Music: Blues

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Joe Cardillo

Rockin' Baja Lobster
5pm

Janice Edwards

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
7:30pm

Michael McGraw & the Butchers

Merrow
8pm

Live Jam Tuesdays

Pal Joey's
8pm

Paddy's Chicken Jam

Patricks Gaslamp Pub
8pm

Aggrolites and the Krass Bros.

Winstons Beach Club
8pm

Stoney B Blues

Kraken
8pm

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Weekly Blues Jam

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
6:30pm

Tomcat Courtney

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
7pm

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Tomcat Courtney

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
8pm

Rhythm & the Method and Flakes

Sycamore Den
8pm

Friday, April 3, 2015

Ass Pocket Whiskey Fellas

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
9pm

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Spring Harp Fest XVI: Kim Wilson, more

Harry Griffen Regional Park
10am

Vera Cruz Blues

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
5pm

Doyle Bramhall II and RDG

Ramona Mainstage Nightclub
7pm

Lil Bit Of Soul

Red Parrot Lounge at Casino Pauma
8pm

G Burns Jug Band

Black Cat Bar
10pm

Sunday, April 5, 2015

Best Damn Blues Jam

Legends Night Club & Entertainment
4pm

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Live Jam Tuesdays

Pal Joey's
8pm

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Weekly Blues Jam

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
6:30pm

Tomcat Courtney

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
7pm

Robin Henkel Band with Whitney Shay

Java Joe's
8pm

Thursday, April 9, 2015

One Foot in the Blues

Tower 13
7pm

Tomcat Courtney

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
8pm

Sully and the Blue-Eyed Soul Band

House of Blues
8pm

Friday, April 10, 2015

Black Market III

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
9pm

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Cuvee delle Vite

TERI Campus of Life, 555 Deer Springs, San Marcos
12pm

Cancerstock San Diego Music Festival

Moonlight Amphitheatre in Brengle Terrace Park
12pm

Vera Cruz Blues

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
5pm

Buddy Guy

Balboa Theatre
8pm

Stevie & the Hi-Staxx

Seven Grand
8pm

Rubber Biscuit with DJ Stack-Aly

Tower Bar
8pm

Robin Henkel

Zel's Del Mar
8pm

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Robin Henkel

Sand Crab Tavern
11pm

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Weekly Blues Jam

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
6:30pm

Tomcat Courtney

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
7pm

Friday, April 17, 2015

BayWolf

Bella Vista Social Club and Caffe
5:30pm

Robin Henkel, Whitney Shay, Billy Watson

Ki's Restaurant
7:30pm

Batiquitos Blues

Tower 13
8pm

Action Andy & the Hi-Tones

Rosie O'Grady's
8pm

Chickenbone Slim

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
9pm

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Robin Henkel

Bird Rock Coffee Roasters
10am

Vera Cruz Blues

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
5pm

Marina and the Diamonds

Observatory North Park
7:30pm

Lil Bit Of Soul

Red Parrot Lounge at Casino Pauma
8pm

Rhythm & the Method

Tower 13
8:30pm

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Weekly Blues Jam

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
6:30pm

Robin Henkel Band with Whitney Shay

Java Joe's
8pm

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Rhythm & the Method

Nate's Garden Grill
8pm

Friday, April 24, 2015

El Cajon Boulevard Banner Celebration

Lafayette Hotel, Swim Club & Bungalows
7:30pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close