Music: Blues

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

Sam Hosking

Tin Roof
6:30pm

Tomcat Courtney

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
7pm

Charlie Musselwhite

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
8pm

Robin Henkel

Zel's Del Mar
8pm

Little Kings

Hooleys Irish Pub & Grill La Mesa
8pm

Mystique Element of Soul

Patricks Gaslamp Pub
8pm

Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014

Robin Henkel

Sand Crab Tavern
11am

Blues Jam Hosted by the Money Man

Second Wind (Santee)
2:30pm

Patio Party Blues Jam

Downtown Café
3pm

Monday, Oct. 27, 2014

Blue Largo

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
7pm

Leon Russell and A.J. Croce

Belly Up
8pm

Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014

The Fabulous Ultratones

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
8pm

Sue Palmer Quartet

Tio Leo's
8pm

Andrew Begin

Tipsy Crow
8pm

Walter's Chicken Jam

Patricks Gaslamp Pub
8pm

Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014

Jammin’ Out

House of Blues
6pm

The Brokers Band

Coyote Bar & Grill
6pm

Weekly Blues Jam

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
6:30pm

Tomcat Courtney

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
7pm

Robin Henkel Band with Whitney Shay

Java Joe's
8pm

Ameerah Cook

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
8pm

The Gypsy Swing Cats

Kaffee Meister
8:30pm

Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014

J.W. Jones

Tio Leo's
8pm

Bill Magee Blues Band

Patricks Gaslamp Pub
8pm

Friday, Oct. 31, 2014

Mystique Element of Soul

Coyote Bar & Grill
6pm

Sue Palmer

Croce's Park West
7pm

Halloween Monster Bash with the Farmers

Parkway Bar
8pm

Robert Totty Halloween Party

Company Pub and Kitchen
9pm

The Country Rockin' Rebels

Spike Africa's Fresh Fish Grill & Bar
9:30pm

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

Whitney Shay and Robin Henkel

Kona Kai Resort & Marina
6pm

Mercury Street Blues

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
7pm

Nightshift

Chico Club
8pm

Bucket Of Love Party

Old Venice
9pm

Sunday, Nov. 2, 2014

Blues Jam Hosted by the Money Man

Second Wind (Santee)
2:30pm

Monday, Nov. 3, 2014

Acoustic Blues Jam

Templar's Hall at Old Poway Park
6:30pm

Tuesday, Nov. 4, 2014

The Swingin' with Dean Show

North Clairemont Library
6:30pm

Wednesday, Nov. 5, 2014

Jammin’ Out

House of Blues
6pm

Weekly Blues Jam

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
6:30pm

The Gypsy Swing Cats

Kaffee Meister
8:30pm

Friday, Nov. 7, 2014

Rip Carson

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
8pm

The Country Rockin' Rebels

Spike Africa's Fresh Fish Grill & Bar
9:30pm

Saturday, Nov. 8, 2014

Robin Henkel

Bird Rock Coffee Roasters
10am

Eclectic Point Music Film Fest

Tenth Avenue Arts Theatre
4pm

Robin Henkel

Zel's Del Mar
8pm

Chickenbone Slim

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
9pm

Sunday, Nov. 9, 2014

Robin Henkel

Sand Crab Tavern
11am

Blues Jam Hosted by the Money Man

Second Wind (Santee)
2:30pm

Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2014

Jammin’ Out

House of Blues
6pm

Weekly Blues Jam

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
6:30pm

Robin Henkel Band with Whitney Shay

Java Joe's
8pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close