Events: Book Signings

Sunday, Aug. 30, 2015

Writers to Watch: Glen Vecchione

Central Library
1pm

Monday, Aug. 31, 2015

Anne A. Wilson: Hover

Warwick's Bookstore
7:30pm

Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2015

Juliet Blackwell: The Paris Key

Cocotte Bistro, 8935 Towne Centre Drive, University City
6:30pm

Juliet Blackwell: The Paris Key

Bagatelle Cafe & Bistro, 7094 Miramar Road, Miramar
6:30pm

Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2015

Steven Druker: Altered Genes, Twisted Truth

La Mesa Community Center
6:30pm

Jon Wesick: Hunger for Annihilation

Ducky Waddle's Emporium
7pm

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

Second Sunday Author Series

Women's Museum of California
4pm

Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

Writers Talk: Jenna Blum

Hera Hub Sorrento Valley
6:30pm

Sunday, Sept. 20, 2015

Roy A. Teel Jr.: Iron Eagle

Mysterious Galaxy Books
2pm

Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2015

Sandra Millers Younger: Tierrasanta Talks

Tierrasanta Seventh-Day Adventist Church
6:30pm

Thursday, Oct. 1, 2015

History Alive: Life in the Stingaree

H. Lee House Cultural Center
7pm

Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015

Ladies Literary Tea: Sarah McCoy

Westgate Hotel
2:30pm

Friday, Oct. 9, 2015

Barbara De Angeles: Soul Shifts

Seaside Center for Spiritual Living
7pm

Friday, Oct. 23, 2015

Kathleen Cremonesi: Love in the Elephant Tent

Buon Appetito
12pm

Saturday, Oct. 24, 2015

I Got a Name: Ingrid Croce

City of Carlsbad Dove Library
2pm

Thursday, Nov. 5, 2015

History Alive: William Swank

H. Lee House Cultural Center
7pm

Sunday, Nov. 8, 2015

The Tin Horse: Janice Steinberg

City of Carlsbad Dove Library
2pm

Wednesday, Nov. 18, 2015

Tierrasanta Talks: Caitlin O’Connell

Tierrasanta Seventh-Day Adventist Church
6:30pm