Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Events: Book Signings

Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014

<em>Voices Across the Divide</em> Screening and Q&A

Voices Across the Divide Screening and Q&A

La Jolla Library
5:30pm
James Nestor: Deep

James Nestor: Deep

Warwick's Bookstore
7:30pm

Friday, Sept. 19, 2014

Wine and Lecture: Rabbit on a Bumpy Road

Wine and Lecture: Rabbit on a Bumpy Road

Coronado Museum of History and Art
5:30pm
Anatomy of a Great Deception

Anatomy of a Great Deception

Joyce Beers Uptown Community Center
6:30pm

Not Far From Normal

Glashaus Artist Collective Warehouse
7pm

Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014

Corey Lynn Fayman

Pacific Beach Library
12:30pm
Hispanic Heritage Month

Hispanic Heritage Month

Lemon Grove Library
1pm
Anatomy of a Great Deception

Anatomy of a Great Deception

Joyce Beers Uptown Community Center
6:30pm

Sunday, Sept. 21, 2014

Anatomy of a Great Deception

Anatomy of a Great Deception

Joyce Beers Uptown Community Center
6:30pm

Monday, Sept. 22, 2014

Cheetah Conservation Fund

Cheetah Conservation Fund

Africa and Beyond
12:30pm

Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014

Sarka-Jonae Miller

Sarka-Jonae Miller

Barnes and Noble Bookstore Grossmont Center
6:30pm

Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014

Ladies' Literary Tea

Ladies' Literary Tea

Westgate Hotel
2:30pm

Sunday, Sept. 28, 2014

Sarka-Jonae Miller

Sarka-Jonae Miller

Warwick's Bookstore
12pm

Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014

So Cal Comic Con

So Cal Comic Con

Quantum Learning Network Conference Center
10am

Monday, Oct. 6, 2014

La Jolla, A Photographic Journey: Book Signing

La Jolla, A Photographic Journey: Book Signing

La Jolla Woman's Club
12pm

Monday, Nov. 10, 2014

Jewish Book Fair: J. Dylan Yates

Jewish Book Fair: J. Dylan Yates

Temple Solel
1pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close