Events: Book Signings

Thursday, Feb. 11, 2016

Mark Divine: The Way of the SEAL

Barnes and Noble Bookstore Encinitas
6pm

Sunday, Feb. 14, 2016

Solving 9-11

Joyce Beers Uptown Community Center
6:30pm

Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2016

Sally McKenney: Sally’s Candy Addiction

Eclipse Chocolate Bar & Bistro
6:30pm

Sunday, Feb. 21, 2016

Susan Herrmann Loomis: In A French Kitchen

Chino Farm
10:30am

Michael Lawrence Vincent: The Legend of Harmony Grove

Steps Serenity Shop, 1745 E. Vista Way, Vista
1pm

Oliver Chin: Year of the Monkey

Chuang Archive and Learning Center
1pm

Randy Henderson: Bigfootloose

Mysterious Galaxy Books
2pm

Friday, Feb. 26, 2016

Kris Hermes: Political Repression

UCSD: University of California San Diego
7pm

Hillary Whittington: Raising Ryland

Warwick's Bookstore
7:30pm

Saturday, Feb. 27, 2016

Raymond M. Wong

Poway Library
11am

Saturday, March 5, 2016

Writer's Talk: Susan Meissner & Yona McDonough

Filippi's — Clairemont
6:30pm

Saturday, March 12, 2016

Food for Thought Festival

La Mesa Library
10am

Monday, March 14, 2016

Irish Dinner Adventure

Hooleys Irish Pub & Grill La Mesa
6:30pm

Thursday, April 7, 2016

Author Talk: Alaskan Author Panel

Cole Library
7pm

Saturday, April 23, 2016

Literary Tea: Michelle Gable

Westgate Hotel
2:30pm

Michelle Gable: I’ll See You in Paris

Westgate Hotel
2:30pm

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Raymond M. Wong

Grossmont College
7pm