Events: Book Signings

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

Raymond M. Wong

Raymond M. Wong

Casa de Oro Library
10am

Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014

So Cal Comic Con

So Cal Comic Con

Quantum Learning Network Conference Center
10am

Monday, Oct. 6, 2014

La Jolla, A Photographic Journey: Book Signing

La Jolla, A Photographic Journey: Book Signing

La Jolla Woman's Club
12pm
Reading with Timothy Gager, Heather Fowler, Bonnie ZoBell and Maggie May Ethridge

Reading with Timothy Gager, Heather Fowler, Bonnie ZoBell and Maggie May Ethridge

NTC at Liberty Station
7pm

Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014

Dean Koontz

Dean Koontz

Canine Companions for Independence
10am
Richard Lederer

Richard Lederer

Cole Library
11am
Raymond M. Wong

Raymond M. Wong

Rancho San Diego Library
11am

Sunday, Oct. 12, 2014

Noir At The Bar

La Jolla Brewing Company
7pm

Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2014

Raymond M. Wong

Raymond M. Wong

San Diego City College
2:30pm

Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2014

One Man's Journey from Survivor to Advocate

One Man's Journey from Survivor to Advocate

Congregation Beth Israel
11:30am

Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014

Raymond M. Wong

Raymond M. Wong

Encinitas Library
6:30pm

Sunday, Nov. 2, 2014

Amazing Words:  Richard Lederer at Scripps Ranch Library!

Amazing Words: Richard Lederer at Scripps Ranch Library!

Scripps Miramar Ranch Library
2:30pm

Saturday, Nov. 8, 2014

Military Book Fair 2014

Military Book Fair 2014

USS Midway Museum
9am

Monday, Nov. 10, 2014

Jewish Book Fair: J. Dylan Yates

Jewish Book Fair: J. Dylan Yates

Temple Solel
1pm

Leil Leibovitz

Temple Solel
2pm

Thursday, Nov. 13, 2014

Jonathan Eig

Lawrence Family Jewish Community Center
4pm

Friday, Nov. 14, 2014

1st Annual Conference on Millennium Development Goals (MDGs)

TBA
6pm

Saturday, Nov. 15, 2014

1st Annual Conference on Millennium Development Goals (MDGs)

TBA
6pm

Matthew Klickstein

Lawrence Family Jewish Community Center
9pm

Sunday, Nov. 16, 2014

Allen Drew Salkin

Lawrence Family Jewish Community Center
4pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close