Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Events: Book Signings

Saturday, Aug. 23, 2014

Summer BBQ Fest

Chino Farm
11am

Inside the Godfather

D.G. Wills Books
7pm

Sunday, Aug. 24, 2014

Daniel Darko Marciano

Daniel Darko Marciano

Warwick's Bookstore
12pm
Sarka-Jonae Miller

Sarka-Jonae Miller

La Jolla Library
2pm
Brian Krans

Brian Krans

Hideout
6pm

Noir at the Bar San Diego

La Jolla Brewing Company
7pm

Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014

Janet Sobel

Janet Sobel

Scripps Miramar Ranch Library
6pm
Meet Barbarella!

Meet Barbarella!

Solare Ristorante Lounge
6pm

Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014

Element Education Inc. Speaker Series

USD: University of San Diego
5:30pm
Janet Sobel

Janet Sobel

Carmel Mountain Ranch Library
6pm

Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014

West Berlin: Before the Fall of the Berlin Wall

West Berlin: Before the Fall of the Berlin Wall

Coronado Library
2pm

Thursday, Sept. 11, 2014

David Bajo

David Bajo

UCSD: University of California San Diego
4pm

Monday, Sept. 15, 2014

Photographer Nick Agelidis

Photographer Nick Agelidis

Warwick's Bookstore
7:30pm

Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014

James Nestor: Deep

James Nestor: Deep

Warwick's Bookstore
7:30pm

Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014

Sarka-Jonae Miller

Sarka-Jonae Miller

Barnes and Noble Bookstore Grossmont Center
6:30pm

Sunday, Sept. 28, 2014

Sarka-Jonae Miller

Sarka-Jonae Miller

Warwick's Bookstore
12pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close