Events: Church Events

Thursday, Dec. 18, 2014

First Spiritualist Church

1st Spiritualist Church
6:30pm

Friday, Dec. 19, 2014

Lupe Rios: Songs of Advent & Christmas

Mission San Luis Rey Parish - Serra Center, 5070 Mission Ave. Oceanside
8pm

Saturday, Dec. 20, 2014

Puppet Show

Rock Church
11:30am

Lupe Rios: Songs of Advent & Christmas

Mary, Star of the Sea Catholic Church, 7669 Girard Ave, La Jolla
2pm

Service of the Longest Night

University City United Church
6pm

First Spiritualist Church

1st Spiritualist Church
6pm

Candlelight Musical

Mission Basilica San Diego de Alcala
7:30pm

Sunday, Dec. 21, 2014

Gethsemane

Gethsemane Lutheran Church
8am

Celebrate Christmas

St. Luke's Lutheran Church
9am

Gethsemane

Gethsemane Lutheran Church
9:30am

Dulzura Community Church: Not Just for Locals

Dulzura Community Building
10am

First Spiritualist Church

1st Spiritualist Church
10am

Morning Worship

Christian Fellowship Congregational Church
10:30am

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
4pm

Celebrate Chanukah

Temple Beth Sholom
4pm

Handel's Messiah

San Dieguito United Methodist Church
4pm

A Candlelit Christmas Cantata

Mission Hills United Church of Christ
4pm

Celebrate Christmas

St. Luke's Lutheran Church
7pm

Candlelight Musical

Mission Basilica San Diego de Alcala
7:30pm

Monday, Dec. 22, 2014

First Spiritualist Church

1st Spiritualist Church
7pm

Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2014

Celebrate Recovery

Chula Vista Church of Christ
6:30pm

Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014

Celebrate Christmas

St. Luke's Lutheran Church
6pm

Service of the Longest Night

University City United Church
7pm

Celebrate Christmas

St. Luke's Lutheran Church
8pm

Thursday, Dec. 25, 2014

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church
10am

Sunday, Dec. 28, 2014

Gethsemane

Gethsemane Lutheran Church
8am

Celebrate Christmas

St. Luke's Lutheran Church
9am

Gethsemane

Gethsemane Lutheran Church
9:30am

Dulzura Community Church: Not Just for Locals

Dulzura Community Building
10am

First Spiritualist Church

1st Spiritualist Church
10am

First Spiritualist Church

1st Spiritualist Church
1:30pm

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
4pm

Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2014

Celebrate Recovery

Chula Vista Church of Christ
6:30pm

Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church
7pm

Sunday, Jan. 4, 2015

Gethsemane

Gethsemane Lutheran Church
8am

Gethsemane

Gethsemane Lutheran Church
9:30am

Dulzura Community Church: Not Just for Locals

Dulzura Community Building
10am

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
4pm

Friday, Jan. 9, 2015

C.S. Lewis on Stage

Lamb's Players Theatre
8pm

Saturday, Jan. 10, 2015

C.S. Lewis on Stage

Lamb's Players Theatre
4pm

C.S. Lewis on Stage

Lamb's Players Theatre
8pm

Sunday, Jan. 11, 2015

Gethsemane

Gethsemane Lutheran Church
8am

Gethsemane

Gethsemane Lutheran Church
9:30am

Dulzura Community Church: Not Just for Locals

Dulzura Community Building
10am

C.S. Lewis on Stage

Lamb's Players Theatre
2pm

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
4pm

Tuesday, Jan. 13, 2015

C.S. Lewis on Stage

Lamb's Players Theatre
7:30pm

Wednesday, Jan. 14, 2015

C.S. Lewis on Stage

Lamb's Players Theatre
7:30pm

Thursday, Jan. 15, 2015

C.S. Lewis on Stage

Lamb's Players Theatre
7:30pm

Friday, Jan. 16, 2015

Santa Fe Christian Schools Visit Day

Santa Fe Christian School
8am

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close