Events: Church Events

Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014

 First Spiritualist Church

First Spiritualist Church

1st Spiritualist Church
6:30pm

Friday, Oct. 3, 2014

 First Spiritualist Church

First Spiritualist Church

1st Spiritualist Church
6:45pm
POPS! Let Heaven and Nature Sing

POPS! Let Heaven and Nature Sing

First United Methodist Church of Chula Vista
7pm
Hope for the Hopeless Marriage

Hope for the Hopeless Marriage

Revelations Tattoo Shop, 560 El Cajon Boulevard, El Cajon 92020
7pm

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

Mater Dei Parish Church Bazaar

Mater Dei Parish
10am
St. Francis Day Festival

St. Francis Day Festival

Grace Episcopal Church
11am
Rama Vijaya Family Picnic

Rama Vijaya Family Picnic

ISKCON Hare Krishna of San Diego
12:30pm
An Evening with the Friars

An Evening with the Friars

Mission San Luis Rey
6pm
POPS! Let Heaven and Nature Sing

POPS! Let Heaven and Nature Sing

First United Methodist Church of Chula Vista
7pm

Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014

Gethsemane

Gethsemane Lutheran Church
8am

Mater Dei Parish Church Bazaar

Mater Dei Parish
8am

Gethsemane

Gethsemane Lutheran Church
9:30am
 First Spiritualist Church

First Spiritualist Church

1st Spiritualist Church
10am

Brother Yun

Abiding Place Ministries
10:30am
The Blessing of the Animals

The Blessing of the Animals

St. Paul's Cathedral
10:30am
Rosary for Peace

Rosary for Peace

Our Lady of the Rosary Church
11am
Spirituality: Meditation on the inner light and sound

Spirituality: Meditation on the inner light and sound

Know Thyself as Soul Foundation
12pm
Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
4pm

Monday, Oct. 6, 2014

Noa Baum

Noa Baum

St. Paul's Cathedral
7pm

Who Is Jesus?

North Coast Calvary Chapel
7pm

Tuesday, Oct. 7, 2014

Celebrate Recovery

Chula Vista Church of Christ
6:30pm

Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014

Men's Evening of Recollection

Miles Christi Religious Order
6:30pm
 First Spiritualist Church

First Spiritualist Church

1st Spiritualist Church
7pm

Thursday, Oct. 9, 2014

 First Spiritualist Church

First Spiritualist Church

1st Spiritualist Church
6:30pm

Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014

For King and Country

For King and Country

Rock Church
7pm

Sunday, Oct. 12, 2014

Gethsemane

Gethsemane Lutheran Church
8am

Gethsemane

Gethsemane Lutheran Church
9:30am
Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
4pm
Jewish Music of Now and Then

Jewish Music of Now and Then

Congregation Beth El
4pm

Monday, Oct. 13, 2014

Who Is Jesus?

North Coast Calvary Chapel
7pm

Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2014

Celebrate Recovery

Chula Vista Church of Christ
6:30pm

Sunday, Oct. 19, 2014

Gethsemane

Gethsemane Lutheran Church
8am

Gethsemane

Gethsemane Lutheran Church
9:30am
Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
4pm

Monday, Oct. 20, 2014

Who Is Jesus?

North Coast Calvary Chapel
7pm

Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2014

Celebrate Recovery

Chula Vista Church of Christ
6:30pm

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

Serra Mesa Fall Craft Fair

City View Church
9am

Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014

Gethsemane

Gethsemane Lutheran Church
8am

Gethsemane

Gethsemane Lutheran Church
9:30am
Fall Festival

Fall Festival

First United Methodist Church of San Diego
3pm
Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
4pm

Monday, Oct. 27, 2014

Who Is Jesus?

North Coast Calvary Chapel
7pm

Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014

Celebrate Recovery

Chula Vista Church of Christ
6:30pm

Friday, Oct. 31, 2014

Mushim Ikeda

Mushim Ikeda

Malcolm X Library
6:30pm
A Night Of Laughter

A Night Of Laughter

New Seasons Church
7pm

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

Spaghetti Dinner

Our Lady of the Rosary Church
12pm
David Crowder, All Sons & Daughters, Capital Kings

David Crowder, All Sons & Daughters, Capital Kings

Skyline Wesleyan Church
7pm

Sunday, Nov. 2, 2014

Gethsemane

Gethsemane Lutheran Church
8am

Gethsemane

Gethsemane Lutheran Church
9:30am
Joel Stockstill

Joel Stockstill

Abiding Place Ministries
10:30am

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close