Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Events: Church Events

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Celebrate Recovery

Chula Vista Church of Christ
6:30pm

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Wednesday Night Experience: Poetic Musicale

Wednesday Night Experience: Poetic Musicale

Universal Spirit Center
7pm

Friday, Aug. 1, 2014

 First Spiritualist Church

First Spiritualist Church

1st Spiritualist Church
6:45pm

Saturday, Aug. 2, 2014

Bon Odori: Gathering of Joy Festival

Bon Odori: Gathering of Joy Festival

Buddhist Temple of San Diego
4pm

Sunday, Aug. 3, 2014

Gethsemane

Gethsemane Lutheran Church
8am

Gethsemane

Gethsemane Lutheran Church
9:30am

Living Your Life Fully

Om Center for Spiritual Living
9:45am

CENTER FOR SPIRITUAL LIVING

11211 Sorrento Valley Road, Suites F-G, San Diego, 92121
10am
 First Spiritualist Church

First Spiritualist Church

1st Spiritualist Church
10am
Spirituality: Meditation on the Inner Light and Sound

Spirituality: Meditation on the Inner Light and Sound

Know Thyself as Soul Foundation
12pm
Spirituality: Meditation on the inner light and sound

Spirituality: Meditation on the inner light and sound

Know Thyself as Soul Foundation
12pm
Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
4pm

Monday, Aug. 4, 2014

Kids' Power Camp

El Cajon Wesleyan Church
9am

Tuesday, Aug. 5, 2014

Celebrate Recovery

Chula Vista Church of Christ
6:30pm

Wednesday, Aug. 6, 2014

 First Spiritualist Church

First Spiritualist Church

1st Spiritualist Church
4:30pm

CENTER FOR SPIRITUAL LIVING

11211 Sorrento Valley Road, Suites F-G, San Diego, 92121
7pm

Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014

 First Spiritualist Church

First Spiritualist Church

1st Spiritualist Church
4:30pm

Sunday, Aug. 10, 2014

Gethsemane

Gethsemane Lutheran Church
8am

Gethsemane

Gethsemane Lutheran Church
9:30am

Living Your Life Fully

Om Center for Spiritual Living
9:45am

CENTER FOR SPIRITUAL LIVING

11211 Sorrento Valley Road, Suites F-G, San Diego, 92121
10am
Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
4pm

Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2014

Celebrate Recovery

Chula Vista Church of Christ
6:30pm

Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014

CENTER FOR SPIRITUAL LIVING

11211 Sorrento Valley Road, Suites F-G, San Diego, 92121
7pm

Sunday, Aug. 17, 2014

Gethsemane

Gethsemane Lutheran Church
8am

Gethsemane

Gethsemane Lutheran Church
9:30am

Living Your Life Fully

Om Center for Spiritual Living
9:45am

CENTER FOR SPIRITUAL LIVING

11211 Sorrento Valley Road, Suites F-G, San Diego, 92121
10am
Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
4pm

Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014

Celebrate Recovery

Chula Vista Church of Christ
6:30pm

Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2014

CENTER FOR SPIRITUAL LIVING

11211 Sorrento Valley Road, Suites F-G, San Diego, 92121
7pm

Saturday, Aug. 23, 2014

Jazz in the Courtyard: Archtones, more

Jazz in the Courtyard: Archtones, more

First Presbyterian Church
5pm

Sunday, Aug. 24, 2014

Gethsemane

Gethsemane Lutheran Church
8am

Gethsemane

Gethsemane Lutheran Church
9:30am

Living Your Life Fully

Om Center for Spiritual Living
9:45am

CENTER FOR SPIRITUAL LIVING

11211 Sorrento Valley Road, Suites F-G, San Diego, 92121
10am
Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
4pm

Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014

Celebrate Recovery

Chula Vista Church of Christ
6:30pm

Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014

CENTER FOR SPIRITUAL LIVING

11211 Sorrento Valley Road, Suites F-G, San Diego, 92121
7pm

Sunday, Aug. 31, 2014

Gethsemane

Gethsemane Lutheran Church
8am

Gethsemane

Gethsemane Lutheran Church
9:30am

Living Your Life Fully

Om Center for Spiritual Living
9:45am

CENTER FOR SPIRITUAL LIVING

11211 Sorrento Valley Road, Suites F-G, San Diego, 92121
10am
Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
4pm

Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014

Celebrate Recovery

Chula Vista Church of Christ
6:30pm

Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014

The Center Chorale: A Choral Yuletide

The Center Chorale: A Choral Yuletide

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7:30pm

Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015

Harlem Gospel Choir

Harlem Gospel Choir

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7:30pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close