Events: Church Events

Sunday, Feb. 1, 2015

Gethsemane

Gethsemane Lutheran Church
8am

Gethsemane

Gethsemane Lutheran Church
9:30am

Dulzura Community Church: Not Just for Locals

Dulzura Community Building
10am

First Spiritualist Church

1st Spiritualist Church
10am

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
4pm

Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church
10am

Thursday, Feb. 5, 2015

Choir Opportunities

One Heart One Mind Center for Spiritual Living
5:30pm

First Spiritualist Church

1st Spiritualist Church
6:30pm

Friday, Feb. 6, 2015

First Spiritualist Church

1st Spiritualist Church
6:45pm

Sunday, Feb. 8, 2015

Gethsemane

Gethsemane Lutheran Church
8am

Gethsemane

Gethsemane Lutheran Church
9:30am

Dulzura Community Church: Not Just for Locals

Dulzura Community Building
10am

First Spiritualist Church

1st Spiritualist Church
10am

First Spiritualist Church

1st Spiritualist Church
1:30pm

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
4pm

Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2015

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church
10am

Thursday, Feb. 12, 2015

Choir Opportunities

One Heart One Mind Center for Spiritual Living
5:30pm

Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015

Gethsemane

Gethsemane Lutheran Church
8am

Gethsemane

Gethsemane Lutheran Church
9:30am

Dulzura Community Church: Not Just for Locals

Dulzura Community Building
10am

First Spiritualist Church

1st Spiritualist Church
10am

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
4pm

Harlem Gospel Choir

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7:30pm

Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church
10am

Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015

Ash Wednesday Worship

First United Methodist Church of San Diego
5:30pm

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church
7pm

Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015

Choir Opportunities

One Heart One Mind Center for Spiritual Living
5:30pm

Sunday, Feb. 22, 2015

Gethsemane

Gethsemane Lutheran Church
8am

Gethsemane

Gethsemane Lutheran Church
9:30am

Dulzura Community Church: Not Just for Locals

Dulzura Community Building
10am

First Spiritualist Church

1st Spiritualist Church
10am

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
4pm

Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2015

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church
10am

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2015

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church
7pm

Thursday, Feb. 26, 2015

Choir Opportunities

One Heart One Mind Center for Spiritual Living
5:30pm

Sunday, March 1, 2015

Gethsemane

Gethsemane Lutheran Church
8am

Gethsemane

Gethsemane Lutheran Church
9:30am

Dulzura Community Church: Not Just for Locals

Dulzura Community Building
10am

First Spiritualist Church

1st Spiritualist Church
10am

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
4pm

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church
7pm

Sunday, March 8, 2015

Gethsemane

Gethsemane Lutheran Church
8am

Gethsemane

Gethsemane Lutheran Church
9:30am

Dulzura Community Church: Not Just for Locals

Dulzura Community Building
10am

First Spiritualist Church

1st Spiritualist Church
10am

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
4pm

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church
7pm

Friday, March 27, 2015

Spiritual Exercise

Prince of Peace Abbey
4pm

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church
9am

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church
7pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close