Miramar

Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2015

Not Just Trivia

Woody's Burgers
6pm

Juliet Blackwell: The Paris Key

Bagatelle Cafe & Bistro, 7094 Miramar Road, Miramar
6:30pm

Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2015

Not Just Trivia

Woody's Burgers
6pm

Thursday, Sept. 10, 2015

Directors Workshop

Halo Cinematic, 7620 Miramar Road, Miramar
6pm

Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2015

Not Just Trivia

Woody's Burgers
6pm

Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

Acting Workshop

Halo Cinematic, 7620 Miramar Road, Miramar
1pm

Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2015

Not Just Trivia

Woody's Burgers
6pm

Tuesday, Sept. 29, 2015

Not Just Trivia

Woody's Burgers
6pm

Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2015

Not Just Trivia

Woody's Burgers
6pm

Thursday, Nov. 12, 2015

Creations

Woody's Burgers
7:30pm

Saturday, March 26, 2016

Endometriosis Support Walk

Miramar Lake
9am