Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Miramar

Saturday, Aug. 2, 2014

How to Buy a Used Piano

How to Buy a Used Piano

Greene Music Recital Hall
10am

Sunday, Aug. 3, 2014

Pints & Poses

Pints & Poses

Yoga Next Wave
10:30am

Tuesday, Aug. 5, 2014

Not Just Trivia

Woody's Burgers
6pm

Saturday, Aug. 9, 2014

How to Take Care of Your Piano

How to Take Care of Your Piano

Greene Music Recital Hall
10am

Sunday, Aug. 10, 2014

Pints & Poses

Pints & Poses

Yoga Next Wave
10:30am

Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2014

Not Just Trivia

Woody's Burgers
6pm

Friday, Aug. 15, 2014

Sangha Nights Concerts: Double Take

Unity Center
7pm

Saturday, Aug. 16, 2014

Should I Buy an Electric or Traditional Piano?

Should I Buy an Electric or Traditional Piano?

Greene Music Recital Hall
10am

Sunday, Aug. 17, 2014

Pints & Poses

Pints & Poses

Yoga Next Wave
10:30am

Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014

Not Just Trivia

Woody's Burgers
6pm

Sunday, Aug. 24, 2014

Pints & Poses

Pints & Poses

Yoga Next Wave
10:30am

Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014

Not Just Trivia

Woody's Burgers
6pm

Sunday, Aug. 31, 2014

Pints & Poses

Pints & Poses

Yoga Next Wave
10:30am

Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014

Not Just Trivia

Woody's Burgers
6pm

Tuesday, Sept. 9, 2014

Not Just Trivia

Woody's Burgers
6pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close