East Village

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Raina Telgemeier

Central Library
6pm

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Trivia Night

Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery
7pm

Wooden Wisdom

Bang Bang
8pm

Enchantment Under the SDCC

Mission Brewery
8pm

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Geeks Go Glam

Central Library
8pm

Blake Anderson (DJ Set)

Bang Bang
8pm

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Holy Ghost!

SILO in Makers Quarter
6pm

All About That LARP: Treasure Trapped

Central Library
8pm

DJ Eddie Cutlass

Bootlegger
8pm

Sunday, July 12, 2015

San Diego Great Books

Central Library
2pm

Monday, July 13, 2015

Web Junkie

Central Library
6:30pm

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Trivia Night

Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery
7pm

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Desalination: A Marine Biologist's Perspective

Central Library
6pm

Friday, July 17, 2015

Country Pre-Party

Deck at Moonshine Flats
3pm

Padres vs Rockies

Petco Park
7:10pm

Tesoro

Blind Burro
9:30pm

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Padres vs Rockies

Petco Park
5:40pm

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Padres vs Rockies

Petco Park
1:10pm

Matoma

Quartyard
4pm

Monday, July 20, 2015

Film Forum: Inherent Vice

Central Library
6:30pm

Compulsory Heterosexuality and Lesbian Experience

Central Library
6:30pm

Padres vs Giants

Petco Park
7:10pm

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Padres vs Giants

Petco Park
7:10pm

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Padres vs Giants

Petco Park
12:40pm

Trivia Night

Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery
7pm

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Padres vs Marlins

Petco Park
7:10pm

Friday, July 24, 2015

Padres vs Marlins

Petco Park
7:10pm

Scotty Alexander

Moonshine Flats
8pm

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Padres vs Marlins

Petco Park
5:40pm

Scotty Alexander

Moonshine Flats
8pm

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Padres vs Marlins

Petco Park
1:10pm

Bonobo

Quartyard
4pm

Monday, July 27, 2015

Film Forum: Two Night Stand

Central Library
6:30pm

San DiAsians

Central Library
7:30pm

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

San DiAsians

Central Library
7:30pm

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Trivia Night

Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery
7pm

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Paint & LPs

Central Library
2pm

Friday, July 31, 2015

Downtown Chess: Summer Blitz Tournament

Central Library
2am

Active Lifestyle Nerds Super Bash

Quartyard
7pm

Saturday, Aug. 1, 2015

San DiAsians

Central Library
4pm

San DiAsians

Central Library
6pm

Monday, Aug. 3, 2015

Film Forum: Take Me Home

Central Library
6:30pm

Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015

Trivia Night

Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery
7pm

Artist Collective Hosted by #FindTheHare

Bootlegger
7pm

Friday, Aug. 7, 2015

ScholarShare's Toddler Time: Story Time

New Children's Museum
10am

Padres vs Phillies

Petco Park
7:10pm

Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015

Padres vs Phillies

Petco Park
5:40pm

Sunday, Aug. 9, 2015

Padres vs Phillies

Petco Park
1:10pm

Monday, Aug. 10, 2015

Film Forum: Last Chance Harvey

Central Library
6:30pm

Padres vs Reds

Petco Park
7:10pm

Next page

Win a $50 Gift Card to
Solare Ristorante + Lounge

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close