East Village

Sunday, May 1, 2016

Writers to Watch: Gumbo Pot Poems

Central Library
1pm

Brodinksi and Louisahh

Quartyard
8pm

Monday, May 2, 2016

Padres vs Rockies

Petco Park
7:10pm

Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Padres vs Rockies

Petco Park
7:10pm

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Padres vs Rockies

Petco Park
12:40pm

Live Prize Trivia

Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery
7pm

WTF Wednesday

El Dorado Cocktail Lounge
8pm

Thursday, May 5, 2016

Cyclo de Mayo

Quartyard
5:30pm

Padres vs Mets

Petco Park
7:10pm

Friday, May 6, 2016

ScholarShare's Toddler Time

New Children's Museum
10am

VAVi Day at Petco Park

Petco Park
6pm

Padres vs Mets

Petco Park
7:40pm

Scotty Alexander

Moonshine Flats
8pm

Saturday, May 7, 2016

Women's Opportunity Conference

San Diego City College Corporate Education Center
8am

The Rescued Dog: Fiesta de Fido

Quartyard
2pm

Padres vs Mets

Petco Park
5:40pm

Scotty Alexander

Moonshine Flats
8pm

Sunday, May 8, 2016

Padres vs Mets

Petco Park
1:40pm

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Latino Americans: 500 Years of History

Central Library
6pm

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Carah Faye and the Rebel Light

Quartyard
6:30pm

Live Prize Trivia

Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery
7pm

WTF Wednesday

El Dorado Cocktail Lounge
8pm

Thursday, May 12, 2016

Barrio Logan College Institute’s Opportunity for Impact

Central Library
6pm

Friday, May 13, 2016

ScholarShare's Toddler Time: 1.2.3 Español!

New Children's Museum
10am

The Rocket Summer

Quartyard
7pm

Love and Theft

Moonshine Flats
8pm

Saturday, May 14, 2016

City Attorney Candidates Forum

Thomas Jefferson School of Law
6pm

Jacob Martin Band and Highway Starr

Moonshine Flats
8pm

Monday, May 16, 2016

Gabriel Mendes: Under the Strain of Color

Central Library
6pm

Bikes vs. Cars

Central Library
6:30pm

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Padres vs Giants

Petco Park
7:10pm

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Live Prize Trivia

Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery
7pm

Padres vs Giants

Petco Park
7:10pm

WTF Wednesday

El Dorado Cocktail Lounge
8pm

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Canine Cocktails

Level 9
5:30pm

Padres vs Giants

Petco Park
6:10pm

Friday, May 20, 2016

Padres vs Dodgers

Petco Park
7:40pm

Saturday, May 21, 2016

SD Growlers vs LA Aviators

Balboa Stadium
5:30pm

Padres vs Dodgers

Petco Park
7:10pm

Lucas Hoge

Moonshine Flats
8pm

Satin Jackets

El Dorado Cocktail Lounge
8pm

Sunday, May 22, 2016

Padres vs Dodgers

Petco Park
1:40pm

Gorgon City and Rudimental

Quartyard
7:30pm

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Meet the Candidates

Central Library
6pm

Live Prize Trivia

Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery
7pm

WTF Wednesday

El Dorado Cocktail Lounge
8pm

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Blue Note

Dancehouse
9pm

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Live Prize Trivia

Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery
7pm

Padres vs Mariners

Petco Park
7:10pm

WTF Wednesday

El Dorado Cocktail Lounge
8pm

Next page

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close