East Village

Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014

Sustainable Living

Central Library
5:30pm

Paints Uncorked

Southpaw Social Club
6pm

Friday, Oct. 24, 2014

Finger Painting Friday: Pumpkin Spice Paintings

New Children's Museum
10:30am

Veteran Writers Masterclass Series: Rolf Ynvge

Central Library
5:30pm

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

Urban Garden

Central Library
3pm

Drought Tolerant Landscaping

Central Library
3pm

Rock Hard Saturdays

Moonshine Flats
8pm

Monday, Oct. 27, 2014

Wii Fitness for Teens

Central Library
5pm

The Girl on the Train

Central Library
6:30pm

Shoutin' in the Library: Swing Dancing

Central Library
6:30pm

Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014

Zumba Kids Jr.

Central Library
3:30pm

Years of Living Dangerously: Episode Four

Central Library
5:30pm

Acoustic Tuesdays

Deck at Moonshine Flats
6pm

Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014

SchlockFest: Curse of the Werewolf

Central Library
6:30pm

Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014

Sustainable Living

Central Library
5:30pm

Friday, Oct. 31, 2014

Toddler Time: Boo! It’s Halloween Story Time

New Children's Museum
10:30am

Carnevil: Halloween Bash

Mission Brewery
7pm

Haunted Saloon Halloween

Moonshine Flats
8pm

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

Charmaine Clamor: Queen of Jazzipino

Central Library
7pm

Rock Hard Saturdays

Moonshine Flats
8pm

Monday, Nov. 3, 2014

Wii Fitness for Teens

Central Library
5pm

Film Forum: My Afternoons with Margueritte

Central Library
6:30pm

Filipina Writers Ninotchka Rosca, Jessica Hagerdorn, and Marivi Soli

Central Library
6:30pm

Tuesday, Nov. 4, 2014

Zumba Kids Jr.

Central Library
3:30pm

Meet the Tutors: The Roadmap to College

Central Library
6pm

Acoustic Tuesdays

Deck at Moonshine Flats
6pm

Wednesday, Nov. 5, 2014

Asian Traditions of Wellness: Meditation in Motion

Ecoverse Jing Si Books & Cafe, 302 N 11th Avenue, East Village 92101
6pm

Filipinos in San Diego

Central Library
6:30pm

Friday, Nov. 7, 2014

First Friday: Story Time

New Children's Museum
10:30am

Saturday, Nov. 8, 2014

Rock Hard Saturdays

Moonshine Flats
8pm

Sunday, Nov. 9, 2014

Target Free Second Sunday

New Children's Museum
12pm

Monday, Nov. 10, 2014

Wii Fitness for Teens

Central Library
5pm

Film Forum: The Cake Eaters

Central Library
6:30pm

Shoutin' in the Library: Swing Dancing Under the Dome

Central Library
6:30pm

Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2014

Acoustic Tuesdays

Deck at Moonshine Flats
6pm

Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2014

ABCs of Child Custody and Divorce

Central Library
6pm

WWII: The Montford Point Marines and the Civil Rights Struggle

Central Library
6:30pm

Friday, Nov. 14, 2014

ScholarShare's Toddler Time: Garden Harvest

New Children's Museum
10:30am

Startup Weekend

Central Library
12pm

Saturday, Nov. 15, 2014

Banfield Future Vet Program

New Children's Museum
11am

Startup Weekend

Central Library
12pm

Rock Hard Saturdays

Moonshine Flats
8pm

Sunday, Nov. 16, 2014

Startup Weekend

Central Library
12pm

Monday, Nov. 17, 2014

Hypnosis and Behavior Change

Central Library
1pm

Wii Fitness for Teens

Central Library
5pm

Film Forum: Life of Crime

Central Library
6:30pm

Monthly Open Shakespeare Reading: The Tempest

Central Library
6:30pm

Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2014

Zumba Kids Jr.

Central Library
3:30pm

Acoustic Tuesdays

Deck at Moonshine Flats
6pm

Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2014

SchlockFest Film: The Monolith Monsters

Central Library
6:30pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close