East Village

Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2015

Pride Night with the Padres

Petco Park
7pm

Padres versus Rangers

Petco Park
7:10pm

Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2015

Padres versus Rangers

Petco Park
7:10pm

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

Modern Multicultural LGBT Literature

Central Library
12pm

Padres vs Dodgers

Petco Park
7:10pm

Friday, Sept. 4, 2015

ScholarShare's Toddler Time: Songbirds Music

New Children's Museum
10am

San Diego Padres: Beerfest

Petco Park
5pm

Scotty Alexander

Moonshine Flats
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

Padres vs Dodgers

Petco Park
5:40pm

Scotty Alexander

Moonshine Flats
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015

Padres vs Dodgers

Petco Park
1:10pm

Monday, Sept. 7, 2015

Padres vs Rockies

Petco Park
7:10pm

Delta Blue Monday

El Dorado Cocktail Lounge
8pm

Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2015

Padres vs Rockies

Petco Park
6:10pm

Cock & Bull Tournament

Monkey Paw
7pm

Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2015

Padres vs Rockies

Petco Park
7:10pm

Thursday, Sept. 10, 2015

Modern Multicultural LGBT Literature

Central Library
12pm

Taste of Downtown 2015

Gaslamp Quarter
5pm

Friday, Sept. 11, 2015

ScholarShare's Toddler Time: Make Friends

New Children's Museum
10am

Villa Musica Community Choir

Central Library
8pm

Leaving Austin

Moonshine Flats
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

Brodie Stewart Band

Moonshine Flats
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

Mad Decent Block Party

Park and Imperial, East Village
2pm

San Diego Great Books

Central Library
2pm

Monday, Sept. 14, 2015

Film Forum: Cutie and the Boxer

Central Library
6:30pm

Cowboy Star & Ballast Point Beer Collaboration

Cowboy Star Restaurant and Butcher Shop
6:30pm

Delta Blue Monday

El Dorado Cocktail Lounge
8pm

Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015

Modern Multicultural LGBT Literature

Central Library
12pm

Friday, Sept. 18, 2015

ScholarShare's Toddler Time: Sensory Sensations

New Children's Museum
10am

Blackjack Billy

Moonshine Flats
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

Opening Reception: Rainmaker

Central Library
12pm

Blackjack Billy

Moonshine Flats
8pm

Monday, Sept. 21, 2015

Film Forum: L'Age D'Or and Un Chien Andalou

Central Library
6:30pm

Delta Blue Monday

El Dorado Cocktail Lounge
8pm

Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2015

Padres vs Giants

Petco Park
7:10pm

Wednesday, Sept. 23, 2015

Highway Starr

Moonshine Flats
6pm

Padres vs Giants

Petco Park
7:10pm

Thursday, Sept. 24, 2015

Modern Multicultural LGBT Literature

Central Library
12pm

Padres vs Giants

Petco Park
6:10pm

Friday, Sept. 25, 2015

ScholarShare's Toddler Time: Finger Painting Friday

New Children's Museum
10am

Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015

Padres vs D-backs

Petco Park
7:10pm

Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015

Padres vs D-backs

Petco Park
5:40pm

Monday, Sept. 28, 2015

Padres vs D-backs

Petco Park
1:10pm

Film Forum: Ai Weiwei

Central Library
6:30pm

Delta Blue Monday

El Dorado Cocktail Lounge
8pm

Tuesday, Sept. 29, 2015

Padres vs Brewers

Petco Park
7:10pm

Wednesday, Sept. 30, 2015

Padres vs Brewers

Petco Park
7:10pm

Thursday, Oct. 1, 2015

Padres vs Brewers

Petco Park
7:10pm

Monday, Oct. 5, 2015

Film Forum: Listening

Central Library
6:30pm

Delta Blue Monday

El Dorado Cocktail Lounge
8pm

Next page

Win a Pair of 3-Day Passes to
KAABOO Del Mar

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close