Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

East Village

Monday, Sept. 1, 2014

Ka-POW! Chickens

Ka-POW! Chickens

New Children's Museum
10am
Superhero Snapshots

Superhero Snapshots

New Children's Museum
10am
Padres vs D-backs

Padres vs D-backs

Petco Park
1:10pm

Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014

Padres vs D-backs

Padres vs D-backs

Petco Park
7:10pm

Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014

Health and Wellness: Tai Chi

Central Library
10am
Bring Your Own Work Day

Bring Your Own Work Day

SILO in Makers Quarter
1pm
Padres vs D-backs

Padres vs D-backs

Petco Park
7:05pm

Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014

Zumba Gold

Central Library
10am
Padres vs D-backs

Padres vs D-backs

Petco Park
6:10pm

Friday, Sept. 5, 2014

First Five First Friday: Spanish and Me

First Five First Friday: Spanish and Me

New Children's Museum
10:30am

Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014

Banfield Future-Veterinarian Program

Banfield Future-Veterinarian Program

New Children's Museum
11am

Healthier Living with Chronic Conditions

Central Library
11:30am

Hiding in Plain Sight: Opening Reception

Central Library
12pm

DJ Adam Salter

El Dorado Cocktail Lounge
8pm

Monday, Sept. 8, 2014

Paws for Reading

Mission Valley Library
3:30pm
After Tiller

After Tiller

Central Library
6:30pm
Free Swing Dance Under the Dome

Free Swing Dance Under the Dome

Central Library
6:30pm

Tuesday, Sept. 9, 2014

STEAM2 Academy

North University Community Library
3pm
Paints Uncorked

Paints Uncorked

Southpaw Social Club
6pm

Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2014

Health and Wellness: Tai Chi

Central Library
10am
Bring Your Own Work Day

Bring Your Own Work Day

SILO in Makers Quarter
1pm

Divorce and Child Custody

Central Library
6pm

Thursday, Sept. 11, 2014

Zumba Gold

Central Library
10am

9/11: Eleven Short Films Eleven Minutes Each

Central Library
1pm

Where Were You: Remembering 9/11

Central Library
4pm
Rosemary Wells

Rosemary Wells

Central Library
6pm
Booked for the Evening

Booked for the Evening

Central Library
7pm

Friday, Sept. 12, 2014

ScholarShare's Toddler Time: Puppet Theatre

ScholarShare's Toddler Time: Puppet Theatre

New Children's Museum
10:30am

Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014

Talk to the Lawyer

Central Library
10am
A Regathering of Spirit: Native Lesbian Writers

A Regathering of Spirit: Native Lesbian Writers

Central Library
6pm

DJ Bob Dazzla

El Dorado Cocktail Lounge
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 14, 2014

Target Free Second Sunday

Target Free Second Sunday

New Children's Museum
12pm

Sunset Yoga

Central Library
5pm

Monday, Sept. 15, 2014

Wii Fitness for Teens

Central Library
5pm

What If This Is All We Get?

Central Library
6:30pm
Stuck Between Stations

Stuck Between Stations

Central Library
6:30pm

Much Ado About Nothing

Central Library
6:30pm

Padres vs Phillies

Petco Park
7:10pm

Tuesday, Sept. 16, 2014

Padres vs Phillies

Petco Park
7:10pm

Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014

Health and Wellness: Tai Chi

Central Library
10am

Healthy Living Online

Central Library
1pm
Bring Your Own Work Day

Bring Your Own Work Day

SILO in Makers Quarter
1pm

Padres vs Phillies

Petco Park
7:10pm

Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014

Zumba Gold

Central Library
10am
Paints Uncorked

Paints Uncorked

Gang Kitchen
6pm

Padres vs Phillies

Petco Park
6:10pm

Friday, Sept. 19, 2014

Whole Foods Market Friday: Toddler Yoga

Whole Foods Market Friday: Toddler Yoga

New Children's Museum
10:30am

Health and Wellness Center: Open House

Central Library
2pm
Padres vs Giants

Padres vs Giants

Petco Park
7:10pm

Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014

O.A.R. with DJ Cote

Petco Park
5:30pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close