East Village

Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015

Mobile App Development

Central Library
6:30pm

Trivia Night

Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery
7pm

Artist Collective Hosted by #FindTheHare

Bootlegger
7pm

Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015

DJ Kaos

Bootlegger
8pm

Friday, Aug. 7, 2015

ScholarShare's Toddler Time: Story Time

New Children's Museum
10am

Chris Weaver Band

Moonshine Flats
7pm

Padres vs Phillies

Petco Park
7:10pm

DJ Fishfonics

Bootlegger
8pm

DJ Fresh One

Basic Urban Kitchen and Bar
9pm

Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015

Padres vs Phillies

Petco Park
5:40pm

Chris Weaver Band

Moonshine Flats
7pm

Sunday, Aug. 9, 2015

Padres vs Phillies

Petco Park
1:10pm

Film Forum: Strangers on a Train

Point Loma Library
2pm

Monday, Aug. 10, 2015

Film Forum: Last Chance Harvey

Central Library
6:30pm

Padres vs Reds

Petco Park
7:10pm

Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2015

Padres vs Reds

Petco Park
7:10pm

Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2015

Padres vs Reds

Petco Park
12:40pm

Trivia Night

Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery
7pm

Mo Pitney

Moonshine Flats
7pm

Friday, Aug. 14, 2015

Southern Caliber

Moonshine Flats
8pm

Saturday, Aug. 15, 2015

Opera Exposed

Malcolm X Library
3pm

Southern Caliber

Moonshine Flats
8pm

Monday, Aug. 17, 2015

The Storm Makers

Central Library
6:30pm

Padres vs Braves

Petco Park
7:10pm

Tuesday, Aug. 18, 2015

Padres vs Braves

Petco Park
7:10pm

Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2015

Padres vs Braves

Petco Park
1:10pm

Trivia Night

Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery
7pm

Thursday, Aug. 20, 2015

Animal Masters of Regeneration

Central Library
6pm

Friday, Aug. 21, 2015

ScholarShare's Toddler Time: Sensory Sensations

New Children's Museum
10am

Padres vs Cardinals

Petco Park
7:10pm

Scotty Alexander

Moonshine Flats
8pm

Saturday, Aug. 22, 2015

Padres vs Cardinals

Petco Park
5:40pm

Scotty Alexander

Moonshine Flats
8pm

Sunday, Aug. 23, 2015

Padres vs Cardinals

Petco Park
1:10pm

Monday, Aug. 24, 2015

Swing Dance Under the Dome

Central Library
6:30pm

Wednesday, Aug. 26, 2015

Trivia Night

Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery
7pm

Friday, Aug. 28, 2015

ScholarShare's Toddler Time: Finger Painting Friday

New Children's Museum
10am

The Matte Gray Band

Moonshine Flats
8pm

Saturday, Aug. 29, 2015

Taylor Swift

Petco Park
7:30pm

The Matte Gray Band

Moonshine Flats
8pm

Sunday, Aug. 30, 2015

Christian Lopez Band

Quartyard
7pm

Monday, Aug. 31, 2015

Film Forum: The Heart of the Beholder

Central Library
6:30pm

Film Forum: Art and Craft

Central Library
6:30pm

Padres versus Rangers

Petco Park
7:10pm

Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2015

Padres versus Rangers

Petco Park
7:10pm

Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2015

Padres versus Rangers

Petco Park
7:10pm

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

Padres vs Dodgers

Petco Park
7:10pm

Friday, Sept. 4, 2015

ScholarShare's Toddler Time: Songbirds Music

New Children's Museum
10am

Padres vs Dodgers

Petco Park
7:10pm

Scotty Alexander

Moonshine Flats
8pm

Next page

Win a Pair of Tickets to
the Del Mar Races

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close