East Village

Sunday, Dec. 21, 2014

Burning of Rome, Barbarian, Low Volts

SILO in Makers Quarter
8pm

Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2014

Zumba Kids Jr.

Central Library
3:30pm

Friday, Dec. 26, 2014

ScholarShare’s Finger Painting Friday: Pie Play

New Children's Museum
10:30am

Saturday, Dec. 27, 2014

Pajama Jam: New Year’s Family Night Out

New Children's Museum
5pm

Rock Hard Saturdays

Moonshine Flats
8pm

Monday, Dec. 29, 2014

Film Forum: The Act of Killing

Central Library
6:30pm

Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2014

Zumba Kids Jr.

Central Library
3:30pm

Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014

New Year's Eve at Stella Public House

Stella Public House, 1429 Island Avenue, East Village
7pm

NYE 2015

Moonshine Flats
8pm

Friday, Jan. 2, 2015

First Five First Friday: Story Time

New Children's Museum
10am

Monday, Jan. 5, 2015

C.S.A.: The Confederate States of America

Central Library
6:30pm

Friday, Jan. 9, 2015

ScholarShare’s Toddler Time: Five-Feathered Hens

New Children's Museum
10am

Saturday, Jan. 10, 2015

Saturday STEAM Series: Spin Bots

New Children's Museum
10am

Sunday, Jan. 11, 2015

Healthy, Nutrient Wealthy, & Wise

Central Library
11:30am

Target Free Second Sunday

New Children's Museum
12pm

San Diego Great Books: Plato's Meno

Central Library
2pm

Monday, Jan. 12, 2015

Pride

Central Library
6:30pm

Tuesday, Jan. 13, 2015

Salina Yoon

Central Library
11am

Friday, Jan. 16, 2015

ScholarShare’s Toddler Time: Feast on Healthy Snacks

New Children's Museum
10am

Sunday, Jan. 18, 2015

Mainly Mozart Youth Orchestra

New Children's Museum
2pm

Friday, Jan. 23, 2015

ScholarShare’s Toddler Time: Finger Painting Friday

New Children's Museum
10am

Monday, Jan. 26, 2015

Film Forum: Freedom Writers

Central Library
6pm

Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015

Recording and Writing Memories

Tenth Avenue Arts Theatre
10:30am

Sunday, Feb. 22, 2015

Recording and Writing Memories

Tenth Avenue Arts Theatre
10:30am

Sunday, March 22, 2015

Mainly Mozart Youth Orchestra

New Children's Museum
2pm

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Mainly Mozart Youth Orchestra

New Children's Museum
2pm

Saturday, Aug. 29, 2015

Taylor Swift

Petco Park
7:30pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close