East Village

Sunday, March 1, 2015

DJ Mike Czech

Bootlegger
8pm

Monday, March 2, 2015

Film Forum: Words and Pictures

Central Library
6:30pm

Black Civil War Reenactment

Central Library
6:30pm

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Blind Burro Taco Fight: Championship Round

Blind Burro
7pm

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Warriors for Healing

Central Library
5:30pm

Yoga for Veterans

Central Library
5:30pm

Friday, March 6, 2015

ScholarShare's Toddler Time: Story Time

New Children's Museum
10am

Jackson Michelson

Moonshine Flats
8pm

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Madi Diaz and Swim Team

Quartyard
5pm

Jackson Michelson

Moonshine Flats
8pm

Sunday, March 8, 2015

Target Free Second Sunday

New Children's Museum
12pm

San Diego Great Books: Immanuel Kant

Central Library
2pm

Monday, March 9, 2015

Film Forum: Dear White People

Central Library
6:30pm

Swing Dance Under the Dome

Central Library
6:30pm

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Warriors for Healing

Central Library
5:30pm

Yoga for Veterans

Central Library
5:30pm

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Lisa See

Central Library
6pm

Lisa See

Central Library
6pm

Friday, March 13, 2015

ScholarShare's Toddler Time: Puppet Play

New Children's Museum
10am

Megan Ruger

Moonshine Flats
8pm

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Megan Ruger

Moonshine Flats
8pm

Monday, March 16, 2015

Film Forum: Before I Go to Sleep

Central Library
6:30pm

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Mark Murphy: Your Inner Water Tower

Basic Urban Kitchen and Bar
7pm

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Warriors for Healing

Central Library
5:30pm

Yoga for Veterans

Central Library
5:30pm

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Be a Fan of Wind Energy

New Children's Museum
12pm

Friday, March 20, 2015

ScholarShare's Toddler Time: Healthy Snacks

New Children's Museum
10am

Scotty Alexander

Moonshine Flats
8pm

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Festival of Science & Engineering Expo Day

Petco Park
10am

March Museum Madness

New Children's Museum
5pm

Scotty Alexander

Moonshine Flats
8pm

Sunday, March 22, 2015

Mainly Mozart Youth Orchestra

New Children's Museum
2pm

The Neave Trio

Central Library
2:30pm

Coppice, Mathieu Ruhlmann, Joda Clément

Space 4 Art
7pm

Monday, March 23, 2015

Film Forum: Gabrielle

Central Library
6:30pm

Swing Dance Under the Dome

Central Library
6:30pm

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Warriors for Healing

Central Library
5:30pm

Yoga for Veterans

Central Library
5:30pm

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Family Science Night

Central Library
5:30pm

Friday, March 27, 2015

ScholarShare's Toddler Time: Finger Painting Friday

New Children's Museum
10am

Morgan Leigh Band

Moonshine Flats
8pm

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Morgan Leigh Band

Moonshine Flats
8pm

Monday, March 30, 2015

Film Forum: On My Way (Elle s’en va)

Central Library
6:30pm

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Warriors for Healing

Central Library
5:30pm

Yoga for Veterans

Central Library
5:30pm

Friday, April 3, 2015

ScholarShare's Toddler Time: Songbirds Music

New Children's Museum
10am

Monday, April 6, 2015

Film Forum: Kill the Messenger

Central Library
6:30pm

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Yoga for Veterans

Central Library
5:30pm

Thursday, April 9, 2015

East Village Opening Day Block Party

Petco Park
10am

Friday, April 10, 2015

Scholarshare's Toddler Time: Garden Harvest

New Children's Museum
10am

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close