East Village

Saturday, April 25, 2015

EarthWise Pet Supply: Grand Opening

EarthWise Pet Supply
8am

Padres vs Dodgers

Petco Park
5:40pm

Jackson Michelson

Moonshine Flats
8pm

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Padres vs Dodgers

Petco Park
1:10pm

Jackson Michelson

Moonshine Flats
4pm

Monday, April 27, 2015

Film Forum: Nightcrawler

Central Library
6:30pm

Padres versus Astros

Petco Park
7:10pm

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Padres versus Astros

Petco Park
7:10pm

DJ Kid Wonder

El Dorado Cocktail Lounge
9pm

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Padres versus Astros

Petco Park
12:40pm

Friday, May 1, 2015

ScholarShare's Toddler Time: Story Time

New Children's Museum
10am

Padres vs Rockies

Petco Park
7:10pm

Southern Caliber

Moonshine Flats
8pm

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Upper East Village: Community Workshop

NewSchool of Architecture and Design
9:30am

VON'S Handmade Holidays: Blossoms for Mom

New Children's Museum
11am

Tacos and Tequila Festival

SILO in Makers Quarter
1pm

Padres vs Rockies

Petco Park
5:40pm

Southern Caliber

Moonshine Flats
8pm

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Padres vs Rockies

Petco Park
1:10pm

Monday, May 4, 2015

Film Forum: A Most Violent Year

Central Library
6:30pm

Puppetry Festival

Tenth Avenue Arts Theatre
7pm

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Sarah Dessen

Central Library
6pm

Friday, May 8, 2015

ScholarShare's Toddler Time: Fiesta

New Children's Museum
10am

Saturday, May 9, 2015

VON'S Handmade Holidays: Blossoms for Mom

New Children's Museum
11am

Monday, May 11, 2015

Film Forum: You're Not You

Central Library
6:30pm

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Padres vs Nationals

Petco Park
7:10pm

Friday, May 15, 2015

ScholarShare's Toddler Time: Language Class by Yak Academy

New Children's Museum
10am

Padres vs Nationals

Petco Park
7:10pm

American Young

Moonshine Flats
8pm

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Padres vs Nationals

Petco Park
5:40pm

American Young

Moonshine Flats
8pm

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Brew Rendezvous

SILO in Makers Quarter
1pm

Padres vs Nationals

Petco Park
1:10pm

Stepping Feet

Moonshine Flats
4pm

Monday, May 18, 2015

Film Forum: Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow?

Central Library
6:30pm

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Padres vs Cubs

Petco Park
7:10pm

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Padres vs Cubs

Petco Park
7:10pm

Old Dominion

Moonshine Flats
8pm

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Padres vs Cubs

Petco Park
6:10pm

Friday, May 22, 2015

ScholarShare's Toddler Time: Finger Painting Friday

New Children's Museum
10am

Southern Caliber

Moonshine Flats
8pm

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Eat Better Art: Picnic Party

New Children's Museum
10am

Southern Caliber

Moonshine Flats
8pm

Sunday, May 24, 2015

The Rolling Stones

Petco Park
7:30pm

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Padres vs Pirates

Petco Park
7:10pm

Friday, May 29, 2015

Padres vs Pirates

Petco Park
7:10pm

Dallas Smith

Moonshine Flats
8pm

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Padres vs Pirates

Petco Park
7:10pm

Jason Charles Miller

Moonshine Flats
8pm

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Jason Charles Miller

Moonshine Flats
4am

Next page

Win a pair of VIP tickets to
Reader Tacotopia!

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close