Temecula

Friday, Nov. 28, 2014

De Portola Wine Trail Tasting

De Portola Wine Trail, wineries just to the south of Rancho California Road, Temecula
12pm

Saturday, Nov. 29, 2014

Old Town Temecula Certified Farmers' Market

Old Town Temecula
8am

Sunday, Nov. 30, 2014

Paris By Night Thanksgiving Concert

Pechanga Resort & Casino
2:30pm

Paris By Night Thanksgiving Concert

Pechanga Resort & Casino
7:30pm

Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2014

Temecula Farmers Market

Promenade Temecula
9am

Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014

Old Town Temecula Certified Farmers' Market

Old Town Temecula
8am

Brian Regan

Pechanga Resort & Casino
7pm

Brian Regan

Pechanga Resort & Casino
9:30pm

Wednesday, Dec. 10, 2014

Temecula Farmers Market

Promenade Temecula
9am

Saturday, Dec. 13, 2014

Old Town Temecula Certified Farmers' Market

Old Town Temecula
8am

Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2014

Temecula Farmers Market

Promenade Temecula
9am

Friday, Dec. 19, 2014

Brian Setzer Orchestra: Christmas Rocks

Pechanga Resort & Casino
8pm

Saturday, Dec. 20, 2014

Old Town Temecula Certified Farmers' Market

Old Town Temecula
8am

Billy Watson and Robin Henkel

Wilson Creek Winery & Vineyard
12pm

Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014

Temecula Farmers Market

Promenade Temecula
9am

Saturday, Dec. 27, 2014

Old Town Temecula Certified Farmers' Market

Old Town Temecula
8am

Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014

Temecula Farmers Market

Promenade Temecula
9am

Saturday, Jan. 3, 2015

Old Town Temecula Certified Farmers' Market

Old Town Temecula
8am

Friday, Jan. 9, 2015

Fab Four

Pechanga Resort & Casino
8pm

Saturday, Jan. 10, 2015

Fab Four

Pechanga Resort & Casino
8pm

Friday, Jan. 16, 2015

Sarah Geronimo

Pechanga Resort & Casino
8pm

Saturday, Jan. 17, 2015

Sarah Geronimo

Pechanga Resort & Casino
8pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close