Temecula

Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2014

Temecula Farmers Market

Promenade Temecula
9am

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

Old Town Temecula Certified Farmers' Market

Old Town Temecula
8am

Temecula Greek Festival

Temecula City Hall
10am

Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014

Temecula Greek Festival

Temecula City Hall
11am

Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014

Temecula Farmers Market

Promenade Temecula
9am

Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014

Aloha Jam Series: Nathan Aweau

Old Town Temecula Community Theater
8pm

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

Old Town Temecula Certified Farmers' Market

Old Town Temecula
8am

Sunday, Nov. 2, 2014

Def Leppard

Pechanga Resort & Casino
7pm

Wednesday, Nov. 5, 2014

Temecula Farmers Market

Promenade Temecula
9am

Saturday, Nov. 8, 2014

Old Town Temecula Certified Farmers' Market

Old Town Temecula
8am

Sunday, Nov. 9, 2014

Diana Krall

Pechanga Resort & Casino
7pm

Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2014

Temecula Farmers Market

Promenade Temecula
9am

Saturday, Nov. 15, 2014

Temecula Wine Country Half Marathon

South Coast Winery Resort & Spa
7:15am

Old Town Temecula Certified Farmers' Market

Old Town Temecula
8am

Billy Watson and Robin Henkel

Wilson Creek Winery & Vineyard
12pm

Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2014

Temecula Farmers Market

Promenade Temecula
9am

Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014

Old Town Temecula Certified Farmers' Market

Old Town Temecula
8am

Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014

Temecula Farmers Market

Promenade Temecula
9am

Saturday, Nov. 29, 2014

Old Town Temecula Certified Farmers' Market

Old Town Temecula
8am

Sunday, Nov. 30, 2014

Paris By Night Thanksgiving Concert

Pechanga Resort & Casino
2:30pm

Paris By Night Thanksgiving Concert

Pechanga Resort & Casino
7:30pm

Friday, Dec. 19, 2014

Brian Setzer Orchestra: Christmas Rocks

Pechanga Resort & Casino
8pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close