Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Temecula

Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014

Temecula Farmers Market

Promenade Temecula
9am

Friday, Sept. 19, 2014

2014 TVIFF's MusicFest

2014 TVIFF's MusicFest

Town Square Park, Civic Center, Old Town Temecula
5pm

Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014

Old Town Temecula Certified Farmers' Market

Old Town Temecula
8am
2014 TVIFF's MusicFest

2014 TVIFF's MusicFest

Town Square Park, Civic Center, Old Town Temecula
5pm

Kim Kyung Ho & Big Mama Lee Young Hyun

Pechanga Resort & Casino
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 21, 2014

Graham Central Station, Euge Groove

Thornton Winery
4pm

Kim Kyung Ho & Big Mama Lee Young Hyun

Pechanga Resort & Casino
8pm

Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014

Temecula Farmers Market

Promenade Temecula
9am

Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014

Old Town Temecula Certified Farmers' Market

Old Town Temecula
8am

Dave Koz, Mindi Abair, Gerald Albright

Thornton Winery
7pm

Truc Tiep Thu Hinh

Pechanga Resort & Casino
7:30pm

Sunday, Sept. 28, 2014

Grape Stomp

Ponte Winery
4pm

Dave Koz, Mindi Abair, Gerald Albright

Thornton Winery
7pm

Rat Pack Tribute with John Grant

Old Town Temecula Community Theater
8pm

Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014

Temecula Farmers Market

Promenade Temecula
9am
Cuvée Club Temecula

Cuvée Club Temecula

Temecula Valley Chamber of Commerce, 26790 Ynez Court, Temecula 92591
6pm

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

Old Town Temecula Certified Farmers' Market

Old Town Temecula
8am
The Great Gatsby Gala

The Great Gatsby Gala

Pechanga Resort & Casino
5pm

Tony Bennett

Pechanga Resort & Casino
8pm

Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014

Earl Klugh and Hiroshima

Thornton Winery
4pm

Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014

Temecula Farmers Market

Promenade Temecula
9am

Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014

Old Town Temecula Certified Farmers' Market

Old Town Temecula
8am

My Dream Performing Arts Troupe

Pechanga Resort & Casino
4pm

Brian Culbertson and DW3

Thornton Winery
7pm

My Dream Performing Arts Troupe

Pechanga Resort & Casino
8pm

Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2014

Temecula Farmers Market

Promenade Temecula
9am

Friday, Oct. 17, 2014

Smokey Robinson

Pechanga Resort & Casino
8pm

Saturday, Oct. 18, 2014

Old Town Temecula Certified Farmers' Market

Old Town Temecula
8am

Sunday, Oct. 19, 2014

David Sanborn

Thornton Winery
4pm

Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2014

Temecula Farmers Market

Promenade Temecula
9am

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

Old Town Temecula Certified Farmers' Market

Old Town Temecula
8am
Temecula Greek Festival

Temecula Greek Festival

Temecula City Hall
10am

Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014

Temecula Greek Festival

Temecula Greek Festival

Temecula City Hall
11am

Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014

Aloha Jam Series: Nathan Aweau

Aloha Jam Series: Nathan Aweau

Old Town Temecula Community Theater
8pm

Sunday, Nov. 2, 2014

Def Leppard

Pechanga Resort & Casino
7pm

Sunday, Nov. 9, 2014

Diana Krall

Pechanga Resort & Casino
7pm

Saturday, Nov. 15, 2014

 Temecula Wine Country Half Marathon

Temecula Wine Country Half Marathon

South Coast Winery Resort & Spa
7:15am

Sunday, Nov. 30, 2014

Paris By Night Thanksgiving Concert

Pechanga Resort & Casino
2:30pm

Paris By Night Thanksgiving Concert

Pechanga Resort & Casino
7:30pm

Friday, Dec. 19, 2014

Brian Setzer Orchestra: Christmas Rocks

Pechanga Resort & Casino
8pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close