Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Bankers Hill

Monday, Sept. 1, 2014

Mark Fisher

Croce's Park West
6pm
Clinton Davis

Clinton Davis

Tin Can
9pm

Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014

Ruby Duo

Croce's Park West
6pm

Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014

Castellanos Young Lions: Chans Valdez

Croce's Park West
7pm

Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014

Chaz Cabrera Quartet plays Cannonball Adderley

Croce's Park West
7pm

Open Mic Night

Tin Can
8pm

Friday, Sept. 5, 2014

Besos de Coco

Croce's Park West
7pm

Bill Shreeve Jazz Quartet

Croce's Park West
7pm

Life, Manuok, the Darrows

Tin Can
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014

Joyce, Arms Away, Lutherans

Tin Can
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 7, 2014

Todo Mundo

Croce's Park West
6pm

Monday, Sept. 8, 2014

Matthew Strachota

Tin Can
8pm

Tuesday, Sept. 9, 2014

Steph Johnson and Rob Thorsen

Croce's Park West
6pm

Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2014

Castellanos Young Lions: John Avery

Croce's Park West
7pm

Thursday, Sept. 11, 2014

Sue Palmer

Croce's Park West
7pm

Open Mic Night

Tin Can
8pm

Friday, Sept. 12, 2014

Dave Scott Jazz Ensemble

Croce's Park West
7pm

Tin Can Country Club Record Release

Tin Can
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014

Gilbert Castellanos & Park West Ensemble

Croce's Park West
7:30pm

Ottly Mercer, Mochilero All Stars, No Kings

Tin Can
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 14, 2014

Brazilian Jazz with Holly Hofmann

Croce's Park West
6pm

Monday, Sept. 15, 2014

Lorraine Castellanos

Croce's Park West
7pm

Country Club featuring Anna Levitt

Tin Can
8pm

Tuesday, Sept. 16, 2014

Steph Johnson and Rob Thorsen

Croce's Park West
6pm

Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014

Castellanos Young Lions: Evan McColm

Croce's Park West
7pm

Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014

Gilbert Castellanos & Park West Ensemble

Croce's Park West
7:30pm

Open Mic Night

Tin Can
8pm

Friday, Sept. 19, 2014

Peter Sprague

Croce's Park West
7pm

The Moves and Crow King

Tin Can
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014

Agua Dulce

Croce's Park West
7pm

New Kinetics, Cardielles, Pleasure Fix

Tin Can
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 21, 2014

Tres Con Todo

Croce's Park West
7pm

Monday, Sept. 22, 2014

Mark Fisher

Croce's Park West
6pm

Country Club featuring Jon Kruger

Tin Can
8pm

Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014

Castellanos Young Lions: Anthony Hanna

Croce's Park West
7pm

Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014

The Robert Dove Quartet

Croce's Park West
7:30pm

Open Mic Night

Tin Can
8pm

Friday, Sept. 26, 2014

The John Reynolds Quartet

Croce's Park West
7:30pm

Squirrelly Arts, Shadows Entwined, Imbalanced

Tin Can
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014

Gilbert Castellanos & Park West Ensemble

Croce's Park West
7:30pm

Wild Honey and Red Wizard

Tin Can
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 28, 2014

Besos de Coco

Croce's Park West
7pm

Monday, Sept. 29, 2014

Ruby Duo

Croce's Park West
6pm

Tin Can Country Club

Tin Can
8pm

Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2014

Ruby Duo

Croce's Park West
6pm

Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014

Open Mic Night

Tin Can
8pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close