Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Valley Center

Saturday, Aug. 9, 2014

Sugar Ray, Smash Mouth, Blues Traveler

Harrah's Resort Southern California
7:30pm

Thursday, Aug. 14, 2014

Deep Purple

Harrah's Resort Southern California
8pm

Saturday, Aug. 30, 2014

Frampton's Guitar Circus w/Buddy Guy

Harrah's Resort Southern California
7:30pm

Sunday, Aug. 31, 2014

Hop Heads and Dreads

Harrah's Resort Southern California
3pm

Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014

Styx

Harrah's Resort Southern California
7:30pm

Friday, Sept. 19, 2014

Gary Clark, Jr.

Harrah's Resort Southern California
7:30pm

Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014

British Invasion 50th Anniversary

Harrah's Resort Southern California
7:30pm

Friday, Oct. 3, 2014

Blondie

Harrah's Resort Southern California
7:30pm

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

Get the Led Out

Harrah's Resort Southern California
8pm

Thursday, Oct. 9, 2014

Experience Hendrix

Harrah's Resort Southern California
8pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close