Valley Center

Saturday, May 7, 2016

Little Mermaid Jr.

Maxine Theater
2pm

Little Mermaid Jr.

Maxine Theater
7pm

Sunday, May 8, 2016

Little Mermaid Jr.

Maxine Theater
2pm

Lo Shi Fong and Irene Yeh

Harrah's Resort Southern California
7pm

Saturday, May 14, 2016

Little Mermaid Jr.

Maxine Theater
2pm

Fashion Week San Diego Spring Showcase

Harrah's Resort Southern California
6pm

Little Mermaid Jr.

Maxine Theater
7pm

Sunday, May 15, 2016

Little Mermaid Jr.

Maxine Theater
2pm

Saturday, May 21, 2016

SoundDiego Summer Splash: Boxer Rebellion

Harrah's Resort Southern California
7pm

Friday, May 27, 2016

Valley Center Western Days

Valley Center Community Hall
7am

Champions of Comedy

Harrah's Resort Southern California
10pm

Camila

Harrah's Resort Southern California
10pm

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Valley Center Western Days

Valley Center Community Hall
7am

Sunday, May 29, 2016

Valley Center Western Days

Valley Center Community Hall
7am

Monday, May 30, 2016

Valley Center Western Days

Valley Center Community Hall
7am

Saturday, June 18, 2016

SoundDiego Summer Splash

Harrah's Resort Southern California
7pm

Trevor Noah

Harrah's Resort Southern California
8pm

Thursday, July 7, 2016

Bryan Adams

Harrah's Resort Southern California
8pm

Friday, July 8, 2016

Chicago

Harrah's Resort Southern California
8pm

Saturday, July 16, 2016

SoundDiego Summer Splash

Harrah's Resort Southern California
7pm

Sunday, July 17, 2016

Rick Springfield, Loverboy, the Romantics

Harrah's Resort Southern California
7pm

Saturday, Aug. 13, 2016

Steve Martin & Martin Short

Harrah's Resort Southern California
8pm

Saturday, Aug. 20, 2016

SoundDiego Summer Splash

Harrah's Resort Southern California
7pm

Thursday, Sept. 15, 2016

Julio Iglesias

Harrah's Resort Southern California
8pm

Friday, Oct. 28, 2016

Alice Cooper

Harrah's Resort Southern California
9pm

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close