Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Valley Center

Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014

Styx

Harrah's Resort Southern California
7:30pm

Friday, Sept. 19, 2014

Gary Clark, Jr.

Harrah's Resort Southern California
7:30pm

Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014

British Invasion 50th Anniversary

Harrah's Resort Southern California
7:30pm

Friday, Oct. 3, 2014

Blondie

Harrah's Resort Southern California
7:30pm

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

Get the Led Out

Harrah's Resort Southern California
8pm

Thursday, Oct. 9, 2014

Experience Hendrix

Harrah's Resort Southern California
8pm

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

The Addams Family

The Addams Family

Maxine Theater
2pm
The Addams Family

The Addams Family

Maxine Theater
7pm

Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014

The Addams Family

The Addams Family

Maxine Theater
4:30pm

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

The Addams Family

The Addams Family

Maxine Theater
2pm
The Addams Family

The Addams Family

Maxine Theater
7pm

Sunday, Nov. 2, 2014

The Addams Family

The Addams Family

Maxine Theater
4:30pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close