University Heights

Friday, May 29, 2015

Perry Robinson Duo and Peter Kuhn Trio

Taoist Sanctuary of San Diego
7:30pm

Laundry & Bourbon and Lone Star

Swedenborg Hall
8pm

Saturday, May 30, 2015

University Heights Open Air Market

Teachers Annex Building
10am

Aca Fest: A Cappella Festival

Swedenborg Hall
12pm

Burgan & Chan: 50 Years on My Mind

Swedenborg Hall
7:30pm

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Friday, June 5, 2015

Wizard of Oz

Academy of Our Lady of Peace
7pm

Laundry & Bourbon and Lone Star

Swedenborg Hall
8pm

Saturday, June 6, 2015

University Heights Open Air Market

Teachers Annex Building
10am

Laundry & Bourbon and Lone Star

Swedenborg Hall
2pm

Wizard of Oz

Academy of Our Lady of Peace
7pm

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Laundry & Bourbon and Lone Star

Swedenborg Hall
8pm

Sunday, June 7, 2015

Wizard of Oz

Academy of Our Lady of Peace
2pm

Monday, June 8, 2015

Broadway Backwards

Diversionary Theatre
7pm

Friday, June 12, 2015

Laundry & Bourbon and Lone Star

Swedenborg Hall
8pm

Saturday, June 13, 2015

University Heights Open Air Market

Teachers Annex Building
10am

Laundry & Bourbon and Lone Star

Swedenborg Hall
2pm

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Laundry & Bourbon and Lone Star

Swedenborg Hall
8pm

Saturday, June 20, 2015

University Heights Open Air Market

Teachers Annex Building
10am

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Friday, June 26, 2015

Rebeca and David's 4th Friday

Across the Street at Mueller College
7:30pm

Saturday, June 27, 2015

University Heights Open Air Market

Teachers Annex Building
10am

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Saturday, July 4, 2015

University Heights Open Air Market

Teachers Annex Building
10am

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Join our newsletter list for
$5 off your next purchase
on our daily deal site, ReaderCity.com

Close