University Heights

Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014

Festival of Photography

Lafayette Hotel, Swim Club & Bungalows
9am

She-Rantulas from Outer Space in 3D!!

Diversionary Theatre
8pm

Friday, Oct. 24, 2014

Festival of Photography

Lafayette Hotel, Swim Club & Bungalows
9am

She-Rantulas from Outer Space in 3D!!

Diversionary Theatre
8pm

The World According to...Ozzie Gontang

Finest City Improv
8pm

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

Festival of Photography

Lafayette Hotel, Swim Club & Bungalows
9:30am

University Heights Open Air Market

Teachers Annex Building
10am

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

She-Rantulas from Outer Space in 3D!!

Diversionary Theatre
8pm

Improv Comedy: Minor Suspension

Finest City Improv
8pm

Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014

Festival of Photography

Lafayette Hotel, Swim Club & Bungalows
9:30am

Downbeat Big Band

Lafayette Hotel, Swim Club & Bungalows
1pm

She-Rantulas from Outer Space in 3D!!

Diversionary Theatre
2pm

Burgan & Chan

Swedenborg Hall
7:30pm

Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014

She-Rantulas from Outer Space in 3D!!

Diversionary Theatre
8pm

Comedy Improv: Halloween

Finest City Improv
8pm

Friday, Oct. 31, 2014

Halloween Steampunk Spooktacular

Mueller College
12pm

She-Rantulas from Outer Space in 3D!!

Diversionary Theatre
8pm

Comedy Improv: Halloween

Finest City Improv
8pm

Clean & Sober Halloween Dance GLBT

Live and Let Live Alano Club, 1730 Monroe, University Heights 92116
8pm

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

University Heights Open Air Market

Teachers Annex Building
10am

University Heights Urban Harvest Festival

Birney Academy of International Studies
1pm

First Saturday: Fast Heart Mart

Across the Street at Mueller College
7:30pm

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

She-Rantulas from Outer Space in 3D!!

Diversionary Theatre
8pm

Comedy Improv: Halloween

Finest City Improv
8pm

Sunday, Nov. 2, 2014

She-Rantulas from Outer Space in 3D!!

Diversionary Theatre
2pm

Thursday, Nov. 6, 2014

Calender Girls

Swedenborg Hall
7pm

Friday, Nov. 7, 2014

Calender Girls

Swedenborg Hall
7pm

Saturday, Nov. 8, 2014

University Heights Open Air Market

Teachers Annex Building
10am

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Calender Girls

Swedenborg Hall
8pm

Sunday, Nov. 9, 2014

Taste of University Heights

DeMi Cafe
11am

Calender Girls

Swedenborg Hall
2pm

Thursday, Nov. 13, 2014

Calender Girls

Swedenborg Hall
7pm

Friday, Nov. 14, 2014

Calender Girls

Swedenborg Hall
7pm

Saturday, Nov. 15, 2014

University Heights Open Air Market

Teachers Annex Building
10am

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Calender Girls

Swedenborg Hall
8pm

Sunday, Nov. 16, 2014

Calender Girls

Swedenborg Hall
2pm

Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2014

DrinkAbout

Hamilton's Tavern
7:10pm

Thursday, Nov. 20, 2014

Calender Girls

Swedenborg Hall
7pm

Tru

Diversionary Theatre
8pm

Friday, Nov. 21, 2014

Calender Girls

Swedenborg Hall
7pm

Tru

Diversionary Theatre
8pm

Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014

University Heights Open Air Market

Teachers Annex Building
10am

Robin Henkel

Nate's Garden Grill
1pm

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Calender Girls

Swedenborg Hall
8pm

Tru

Diversionary Theatre
8pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close