University Heights

Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015

B-3 Four Band

Lafayette Hotel, Swim Club & Bungalows
5pm

Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015

University Heights Open Air Market

Teachers Annex Building
10am

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Neighbors to the North and Schizophonics

Park & Rec
8pm

An Improvised Family Reunion

Across the Street at Mueller College
8pm

Saturday, Aug. 15, 2015

University Heights Open Air Market

Teachers Annex Building
10am

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Sunday, Aug. 16, 2015

Songwriters Acoustic Nights: Stevie Harris, more

Swedenborg Hall
7:30pm

Friday, Aug. 21, 2015

Brian Pi'ikea Vasquez

Across the Street at Mueller College
6pm

Saturday, Aug. 22, 2015

University Heights Open Air Market

Teachers Annex Building
10am

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Saturday, Aug. 29, 2015

University Heights Open Air Market

Teachers Annex Building
10am

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Sunday, Aug. 30, 2015

The International Hustlers

Lafayette Hotel, Swim Club & Bungalows
12pm

Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

University Heights Open Air Market

Teachers Annex Building
10am

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

University Heights Open Air Market

Teachers Annex Building
10am

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Sunday, Oct. 4, 2015

Teen Bridal Expo

Lafayette Hotel, Swim Club & Bungalows
11am

Saturday, Oct. 31, 2015

The Massaquerade Ball

Lafayette Hotel, Swim Club & Bungalows
8pm

Win a Pair of Tickets to
the Del Mar Races

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close