Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

University Heights

Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014

Benjamin Wanicur Trio

3rd Space
8pm

Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014

Regrets Only

Diversionary Theatre
8pm

Friday, Sept. 5, 2014

Regrets Only

Diversionary Theatre
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014

University Heights Open Air Market

University Heights Open Air Market

Teachers Annex Building
10am
Brew Dog Draft Party

Brew Dog Draft Party

Small Bar
5pm
Legends (In Ten Minutes or Less)

Legends (In Ten Minutes or Less)

DeMi Cafe
7:30pm
Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Regrets Only

Diversionary Theatre
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 7, 2014

Regrets Only

Diversionary Theatre
2pm
Legends (In Ten Minutes or Less)

Legends (In Ten Minutes or Less)

DeMi Cafe
7pm

Thursday, Sept. 11, 2014

Legends (In Ten Minutes or Less)

Legends (In Ten Minutes or Less)

DeMi Cafe
7:30pm

Regrets Only

Diversionary Theatre
8pm

Friday, Sept. 12, 2014

Legends (In Ten Minutes or Less)

Legends (In Ten Minutes or Less)

DeMi Cafe
7:30pm

Regrets Only

Diversionary Theatre
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014

University Heights Open Air Market

University Heights Open Air Market

Teachers Annex Building
10am
Children Medieval Band, more

Children Medieval Band, more

Mueller College
4pm
Legends (In Ten Minutes or Less)

Legends (In Ten Minutes or Less)

DeMi Cafe
7:30pm
Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Regrets Only

Diversionary Theatre
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 14, 2014

Regrets Only

Diversionary Theatre
2pm
Legends (In Ten Minutes or Less)

Legends (In Ten Minutes or Less)

DeMi Cafe
7pm

Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014

DrinkAbout

DrinkAbout

Hamilton's Tavern
7:10pm

Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014

Legends (In Ten Minutes or Less)

Legends (In Ten Minutes or Less)

DeMi Cafe
7:30pm

Regrets Only

Diversionary Theatre
8pm

Friday, Sept. 19, 2014

Legends (In Ten Minutes or Less)

Legends (In Ten Minutes or Less)

DeMi Cafe
7:30pm

Regrets Only

Diversionary Theatre
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014

University Heights Open Air Market

University Heights Open Air Market

Teachers Annex Building
10am
Legends (In Ten Minutes or Less)

Legends (In Ten Minutes or Less)

DeMi Cafe
7:30pm
Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Regrets Only

Diversionary Theatre
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 21, 2014

Regrets Only

Diversionary Theatre
2pm
Legends (In Ten Minutes or Less)

Legends (In Ten Minutes or Less)

DeMi Cafe
7pm

Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014

University Heights Open Air Market

University Heights Open Air Market

Teachers Annex Building
10am
Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

University Heights Open Air Market

University Heights Open Air Market

Teachers Annex Building
10am
Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014

University Heights Open Air Market

University Heights Open Air Market

Teachers Annex Building
10am
Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2014

DrinkAbout

DrinkAbout

Hamilton's Tavern
7:10pm

Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2014

DrinkAbout

DrinkAbout

Hamilton's Tavern
7:10pm

Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2014

DrinkAbout

DrinkAbout

Hamilton's Tavern
7:10pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close