University Heights

Thursday, Dec. 18, 2014

Santa’s Secret Stash

Monkey Paw
12pm

Tru

Diversionary Theatre
8pm

Friday, Dec. 19, 2014

Tru

Diversionary Theatre
8pm

Improv Hard

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

MOMologues

Swedenborg Hall
8pm

Saturday, Dec. 20, 2014

University Heights Open Air Market

Teachers Annex Building
10am

Beer for Breakfast with Fall Brewing

Small Bar
10am

MOMologues

Swedenborg Hall
2pm

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Tru

Diversionary Theatre
8pm

MOMologues

Swedenborg Hall
8pm

Sunday, Dec. 21, 2014

Tru

Diversionary Theatre
2pm

Saturday, Dec. 27, 2014

University Heights Open Air Market

Teachers Annex Building
10am

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014

On With the Show: New Year's Eve

Lafayette Hotel, Swim Club & Bungalows
7pm

Saturday, Jan. 3, 2015

University Heights Open Air Market

Teachers Annex Building
10am

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Friday, Jan. 9, 2015

MOMologues

Swedenborg Hall
8pm

Saturday, Jan. 10, 2015

University Heights Open Air Market

Teachers Annex Building
10am

MOMologues

Swedenborg Hall
2pm

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Saturday, Jan. 17, 2015

University Heights Open Air Market

Teachers Annex Building
10am

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Saturday, Jan. 24, 2015

University Heights Open Air Market

Teachers Annex Building
10am

Robin Henkel

Nate's Garden Grill
12pm

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close