University Heights

Saturday, Feb. 13, 2016

University Heights Open Air Market

Teachers Annex Building
10am

Donna Larsen and Randy Hodge

Mystic Mocha
10am

The MENding Monologues

Diversionary Theatre
2pm

Guerilla Crochet Art

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
2pm

The Vagina Monologues

Diversionary Theatre
4pm

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Now or Later

Diversionary Theatre
8pm

The MENding Monologues

Diversionary Theatre
8pm

Lady Dottie & the Diamonds

Park & Rec
9pm

Sunday, Feb. 14, 2016

The MENding Monologues

Diversionary Theatre
2am

Now or Later

Diversionary Theatre
2pm

The Vagina Monologues

Diversionary Theatre
4pm

Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2016

Tow'rs

3rd Space
7:30pm

Wednesday, Feb. 17, 2016

Noah Rickertsen

S&M Sausage and Meat
6pm

Thursday, Feb. 18, 2016

Aquile

Park & Rec
6pm

Now or Later

Diversionary Theatre
7:30pm

Open Mic with Jimmie Lunsford

Across the Street at Mueller College
8pm

Friday, Feb. 19, 2016

Yozamp's Time, Money, & Love Art Party

Lafayette Hotel, Swim Club & Bungalows
7pm

Now or Later

Diversionary Theatre
8pm

Nicholas Gentry's Wonder 101

Lafayette Hotel, Swim Club & Bungalows
8pm

Euphoria Brass Band

Park & Rec
9pm

Saturday, Feb. 20, 2016

University Heights Open Air Market

Teachers Annex Building
10am

Suzanne Shea

Mystic Mocha
10am

Vermin on the Mount

3rd Space
7:30pm

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Now or Later

Diversionary Theatre
8pm

Camron Zibaie DJ Set

Park & Rec
8pm

Sunday, Feb. 21, 2016

Now or Later

Diversionary Theatre
2pm

Monday, Feb. 22, 2016

Withering Heights

Diversionary Theatre
7pm

Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2016

Noah Rickertsen

S&M Sausage and Meat
6pm

Thursday, Feb. 25, 2016

Now or Later

Diversionary Theatre
7:30pm

Open Mic with Jimmie Lunsford

Across the Street at Mueller College
8pm

B-3 Four Band

Lafayette Hotel, Swim Club & Bungalows
8pm

Friday, Feb. 26, 2016

Now or Later

Diversionary Theatre
8pm

Nicholas Gentry's Wonder 101

Lafayette Hotel, Swim Club & Bungalows
8pm

Pocket

Park & Rec
9pm

Saturday, Feb. 27, 2016

University Heights Open Air Market

Teachers Annex Building
10am

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Now or Later

Diversionary Theatre
8pm

Lady Dottie & the Diamonds

Park & Rec
9pm

Sunday, Feb. 28, 2016

Now or Later

Diversionary Theatre
2pm

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Noah Rickertsen

S&M Sausage and Meat
6pm

Thursday, March 3, 2016

Now or Later

Diversionary Theatre
7:30pm

Open Mic with Jimmie Lunsford

Across the Street at Mueller College
8pm

Friday, March 4, 2016

Now or Later

Diversionary Theatre
8pm

Saturday, March 5, 2016

University Heights Open Air Market

Teachers Annex Building
10am

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Now or Later

Diversionary Theatre
8pm

Sunday, March 6, 2016

Now or Later

Diversionary Theatre
2pm

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

Noah Rickertsen

S&M Sausage and Meat
6pm

Next page

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close