University Heights

Thursday, May 5, 2016

Open Mic with Jimmie Lunsford

Across the Street at Mueller College
8pm

Friday, May 6, 2016

Jackson Price

Park & Rec
6pm

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Georgia–Meade Bikeway Community Open House

Lafayette Hotel, Swim Club & Bungalows
6pm

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Noah Rickertsen

S&M Sausage and Meat
6pm

Thursday, May 12, 2016

Dawn Mitschele

Park & Rec
6pm

Open Mic with Jimmie Lunsford

Across the Street at Mueller College
8pm

Friday, May 13, 2016

Wilson Harwood

Across the Street at Mueller College
8pm

Rock of Ages

Park & Rec
9pm

Saturday, May 14, 2016

Lady Dottie & the Diamonds

Park & Rec
9pm

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Noah Rickertsen

S&M Sausage and Meat
6pm

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Open Mic with Jimmie Lunsford

Across the Street at Mueller College
8pm

Friday, May 20, 2016

Open Mic: Teenagers and Young Adults

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
7pm

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Noah Rickertsen

S&M Sausage and Meat
6pm

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Open Mic with Jimmie Lunsford

Across the Street at Mueller College
8pm

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Noah Rickertsen

S&M Sausage and Meat
6pm

Thursday, June 2, 2016

Open Mic with Jimmie Lunsford

Across the Street at Mueller College
8pm

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Noah Rickertsen

S&M Sausage and Meat
6pm

Thursday, June 9, 2016

Open Mic with Jimmie Lunsford

Across the Street at Mueller College
8pm

Friday, June 17, 2016

Open Mic: Teenagers and Young Adults

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
7pm

Friday, June 24, 2016

SD FRINGE FESTIVAL: Are You Kidding Me?

Diversionary Theatre
7:30pm

Saturday, June 25, 2016

SD FRINGE FESTIVAL: Are You Kidding Me?

Diversionary Theatre
10:30pm

Monday, June 27, 2016

SD FRINGE FESTIVAL: Are You Kidding Me?

Diversionary Theatre
6pm

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

SD FRINGE FESTIVAL: Are You Kidding Me?

Diversionary Theatre
9pm

Sunday, July 3, 2016

SD FRINGE FESTIVAL: Are You Kidding Me?

Diversionary Theatre
1pm

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close