Find an Event

  1. -

University Heights

Friday, Sept. 26, 2014

Race

Swedenborg Hall
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014

University Heights Open Air Market

University Heights Open Air Market

Teachers Annex Building
10am

Race

Swedenborg Hall
2pm
Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Race

Swedenborg Hall
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 28, 2014

Phillip Brandon & the Band

Phillip Brandon & the Band

Across the Street at Mueller College
7pm

Friday, Oct. 3, 2014

Race

Swedenborg Hall
8pm

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

University Heights Open Air Market

University Heights Open Air Market

Teachers Annex Building
10am
Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014

University Heights Open Air Market

University Heights Open Air Market

Teachers Annex Building
10am
Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Sunday, Oct. 12, 2014

Wayne Riker Guitar Workshop

Swedenborg Hall
10am

Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2014

DrinkAbout

DrinkAbout

Hamilton's Tavern
7:10pm

Saturday, Oct. 18, 2014

University Heights Open Air Market

University Heights Open Air Market

Teachers Annex Building
10am
Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

University Heights Open Air Market

University Heights Open Air Market

Teachers Annex Building
10am
Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014

Burgan & Chan

Burgan & Chan

Swedenborg Hall
7:30pm

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

University Heights Open Air Market

University Heights Open Air Market

Teachers Annex Building
10am
Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2014

DrinkAbout

DrinkAbout

Hamilton's Tavern
7:10pm

Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2014

DrinkAbout

DrinkAbout

Hamilton's Tavern
7:10pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close