University Heights

Sunday, Aug. 30, 2015

The International Hustlers

Lafayette Hotel, Swim Club & Bungalows
12pm

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

Amazons and Their Men

Diversionary Theatre
7pm

Friday, Sept. 4, 2015

Amazons and Their Men

Diversionary Theatre
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

University Heights Open Air Market

Teachers Annex Building
10am

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Amazons and Their Men

Diversionary Theatre
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015

Amazons and Their Men

Diversionary Theatre
2pm

Thursday, Sept. 10, 2015

Amazons and Their Men

Diversionary Theatre
7pm

Friday, Sept. 11, 2015

Amazons and Their Men

Diversionary Theatre
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

University Heights Open Air Market

Teachers Annex Building
10am

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Amazons and Their Men

Diversionary Theatre
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

Amazons and Their Men

Diversionary Theatre
2pm

Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015

Amazons and Their Men

Diversionary Theatre
7pm

Friday, Sept. 18, 2015

Amazons and Their Men

Diversionary Theatre
8pm

90's Themed Improv Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

University Heights Open Air Market

Teachers Annex Building
10am

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Amazons and Their Men

Diversionary Theatre
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 20, 2015

Amazons and Their Men

Diversionary Theatre
2pm

Thursday, Sept. 24, 2015

Amazons and Their Men

Diversionary Theatre
7pm

Friday, Sept. 25, 2015

Amazons and Their Men

Diversionary Theatre
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015

University Heights Open Air Market

Teachers Annex Building
10am

Great Facial Hair at Adams Avenue Street Fair

Adams Avenue Street Fair, Adams Avenue at Hawley Boulevard
10am

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Amazons and Their Men

Diversionary Theatre
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015

Great Facial Hair at Adams Avenue Street Fair

Adams Avenue Street Fair, Adams Avenue at Hawley Boulevard
10am

Amazons and Their Men

Diversionary Theatre
2pm

Thursday, Oct. 1, 2015

Amazons and Their Men

Diversionary Theatre
7pm

Friday, Oct. 2, 2015

Amazons and Their Men

Diversionary Theatre
8pm

Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015

University Heights Open Air Market

Teachers Annex Building
10am

Comedy Heights Comedy Show

Twiggs Bakery Coffeehouse
8pm

Amazons and Their Men

Diversionary Theatre
8pm

Sunday, Oct. 4, 2015

Teen Bridal Expo

Lafayette Hotel, Swim Club & Bungalows
11am

Amazons and Their Men

Diversionary Theatre
2pm

Saturday, Oct. 31, 2015

The Massaquerade Ball

Lafayette Hotel, Swim Club & Bungalows
8pm