UCSD

Wednesday, Feb. 10, 2016

Degrees of Health and Well-Being

UCSD: University of California San Diego
7pm

Waters and Max & the Moon

Loft
8pm

Friday, Feb. 12, 2016

Kirsten Ashley Wiest

Conrad Prebys Music Center at UCSD
7pm

Common Misconception and Bleach

Ché Café
7pm

Anya Marina and Panic Is Perfect

Loft
8pm

Saturday, Feb. 13, 2016

World Be Free and Give

Ché Café
8pm

Wednesday, Feb. 17, 2016

Impact of Exercise on Cognitive Functioning

UCSD: University of California San Diego
5:30pm

Degrees of Health and Well-Being

UCSD: University of California San Diego
7pm

Friday, Feb. 19, 2016

Harlem Quartet

Loft
6:30pm

Jerkagram

Ché Café
7pm

Harlem Quartet

Conrad Prebys Music Center at UCSD
7:30pm

Saturday, Feb. 20, 2016

The Village Squares

Loft
6pm

Sunday, Feb. 21, 2016

Joshua Davis

Loft
7:30pm

Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2016

Degrees of Health and Well-Being

UCSD: University of California San Diego
7pm

John Scofield and Joe Lovano Quartet

UCSD Price Center
7:30pm

Friday, Feb. 26, 2016

Intercultural Music Conference

Loft
12pm

Kris Hermes: Political Repression

UCSD: University of California San Diego
7pm

Saturday, Feb. 27, 2016

Intercultural Music Conference

Conrad Prebys Music Center at UCSD
8am

Logan & Lucille and She/Her/Hers

Ché Café
8pm

Sunday, Feb. 28, 2016

Intercultural Music Conference

Conrad Prebys Music Center at UCSD
8am

Armors and Kid Cadaver

Ché Café
7:30pm

Thursday, March 3, 2016

Pell and Daye Jack

Loft
6pm

Noura Mint Seymali

UCSD Price Center
7:30pm

Friday, March 4, 2016

Meccore String Quartet

Loft
7pm

Meccore String Quartet

Conrad Prebys Music Center at UCSD
7:30pm

Saturday, March 12, 2016

La Jolla Symphony & Chorus

Mandeville Auditorium at UCSD
7:30pm

La Jolla Symphony & Chorus

Mandeville Auditorium at UCSD
7:30pm

Sunday, March 13, 2016

La Jolla Symphony & Chorus

Mandeville Auditorium at UCSD
2pm

La Jolla Symphony & Chorus

Mandeville Auditorium at UCSD
2pm

Foster Body

Ché Café
7pm

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Letters To Catalonia

Ché Café
7pm

Saturday, March 19, 2016

Diatribe and Worthiest Sons

Ché Café
7pm

Friday, March 25, 2016

Sunflower Bean

Ché Café
6pm

Friday, April 1, 2016

Porches and Alex G

Ché Café
7pm

Saturday, April 2, 2016

José James

Loft
7:30pm

Thursday, April 7, 2016

David Liebe Hart

Ché Café
7pm

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Judah & the Lion

Loft
6pm

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Slingshot Dakota and Holling

Ché Café
7pm

Christopher O’Riley

Loft
7:30pm

Thursday, April 21, 2016

Christopher O’Riley & NY Chamber Soloists

Conrad Prebys Music Center at UCSD
7:30pm

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Ester Rada

UCSD Price Center
7:30pm

Saturday, April 30, 2016

La Jolla Symphony & Chorus

Mandeville Auditorium at UCSD
7:30pm

Bucket of Fish and Ash Williams

Ché Café
8pm

Sunday, May 1, 2016

La Jolla Symphony & Chorus

Mandeville Auditorium at UCSD
2pm

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

DakhaBrakha

UCSD Price Center
7:30pm

Thursday, May 12, 2016

Alicia Olatuja

Loft
7:30pm

Saturday, June 4, 2016

La Jolla Symphony & Chorus

Mandeville Auditorium at UCSD
7:30pm

Sunday, June 5, 2016

La Jolla Symphony & Chorus

Mandeville Auditorium at UCSD
2pm

Friday, Nov. 7, 2104

John Muir: Writer, Scientist, Political Activist

UCSD: University of California San Diego
6:30pm

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close