Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

UCSD

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Puzzling Adventure Art Tour

Puzzling Adventure Art Tour

UCSD: University of California San Diego
8am

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Puzzling Adventure Art Tour

Puzzling Adventure Art Tour

UCSD: University of California San Diego
8am

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Puzzling Adventure Art Tour

Puzzling Adventure Art Tour

UCSD: University of California San Diego
8am

Tom Grrrl, Girl Pool, Heathers, DxZx

Ché Café
7:30pm

Friday, Aug. 1, 2014

Puzzling Adventure Art Tour

Puzzling Adventure Art Tour

UCSD: University of California San Diego
8am

Devin the Dude

Porter's Pub at UCSD
8pm

Saturday, Aug. 2, 2014

Puzzling Adventure Art Tour

Puzzling Adventure Art Tour

UCSD: University of California San Diego
8am

Shark and Wildlife Kayak Adventure

Birch Aquarium at Scripps
8am

Sunday, Aug. 3, 2014

Puzzling Adventure Art Tour

Puzzling Adventure Art Tour

UCSD: University of California San Diego
8am

Snorkel with the Leopard Sharks

Birch Aquarium at Scripps
8am
UC San Diego Visitor Tours

UC San Diego Visitor Tours

UCSD: University of California San Diego
2pm

Monday, Aug. 4, 2014

Puzzling Adventure Art Tour

Puzzling Adventure Art Tour

UCSD: University of California San Diego
8am

Tuesday, Aug. 5, 2014

Puzzling Adventure Art Tour

Puzzling Adventure Art Tour

UCSD: University of California San Diego
8am

Wednesday, Aug. 6, 2014

Puzzling Adventure Art Tour

Puzzling Adventure Art Tour

UCSD: University of California San Diego
8am

Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014

Puzzling Adventure Art Tour

Puzzling Adventure Art Tour

UCSD: University of California San Diego
8am

Teenage Burritos, Rank/Xerox, Vial, Contact

Ché Café
7:30pm

Friday, Aug. 8, 2014

Puzzling Adventure Art Tour

Puzzling Adventure Art Tour

UCSD: University of California San Diego
8am

The Sidekicks, Dowsing, Sundials

Ché Café
8pm

Saturday, Aug. 9, 2014

Puzzling Adventure Art Tour

Puzzling Adventure Art Tour

UCSD: University of California San Diego
8am
Paper Theatre Festival

Paper Theatre Festival

Central Library
12pm

Full-Moon Pier Walk

Birch Aquarium at Scripps
7pm

He Is Legend, Maylene & Sons of Disaster

Porter's Pub at UCSD
7:30pm

Bogsey & the Argonauts, Alexander the Grape

Ché Café
7:30pm

Sunday, Aug. 10, 2014

Puzzling Adventure Art Tour

Puzzling Adventure Art Tour

UCSD: University of California San Diego
8am
Paper Theatre Festival

Paper Theatre Festival

Central Library
12pm
UC San Diego Visitor Tours

UC San Diego Visitor Tours

UCSD: University of California San Diego
2pm

Full-Moon Pier Walk

Birch Aquarium at Scripps
7pm

Monday, Aug. 11, 2014

Puzzling Adventure Art Tour

Puzzling Adventure Art Tour

UCSD: University of California San Diego
8am

Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2014

Puzzling Adventure Art Tour

Puzzling Adventure Art Tour

UCSD: University of California San Diego
8am

Protestor, Misled Youth, Drug Control

Ché Café
7:30pm

Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014

Puzzling Adventure Art Tour

Puzzling Adventure Art Tour

UCSD: University of California San Diego
8am

Thursday, Aug. 14, 2014

Puzzling Adventure Art Tour

Puzzling Adventure Art Tour

UCSD: University of California San Diego
8am

Kids and Shady Francos

Ché Café
7:30pm

Friday, Aug. 15, 2014

Puzzling Adventure Art Tour

Puzzling Adventure Art Tour

UCSD: University of California San Diego
8am

Ash Williams, Plastic City Pariah, Gravitys

Ché Café
7:30pm

Saturday, Aug. 16, 2014

Puzzling Adventure Art Tour

Puzzling Adventure Art Tour

UCSD: University of California San Diego
8am

Shark and Wildlife Kayak Adventure

Birch Aquarium at Scripps
8am

SEA Days: Sharks on the Line

Birch Aquarium at Scripps
11am

Sunday, Aug. 17, 2014

Puzzling Adventure Art Tour

Puzzling Adventure Art Tour

UCSD: University of California San Diego
8am

Snorkel with the Leopard Sharks

Birch Aquarium at Scripps
8am
UC San Diego Visitor Tours

UC San Diego Visitor Tours

UCSD: University of California San Diego
2pm

Monday, Aug. 18, 2014

Puzzling Adventure Art Tour

Puzzling Adventure Art Tour

UCSD: University of California San Diego
8am

Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014

Puzzling Adventure Art Tour

Puzzling Adventure Art Tour

UCSD: University of California San Diego
8am

Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2014

Puzzling Adventure Art Tour

Puzzling Adventure Art Tour

UCSD: University of California San Diego
8am

Thursday, Aug. 21, 2014

Puzzling Adventure Art Tour

Puzzling Adventure Art Tour

UCSD: University of California San Diego
8am

Friday, Aug. 22, 2014

Puzzling Adventure Art Tour

Puzzling Adventure Art Tour

UCSD: University of California San Diego
8am

Exile, One Choice, Take Em Out

Ché Café
7:30pm

Saturday, Aug. 23, 2014

Puzzling Adventure Art Tour

Puzzling Adventure Art Tour

UCSD: University of California San Diego
8am

Snorkel with the Leopard Sharks

Birch Aquarium at Scripps
8am

California Bleeding, Ash Williams, Witch Prayer

Ché Café
8pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close