Spring Valley

Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2015

Spring Valley Farmers' Market

Family Fitness and Fun Park
3pm

Eskimo Brothers

Bancroft
8pm

Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2015

Karaoke with Cici

Bancroft
8pm

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

Club '80s

Bancroft
8pm

Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2015

Spring Valley Farmers' Market

Family Fitness and Fun Park
3pm

Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2015

Karaoke with Cici

Bancroft
8pm

Thursday, Sept. 10, 2015

Darkwave Garden

Bancroft
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

SD Comedy League Contest: Eastern Division

Bancroft
8:30pm

Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2015

Spring Valley Farmers' Market

Family Fitness and Fun Park
3pm

Eskimo Brothers

Bancroft
8pm

Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2015

Spring Valley Farmers' Market

Family Fitness and Fun Park
3pm

Friday, Sept. 25, 2015

Imbalanced and Miscreancy

Bancroft
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015

Compost Workshop

Spring Valley Youth & Family Coalition, 3845 Spring Drive, Spring Valley
10am

Tuesday, Sept. 29, 2015

Spring Valley Farmers' Market

Family Fitness and Fun Park
3pm

Eskimo Brothers

Bancroft
8pm

Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2015

Spring Valley Farmers' Market

Family Fitness and Fun Park
3pm

Sunday, Oct. 11, 2015

SD Comedy League Contest: Eastern Division

Bancroft
8:30pm

Sunday, Nov. 8, 2015

SD Comedy League Contest: Eastern Division

Bancroft
8:30pm