Spring Valley

Saturday, Feb. 13, 2016

The Village Squares

De Oro Mine Co
7pm

Karaoke

Shooters Cocktails
8pm

Temblad and Mortuus Terror

Bancroft
8pm

Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2016

Spring Valley Farmers' Market

Family Fitness and Fun Park
3pm

Karaoke

Shooters Cocktails
8pm

Karaoke with Cici

Bancroft
8pm

Wednesday, Feb. 17, 2016

Karaoke

Shooters Cocktails
8pm

Karaoke with Cici

Bancroft
8pm

Thursday, Feb. 18, 2016

Karaoke

Shooters Cocktails
8pm

Darkwave Garden

Bancroft
9pm

Friday, Feb. 19, 2016

Skyler Lutes Band

De Oro Mine Co
7pm

Karaoke

Shooters Cocktails
8pm

City Mouse

Bancroft
8pm

Saturday, Feb. 20, 2016

The Liquorsmiths

De Oro Mine Co
7pm

Karaoke

Shooters Cocktails
8pm

Freunde con Krampus and Sein und Zeit

Bancroft
8pm

Sunday, Feb. 21, 2016

Killer Ladies of Comedy

Bancroft
8:30pm

Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2016

Spring Valley Farmers' Market

Family Fitness and Fun Park
3pm

Karaoke

Shooters Cocktails
8pm

Karaoke with Cici

Bancroft
8pm

Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2016

Karaoke

Shooters Cocktails
8pm

Karaoke with Cici

Bancroft
8pm

Thursday, Feb. 25, 2016

Karaoke

Shooters Cocktails
8pm

Second Best

Bancroft
8pm

Friday, Feb. 26, 2016

Seeking Alpha

De Oro Mine Co
7pm

Karaoke

Shooters Cocktails
8pm

Saturday, Feb. 27, 2016

Martin Luther King Jr. Choir

Spring Valley Library
12pm

Kid Wilderness

De Oro Mine Co
7pm

Karaoke

Shooters Cocktails
8pm

Glass Spells and Sound Lupus

Bancroft
8pm

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Spring Valley Farmers' Market

Family Fitness and Fun Park
3pm

Karaoke

Shooters Cocktails
8pm

Karaoke with Cici

Bancroft
8pm

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Karaoke

Shooters Cocktails
8pm

Karaoke with Cici

Bancroft
8pm

Thursday, March 3, 2016

Karaoke

Shooters Cocktails
8pm

Friday, March 4, 2016

Aqua-Fi

De Oro Mine Co
7pm

Karaoke

Shooters Cocktails
8pm

Condor, Ritual Potion, Nebula Drag

Bancroft
8pm

Saturday, March 5, 2016

Steal Dawn

De Oro Mine Co
7pm

Karaoke

Shooters Cocktails
8pm

Fuzz Junkies and Shadowplay

Bancroft
8pm

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Spring Valley Farmers' Market

Family Fitness and Fun Park
3pm

Karaoke

Shooters Cocktails
8pm

Karaoke with Cici

Bancroft
8pm

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

Karaoke

Shooters Cocktails
8pm

Karaoke with Cici

Bancroft
8pm

Thursday, March 10, 2016

Karaoke

Shooters Cocktails
8pm

Friday, March 11, 2016

Ginger Roots and the Protectors

De Oro Mine Co
7pm

Karaoke

Shooters Cocktails
8pm

Next page

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close