Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Spring Valley

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Spring Valley Farmers' Market

Family Fitness and Fun Park
3pm

Friday, April 25, 2014

All-Spanish Stand-Up Comedy in Spring Valley

8415 Paradise Valley Road, Spring Valley, CA 91977
9:30pm

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Spring Valley Farmers' Market

Family Fitness and Fun Park
3pm

Friday, May 2, 2014

All-Spanish Stand-Up Comedy in Spring Valley

8415 Paradise Valley Road, Spring Valley, CA 91977
9:30pm

Saturday, May 3, 2014

Synchro de Mayo

Synchro de Mayo

Mount Miguel High School
10am

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Spring Valley Farmers' Market

Family Fitness and Fun Park
3pm

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Spring Valley Farmers' Market

Family Fitness and Fun Park
3pm

Friday, May 16, 2014

Bye Bye Birdie

Bye Bye Birdie

Encore! Theater
7pm

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Become a U.S. Citizen

Spring Valley Library
9:30am
Bye Bye Birdie

Bye Bye Birdie

Encore! Theater
2pm
Bye Bye Birdie

Bye Bye Birdie

Encore! Theater
7pm

Sunday, May 18, 2014

Bye Bye Birdie

Bye Bye Birdie

Encore! Theater
2pm

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Spring Valley Farmers' Market

Family Fitness and Fun Park
3pm

Friday, May 23, 2014

Bye Bye Birdie

Bye Bye Birdie

Encore! Theater
7pm

Saturday, May 24, 2014

Bye Bye Birdie

Bye Bye Birdie

Encore! Theater
2pm
Bye Bye Birdie

Bye Bye Birdie

Encore! Theater
7pm

Sunday, May 25, 2014

Bye Bye Birdie

Bye Bye Birdie

Encore! Theater
2pm

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Spring Valley Farmers' Market

Family Fitness and Fun Park
3pm