Spring Valley

Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014

Legacy Five

Mt. Miguel Covenant Village, 325 Kempton, Spring Valley
10am

The Great Okra Show

Shooters Cocktails
2pm

The Lucky Stiffs

California Sol Greek Sombrero
7:30pm

The Mice and Some Kind of Nightmare

Bancroft
8pm

Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2014

Spring Valley Farmers' Market

Family Fitness and Fun Park
3pm

Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014

Karaoke with Cici

Bancroft
8pm

Friday, Nov. 28, 2014

Global Wrestling Alliance Syndicated TV Taping

Moose Lodge #1713
8pm

Saturday, Nov. 29, 2014

Just Felines, Mauru, Derde Verde

Bancroft
8pm

Tuesday, Dec. 2, 2014

Spring Valley Farmers' Market

Family Fitness and Fun Park
3pm

Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2014

Karaoke with Cici

Bancroft
8pm

Thursday, Dec. 4, 2014

Bethlehem Story

Faith Chapel
6pm

Friday, Dec. 5, 2014

Bethlehem Story

Faith Chapel
6pm

Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014

Bethlehem Story

Faith Chapel
6pm

Chinese Rocks

Bancroft
8pm

Sunday, Dec. 7, 2014

Bethlehem Story

Faith Chapel
6pm

Tuesday, Dec. 9, 2014

Spring Valley Farmers' Market

Family Fitness and Fun Park
3pm

Wednesday, Dec. 10, 2014

Karaoke with Cici

Bancroft
8pm

Tuesday, Dec. 16, 2014

Spring Valley Farmers' Market

Family Fitness and Fun Park
3pm

Sunday, Dec. 21, 2014

Celebrate Chanukah

Temple Beth Sholom
4pm

Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2014

Spring Valley Farmers' Market

Family Fitness and Fun Park
3pm

Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2014

Spring Valley Farmers' Market

Family Fitness and Fun Park
3pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close