Spring Valley

Monday, Oct. 20, 2014

Little Shop of Horrors

Encore! Theater
2pm

Little Shop of Horrors

Encore! Theater
7pm

Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2014

Little Shop of Horrors

Encore! Theater
2pm

Spring Valley Farmers' Market

Family Fitness and Fun Park
3pm

Little Shop of Horrors

Encore! Theater
7pm

Obsolete Lorelle

Bancroft
8pm

Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2014

Little Shop of Horrors

Encore! Theater
2pm

Little Shop of Horrors

Encore! Theater
7pm

Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014

Little Shop of Horrors

Encore! Theater
2pm

Little Shop of Horrors

Encore! Theater
7pm

Abotix, Madrost, Dirt Over Lime

Bancroft
8pm

Friday, Oct. 24, 2014

Little Shop of Horrors

Encore! Theater
2pm

Little Shop of Horrors

Encore! Theater
7pm

Deadbolt, 13 Wolves, Hobo Torch

Bancroft
8pm

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

Little Shop of Horrors

Encore! Theater
2pm

Gospel: An Evening of Praise & Worship

New Life Baptist Church, 9255 Lamar Street, Spring Valley, CA, 91977
6pm

Little Shop of Horrors

Encore! Theater
7pm

Reptoid, Cinder Cone, CA Bleeding

Bancroft
8pm

Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014

Little Shop of Horrors

Encore! Theater
2pm

Little Shop of Horrors

Encore! Theater
7pm

Monday, Oct. 27, 2014

Hospitality Toastmasters Open House

Otay Water District, 2554 Sweetwater Springs Boulevard, Spring Valley 91978
7pm

Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014

Spring Valley Farmers' Market

Family Fitness and Fun Park
3pm

Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014

Karaoke with Cici

Bancroft
8pm

Friday, Oct. 31, 2014

A Night Of Laughter

New Seasons Church
7pm

Tequilla Mockingbyrd, Through the Mill

Bancroft
8pm

Sunday, Nov. 2, 2014

English Dogs, Mass Terror, Systematic Abuse

Bancroft
8pm

Monday, Nov. 3, 2014

UglyHead, Cryptic Languages, Serial Hawk

Bancroft
8pm

Tuesday, Nov. 4, 2014

Spring Valley Farmers' Market

Family Fitness and Fun Park
3pm

Wednesday, Nov. 5, 2014

Karaoke with Cici

Bancroft
8pm

Friday, Nov. 7, 2014

Fictitious Dishes and Masteria

Bancroft
8pm

Sunday, Nov. 9, 2014

Idols Plague

Bancroft
8pm

Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2014

Spring Valley Farmers' Market

Family Fitness and Fun Park
3pm

Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2014

Spring Valley Farmers' Market

Family Fitness and Fun Park
3pm

Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2014

Spring Valley Farmers' Market

Family Fitness and Fun Park
3pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close