Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

South Park

Thursday, April 24, 2014

April VAMP Showcase

April VAMP Showcase

Whistle Stop Bar
8:30pm

Friday, April 25, 2014

Widows, Grand Tarantula, Atom Age

Whistle Stop Bar
8pm

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Nostalgia Blue

Disclosed unLocation Gallery
4pm

Booty Bassment

Whistle Stop Bar
8pm

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Survival Knife listening party

Whistle Stop Bar
8pm

Friday, May 2, 2014

Artist Showcase: Eric Wixon and Nick McPherson

Artist Showcase: Eric Wixon and Nick McPherson

Graffiti Beach
6pm

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Wu-Tang Wednesday with DJ Cros-One

Whistle Stop Bar
8pm

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Wu-Tang Wednesday with DJ Cros-One

Whistle Stop Bar
8pm

Saturday, June 21, 2014

Old House Fair

30th and Beech, South Park
10am