Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

South Park

Thursday, July 31, 2014

VAMP Reading Series

VAMP Reading Series

Whistle Stop Bar
8:30pm

Friday, Aug. 1, 2014

Firkin Friday with Alpine Brewing

Firkin Friday with Alpine Brewing

Hamilton's Tavern
3pm
Color the World

Color the World

Daily Scoop
6:30pm

Tuesday, Aug. 5, 2014

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Friday, Aug. 8, 2014

Sleeping People

Whistle Stop Bar
8pm

Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2014

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Friday, Aug. 15, 2014

Happy Ron Hill

Rebecca's Coffee House
7pm

Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2014

DrinkAbout

DrinkAbout

Hamilton's Tavern
7:10pm

Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014

VAMP Reading Series

VAMP Reading Series

Whistle Stop Bar
8:30pm

Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Tuesday, Sept. 9, 2014

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014

DrinkAbout

DrinkAbout

Hamilton's Tavern
7:10pm

Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014

VAMP Reading Series

VAMP Reading Series

Whistle Stop Bar
8:30pm

Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2014

DrinkAbout

DrinkAbout

Hamilton's Tavern
7:10pm

Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014

VAMP Reading Series

VAMP Reading Series

Whistle Stop Bar
8:30pm

Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2014

DrinkAbout

DrinkAbout

Hamilton's Tavern
7:10pm

Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2014

DrinkAbout

DrinkAbout

Hamilton's Tavern
7:10pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close