South Park

Sunday, July 5, 2015

Folding Mr. Lincoln

Rebecca's Coffee House
10am

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Open Mic Charlie

Rebecca's Coffee House
8pm

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Beautiful Secret

Eclipse Chocolate Bar & Bistro
7pm

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Rebecca's Open Mic

Rebecca's Coffee House
8pm

Friday, July 10, 2015

Faith Fleury and Dorothy Wetzler

Graffiti Beach
6pm

Billy Shaddox

Whistle Stop Bar
8pm

Jackie Austin Singer

Rebecca's Coffee House
8pm

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Winterhawk

Rebecca's Coffee House
7pm

Sunday, July 12, 2015

Johnny High-Hat

Rebecca's Coffee House
10am

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Open Mic Charlie

Rebecca's Coffee House
8pm

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Now Time Jazz Trio

Rebecca's Coffee House
6pm

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Rebecca's Open Mic

Rebecca's Coffee House
8pm

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Tom Baird & Friends Acoustic Showcase

Rebecca's Coffee House
7pm

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Wild Older Women

Rebecca's Coffee House
10am

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Open Mic Charlie

Rebecca's Coffee House
8pm

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Rebecca's Open Mic

Rebecca's Coffee House
8pm

Friday, July 24, 2015

Don Howell

Rebecca's Coffee House
7pm

Saturday, July 25, 2015

South Park Summer Walkabout

Throughout South Park, San Diego
6pm

Drew Decker & Friends

Rebecca's Coffee House
7pm

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Dave Humphries

Rebecca's Coffee House
10am

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Open Mic Charlie

Rebecca's Coffee House
8pm

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Rebecca's Open Mic

Rebecca's Coffee House
8pm

Saturday, Aug. 1, 2015

Jupiter 3

Rebecca's Coffee House
7:30pm

Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Open Mic Charlie

Rebecca's Coffee House
8pm

Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015

Rebecca's Open Mic

Rebecca's Coffee House
8pm

Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2015

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Open Mic Charlie

Rebecca's Coffee House
8pm

Thursday, Aug. 13, 2015

Rebecca's Open Mic

Rebecca's Coffee House
8pm

Win a $50 Gift Card to
Solare Ristorante + Lounge

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close