South Park

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Open Mic Charlie

Rebecca's Coffee House
8pm

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Storytelling: Pity the Fool!

Rebecca's Coffee House
7pm

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Rebecca's Open Mic

Rebecca's Coffee House
8pm

Friday, April 3, 2015

Firkin Friday with Ironfire Brewing

Hamilton's Tavern
3pm

Jazz Expressions

Rebecca's Coffee House
7:30pm

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Open Mic Charlie

Rebecca's Coffee House
8pm

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Create a Unique Soul Song for Your Baby

Kwan Yin Holistic Center
11am

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close