South Park

Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014

Spooky Tales to Tell in the Dark

Rebecca's Coffee House
7pm

Friday, Oct. 3, 2014

Local IPA Day

Local IPA Day

Hamilton's Tavern
3pm

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

Fall Walkabout

Fall Walkabout

Along 30th and Fern Streets, South Park
6pm

Tuesday, Oct. 7, 2014

2008 Stone Imperial Russian Stout

2008 Stone Imperial Russian Stout

Stone Brewing Company Store
4pm
Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014

Parktoberfest

Parktoberfest

Gala Foods
11am

Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2014

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2014

DrinkAbout

DrinkAbout

Hamilton's Tavern
7:10pm

Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2014

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

Back-to-School Conference

Christ United Presbyterian Church
8am

Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014

VAMP Reading Series

VAMP Reading Series

Whistle Stop Bar
8:30pm

Tuesday, Nov. 4, 2014

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2014

DrinkAbout

DrinkAbout

Hamilton's Tavern
7:10pm

Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2014

DrinkAbout

DrinkAbout

Hamilton's Tavern
7:10pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close