South Park

Friday, Nov. 28, 2014

Firkin Friday with Sierra Nevada

Hamilton's Tavern
3pm

Saturday, Nov. 29, 2014

Booty Bassment

Whistle Stop Bar
9pm

Monday, Dec. 1, 2014

Pint Night with North Coast Brewing

Hamilton's Tavern
5pm

Tuesday, Dec. 2, 2014

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2014

Stories of the Season

Rebecca's Coffee House
7pm

Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014

South Park Holiday Walkabout

Kalmia to Beech Streets, South Park
6pm

Tuesday, Dec. 9, 2014

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Tuesday, Dec. 16, 2014

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2014

DrinkAbout

Hamilton's Tavern
7:10pm

Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2014

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2014

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Tuesday, Jan. 6, 2015

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Friday, Jan. 30, 2015

Speaker in Reverse and Chateau

Whistle Stop Bar
8pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close