South Park

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Dave Humphries

Rebecca's Coffee House
7:30pm

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Open Mic Charlie

Rebecca's Coffee House
8pm

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Allagash Brewing Night

Hamilton's Tavern
3pm

Fiction International

Whistle Stop Bar
8pm

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Rebecca's Open Mic

Rebecca's Coffee House
8pm

Friday, May 1, 2015

Firkin Friday with Council Brewing

Hamilton's Tavern
3pm

Jazz Expressions

Rebecca's Coffee House
7:30pm

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Moaning and Roses

Whistle Stop Bar
8pm

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Open Mic Charlie

Rebecca's Coffee House
8pm

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Rebecca's Open Mic

Rebecca's Coffee House
8pm

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Open Mic Charlie

Rebecca's Coffee House
8pm

Saturday, May 16, 2015

We Are Where We Are Not: Opening Reception

Disclosed unLocation Gallery
7pm

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Friday, May 22, 2015

Jesse Marchant

Whistle Stop Bar
8pm

Sunday, May 24, 2015

The Holydrug Couple

Whistle Stop Bar
8pm

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Win a pair of VIP tickets to
Reader Tacotopia!

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close