South Park

Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014

Kalishnikov

Whistle Stop Bar
8pm

Friday, Oct. 24, 2014

Double Bill Band Showcase

Whistle Stop Bar
8pm

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

Back-to-School Conference

Christ United Presbyterian Church
8am

Stay Safe in Cyberspace

Christ United Presbyterian Church
10:50am

Booty Bassment

Whistle Stop Bar
9pm

Monday, Oct. 27, 2014

Monday Night Football Pint Night with Hess Brew Co.

Hamilton's Tavern
5pm

Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014

Tuesday Growler Fills

Stone Brewing Company Store
4pm

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014

October VAMP Storytelling Showcase: Thrill Seeking

Whistle Stop Bar
8:30pm

Friday, Oct. 31, 2014

Still Ill Halloween

Whistle Stop Bar
8pm

Tuesday, Nov. 4, 2014

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Wednesday, Nov. 5, 2014

Straw into Gold Storytelling

Rebecca's Coffee House
7pm

Saturday, Nov. 8, 2014

Baja Bugs, Dave Humphries, True Stories

Rebecca's Coffee House
3pm

Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2014

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2014

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2014

DrinkAbout

Hamilton's Tavern
7:10pm

Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2014

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014

South Park Holiday Walkabout

Kalmia to Beech Streets, South Park
6pm

Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2014

DrinkAbout

Hamilton's Tavern
7:10pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close