Find an Event

  1. -

South Park

Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014

Station Tavern: Five Year Anniversary

Station Tavern: Five Year Anniversary

Station Tavern & Burgers
12pm

Tom Baird and Michael J. Dwyer

Rebecca's Coffee House
7:30pm

'80s vs '90s

Whistle Stop Bar
8pm

Tuesday, Sept. 23, 2014

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014

Kiss & Makeup

Whistle Stop Bar
8pm

Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014

VAMP Reading Series

VAMP Reading Series

Whistle Stop Bar
8:30pm

Friday, Sept. 26, 2014

Firkin Friday with Culture Brewing

Firkin Friday with Culture Brewing

Hamilton's Tavern
3pm

Double Bill Band Showcase

Whistle Stop Bar
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014

Booty Bassment

Whistle Stop Bar
9pm

Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2014

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

South Park Fall Walkabout

South Park Fall Walkabout

Along 30th and Fern Streets
6pm

Tuesday, Oct. 7, 2014

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014

Parktoberfest

Parktoberfest

Gala Foods
11am

Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2014

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2014

DrinkAbout

DrinkAbout

Hamilton's Tavern
7:10pm

Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2014

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014

VAMP Reading Series

VAMP Reading Series

Whistle Stop Bar
8:30pm

Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2014

DrinkAbout

DrinkAbout

Hamilton's Tavern
7:10pm

Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2014

DrinkAbout

DrinkAbout

Hamilton's Tavern
7:10pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close