South Park

Wednesday, Feb. 10, 2016

Idiot Glee

Whistle Stop Bar
8pm

Thursday, Feb. 11, 2016

Recommended Dosage

Whistle Stop Bar
8pm

Friday, Feb. 12, 2016

Death By Dancing

Whistle Stop Bar
8pm

Saturday, Feb. 13, 2016

Booty Bassment

Whistle Stop Bar
9pm

Sunday, Feb. 14, 2016

All Your Sisters and Nylon Apartments

Whistle Stop Bar
8pm

Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2016

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Sally McKenney: Sally’s Candy Addiction

Eclipse Chocolate Bar & Bistro
6:30pm

Thursday, Feb. 18, 2016

AstroJump with Kill Quanti DJs

Whistle Stop Bar
8pm

Friday, Feb. 19, 2016

Fking in the Bushes

Whistle Stop Bar
8pm

Saturday, Feb. 20, 2016

'80s vs '90s

Whistle Stop Bar
8pm

Sunday, Feb. 21, 2016

Taurus Authority and Krass Brothers

Whistle Stop Bar
8pm

Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2016

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2016

Commune Wednesday

Whistle Stop Bar
8pm

Friday, Feb. 26, 2016

DJ Mario Orduno

Whistle Stop Bar
8pm

Saturday, Feb. 27, 2016

Booty Bassment

Whistle Stop Bar
9pm

Monday, Feb. 29, 2016

Rookie Card

Whistle Stop Bar
8pm

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

South Park Spring Walkabout

South Park Business District
6pm

Friday, March 25, 2016

Teen

Whistle Stop Bar
8pm

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Nexus 4000

Whistle Stop Bar
8pm

Saturday, June 18, 2016

Old House Fair

30th and Beech
10am

Saturday, July 9, 2016

South Park Summer Walkabout

South Park business district
6pm

Saturday, Oct. 8, 2016

South Park Fall Walkabout

Grape Street Square
6pm

Tuesday, Nov. 29, 2016

South Park Luminaria Tree Lighting

Grape Street Square, Grape Street & Fern
6pm

Saturday, Dec. 3, 2016

South Park Holiday Walkabout

Kalmia to Beech Streets, South Park
6pm

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close