South Park

Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2015

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Open Mic Charlie

Rebecca's Coffee House
8pm

Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2015

Storytelling: Collected Tales

Rebecca's Coffee House
7pm

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

Rebecca's Open Mic

Rebecca's Coffee House
8pm

Friday, Sept. 4, 2015

Jason Humphrey and Ashley Heber

Graffiti Beach
6pm

The Amandas

Whistle Stop Bar
7pm

Jazz Expressions

Rebecca's Coffee House
7:30pm

Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2015

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Open Mic Charlie

Rebecca's Coffee House
8pm

Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2015

Bit Maps

Whistle Stop Bar
8pm

Thursday, Sept. 10, 2015

Rebecca's Open Mic

Rebecca's Coffee House
8pm

Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2015

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Open Mic Charlie

Rebecca's Coffee House
8pm

Wednesday, Sept. 16, 2015

Open Oscillator

Whistle Stop Bar
8pm

Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015

Rebecca's Open Mic

Rebecca's Coffee House
8pm

Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2015

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Open Mic Charlie

Rebecca's Coffee House
8pm

Thursday, Sept. 24, 2015

Rebecca's Open Mic

Rebecca's Coffee House
8pm

Tuesday, Sept. 29, 2015

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Open Mic Charlie

Rebecca's Coffee House
8pm

Thursday, Oct. 1, 2015

Rebecca's Open Mic

Rebecca's Coffee House
8pm

Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2015

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Open Mic Charlie

Rebecca's Coffee House
8pm

Thursday, Oct. 8, 2015

Rebecca's Open Mic

Rebecca's Coffee House
8pm

Saturday, Oct. 10, 2015

Acoustic Original Artist Showcase

Rebecca's Coffee House
7:30pm