South Park

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

San Diego Songwriter's Meetup

Rebecca's Coffee House
7pm

Little White Teeh and Rob Crow DJ Set

Whistle Stop Bar
8pm

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Rebecca's Open Mic

Rebecca's Coffee House
8pm

Friday, May 29, 2015

Midnight Rivals

Whistle Stop Bar
9pm

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Booty Bassment

Whistle Stop Bar
9pm

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Open Mic Charlie

Rebecca's Coffee House
8pm

Friday, June 5, 2015

Jazz Expressions

Rebecca's Coffee House
7:30pm

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Open Mic Charlie

Rebecca's Coffee House
8pm

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Open Mic Charlie

Rebecca's Coffee House
8pm

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Open Mic Charlie

Rebecca's Coffee House
8pm

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Connecting with Your Spirit Guides

Kwan Yin Holistic Center
7pm

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ South Park

3030 Grape St, San Diego, CA 92102
5pm

Open Mic Charlie

Rebecca's Coffee House
8pm

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Open Mic Charlie

Rebecca's Coffee House
8pm

Join our newsletter list for
$5 off your next purchase
on our daily deal site, ReaderCity.com

Close