Solana Beach

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Karaoke

Masuo's Restaurant, Solana Beach
6pm

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Don Most Sings and Swings

Belly Up
8pm

Thursday, July 2, 2015

Thirsty Thursday Trivia

Tidewater Tavern
7pm

John Mayall

Belly Up
8pm

Friday, July 3, 2015

'80s Heat Aloha Party

Belly Up
8pm

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Saturday Night Karaoke

Tidewater Tavern
8pm

40oz to Freedom and Geezer

Belly Up
8pm

Sunday, July 5, 2015

Solana Beach Farmers' Market

410-444 South Cedros Avenue
1pm

Farmer's Market Foodventure

Center for a Healthy Lifestyle
1:30pm

Six String Society

Belly Up
8pm

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Karaoke

Masuo's Restaurant, Solana Beach
6pm

Amos Lee and David Gray

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Emily Drew

Belly Up
8pm

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

The Rough Riders

Belly Up
8pm

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Thirsty Thursday Trivia

Tidewater Tavern
7pm

Friday, July 10, 2015

Del Mar Racing Kickoff Party

Club M
7pm

Pato Banton

Belly Up
8pm

Saturday, July 11, 2015

NeedToBreathe

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Saturday Night Karaoke

Tidewater Tavern
8pm

Pine Mountain Logs

Belly Up
8pm

Sunday, July 12, 2015

Solana Beach Farmers' Market

410-444 South Cedros Avenue
1pm

Farmer's Market Foodventure

Center for a Healthy Lifestyle
1:30pm

Keb' Mo'

Belly Up
8pm

Monday, July 13, 2015

Keb' Mo'

Belly Up
8pm

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Karaoke

Masuo's Restaurant, Solana Beach
6pm

Kevin Fowler and Morgan Leigh

Belly Up
8pm

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Inspired & the Sleep

Belly Up
8pm

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Thirsty Thursday Trivia

Tidewater Tavern
7pm

The Drowning Men

Belly Up
8pm

Friday, July 17, 2015

Built to Spill

Belly Up
8pm

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Side by Side by Sondheim

North Coast Repertory Theatre
2pm

Saturday Night Karaoke

Tidewater Tavern
8pm

Side by Side by Sondheim

North Coast Repertory Theatre
8pm

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Solana Beach Farmers' Market

410-444 South Cedros Avenue
1pm

Farmer's Market Foodventure

Center for a Healthy Lifestyle
1:30pm

Side by Side by Sondheim

North Coast Repertory Theatre
2pm

Side by Side by Sondheim

North Coast Repertory Theatre
7pm

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Karaoke

Masuo's Restaurant, Solana Beach
6pm

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Side by Side by Sondheim

North Coast Repertory Theatre
7pm

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Thirsty Thursday Trivia

Tidewater Tavern
7pm

Side by Side by Sondheim

North Coast Repertory Theatre
8pm

Adolescents, Weirdos, Creepy Creeps

Belly Up
8pm

Friday, July 24, 2015

Side by Side by Sondheim

North Coast Repertory Theatre
8pm

Katchafire

Belly Up
8pm

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Side by Side by Sondheim

North Coast Repertory Theatre
2pm

Saturday Night Karaoke

Tidewater Tavern
8pm

Side by Side by Sondheim

North Coast Repertory Theatre
8pm

Wild Child and Blow By Blow

Belly Up
8pm

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Solana Beach Farmers' Market

410-444 South Cedros Avenue
1pm

Farmer's Market Foodventure

Center for a Healthy Lifestyle
1:30pm

Next page

Win a $50 Gift Card to
Solare Ristorante + Lounge

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close