Solana Beach

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Chapter Two

North Coast Repertory Theatre
2pm

Tony Hill & In the Note

Crush
7pm

Saturday Night Karaoke

Tidewater Tavern
8pm

Chapter Two

North Coast Repertory Theatre
8pm

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Forum on the Science of Climate Change

Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of San Dieguito
12:15pm

Solana Beach Farmers' Market

410-444 South Cedros Avenue
1pm

Chapter Two

North Coast Repertory Theatre
2pm

Chapter Two

North Coast Repertory Theatre
7pm

Jonny Lang and Runaway Saints

Belly Up
8pm

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Chef's Celebration Dinner Series

Pamplemousse Grille
5pm

Karaoke

Masuo's Restaurant, Solana Beach
6pm

Kitty, Daisy & Lewis

Belly Up
8pm

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Ed Kowalczyk: Throwing Copper Unplugged

Belly Up
8pm

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Thirsty Thursday Trivia

Tidewater Tavern
7pm

Denson's Tiny Universe: Run DMC Remixed

Belly Up
8pm

Friday, April 3, 2015

Denson's Tiny Universe: Run DMC Remixed

Belly Up
8pm

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Saturday Night Karaoke

Tidewater Tavern
8pm

Leftover Salmon

Belly Up
8pm

Sunday, April 5, 2015

Solana Beach Farmers' Market

410-444 South Cedros Avenue
1pm

Vaud and the Villians

Belly Up
8pm

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Karaoke

Masuo's Restaurant, Solana Beach
6pm

Tommy Mitchell Show and Justin Froese

Belly Up
8pm

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Andrew McMahon and In the Wilderness

Belly Up
8pm

Thursday, April 9, 2015

50 to Watch: Opening Reception

Studio Door
6pm

Thirsty Thursday Trivia

Tidewater Tavern
7pm

Friday, April 10, 2015

English Beat

Belly Up
8pm

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Earth Day Festival

Colonia Community Center
11am

Saturday Night Karaoke

Tidewater Tavern
8pm

English Beat

Belly Up
8pm

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Solana Beach Farmers' Market

410-444 South Cedros Avenue
1pm

Antemasque

Belly Up
8pm

Monday, April 13, 2015

The History of Invulnerability

North Coast Repertory Theatre
7:30pm

Gramatik

Belly Up
8pm

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Karaoke

Masuo's Restaurant, Solana Beach
6pm

Father John Misty

Observatory North Park
7:30pm

George Erza

Belly Up
8pm

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Jamestown Revival and Rose's Pawn Shop

Belly Up
8pm

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Thirsty Thursday Trivia

Tidewater Tavern
7pm

J Boog

Belly Up
8pm

Friday, April 17, 2015

Cash'd Out

Belly Up
8pm

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Boob Ride: Breast Cancer Charity Bike Ride

Masuo's, 145 S. Coast Hwy. 101, Solana Beach
7am

Unnecessary Farce

North Coast Repertory Theatre
2pm

Saturday Night Karaoke

Tidewater Tavern
8pm

Unnecessary Farce

North Coast Repertory Theatre
8pm

Reckless Kelly

Belly Up
8pm

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Solana Beach Farmers' Market

410-444 South Cedros Avenue
1pm

Unnecessary Farce

North Coast Repertory Theatre
2pm

Unnecessary Farce

North Coast Repertory Theatre
7pm

Morgan Heritage, Jemere Morgan, Expanders

Belly Up
8pm

Monday, April 20, 2015

Cat Empire and Current Swell

Belly Up
8pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close