Solana Beach

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Way Downriver

North Coast Repertory Theatre
7pm

Tolan Shaw

Belly Up
8pm

Thursday, May 5, 2016

Way Downriver

North Coast Repertory Theatre
8pm

Mariachi El Bronx

Belly Up
8pm

Friday, May 6, 2016

Way Downriver

North Coast Repertory Theatre
8pm

Guitar Shorty

Belly Up
8pm

Grunion Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
9:35pm

Saturday, May 7, 2016

Way Downriver

North Coast Repertory Theatre
2pm

Saturday Night Karaoke

Tidewater Tavern
8pm

Way Downriver

North Coast Repertory Theatre
8pm

Wayward Sons

Belly Up
8pm

Grunion Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
10:15pm

Sunday, May 8, 2016

Solana Beach Farmers' Market

410-444 South Cedros Avenue
1pm

Way Downriver

North Coast Repertory Theatre
2pm

Way Downriver

North Coast Repertory Theatre
7pm

The Residents Present Shadowland

Belly Up
8pm

Grunion Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
11pm

Grunion Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
11:45pm

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Nancarrow, Brawley, Sara Petite

Belly Up
8pm

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Andy McKee

Belly Up
8pm

Thursday, May 12, 2016

Phutureprimitive and Kaminanda

Belly Up
8pm

Friday, May 13, 2016

Aesop Rock

Belly Up
8pm

Saturday, May 14, 2016

Saturday Night Karaoke

Tidewater Tavern
8pm

Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real

Belly Up
8pm

Sunday, May 15, 2016

Solana Beach Farmers' Market

410-444 South Cedros Avenue
1pm

The Bird Dogs

Belly Up
8pm

Monday, May 16, 2016

Brawley's Blue Balls for Candye Kane

Belly Up
8pm

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

TV Broken 3rd Eye Open

Belly Up
8pm

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Turkuaz and the Nth Power

Belly Up
8pm

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Fortunate Youth

Belly Up
8pm

Friday, May 20, 2016

Hot Buttered Rum

Belly Up
8pm

Saturday, May 21, 2016

Saturday Night Karaoke

Tidewater Tavern
8pm

Frightened Rabbit and Caveman

Belly Up
8pm

Grunion Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
9:30pm

Sunday, May 22, 2016

Solana Beach Farmers' Market

410-444 South Cedros Avenue
1pm

Revival of the Singer Songwriter

Belly Up
8pm

Grunion Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
9:55pm

Monday, May 23, 2016

Katchafire

Belly Up
8pm

Grunion Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
10:30pm

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Katchafire

Belly Up
8pm

Grunion Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
11pm

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Sticky Fingers

Belly Up
8pm

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Imagery Machine

Belly Up
8pm

Friday, May 27, 2016

Robert Randolph & the Family Band

Belly Up
8pm

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Fiesta Del Sol

Fletcher Cove
12pm

Saturday Night Karaoke

Tidewater Tavern
8pm

The Spazmatics and Betamaxx

Belly Up
8pm

Sunday, May 29, 2016

Fiesta Del Sol

Fletcher Cove
12pm

Solana Beach Farmers' Market

410-444 South Cedros Avenue
1pm

Brett Dennen

Belly Up
8pm

Next page

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close