Solana Beach

Friday, Sept. 4, 2015

One Drop

Belly Up
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

Saturday Night Karaoke

Tidewater Tavern
8pm

The Spazmatics

Belly Up
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015

Solana Beach Farmers' Market

410-444 South Cedros Avenue
1pm

Farmer's Market Foodventure

Center for a Healthy Lifestyle
1:30pm

Cat Power Solo

Belly Up
8pm

Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2015

Karaoke

Masuo's Restaurant, Solana Beach
6pm

First Class Free - No Experience Required

Colonia Community Center
7pm

Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2015

The Fox on the Fairway

North Coast Repertory Theatre
7pm

Tab Benoit

Belly Up
8pm

Thursday, Sept. 10, 2015

Thirsty Thursday Trivia

Tidewater Tavern
7pm

The Fox on the Fairway

North Coast Repertory Theatre
8pm

Friday, Sept. 11, 2015

The Fox on the Fairway

North Coast Repertory Theatre
8pm

Dead Feather Moon

Belly Up
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

Super Tasty 5K: Taste of Solana Beach

Fletcher Cove
10am

The Fox on the Fairway

North Coast Repertory Theatre
2pm

Saturday Night Karaoke

Tidewater Tavern
8pm

The Fox on the Fairway

North Coast Repertory Theatre
8pm

Wade Bowen and Nancarrow

Belly Up
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

Giro di San Diego GranFondo

150 S. Sierra Avenue, Solana Beach
7am

Solana Beach Farmers' Market

410-444 South Cedros Avenue
1pm

Farmer's Market Foodventure

Center for a Healthy Lifestyle
1:30pm

The Fox on the Fairway

North Coast Repertory Theatre
2pm

The Fox on the Fairway

North Coast Repertory Theatre
7pm

Earl Thomas

Belly Up
7:30pm

Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2015

Karaoke

Masuo's Restaurant, Solana Beach
6pm

Gaelic Storm

Belly Up
8pm

Wednesday, Sept. 16, 2015

The Fox on the Fairway

North Coast Repertory Theatre
7pm

Hum and Mineral

Belly Up
8pm

Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015

Thirsty Thursday Trivia

Tidewater Tavern
7pm

The Fox on the Fairway

North Coast Repertory Theatre
8pm

Friday, Sept. 18, 2015

The Fox on the Fairway

North Coast Repertory Theatre
8pm

DSB and Betamaxx

Belly Up
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

The Fox on the Fairway

North Coast Repertory Theatre
2pm

Saturday Night Karaoke

Tidewater Tavern
8pm

The Fox on the Fairway

North Coast Repertory Theatre
8pm

The Highwayman Show

Belly Up
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 20, 2015

Solana Beach Farmers' Market

410-444 South Cedros Avenue
1pm

Farmer's Market Foodventure

Center for a Healthy Lifestyle
1:30pm

The Fox on the Fairway

North Coast Repertory Theatre
2pm

The Fox on the Fairway

North Coast Repertory Theatre
7pm

Justin Hayward and Mike Dawes

Belly Up
8pm

Monday, Sept. 21, 2015

Jenn Grinels

North Coast Repertory Theatre
7:30pm

The Ann Wilson Thing

Belly Up
8pm

Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2015

Karaoke

Masuo's Restaurant, Solana Beach
6pm

CocoRosie

Belly Up
8pm

Wednesday, Sept. 23, 2015

The Fox on the Fairway

North Coast Repertory Theatre
7pm

Snarky Puppy

Belly Up
8pm

Thursday, Sept. 24, 2015

Thirsty Thursday Trivia

Tidewater Tavern
7pm

The Fox on the Fairway

North Coast Repertory Theatre
8pm

Next page

Win a Pair of VIP Tickets to
Reader Feast!

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close