Solana Beach

Saturday, Feb. 6, 2016

Sherlock Holmes and the Adventure of the Great Nome Gold Rush

North Coast Repertory Theatre
2pm

Sherlock Holmes and the Adventure of the Great Nome Gold Rush

North Coast Repertory Theatre
8pm

The English Beat

Belly Up
8pm

Sunday, Feb. 7, 2016

Solana Beach Farmers' Market

410-444 South Cedros Avenue
1pm

Sherlock Holmes and the Adventure of the Great Nome Gold Rush

North Coast Repertory Theatre
2pm

Sherlock Holmes and the Adventure of the Great Nome Gold Rush

North Coast Repertory Theatre
7pm

Tuesday, Feb. 9, 2016

The Book of Moron

North Coast Repertory Theatre
7:30pm

Wednesday, Feb. 10, 2016

Sherlock Holmes and the Adventure of the Great Nome Gold Rush

North Coast Repertory Theatre
7pm

Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra

Belly Up
8pm

Thursday, Feb. 11, 2016

Sherlock Holmes and the Adventure of the Great Nome Gold Rush

North Coast Repertory Theatre
8pm

Glenn Phillips

Belly Up
8pm

Friday, Feb. 12, 2016

Sherlock Holmes and the Adventure of the Great Nome Gold Rush

North Coast Repertory Theatre
8pm

Thee Oh Sees and Pow!

Belly Up
8pm

Saturday, Feb. 13, 2016

Sherlock Holmes and the Adventure of the Great Nome Gold Rush

North Coast Repertory Theatre
2pm

Carrie Newcomer

Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of San Dieguito
7:30pm

Sherlock Holmes and the Adventure of the Great Nome Gold Rush

North Coast Repertory Theatre
8pm

Animal Liberation Orchestra

Belly Up
8pm

Sunday, Feb. 14, 2016

Solana Beach Farmers' Market

410-444 South Cedros Avenue
1pm

Sherlock Holmes and the Adventure of the Great Nome Gold Rush

North Coast Repertory Theatre
2pm

Sherlock Holmes and the Adventure of the Great Nome Gold Rush

North Coast Repertory Theatre
7pm

Dead Man's Party Valentines' Ball

Belly Up
8pm

Monday, Feb. 15, 2016

Eve Selis Band

Belly Up
8pm

Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2016

The Singer-Songwriter Revival

Belly Up
8pm

Wednesday, Feb. 17, 2016

Joe Purdy

Belly Up
8pm

Thursday, Feb. 18, 2016

Random Rab

Belly Up
8pm

Friday, Feb. 19, 2016

DSB and Mirage

Belly Up
8pm

Saturday, Feb. 20, 2016

Culture Brewing: 3rd Anniversary Party

Culture Brewing Co.
12pm

Steve Poltz' 7th Annual 50th Birthday Party

Belly Up
8pm

Sunday, Feb. 21, 2016

Solana Beach Farmers' Market

410-444 South Cedros Avenue
1pm

Shooter Jennings & Lukas Nelson

Belly Up
8pm

Monday, Feb. 22, 2016

Lee Ann Womack

Belly Up
8pm

Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2016

Drew Holcomb & the Neighbors

Belly Up
8pm

Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2016

Floral Workshop

Isari Flower Studio
6pm

Tribal Theory featuring Eli-Mac

Belly Up
8pm

Now You See It

North Coast Repertory Theatre
8pm

Thursday, Feb. 25, 2016

Ani DiFranco

Belly Up
8pm

Now You See It

North Coast Repertory Theatre
8pm

Friday, Feb. 26, 2016

The Infamous Stringdusters

Belly Up
8pm

Now You See It

North Coast Repertory Theatre
8pm

Saturday, Feb. 27, 2016

Annual Barrel Tasting

Carruth Cellars
12pm

Nick Carter

Belly Up
8pm

Now You See It

North Coast Repertory Theatre
8pm

Sunday, Feb. 28, 2016

Annual Barrel Tasting

Carruth Cellars
12pm

Solana Beach Farmers' Market

410-444 South Cedros Avenue
1pm

Now You See It

North Coast Repertory Theatre
2pm

Now You See It

North Coast Repertory Theatre
7pm

Matisyahu

Belly Up
8pm

Marcus Slim Shaw and B.I.G.

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
8pm

Monday, Feb. 29, 2016

For The Sender: Love Letters from Vietnam

North Coast Repertory Theatre
7:30pm

Cœur de Pirate

Belly Up
8pm

Next page

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close