Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Solana Beach

Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2014

Words by Ira Gershwin

North Coast Repertory Theatre
7pm

Lisa Sanders, Josh Damigo, Randi Driscoll

Belly Up
8pm

Thursday, Aug. 21, 2014

Words by Ira Gershwin

North Coast Repertory Theatre
8pm

Asleep at the Wheel and the Palominos

Belly Up
8pm

Friday, Aug. 22, 2014

Words by Ira Gershwin

North Coast Repertory Theatre
8pm

Abbey Road, Jumpin' Jack Flash, Terraplane Sun

Belly Up
8pm

Saturday, Aug. 23, 2014

Beach Blanket Movie: <EM>A Dolphin Tale</EM>

Beach Blanket Movie: A Dolphin Tale

Fletcher Cove
6pm

Words by Ira Gershwin

North Coast Repertory Theatre
8pm

B-Side Players 20th Anniversary Show

Belly Up
8pm

Sunday, Aug. 24, 2014

Solana Beach Farmers' Market

410-444 South Cedros Avenue
1pm

Words by Ira Gershwin

North Coast Repertory Theatre
2pm

Words by Ira Gershwin

North Coast Repertory Theatre
7pm
Sully & the Blue Eyed Soul Band

Sully & the Blue Eyed Soul Band

Belly Up
8pm

Monday, Aug. 25, 2014

Xceptional Abba Tribute, Steph Johnson

Xceptional Abba Tribute, Steph Johnson

Belly Up
6:30pm

Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014

Groundation and Pure Roots

Belly Up
8pm

Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014

Jenn Grinels

Belly Up
8pm

Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014

Men Without Hats and Betamaxx

Belly Up
8pm

Friday, Aug. 29, 2014

Lukas Nelson & P.O.T.R.

Belly Up
8pm

Tainted Love '80s Dance

Belly Up
8pm

Saturday, Aug. 30, 2014

Queen Nation and Space Oddity

Belly Up
8pm

Sunday, Aug. 31, 2014

Solana Beach Farmers' Market

410-444 South Cedros Avenue
1pm

Super Diamond, Smooth Harbor Yacht Club

Belly Up
8pm

Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014

J Boog, Hot Rain, Innavision

Belly Up
8pm

Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014

J Boog, Hot Rain, Mike Love

Belly Up
8pm

Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014

Michael Rose and Reggae Angels

Belly Up
8pm

Friday, Sept. 5, 2014

Terraplane Sun, Stripes and Lines, Sister Juanita

Belly Up
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014

Super Tasty 5K: Taste of Solana Beach

Super Tasty 5K: Taste of Solana Beach

Fletcher Cove
10am

The Spazmatics

Belly Up
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 7, 2014

Solana Beach Farmers' Market

410-444 South Cedros Avenue
1pm

Colin Hay and Cecilia Noel

Belly Up
8pm

Monday, Sept. 8, 2014

Shiny Toy Guns, NO, Nicky Venus

Belly Up
8pm

Tuesday, Sept. 9, 2014

Introductory Square Dance Lesson

Introductory Square Dance Lesson

Colonia Community Center
7pm

Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks

Belly Up
8pm

Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2014

Sean Hayes and Eric & Erica

Belly Up
8pm

Thursday, Sept. 11, 2014

Accept and Metal Church

Belly Up
8pm

Friday, Sept. 12, 2014

Metalachi and Godspeed McQueen

Belly Up
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014

Livin' On a Prayer and Paradise City

Belly Up
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 14, 2014

Solana Beach Farmers' Market

410-444 South Cedros Avenue
1pm

Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014

Macy Gray

Belly Up
8pm

Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014

Buzzcocks, the Executives, the Images

Belly Up
8pm

Friday, Sept. 19, 2014

Big Mountain and 2-Tone Sounds

Belly Up
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014

Cocktail Hat & Fascinator Making Class

Cocktail Hat & Fascinator Making Class

Jill Courtemanche Millinery
10:30am
Humanity and Nature: Opening Reception

Humanity and Nature: Opening Reception

Solana Beach Library
2pm

Jungle and Beaty Heart

Belly Up
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 21, 2014

Solana Beach Farmers' Market

410-444 South Cedros Avenue
1pm

Odesza, Ambassadeurs, Hayden James

Belly Up
8pm

Thievery Corporation

Belly Up
8pm

Monday, Sept. 22, 2014

Rothschild and Sons

North Coast Repertory Theatre
7:30pm

Better Than Ezra and Scars on 45

Belly Up
8pm

Tuesday, Sept. 23, 2014

Rothschild and Sons

North Coast Repertory Theatre
7:30pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close