Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Solana Beach

Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014

J Boog, Hot Rain, Innavision

Belly Up
8pm

Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014

J Boog, Hot Rain, Mike Love

Belly Up
8pm

Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014

Michael Rose and Reggae Angels

Belly Up
8pm

Friday, Sept. 5, 2014

Tom Cherry

Crush
7:30pm
Terraplane Sun, Stripes and Lines, Sister Juanita

Terraplane Sun, Stripes and Lines, Sister Juanita

Belly Up
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014

Super Tasty 5K: Taste of Solana Beach

Super Tasty 5K: Taste of Solana Beach

Fletcher Cove
10am

Rust T. Nailz

Crush
7:30pm

The Spazmatics

Belly Up
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 7, 2014

Solana Beach Farmers' Market

410-444 South Cedros Avenue
1pm

Colin Hay and Cecilia Noel

Belly Up
8pm

Monday, Sept. 8, 2014

Shiny Toy Guns, NO, Nicky Venus

Shiny Toy Guns, NO, Nicky Venus

Belly Up
8pm

Tuesday, Sept. 9, 2014

Introductory Square Dance Lesson

Introductory Square Dance Lesson

Colonia Community Center
7pm

Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks

Belly Up
8pm

Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2014

Sean Hayes and Eric & Erica

Sean Hayes and Eric & Erica

Belly Up
8pm

Thursday, Sept. 11, 2014

Accept and Metal Church

Belly Up
8pm

Friday, Sept. 12, 2014

Jeff Moore

Crush
7:30pm

Metalachi and Godspeed McQueen

Belly Up
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014

Raw Beginnings: Six Simple Raw Food Recipes

Center for a Healthy Lifestyle
12pm

Louis Shook

Crush
7:30pm

Livin' On a Prayer and Paradise City

Belly Up
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 14, 2014

Solana Beach Farmers' Market

410-444 South Cedros Avenue
1pm

Inspired & the Sleep, Justin Froese, Oliver Trolley

Belly Up
8pm

Monday, Sept. 15, 2014

A Song at Twilight

North Coast Repertory Theatre
7:30pm

Homegrown Hour: Daddy Issues, more

Belly Up
8pm

Tuesday, Sept. 16, 2014

Junior Brown

Belly Up
8pm

Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014

Macy Gray

Belly Up
8pm

Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014

Buzzcocks, the Executives, the Images

Belly Up
8pm

Friday, Sept. 19, 2014

Semisi Ma'u

Crush
7:30pm

Big Mountain and 2-Tone Sounds

Belly Up
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014

Cocktail Hat & Fascinator Making Class

Cocktail Hat & Fascinator Making Class

Jill Courtemanche Millinery
10:30am
Humanity and Nature: Opening Reception

Humanity and Nature: Opening Reception

Solana Beach Library
2pm

Tim Hurley

Crush
7:30pm

Jungle and Beaty Heart

Belly Up
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 21, 2014

Solana Beach Farmers' Market

410-444 South Cedros Avenue
1pm

Odesza, Ambassadeurs, Hayden James

Belly Up
8pm

Monday, Sept. 22, 2014

Rothschild and Sons

North Coast Repertory Theatre
7:30pm

Better Than Ezra and Scars on 45

Belly Up
8pm

Tuesday, Sept. 23, 2014

Rothschild and Sons

North Coast Repertory Theatre
7:30pm

Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014

Rival Sons, Soft White Sixties, Sir Madam

Belly Up
8pm

Friday, Sept. 26, 2014

Introduction to Felt-Hat Blocking

Introduction to Felt-Hat Blocking

Jill Courtemanche Millinery
9:30am

Jeff Moore

Crush
7:30pm

Easy Star All-Stars and Tatanka

Belly Up
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014

Solana Beach Sunset 5K Run/Walk

Fletcher Cove
4pm

Tom Cherry

Crush
7:30pm

Temples, Wampire, Fever the Ghost

Belly Up
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 28, 2014

Solana Beach Farmers' Market

410-444 South Cedros Avenue
1pm

Monday, Sept. 29, 2014

Thievery Corporation

Belly Up
7:30pm

Thievery Corporation

Belly Up
10pm

Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2014

Dark Star Orchestra

Belly Up
8pm

Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014

Katchafire, Aaradhna, Sammy J, Jordan T

Belly Up
8pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close