Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Solana Beach

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

The Outgoing Tide

North Coast Repertory Theatre
7:30pm

Mogwai

Belly Up
8pm

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Mandate Memories

North Coast Repertory Theatre
7pm
Bonobo

Bonobo

Belly Up
8pm

Thursday, April 17, 2014

Mandate Memories

North Coast Repertory Theatre
8pm

Bombay Bicycle Club

Belly Up
8pm

Friday, April 18, 2014

John Bennett & Jim Volkert

Crush
7:30pm

Mandate Memories

North Coast Repertory Theatre
8pm

The Wailing Souls

Belly Up
8pm

Saturday, April 19, 2014

Empty Nest Workshop

Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of San Dieguito
10am

You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown

North Coast Repertory Theatre
11am

Mandate Memories

North Coast Repertory Theatre
2pm

Caravan Palace

Belly Up
7:30pm

Hank Easton

Crush
7:30pm

Mandate Memories

North Coast Repertory Theatre
8pm

Sunday, April 20, 2014

You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown

North Coast Repertory Theatre
11am

Solana Beach Farmers' Market

410-444 South Cedros Avenue
1pm

Mandate Memories

North Coast Repertory Theatre
2pm

Mandate Memories

North Coast Repertory Theatre
7pm

40 Oz. to Freedom, Bad Neighborz

Belly Up
8pm

Monday, April 21, 2014

Sister's Easter Catechism

North Coast Repertory Theatre
7:30pm

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Sister's Easter Catechism

North Coast Repertory Theatre
7:30pm

Infamous Stringdusters, Boston Boys

Belly Up
8pm

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Mandate Memories

North Coast Repertory Theatre
7pm

Jeff Bridges and the Abiders

Belly Up
8pm

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Mandate Memories

North Coast Repertory Theatre
8pm

Sarah Jarosz

Belly Up
8pm

Friday, April 25, 2014

Mandate Memories

North Coast Repertory Theatre
8pm

The Aggrolites and 2-Tone Sounds

Belly Up
8pm

Saturday, April 26, 2014

You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown

North Coast Repertory Theatre
11am

Mandate Memories

North Coast Repertory Theatre
2pm
The Earth Jam: A Celebration for Creation

The Earth Jam: A Celebration for Creation

Center for a Healthy Lifestyle
3pm

Mandate Memories

North Coast Repertory Theatre
8pm

Nicki Bluhm & the Gramblers

Belly Up
8pm

Sunday, April 27, 2014

You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown

North Coast Repertory Theatre
11am

Solana Beach Farmers' Market

410-444 South Cedros Avenue
1pm

Mandate Memories

North Coast Repertory Theatre
2pm

Mandate Memories

North Coast Repertory Theatre
7pm

Trampled by Turtles, Spirit Family Reunion

Belly Up
8pm

Monday, April 28, 2014

O.A.R.

Belly Up
8pm

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

O.A.R.

Belly Up
8pm

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Mandate Memories

North Coast Repertory Theatre
7pm

Michael Nesmith

Belly Up
8pm

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Achinoam Nini, Gil Dor & Adam Ben Ezra

Belly Up
7:30pm

Mandate Memories

North Coast Repertory Theatre
8pm

Friday, May 2, 2014

Mandate Memories

North Coast Repertory Theatre
8pm

Tokyo Police Club

Belly Up
8pm

Saturday, May 3, 2014

You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown

North Coast Repertory Theatre
11am

Mandate Memories

North Coast Repertory Theatre
2pm

Mandate Memories

North Coast Repertory Theatre
8pm

Next page