Scripps Ranch

Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015

Scripps Ranch Farmers' Market

10380 Spring Canyon Road
9am

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Legally Blonde Jr.

Thurgood Marshall Middle School
6pm

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Legally Blonde Jr.

Thurgood Marshall Middle School
6pm

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ Innovations Academy

Innovations Academy Charter School
5pm

Legally Blonde Jr.

Thurgood Marshall Middle School
6pm

Friday, March 6, 2015

Legally Blonde Jr.

Thurgood Marshall Middle School
6pm

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Scripps Ranch Farmers' Market

10380 Spring Canyon Road
9am

Legally Blonde Jr.

Thurgood Marshall Middle School
12pm

Legally Blonde Jr.

Thurgood Marshall Middle School
6pm

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ Innovations Academy

Innovations Academy Charter School
5pm

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Scripps Ranch Farmers' Market

10380 Spring Canyon Road
9am

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Jeremy Kurtz-Harris and Ines Irawati

Scripps Miramar Ranch Library
2:30pm

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Film Forum: Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow?

Scripps Miramar Ranch Library
7pm

Film Forum: Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow?

Scripps Miramar Ranch Library
7pm

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ Innovations Academy

Innovations Academy Charter School
5pm

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Scripps Ranch Farmers' Market

10380 Spring Canyon Road
9am

Endre and Katalin Hegedűs

Scripps Miramar Ranch Library
7pm

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ Innovations Academy

Innovations Academy Charter School
5pm

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Scripps Ranch Farmers' Market

10380 Spring Canyon Road
9am

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ Innovations Academy

Innovations Academy Charter School
5pm

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Scripps Ranch Farmers' Market

10380 Spring Canyon Road
9am

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ Innovations Academy

Innovations Academy Charter School
5pm

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Film Forum: Calvary

Scripps Miramar Ranch Library
7pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close