Scripps Ranch

Friday, April 29, 2016

Skin Deep

Scripps Ranch Theatre
8pm

Keni Yarbro

Sanctuary Lounge
8pm

Saturday, April 30, 2016

Scripps Ranch Farmers' Market

10380 Spring Canyon Road
9am

Skin Deep

Scripps Ranch Theatre
8pm

DJ Smooth

Sanctuary Lounge
8pm

Sunday, May 1, 2016

Skin Deep

Scripps Ranch Theatre
2pm

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Karaoke

Sanctuary Lounge
8pm

Saturday, May 7, 2016

Scripps Ranch Farmers' Market

10380 Spring Canyon Road
9am

Divorce Options Workshop

Scripps Ranch Community Service Center
9am

Sunday, May 8, 2016

Duo Decorus

Scripps Miramar Ranch Library
2:30pm

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Karaoke

Sanctuary Lounge
8pm

Saturday, May 14, 2016

Scripps Ranch Farmers' Market

10380 Spring Canyon Road
9am

Sunday, May 15, 2016

Scripps Ranch Community Fair

Scripps Ranch Community Park
12pm

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Great Books You May Have Missed

Scripps Miramar Ranch Library
6pm

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Karaoke

Sanctuary Lounge
8pm

Saturday, May 21, 2016

Scripps Ranch Farmers' Market

10380 Spring Canyon Road
9am

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Karaoke

Sanctuary Lounge
8pm

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Scripps Ranch Farmers' Market

10380 Spring Canyon Road
9am

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Karaoke

Sanctuary Lounge
8pm

Saturday, June 4, 2016

Scripps Ranch Farmers' Market

10380 Spring Canyon Road
9am

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Karaoke

Sanctuary Lounge
8pm

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Celebrating Your Independence

Recovery Works San Diego, 9820 Willow Creek Road, Scripps Ranch
7pm

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close