Santee

Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2014

Greg Douglass

Second Wind (Santee)
8pm

Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

Red Shepherd: Tribute to Willie Nelson

VFW Post 9327
6pm

The Gypsy Swing Cats

Kaffee Meister
8:30pm

Thursday, Jan. 1, 2015

Kaffee Open Mic

Kaffee Meister
7pm

Saturday, Jan. 3, 2015

West of 5

BNS Brewing & Distilling
6pm

Tuesday, Jan. 6, 2015

Greg Douglass

Second Wind (Santee)
8pm

Wednesday, Jan. 7, 2015

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

Red Shepherd: Tribute to Willie Nelson

VFW Post 9327
6pm

Thursday, Jan. 8, 2015

Kaffee Open Mic

Kaffee Meister
7pm

Friday, Jan. 9, 2015

Ass Pocket Whiskey Fellas

BNS Brewing & Distilling
8pm

Saturday, Jan. 10, 2015

January Jewels

Kumeyaay Lake Campground
8:30am

Tuesday, Jan. 13, 2015

Greg Douglass

Second Wind (Santee)
8pm

Wednesday, Jan. 14, 2015

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

Red Shepherd: Tribute to Willie Nelson

VFW Post 9327
6pm

Saturday, Jan. 17, 2015

Bird Spring Canyon and Grasslands

Mission Trails Regional Park
8am

Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2015

Greg Douglass

Second Wind (Santee)
8pm

Wednesday, Jan. 21, 2015

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

Red Shepherd: Tribute to Willie Nelson

VFW Post 9327
6pm

Saturday, Jan. 24, 2015

January Jewels

Kumeyaay Lake Campground
8:30am

Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015

Greg Douglass

Second Wind (Santee)
8pm

Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2015

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

Red Shepherd: Tribute to Willie Nelson

VFW Post 9327
6pm

Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015

Greg Douglass

Second Wind (Santee)
8pm

Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

Friday, Feb. 13, 2015

Kumeyaay Lakes Poetry Campout

Mission Trails Regional Park
5pm

Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015

Kumeyaay Lakes Poetry Campout

Mission Trails Regional Park
7am

Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015

Kumeyaay Lakes Poetry Campout

Mission Trails Regional Park
7am

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close