Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Santee

Friday, July 25, 2014

Serious Guise

Second Wind (Santee)
8pm

Charlie Arbelaez Trio

Habanos Cigar and Wine Café
8pm

Charlie Arbelaez Trio

Habanos Cigar and Wine Café
10pm

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Join Nature’s Dance

Kumeyaay Lake Campground
8:30am

Family Fun Day

Creative Instinct
10am
Family Fun Day

Family Fun Day

Creative Instinct
10am

Relax Max

Second Wind (Santee)
9pm

Sunday, July 27, 2014

Blues Jam Hosted by the Money Man

Second Wind (Santee)
2:30pm

Karaoke

Second Wind (Santee)
8pm

Monday, July 28, 2014

Shattered Keys Piano Sing-a-long

Second Wind (Santee)
8pm

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Rock Steady

Second Wind (Santee)
8pm

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Santee Farmers' Market

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

Karaoke

Second Wind (Santee)
8pm

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Santee Summer Concert: Help!

Santee Summer Concert: Help!

Town Center Community Park
6:30pm

Karaoke

Second Wind (Santee)
8pm

Sunday, Aug. 3, 2014

Blues Jam Hosted by the Money Man

Second Wind (Santee)
2:30pm

Wednesday, Aug. 6, 2014

Santee Farmers' Market

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014

Santee Summer Concert: Upstream

Santee Summer Concert: Upstream

Town Center Community Park
6:30pm

Saturday, Aug. 9, 2014

Stories from Nature

Kumeyaay Lake Campground
8:30am

Sunday, Aug. 10, 2014

Blues Jam Hosted by the Money Man

Second Wind (Santee)
2:30pm

Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014

Santee Farmers' Market

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

Thursday, Aug. 14, 2014

Santee Summer Concert: Wingstock

Santee Summer Concert: Wingstock

Town Center Community Park
5:30pm

Friday, Aug. 15, 2014

Legends Comedy Club Grand Opening

Legends Comedy Club Grand Opening

Carlton Oaks Golf & Resort
9:30pm

Saturday, Aug. 16, 2014

Summer Twilight Owl Prowl

Kumeyaay Lake Campground
7:30pm
Legends Comedy Club Grand Opening

Legends Comedy Club Grand Opening

Carlton Oaks Golf & Resort
9:30pm

Sunday, Aug. 17, 2014

Blues Jam Hosted by the Money Man

Second Wind (Santee)
2:30pm

Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2014

Santee Farmers' Market

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

Thursday, Aug. 21, 2014

Santee Summer Concert: Clay Colton

Santee Summer Concert: Clay Colton

Town Center Community Park
6:30pm

Friday, Aug. 22, 2014

Adults Only Owl Prowl

Kumeyaay Lake Campground
7:30pm

Saturday, Aug. 23, 2014

Stories from Nature

Kumeyaay Lake Campground
8:30am

Star Party Luminaries

Kumeyaay Lake Campground
7:30pm

Sunday, Aug. 24, 2014

Blues Jam Hosted by the Money Man

Second Wind (Santee)
2:30pm

Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014

Santee Farmers' Market

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014

Santee Summer Concert: Elvis tribute

Santee Summer Concert: Elvis tribute

Town Center Community Park
6:30pm

Sunday, Aug. 31, 2014

Blues Jam Hosted by the Money Man

Second Wind (Santee)
2:30pm

Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014

Santee Farmers' Market

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close