Santee

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

Thursday, April 30, 2015

BBQ Karaoke

BNS Brewing & Distilling
8pm

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

Thursday, May 7, 2015

BBQ Karaoke

BNS Brewing & Distilling
8pm

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Step into History

Kumeyaay Lake Campground
8:30am

Road Scholar

Santee Library
10am

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Bird Kumeyaay Lake

Kumeyaay Lake Campground
8am

Star Party Luminaries

Kumeyaay Lake Campground
7:30pm

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Step into History

Kumeyaay Lake Campground
8:30am

Santee Street Fair and Craft Beer Festival

Riverview Parkway and Town Center Parkway, Santee
10am

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

Thursday, June 18, 2015

The Cat-illacs

Town Center Community Park
6:30pm

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Emerald River

Town Center Community Park
6:30pm

Thursday, July 9, 2015

The Springsteen Experience

Town Center Community Park
6:30pm

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Blues & BBQ

Town Center Community Park
5:30pm

Friday, July 17, 2015

22 Kings

Kaffee Meister
6pm

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Clay Colton Band

Town Center Community Park
6:30pm

Thursday, July 30, 2015

The Ultimate Stones

Town Center Community Park
6:30pm

Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015

Slower

Town Center Community Park
6:30pm

Thursday, Aug. 13, 2015

Back to the Garden

Town Center Community Park
5:30pm

Thursday, Aug. 20, 2015

Upstream

Town Center Community Park
6:30pm

Thursday, Aug. 27, 2015

James Kruk: Elvis Tribute

Town Center Community Park
6:30pm

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

Santee Bluegrass Festival

Town Center Community Park
5:30pm

Win a pair of VIP tickets to
Reader Tacotopia!

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close