Santee

Friday, April 29, 2016

Behind the Barn

Kaffee Meister
7:30pm

Saturday, April 30, 2016

JAMM Sessions

Kaffee Meister
7pm

Classic Buzz

Second Wind (Santee)
8pm

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

Thursday, May 5, 2016

Open Mic Night

Kaffee Meister
6:30pm

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

Thursday, May 12, 2016

Open Mic Night

Kaffee Meister
6:30pm

Friday, May 13, 2016

The Ben Owens Trio

Kaffee Meister
7pm

Saturday, May 14, 2016

Spotlight Sessions: Local Artists Invitational

Kaffee Meister
7pm

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Open Mic Night

Kaffee Meister
6:30pm

Friday, May 20, 2016

Sam Bybee

Kaffee Meister
7pm

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Open Mic Night

Kaffee Meister
6:30pm

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

Thursday, June 2, 2016

Open Mic Night

Kaffee Meister
6:30pm

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

Saturday, June 11, 2016

Fido Fest 2016

Town Center Community Park
9am

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Mirage and the Long Run

Santee Lakes Recreation Preserve
4pm

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close