Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Santee

Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014

Santee Farmers' Market

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014

Shattered Keys Piano Sing-a-long

Second Wind (Santee)
8pm

Friday, Sept. 5, 2014

Django Fetts

Kaffee Meister
7pm

Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014

Witch’s Hair

Witch’s Hair

Twisted Manzanita Brewing Company
12pm

Sunday, Sept. 7, 2014

Blues Jam Hosted by the Money Man

Second Wind (Santee)
2:30pm

Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2014

Santee Farmers' Market

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

Friday, Sept. 12, 2014

Ass Pocket Whiskey Fellas

BNS Brewing & Distilling
6:30pm
The Ben Owens Trio

The Ben Owens Trio

Kaffee Meister
7pm

Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014

Meet Your Plants

Kumeyaay Lake Campground
8:30am
The Ben Owens Trio

The Ben Owens Trio

Kaffee Meister
9pm

Sunday, Sept. 14, 2014

Blues Jam Hosted by the Money Man

Second Wind (Santee)
2:30pm

Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014

Santee Farmers' Market

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

Friday, Sept. 19, 2014

Ricky Ruis

Kaffee Meister
7pm

Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014

Coastal CleanUp: Santee Community Park

Santee Town Center Community Park, 550 Park Center Drive, Santee 92071
9am

Sunday, Sept. 21, 2014

Blues Jam Hosted by the Money Man

Second Wind (Santee)
2:30pm

Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014

Santee Farmers' Market

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

Friday, Sept. 26, 2014

Jim Earp

Kaffee Meister
7pm

Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014

Meet Your Plants

Kumeyaay Lake Campground
8:30am

Sunday, Sept. 28, 2014

Blues Jam Hosted by the Money Man

Second Wind (Santee)
2:30pm

Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014

Santee Farmers' Market

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

Friday, Oct. 3, 2014

Jo James

Kaffee Meister
7pm

Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014

Blues Jam Hosted by the Money Man

Second Wind (Santee)
2:30pm

Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014

Santee Farmers' Market

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

Friday, Oct. 10, 2014

The Ben Owens Trio

The Ben Owens Trio

Kaffee Meister
7pm

Sunday, Oct. 12, 2014

Blues Jam Hosted by the Money Man

Second Wind (Santee)
2:30pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close