Santee

Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014

Santee Farmers' Market

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm
The Gypsy Swing Cats

The Gypsy Swing Cats

Kaffee Meister
8:30pm

Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014

Kaffee Open Mic

Kaffee Meister
7pm

Friday, Oct. 3, 2014

Jo James

Kaffee Meister
7pm

Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014

Blues Jam Hosted by the Money Man

Second Wind (Santee)
2:30pm

Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014

Santee Farmers' Market

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm
The Gypsy Swing Cats

The Gypsy Swing Cats

Kaffee Meister
8:30pm

Thursday, Oct. 9, 2014

Kaffee Open Mic

Kaffee Meister
7pm

Friday, Oct. 10, 2014

The Ben Owens Trio

The Ben Owens Trio

Kaffee Meister
7pm

Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014

Walk in History

Kumeyaay Lake Campground
8:30am

Sunday, Oct. 12, 2014

Blues Jam Hosted by the Money Man

Second Wind (Santee)
2:30pm

Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2014

Santee Farmers' Market

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm
The Gypsy Swing Cats

The Gypsy Swing Cats

Kaffee Meister
8:30pm

Thursday, Oct. 16, 2014

Kaffee Open Mic

Kaffee Meister
7pm

Friday, Oct. 17, 2014

Wine and Canvas: Palm Sunset

Wine and Canvas: Palm Sunset

Carlton Oaks Golf & Resort
6pm

Saturday, Oct. 18, 2014

Bird Kumeyaay Lake

Kumeyaay Lake Campground
8am

Bavarian Beergarden Band

Butcher’s Brewery
4pm

Star Party Luminaries

Kumeyaay Lake Campground
6pm

Sunday, Oct. 19, 2014

Blues Jam Hosted by the Money Man

Second Wind (Santee)
2:30pm

Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2014

Santee Farmers' Market

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm
The Gypsy Swing Cats

The Gypsy Swing Cats

Kaffee Meister
8:30pm

Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014

Kaffee Open Mic

Kaffee Meister
7pm

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

Walk in History

Kumeyaay Lake Campground
8:30am
Ass Pocket Whiskey Fellas

Ass Pocket Whiskey Fellas

BNS Brewing & Distilling
6pm

Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014

Blues Jam Hosted by the Money Man

Second Wind (Santee)
2:30pm

Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014

Santee Farmers' Market

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm
The Gypsy Swing Cats

The Gypsy Swing Cats

Kaffee Meister
8:30pm

Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014

Kaffee Open Mic

Kaffee Meister
7pm

Sunday, Nov. 2, 2014

Blues Jam Hosted by the Money Man

Second Wind (Santee)
2:30pm

Wednesday, Nov. 5, 2014

Santee Farmers' Market

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm
The Gypsy Swing Cats

The Gypsy Swing Cats

Kaffee Meister
8:30pm

Thursday, Nov. 6, 2014

Kaffee Open Mic

Kaffee Meister
7pm

Sunday, Nov. 9, 2014

Blues Jam Hosted by the Money Man

Second Wind (Santee)
2:30pm

Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2014

The Gypsy Swing Cats

The Gypsy Swing Cats

Kaffee Meister
8:30pm

Thursday, Nov. 13, 2014

Kaffee Open Mic

Kaffee Meister
7pm

Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2014

The Gypsy Swing Cats

The Gypsy Swing Cats

Kaffee Meister
8:30pm

Thursday, Nov. 20, 2014

Kaffee Open Mic

Kaffee Meister
7pm

Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014

The Gypsy Swing Cats

The Gypsy Swing Cats

Kaffee Meister
8:30pm

Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014

Kaffee Open Mic

Kaffee Meister
7pm

Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2014

The Gypsy Swing Cats

The Gypsy Swing Cats

Kaffee Meister
8:30pm

Thursday, Dec. 4, 2014

Kaffee Open Mic

Kaffee Meister
7pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close