Santee

Friday, March 27, 2015

22 Kings and Rosewood & Rye

Kaffee Meister
7pm

Ron's Garage Band

BNS Brewing & Distilling
8pm

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Nature Celebrates Spring

Kumeyaay Lake Campground
8:30am

HairForce

BNS Brewing & Distilling
8pm

Monday, March 30, 2015

Patrick Trampus

BNS Brewing & Distilling
8pm

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

Thursday, April 2, 2015

BBQ Karaoke

BNS Brewing & Distilling
8pm

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

Thursday, April 9, 2015

BBQ Karaoke

BNS Brewing & Distilling
8pm

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Be a Nature Nomad

Kumeyaay Lake Campground
8:30am

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Bird Old Mission Dam

Old Mission Dam
8am

Star Party Marvels

Kumeyaay Lake Campground
7pm

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Be a Nature Nomad

Kumeyaay Lake Campground
8:30am

Trailerpark Rockstar and Country Rockin' Rebels

Second Wind (Santee)
8pm

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Santee Street Fair and Craft Beer Festival

Riverview Parkway and Town Center Parkway, Santee
10am

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close