Santee

Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015

Greg Douglass

Second Wind (Santee)
8pm

Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2015

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

Red Shepherd: Tribute to Willie Nelson

VFW Post 9327
6pm

Thursday, Jan. 29, 2015

Connect Through Writing

Santee Library
6:30pm

Friday, Jan. 30, 2015

On Descent, Seventrain, Rammoth

Second Wind (Santee)
8pm

Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015

Greg Douglass

Second Wind (Santee)
8pm

Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2015

Greg Douglass

Second Wind (Santee)
8pm

Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

Friday, Feb. 13, 2015

Kumeyaay Lakes Poetry Campout

Mission Trails Regional Park
5pm

Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015

Kumeyaay Lakes Poetry Campout

Mission Trails Regional Park
7am

Old Mission Dam

Kumeyaay Lake Campground
8:30am

Star Party Marvels

Kumeyaay Lake Campground
5:30pm

Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015

Kumeyaay Lakes Poetry Campout

Mission Trails Regional Park
7am

Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015

Greg Douglass

Second Wind (Santee)
8pm

Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2015

Greg Douglass

Second Wind (Santee)
8pm

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2015

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015

Old Mission Dam

Kumeyaay Lake Campground
8:30am

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Greg Douglass

Second Wind (Santee)
8pm

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close