Santee

Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2014

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

The Gypsy Swing Cats

Kaffee Meister
8:30pm

Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014

Kaffee Open Mic

Kaffee Meister
7pm

Friday, Oct. 24, 2014

Felicia Michaels

Legends Comedy Club
9pm

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

Walk in History

Kumeyaay Lake Campground
8:30am

Ass Pocket Whiskey Fellas

BNS Brewing & Distilling
6pm

Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014

Blues Jam Hosted by the Money Man

Second Wind (Santee)
2:30pm

Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

The Gypsy Swing Cats

Kaffee Meister
8:30pm

Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014

Kaffee Open Mic

Kaffee Meister
7pm

Sunday, Nov. 2, 2014

Blues Jam Hosted by the Money Man

Second Wind (Santee)
2:30pm

Wednesday, Nov. 5, 2014

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

The Gypsy Swing Cats

Kaffee Meister
8:30pm

Thursday, Nov. 6, 2014

Kaffee Open Mic

Kaffee Meister
7pm

Saturday, Nov. 8, 2014

Autumn in Nature

Kumeyaay Lake Campground
8:30am

Sunday, Nov. 9, 2014

Blues Jam Hosted by the Money Man

Second Wind (Santee)
2:30pm

Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2014

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

The Gypsy Swing Cats

Kaffee Meister
8:30pm

Thursday, Nov. 13, 2014

Kaffee Open Mic

Kaffee Meister
7pm

Saturday, Nov. 15, 2014

Star Party Marvels

Kumeyaay Lake Campground
7pm

Sunday, Nov. 16, 2014

Blues Jam Hosted by the Money Man

Second Wind (Santee)
2:30pm

Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2014

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

The Gypsy Swing Cats

Kaffee Meister
8:30pm

Thursday, Nov. 20, 2014

Kaffee Open Mic

Kaffee Meister
7pm

Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014

Autumn in Nature

Kumeyaay Lake Campground
8:30am

Sunday, Nov. 23, 2014

Blues Jam Hosted by the Money Man

Second Wind (Santee)
2:30pm

Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

The Gypsy Swing Cats

Kaffee Meister
8:30pm

Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014

Kaffee Open Mic

Kaffee Meister
7pm

Sunday, Nov. 30, 2014

Blues Jam Hosted by the Money Man

Second Wind (Santee)
2:30pm

Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2014

The Gypsy Swing Cats

Kaffee Meister
8:30pm

Thursday, Dec. 4, 2014

Kaffee Open Mic

Kaffee Meister
7pm

Monday, Dec. 8, 2014

Into the Woods

Carlton Oaks School
7pm

Tuesday, Dec. 9, 2014

Into the Woods

Carlton Oaks School
7pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close