Santee

Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

The Gypsy Swing Cats

Kaffee Meister
6:30pm

Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015

Open Mic Night

Kaffee Meister
6:30pm

Slower

Town Center Community Park
6:30pm

Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015

Dragonflies Know

Kumeyaay Lake Campground
8:30am

Evening Bird Walk

Kumeyaay Lake Campground
7pm

Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2015

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

The Gypsy Swing Cats

Kaffee Meister
6:30pm

Thursday, Aug. 13, 2015

Back to the Garden

Town Center Community Park
5:30pm

Open Mic Night

Kaffee Meister
6:30pm

Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2015

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

The Gypsy Swing Cats

Kaffee Meister
6:30pm

Thursday, Aug. 20, 2015

Open Mic Night

Kaffee Meister
6:30pm

Upstream

Town Center Community Park
6:30pm

Friday, Aug. 21, 2015

And Then There Were None

Off-Broadway Santee, 9490 Cuyamaca Street, Santee
7:30pm

Saturday, Aug. 22, 2015

Dragonflies Know

Kumeyaay Lake Campground
8:30am

And Then There Were None

Off-Broadway Santee, 9490 Cuyamaca Street, Santee
2pm

And Then There Were None

Off-Broadway Santee, 9490 Cuyamaca Street, Santee
7:30pm

Sunday, Aug. 23, 2015

And Then There Were None

Off-Broadway Santee, 9490 Cuyamaca Street, Santee
2pm

Wednesday, Aug. 26, 2015

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

The Gypsy Swing Cats

Kaffee Meister
6:30pm

Thursday, Aug. 27, 2015

Open Mic Night

Kaffee Meister
6:30pm

James Kruk: Elvis Tribute

Town Center Community Park
6:30pm

Friday, Aug. 28, 2015

And Then There Were None

Off-Broadway Santee, 9490 Cuyamaca Street, Santee
7:30pm

Saturday, Aug. 29, 2015

And Then There Were None

Off-Broadway Santee, 9490 Cuyamaca Street, Santee
2pm

And Then There Were None

Off-Broadway Santee, 9490 Cuyamaca Street, Santee
7:30pm

Sunday, Aug. 30, 2015

And Then There Were None

Off-Broadway Santee, 9490 Cuyamaca Street, Santee
2pm

Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2015

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

The Gypsy Swing Cats

Kaffee Meister
6:30pm

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

Open Mic Night

Kaffee Meister
6:30pm

Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2015

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

The Gypsy Swing Cats

Kaffee Meister
6:30pm

Thursday, Sept. 10, 2015

Open Mic Night

Kaffee Meister
6:30pm

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

Santee Bluegrass Festival

Town Center Community Park
5:30pm

Full Moon Fever

BNS Brewing & Distilling
7pm

Win a Pair of Tickets to
the Del Mar Races

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close