Santee

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Step into History

Kumeyaay Lake Campground
8:30am

Santee Street Fair and Craft Beer Festival

Riverview Parkway and Town Center Parkway, Santee
10am

Tweed Deluxe

BNS Brewing & Distilling
8pm

Sunday, May 24, 2015

True Tails from the Dog Park

Barnes and Noble Bookstore Santee
11am

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

Thursday, May 28, 2015

BBQ Karaoke

BNS Brewing & Distilling
8pm

Friday, May 29, 2015

Tom Baird and David Silva

Kaffee Meister
7pm

Skynard Innyrds

BNS Brewing & Distilling
8pm

Saturday, May 30, 2015

HairForce

BNS Brewing & Distilling
8pm

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

Thursday, June 4, 2015

BBQ Karaoke

BNS Brewing & Distilling
8pm

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

Thursday, June 11, 2015

BBQ Karaoke

BNS Brewing & Distilling
8pm

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Experience Nature’s Diversity

Kumeyaay Lake Campground
8:30am

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

Thursday, June 18, 2015

The Cat-illacs

Town Center Community Park
6:30pm

Friday, June 19, 2015

Breez'n

BNS Brewing & Distilling
8pm

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Emerald River

Town Center Community Park
6:30pm

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Experience Nature’s Diversity

Kumeyaay Lake Campground
8:30am

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
3pm

Thursday, July 9, 2015

The Springsteen Experience

Town Center Community Park
6:30pm

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Blues & BBQ

Town Center Community Park
5:30pm

Friday, July 17, 2015

22 Kings

Kaffee Meister
6pm

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Acoustic Blue and Bella Donna

Santee Lakes Recreation Preserve
5pm

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Clay Colton Band

Town Center Community Park
6:30pm

Thursday, July 30, 2015

The Ultimate Stones

Town Center Community Park
6:30pm

Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015

Slower

Town Center Community Park
6:30pm

Thursday, Aug. 13, 2015

Back to the Garden

Town Center Community Park
5:30pm

Thursday, Aug. 20, 2015

Upstream

Town Center Community Park
6:30pm

Thursday, Aug. 27, 2015

James Kruk: Elvis Tribute

Town Center Community Park
6:30pm

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

Santee Bluegrass Festival

Town Center Community Park
5:30pm

Join our newsletter list for
$5 off your next purchase
on our daily deal site, ReaderCity.com

Close