San Marcos

Sunday, Jan. 25, 2015

Hawaiian Hula

San Marcos Community Center
8:30am

San Marcos Farmers' Market

CSU San Marcos
10am

Cinderella

Howard Brubeck Theatre at Palomar College
2pm

Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015

Karaoke with Rodeo Mike

Jumping Turtle
8pm

Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2015

San Marcos Farmers' Market

CSU San Marcos
3pm

Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015

Peter Marin Quartet

Northern Spirits Jazz Club & Restaurant
7pm

Vudu Fly, Cooter Brown, Lit Soul

Jumping Turtle
8pm

Sunday, Feb. 1, 2015

San Marcos Farmers' Market

CSU San Marcos
10am

Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015

Karaoke with Rodeo Mike

Jumping Turtle
8pm

Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015

San Marcos Farmers' Market

CSU San Marcos
3pm

Sunday, Feb. 8, 2015

San Marcos Farmers' Market

CSU San Marcos
10am

Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2015

Karaoke with Rodeo Mike

Jumping Turtle
8pm

Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015

San Marcos Farmers' Market

CSU San Marcos
3pm

Thursday, Feb. 12, 2015

Love Letters

Lake Pavilion at Lake San Marcos
7:30pm

Friday, Feb. 13, 2015

Love Letters

Lake Pavilion at Lake San Marcos
7:30pm

The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee

San Marcos High School
8pm

Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015

The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee

San Marcos High School
4pm

The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee

San Marcos High School
8pm

Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015

San Marcos Farmers' Market

CSU San Marcos
10am

The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee

San Marcos High School
2pm

The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee

San Marcos High School
7pm

Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015

San Marcos Farmers' Market

CSU San Marcos
3pm

Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

San Marcos Community Center
7:30pm

The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee

San Marcos High School
8pm

Friday, Feb. 20, 2015

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

San Marcos Community Center
7:30pm

Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015

Youth Writing Group

San Marcos Library
1pm

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

San Marcos Community Center
2pm

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

San Marcos Community Center
6pm

Sunday, Feb. 22, 2015

San Marcos Farmers' Market

CSU San Marcos
10am

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

San Marcos Community Center
2pm

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

San Marcos Community Center
6pm

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2015

San Marcos Farmers' Market

CSU San Marcos
3pm

Sunday, March 1, 2015

San Marcos Farmers' Market

CSU San Marcos
10am

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

San Marcos Farmers' Market

CSU San Marcos
3pm

Sunday, June 21, 2015

National Guitar Workshop

CSU San Marcos
12pm

Monday, June 22, 2015

National Guitar Workshop

CSU San Marcos
12:30pm

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

National Guitar Workshop

CSU San Marcos
12:30pm

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

National Guitar Workshop

CSU San Marcos
12:30pm

Thursday, June 25, 2015

National Guitar Workshop

CSU San Marcos
12:30pm

Friday, June 26, 2015

National Guitar Workshop

CSU San Marcos
12pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close