San Marcos

Friday, March 27, 2015

The Sky Tonight

Palomar College
7pm

Peter Marin Quartet

Northern Spirits Jazz Club & Restaurant
7pm

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Chamorro Cultural Festival

CSU San Marcos
9am

Dimitri Matheny Quartet

Northern Spirits Jazz Club & Restaurant
7:30pm

Sometimes Julie

Jumping Turtle
8pm

Sunday, March 29, 2015

San Marcos Farmers' Market

CSU San Marcos
10am

Palomar Chorale/Chamber Singers

Howard Brubeck Theatre at Palomar College
2pm

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

San Marcos Farmers' Market

CSU San Marcos
3pm

Friday, April 3, 2015

The Sky Tonight

Palomar College
7pm

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Triple Deez Band and Trackdown

Jumping Turtle
8pm

Sunday, April 5, 2015

San Marcos Farmers' Market

CSU San Marcos
10am

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

San Marcos Farmers' Market

CSU San Marcos
3pm

Friday, April 10, 2015

The Sky Tonight

Palomar College
7pm

Passage Into Fear

San Marcos Civic Center
7pm

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Cuvee delle Vite

TERI Campus of Life, 555 Deer Springs, San Marcos
12pm

Passage Into Fear

San Marcos Civic Center
7pm

Sunday, April 12, 2015

San Marcos Spring Festival

Via Vera Cruz, San Marcos 92078
9am

San Marcos Farmers' Market

CSU San Marcos
10am

Passage Into Fear

San Marcos Civic Center
2pm

Monday, April 13, 2015

Carol Burnett Comedy Buffet

Lake Pavilion at Lake San Marcos
6pm

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

San Marcos Farmers' Market

CSU San Marcos
3pm

Friday, April 17, 2015

The Sky Tonight

Palomar College
7pm

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Vudu Fly

Jumping Turtle
8pm

Sunday, April 19, 2015

San Marcos Farmers' Market

CSU San Marcos
10am

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

San Marcos Farmers' Market

CSU San Marcos
3pm

Friday, April 24, 2015

The Sky Tonight

Palomar College
7pm

Sunday, April 26, 2015

San Marcos Farmers' Market

CSU San Marcos
10am

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

San Marcos Farmers' Market

CSU San Marcos
3pm

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Sleeping Beauty

San Marcos Community Center
7:30pm

Friday, May 1, 2015

High Tech High North County Village Fest

High Tech High North County, 1420 W. San Marcos Boulevard, San Marcos
3:30pm

The Sky Tonight

Palomar College
7pm

Sleeping Beauty

San Marcos Community Center
7:30pm

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Sleeping Beauty

San Marcos Community Center
2pm

Sleeping Beauty

San Marcos Community Center
6pm

Sunday, May 3, 2015

San Marcos Farmers' Market

CSU San Marcos
10am

Sleeping Beauty

San Marcos Community Center
2pm

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

San Marcos Farmers' Market

CSU San Marcos
3pm

Sunday, June 21, 2015

National Guitar Workshop

CSU San Marcos
12pm

Monday, June 22, 2015

National Guitar Workshop

CSU San Marcos
12:30pm

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

National Guitar Workshop

CSU San Marcos
12:30pm

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

National Guitar Workshop

CSU San Marcos
12:30pm

Thursday, June 25, 2015

National Guitar Workshop

CSU San Marcos
12:30pm

Friday, June 26, 2015

National Guitar Workshop

CSU San Marcos
12pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close