San Marcos

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

San Marcos Farmers' Market

CSU San Marcos
3pm

PFG-TV

Jumping Turtle
8pm

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Sleeping Beauty

San Marcos Community Center
7:30pm

Friday, May 1, 2015

High Tech High North County Village Fest

High Tech High North County, 1420 W. San Marcos Boulevard, San Marcos
3:30pm

The Sky Tonight

Palomar College
7pm

Sleeping Beauty

San Marcos Community Center
7:30pm

Rappin 4 Tay

Jumping Turtle
9pm

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Sleeping Beauty

San Marcos Community Center
2pm

Sleeping Beauty

San Marcos Community Center
6pm

Amber & Rob Whitlock and Duncan Moore

Northern Spirits Jazz Club & Restaurant
7:30pm

Sunday, May 3, 2015

San Marcos Farmers' Market

CSU San Marcos
10am

Sleeping Beauty

San Marcos Community Center
2pm

Monday, May 4, 2015

Magik Monday

Jumping Turtle
8pm

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

San Marcos Farmers' Market

CSU San Marcos
3pm

PFG-TV

Jumping Turtle
8pm

Friday, May 8, 2015

The Sky Tonight

Palomar College
7pm

Sunday, May 10, 2015

San Marcos Farmers' Market

CSU San Marcos
10am

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

San Marcos Farmers' Market

CSU San Marcos
3pm

PFG-TV

Jumping Turtle
8pm

Friday, May 15, 2015

The Sky Tonight

Palomar College
7pm

Carol Burnett Buffet of Comedy Sketches

Lake Pavilion at Lake San Marcos
7:30pm

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Gino & the Lone Gunman

Wood House
6pm

Carol Burnett Buffet of Comedy Sketches

Lake Pavilion at Lake San Marcos
7:30pm

Michele Lundeen and Kelly's Lot

Jumping Turtle
8pm

Sunday, May 17, 2015

San Marcos Farmers' Market

CSU San Marcos
10am

Carol Burnett Buffet of Comedy Sketches

Lake Pavilion at Lake San Marcos
2pm

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

San Marcos Farmers' Market

CSU San Marcos
3pm

Friday, May 22, 2015

The Sky Tonight

Palomar College
7pm

Sunday, May 24, 2015

San Marcos Farmers' Market

CSU San Marcos
10am

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

San Marcos Farmers' Market

CSU San Marcos
3pm

Friday, May 29, 2015

The Sky Tonight

Palomar College
7pm

Sunday, May 31, 2015

San Marcos Farmers' Market

CSU San Marcos
10am

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

San Marcos Farmers' Market

CSU San Marcos
3pm

Friday, June 5, 2015

The Sky Tonight

Palomar College
7pm

Sunday, June 7, 2015

San Marcos Farmers' Market

CSU San Marcos
10am

Sunday, June 21, 2015

Guitar Workshop Plus

CSU San Marcos
12pm

Monday, June 22, 2015

Guitar Workshop Plus

CSU San Marcos
9am

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Guitar Workshop Plus

CSU San Marcos
9am

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Guitar Workshop Plus

CSU San Marcos
9am

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Guitar Workshop Plus

CSU San Marcos
9am

Friday, June 26, 2015

Guitar Workshop Plus

CSU San Marcos
9am

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Incendio

Wood House
6pm

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Soul Diego

Wood House
6pm

Saturday, Aug. 22, 2015

Kanan Road

Wood House
6pm

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

Tony Suraci

Wood House
6pm

Win a pair of VIP tickets to
Reader Tacotopia!

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close