San Marcos

Friday, Aug. 28, 2015

Paint & Cheer

Twin Oaks Gallery
6pm

The Sky Tonight

Palomar College
7pm

The John Reynolds Quartet

Northern Spirits Jazz Club & Restaurant
7:30pm

Saturday, Aug. 29, 2015

Casey Hensley

Biggs Harley-Davidson
12pm

The Rob Whitlock Trio

Northern Spirits Jazz Club & Restaurant
7:30pm

Sunday, Aug. 30, 2015

San Marcos Farmers' Market

CSU San Marcos
10am

Pro Jam Session

Northern Spirits Jazz Club & Restaurant
5pm

Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2015

Men's A Capella Barbershop Chorus

San Marcos Senior Center
7pm

Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2015

San Marcos Farmers' Market

CSU San Marcos
3pm

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

Daneen Whitley Wilburn

Northern Spirits Jazz Club & Restaurant
8pm

Friday, Sept. 4, 2015

The Sky Tonight

Palomar College
7pm

Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

CANCELED: The Dickies

Jumping Turtle
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015

San Marcos Farmers' Market

CSU San Marcos
10am

Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2015

Men's A Capella Barbershop Chorus

San Marcos Senior Center
7pm

Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2015

San Marcos Farmers' Market

CSU San Marcos
3pm

Friday, Sept. 11, 2015

The Sky Tonight

Palomar College
7pm

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

Tony Suraci

Wood House
6pm

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

San Marcos Farmers' Market

CSU San Marcos
10am

Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2015

Men's A Capella Barbershop Chorus

San Marcos Senior Center
7pm

Wednesday, Sept. 16, 2015

San Marcos Farmers' Market

CSU San Marcos
3pm

Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015

Taylion Academy: Grand Opening

Taylion Academy, 100 N. Rancho Santa Fe Road, San Marcos
1pm

Friday, Sept. 18, 2015

The Sky Tonight

Palomar College
7pm

Sunday, Sept. 20, 2015

San Marcos Farmers' Market

CSU San Marcos
10am

Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2015

Men's A Capella Barbershop Chorus

San Marcos Senior Center
7pm

Wednesday, Sept. 23, 2015

San Marcos Farmers' Market

CSU San Marcos
3pm

Friday, Sept. 25, 2015

The Sky Tonight

Palomar College
7pm

Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015

San Marcos Farmers' Market

CSU San Marcos
10am

Tuesday, Sept. 29, 2015

Men's A Capella Barbershop Chorus

San Marcos Senior Center
7pm

Wednesday, Sept. 30, 2015

San Marcos Farmers' Market

CSU San Marcos
3pm

Friday, Oct. 2, 2015

The Sky Tonight

Palomar College
7pm

Sunday, Oct. 4, 2015

San Marcos Farmers' Market

CSU San Marcos
10am

Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2015

Men's A Capella Barbershop Chorus

San Marcos Senior Center
7pm

Wednesday, Oct. 7, 2015

San Marcos Farmers' Market

CSU San Marcos
3pm

Sunday, Oct. 11, 2015

Horse Heritage Festival

Walnut Grove Park and Barn
10am

Sunday, Nov. 15, 2015

Patrick Hadley

Mission Trails Regional Park
3pm