Rancho Peñasquitos

Sunday, July 5, 2015

Karaoke

Cheers Bar & Grill
9pm

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Almost Famous Karaoke

Cheers Bar & Grill
9pm

Friday, July 10, 2015

Jukebox Hangout

Cheers Bar & Grill
8pm

Crosstown

Cheers Bar & Grill
9pm

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Get Groovin'

Cheers Bar & Grill
9pm

Sunday, July 12, 2015

Karaoke

Cheers Bar & Grill
9pm

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Almost Famous Karaoke

Cheers Bar & Grill
9pm

Friday, July 17, 2015

Jukebox Hangout

Cheers Bar & Grill
8pm

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Wild Rumour

Cheers Bar & Grill
9pm

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Karaoke

Cheers Bar & Grill
9pm

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Almost Famous Karaoke

Cheers Bar & Grill
9pm

Friday, July 24, 2015

Jukebox Hangout

Cheers Bar & Grill
8pm

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Serious Guise

Cheers Bar & Grill
9pm

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Karaoke

Cheers Bar & Grill
9pm

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Almost Famous Karaoke

Cheers Bar & Grill
9pm

Friday, July 31, 2015

Jukebox Hangout

Cheers Bar & Grill
8pm

Sunday, Aug. 2, 2015

Karaoke

Cheers Bar & Grill
9pm

Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015

Almost Famous Karaoke

Cheers Bar & Grill
9pm

Friday, Aug. 7, 2015

Jukebox Hangout

Cheers Bar & Grill
8pm

Sunday, Aug. 9, 2015

Karaoke

Cheers Bar & Grill
9pm

Thursday, Aug. 13, 2015

Almost Famous Karaoke

Cheers Bar & Grill
9pm

Win a $50 Gift Card to
Solare Ristorante + Lounge

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close