Rancho Peñasquitos

Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015

Almost Famous Karaoke

Cheers Bar & Grill
9pm

Friday, Aug. 7, 2015

Jukebox Hangout

Cheers Bar & Grill
8pm

Sunday, Aug. 9, 2015

Karaoke

Cheers Bar & Grill
9pm

Thursday, Aug. 13, 2015

Almost Famous Karaoke

Cheers Bar & Grill
9pm

Sunday, Aug. 16, 2015

Karaoke

Cheers Bar & Grill
9pm

Thursday, Aug. 20, 2015

Almost Famous Karaoke

Cheers Bar & Grill
9pm

Saturday, Aug. 22, 2015

Owl Prowl

Canyonside Park & Recreation Center
7pm

An Unusual Archaeoastronomical Site

Los Peñasquitos Ranch Adobe
8pm

Sunday, Aug. 23, 2015

Karaoke

Cheers Bar & Grill
9pm

Thursday, Aug. 27, 2015

Almost Famous Karaoke

Cheers Bar & Grill
9pm

Sunday, Aug. 30, 2015

Karaoke

Cheers Bar & Grill
9pm

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

Almost Famous Karaoke

Cheers Bar & Grill
9pm

Friday, Sept. 4, 2015

Owl Prowl

Canyonside Park & Recreation Center
7pm

Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015

Karaoke

Cheers Bar & Grill
9pm

Thursday, Sept. 10, 2015

Almost Famous Karaoke

Cheers Bar & Grill
9pm

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

Wildlife Night Hike

Park Village Road and Camino del Sur Road, Rancho Peñasquitos
6:30pm

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

Karaoke

Cheers Bar & Grill
9pm

Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

Birding with All Your Senses

Canyonside Park & Recreation Center
7:45am

Friday, Sept. 25, 2015

Owl Prowl

Canyonside Park & Recreation Center
7pm

Win a Pair of Tickets to
the Del Mar Races

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close