Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Rancho San Diego

Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014

Dorcas E. Utter Memorial Butterfly Pavilion

Dorcas E. Utter Memorial Butterfly Pavilion

Water Conservation Garden
9am

Friday, Sept. 19, 2014

Dorcas E. Utter Memorial Butterfly Pavilion

Dorcas E. Utter Memorial Butterfly Pavilion

Water Conservation Garden
9am

Johnny Deadly Trio

Hooleys Irish Pub & Grill Rancho San Diego
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014

Rancho San Diego Farmer's Market

Rancho San Diego Farmer's Market

Cuyamaca College
9am
Dorcas E. Utter Memorial Butterfly Pavilion

Dorcas E. Utter Memorial Butterfly Pavilion

Water Conservation Garden
9am
The Jamacha Project and Tom Shaddox

The Jamacha Project and Tom Shaddox

Hooleys Irish Pub & Grill Rancho San Diego
5pm

Camino Paz

Hooleys Irish Pub & Grill Rancho San Diego
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 21, 2014

Dorcas E. Utter Memorial Butterfly Pavilion

Dorcas E. Utter Memorial Butterfly Pavilion

Water Conservation Garden
9am

Monday, Sept. 22, 2014

Dorcas E. Utter Memorial Butterfly Pavilion

Dorcas E. Utter Memorial Butterfly Pavilion

Water Conservation Garden
9am

Tuesday, Sept. 23, 2014

Dorcas E. Utter Memorial Butterfly Pavilion

Dorcas E. Utter Memorial Butterfly Pavilion

Water Conservation Garden
9am

Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014

Dorcas E. Utter Memorial Butterfly Pavilion

Dorcas E. Utter Memorial Butterfly Pavilion

Water Conservation Garden
9am

Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014

Dorcas E. Utter Memorial Butterfly Pavilion

Dorcas E. Utter Memorial Butterfly Pavilion

Water Conservation Garden
9am

Friday, Sept. 26, 2014

Dorcas E. Utter Memorial Butterfly Pavilion

Dorcas E. Utter Memorial Butterfly Pavilion

Water Conservation Garden
9am

Flophouse Playboys

Hooleys Irish Pub & Grill Rancho San Diego
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014

Rancho San Diego Farmer's Market

Rancho San Diego Farmer's Market

Cuyamaca College
9am
Dorcas E. Utter Memorial Butterfly Pavilion

Dorcas E. Utter Memorial Butterfly Pavilion

Water Conservation Garden
9am

All Liquored Up

Hooleys Irish Pub & Grill Rancho San Diego
9pm

Sunday, Sept. 28, 2014

Dorcas E. Utter Memorial Butterfly Pavilion

Dorcas E. Utter Memorial Butterfly Pavilion

Water Conservation Garden
9am

Monday, Sept. 29, 2014

Dorcas E. Utter Memorial Butterfly Pavilion

Dorcas E. Utter Memorial Butterfly Pavilion

Water Conservation Garden
9am

Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2014

Dorcas E. Utter Memorial Butterfly Pavilion

Dorcas E. Utter Memorial Butterfly Pavilion

Water Conservation Garden
9am

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

Rancho San Diego Farmer's Market

Rancho San Diego Farmer's Market

Cuyamaca College
9am

Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014

Rancho San Diego Farmer's Market

Rancho San Diego Farmer's Market

Cuyamaca College
9am

Saturday, Oct. 18, 2014

Rancho San Diego Farmer's Market

Rancho San Diego Farmer's Market

Cuyamaca College
9am

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

Rancho San Diego Farmer's Market

Rancho San Diego Farmer's Market

Cuyamaca College
9am

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

David Crowder, All Sons & Daughters, Capital Kings

David Crowder, All Sons & Daughters, Capital Kings

Skyline Wesleyan Church
7pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close