Rancho Bernardo

Friday, Feb. 12, 2016

Rancho Bernardo Farmers' Market

Bernardo Winery
9am

Kevin James O’Brien

Veranda at Rancho Bernardo Inn
5pm

Kicks

Carvers Steak & Chops
8pm

Saturday, Feb. 13, 2016

Youth Philharmonic Orchestra

Ed Brown Senior Center
3:30pm

Martin Coughlin

Veranda at Rancho Bernardo Inn
6pm

Seven Deadly Sins

Bernardo Winery
7:30pm

Crosstown Band

Carvers Steak & Chops
8pm

Sunday, Feb. 14, 2016

Chini & Camberos

Bernardo Winery
2pm

Mike Chamberlin

Ed Brown Senior Center
3pm

Youth Philharmonic Orchestra

Ed Brown Senior Center
4pm

Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2016

Jimmy Patton

Veranda at Rancho Bernardo Inn
5pm

Rebecca Jade

Cork and Craft
6pm

San Diego Underwater Hockey

Fit Athletic Club
7pm

Thursday, Feb. 18, 2016

Kevin James O’Brien

Veranda at Rancho Bernardo Inn
5pm

San Diego Underwater Hockey

Fit Athletic Club
7pm

Friday, Feb. 19, 2016

Rancho Bernardo Farmers' Market

Bernardo Winery
9am

Joe Cardillo

Veranda at Rancho Bernardo Inn
5pm

Laguna

Carvers Steak & Chops
8pm

Saturday, Feb. 20, 2016

Youth Philharmonic Orchestra

Ed Brown Senior Center
3:30pm

Marcela Mendez

Veranda at Rancho Bernardo Inn
6pm

Mojalet Dance Collective: Somebody Somewhere

Bernardo Winery
7pm

Rolling Heartbreakers

Carvers Steak & Chops
8pm

Sunday, Feb. 21, 2016

Mojalet Dance Collective: Somebody Somewhere

Bernardo Winery
2pm

Joe Bigham & Friends

Bernardo Winery
2pm

Quartet Nouveau

Hope United Methodist Church
2pm

Wine & Canvas: Wind 'n Sea

Barrel Room
2pm

Youth Philharmonic Orchestra

Ed Brown Senior Center
4pm

Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2016

Oscar ragon

Shri Mandir
5pm

San Diego Underwater Hockey

Fit Athletic Club
7pm

Thursday, Feb. 25, 2016

Film Discussion Class: Double Indemnity (1944)

Remington Club II
1:30pm

Kevin James O’Brien

Veranda at Rancho Bernardo Inn
5pm

Mind/Body Connection

Heart of God Church
6pm

San Diego Underwater Hockey

Fit Athletic Club
7pm

Camp Rolling Hills

Rancho Bernardo High School

Friday, Feb. 26, 2016

Rancho Bernardo Farmers' Market

Bernardo Winery
9am

Crosstown Band

Carvers Steak & Chops
8pm

Camp Rolling Hills

Rancho Bernardo High School

Saturday, Feb. 27, 2016

Youth Philharmonic Orchestra

Ed Brown Senior Center
3:30pm

Whitney Shay

Veranda at Rancho Bernardo Inn
6pm

Crosstown Band

Carvers Steak & Chops
8pm

Camp Rolling Hills

Rancho Bernardo High School

Sunday, Feb. 28, 2016

Jimmy & Enrique

Bernardo Winery
2pm

Youth Philharmonic Orchestra

Ed Brown Senior Center
4pm

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

San Diego Underwater Hockey

Fit Athletic Club
7pm

Thursday, March 3, 2016

San Diego Underwater Hockey

Fit Athletic Club
7pm

Friday, March 4, 2016

Rancho Bernardo Farmers' Market

Bernardo Winery
9am

Crossroads

Carvers Steak & Chops
8pm

Saturday, March 5, 2016

Youth Philharmonic Orchestra

Ed Brown Senior Center
3:30pm

Crossroads

Carvers Steak & Chops
8pm

Sunday, March 6, 2016

Whitney Shay

Bernardo Winery
2pm

Next page

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close