Rancho Bernardo

Friday, Sept. 4, 2015

Rancho Bernardo Farmers' Market

Bernardo Winery
9am

Artwalk

Bernardo Winery
4pm

Steven Ybarra

Bernardo Winery
5pm

Deblois Milledge

Capri Blu
7pm

Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

Steven Ybarra

Rancho Bernardo Inn
6pm

Joe Cardillo

Veranda at Rancho Bernardo Inn
6:30pm

Mojalet Summer Series: Collage Dance Works

Bernardo Winery
7pm

Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015

Mojalet Summer Series: Collage Dance Works

Bernardo Winery
2pm

Mojalet Summer Series: Collage Dance Works

Bernardo Winery
4:30pm

Thursday, Sept. 10, 2015

Hank Easton

Capri Blu
7pm

Friday, Sept. 11, 2015

Rancho Bernardo Farmers' Market

Bernardo Winery
9am

Artwalk

Bernardo Winery
4pm

Jeff Johnson

Capri Blu
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

Mojalet Summer Series: CA Rhythm Project

Bernardo Winery
7pm

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

Mojalet Summer Series: CA Rhythm Project

Bernardo Winery
2pm

The Lacemakers

Ed Brown Senior Center
3pm

Mojalet Summer Series: CA Rhythm Project

Bernardo Winery
4:30pm

Quartet Nouveau Ensemble

Hope United Methodist Church
5pm

Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015

Jeff Johnson

Capri Blu
8pm

Friday, Sept. 18, 2015

Rancho Bernardo Farmers' Market

Bernardo Winery
9am

Artwalk

Bernardo Winery
4pm

Deblois Milledge

Capri Blu
7pm

Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

Youth Philharmonic Orchestra

Ed Brown Senior Center
3:30pm

Sunday, Sept. 20, 2015

Youth Philharmonic Orchestra

Ed Brown Senior Center
4pm

Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2015

Wine and Canvas: Tropical Day

O’Harley’s Brewhouse and Pizzeria
6pm

Thursday, Sept. 24, 2015

Hearts To You Craft Show

Hope United Methodist Church
6:30pm

Hank Easton

Capri Blu
7pm

Friday, Sept. 25, 2015

Rancho Bernardo Farmers' Market

Bernardo Winery
9am

Hearts To You Craft Show

Hope United Methodist Church
9am

Artwalk

Bernardo Winery
4pm

Deblois Milledge

Capri Blu
7pm

Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015

Hearts To You Craft Show

Hope United Methodist Church
9am

Youth Philharmonic Orchestra

Ed Brown Senior Center
3:30pm

Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015

Youth Philharmonic Orchestra

Ed Brown Senior Center
4pm

Friday, Oct. 2, 2015

Rancho Bernardo Farmers' Market

Bernardo Winery
9am

Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015

Youth Philharmonic Orchestra

Ed Brown Senior Center
3:30pm

Sunday, Oct. 4, 2015

Youth Philharmonic Orchestra

Ed Brown Senior Center
4pm

Friday, Oct. 9, 2015

Rancho Bernardo Farmers' Market

Bernardo Winery
9am

Saturday, Oct. 10, 2015

Youth Philharmonic Orchestra

Ed Brown Senior Center
3:30pm

Sunday, Oct. 11, 2015

Youth Philharmonic Orchestra

Ed Brown Senior Center
4pm

Saturday, Oct. 24, 2015

Joe Cardillo

Veranda at Rancho Bernardo Inn
6:30pm

Sunday, Oct. 25, 2015

Opera Exposed

Hope United Methodist Church
2pm

Friday, Oct. 30, 2015

Joe Cardillo

Veranda at Rancho Bernardo Inn
6:30pm

Thursday, Nov. 12, 2015

Taste of Baja

Rancho Bernardo Inn
6pm

Saturday, Nov. 14, 2015

Joe Cardillo

Veranda at Rancho Bernardo Inn
6pm

Friday, Nov. 27, 2015

Joe Cardillo

Veranda at Rancho Bernardo Inn
6pm

Friday, Dec. 11, 2015

Joe Cardillo

Veranda at Rancho Bernardo Inn
6pm

Saturday, Dec. 26, 2015

Joe Cardillo

Veranda at Rancho Bernardo Inn
6pm

Win a Pair of VIP Tickets to
Reader Feast!

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close