Rancho Bernardo

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Deblois Milledge

Capri Blu
7pm

Friday, July 10, 2015

Rancho Bernardo Farmers' Market

Bernardo Winery
9am

Steven Ybarra

Bernardo Winery
5pm

Vernon Cheng

Capri Blu
8pm

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Mojalet Summer Series: Dark Horse

Bernardo Winery
7pm

Sunday, July 12, 2015

Mojalet Summer Series: Dark Horse

Bernardo Winery
2pm

Ken Lukasik

Ed Brown Senior Center
3pm

Mojalet Summer Series: Dark Horse

Bernardo Winery
4:30pm

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Taste of Baja Wine

Avant at Rancho Bernardo Inn
6:30pm

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Hank Easton

Capri Blu
7pm

Friday, July 17, 2015

Rancho Bernardo Farmers' Market

Bernardo Winery
9am

Deblois Milledge

Capri Blu
7pm

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Wine and Canvas: Paradise

Barrel Room
2pm

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Vernon Cheng

Capri Blu
8pm

Friday, July 24, 2015

Rancho Bernardo Farmers' Market

Bernardo Winery
9am

Rene & Varry

Capri Blu
7pm

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Mirage

Carvers Steak & Chops
8pm

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Hank Easton

Capri Blu
7pm

Friday, July 31, 2015

Rancho Bernardo Farmers' Market

Bernardo Winery
9am

Martin Coughlin

Capri Blu
7pm

Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015

French Culinary Adventure: Susan Herrmann Loomis

Bernardo Winery
9:30am

Friday, Aug. 7, 2015

Rancho Bernardo Farmers' Market

Bernardo Winery
9am

Steven Ybarra

Bernardo Winery
5pm

Friday, Aug. 14, 2015

Rancho Bernardo Farmers' Market

Bernardo Winery
9am

Brewers Guild Golf Tournament

Rancho Bernardo Inn
10am

Saturday, Aug. 29, 2015

Mirage

Carvers Steak & Chops
8pm

Win a $50 Gift Card to
Solare Ristorante + Lounge

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close