Rancho Bernardo

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Kenny Beaumont

Capri Blu
7pm

Friday, May 8, 2015

Rancho Bernardo Farmers' Market

Bernardo Winery
9am

Greg Feldman

Capri Blu
7pm

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Martin Coughlin

Capri Blu
7pm

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Joe Cardillo

Rancho Bernardo Inn
5:30pm

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Hank Easton

Capri Blu
7pm

Writer's Block: A Festival of One-Act Plays

Rancho Bernardo High School

Friday, May 15, 2015

Rancho Bernardo Farmers' Market

Bernardo Winery
9am

Vernon Cheng

Capri Blu
8pm

Writer's Block: A Festival of One-Act Plays

Rancho Bernardo High School

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Martin Coughlin

Capri Blu
7pm

Sunday, May 17, 2015

San Diego County Vintners Association Wine & Food Festival

Bernardo Winery
1pm

Wine & Food Festival

Bernardo Winery
1pm

Carry the Cross through Song

Hope United Methodist Church
2pm

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Deblois Milledge

Capri Blu
7pm

Friday, May 22, 2015

Rancho Bernardo Farmers' Market

Bernardo Winery
9am

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Kenny Beaumont

Capri Blu
7pm

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Jeremy Kurtz-Harris & Ines Irawati

Rancho Bernardo Library
6pm

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Hank Easton

Capri Blu
7pm

Friday, May 29, 2015

Rancho Bernardo Farmers' Market

Bernardo Winery
9am

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Wine and Canvas: Wine and Fruit

Barrel Room
2pm

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Hank Easton

Capri Blu
7pm

Friday, June 5, 2015

Rancho Bernardo Farmers' Market

Bernardo Winery
9am

Friday, June 12, 2015

Rancho Bernardo Farmers' Market

Bernardo Winery
9am

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Neave Piano Trio

Rancho Bernardo Library
6pm

Win a pair of VIP tickets to
Reader Tacotopia!

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close