Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Point Loma

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Dive-In Theatre

Dive-In Theatre

Pearl
8pm
Club 80s Way Back Wednesdays

Club 80s Way Back Wednesdays

Shakedown Bar
8:30pm

Thursday, April 17, 2014

Board Game Nights

Red's Espresso and Wine Gallery
5pm

Chris Lea Jazz Trio

Solare Ristorante Lounge
8:45pm

Saturday, April 19, 2014

SCOUT for Easter

SCOUT for Easter

SCOUT, 2675 Rosecrans Street, Point Loma
11am

Solare+Fortaleza Tequila Tasting Dinner

Solare Ristorante Lounge
6:30pm

Sunday, April 20, 2014

Point Loma Farmers' Market

Point Loma Farmers' Market

2880 Cañon Street
9:30am
Children's Easter Egg Hunt

Children's Easter Egg Hunt

Westminster Presbyterian Church
11:30am
Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
4pm

Chronic Cellars Wine Tasting

Wine Pub
5pm

Monday, April 21, 2014

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Scott Pilgrim vs. the World

Scott Pilgrim vs. the World

Point Loma Library
6pm
Fashion and Beauty Networking

Fashion and Beauty Networking

Wine Steals
6pm

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm
Dive-In Theatre

Dive-In Theatre

Pearl
8pm
Club 80s Way Back Wednesdays

Club 80s Way Back Wednesdays

Shakedown Bar
8:30pm

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Board Game Nights

Red's Espresso and Wine Gallery
5pm

Chris Lea Jazz Trio

Solare Ristorante Lounge
8:45pm

Saturday, April 26, 2014

San Diego Shaka Fest

Crown Point
8am
Point Loma Garden Club Plant Sale

Point Loma Garden Club Plant Sale

Westminster Presbyterian Church
9am
Beach Soccer Jam

Beach Soccer Jam

Fiesta Island
10am

Sunday, April 27, 2014

Beach Soccer Jam

Beach Soccer Jam

Fiesta Island
8am
Point Loma Farmers' Market

Point Loma Farmers' Market

2880 Cañon Street
9:30am
Pastor’s Forum

Pastor’s Forum

Westminster Presbyterian Church
11:30am
Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
4pm

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Philomena

Philomena

Point Loma Library
6pm

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Dive-In Theatre

Dive-In Theatre

Pearl
8pm
Club 80s Way Back Wednesdays

Club 80s Way Back Wednesdays

Shakedown Bar
8:30pm

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Board Game Nights

Red's Espresso and Wine Gallery
5pm

Chris Lea Jazz Trio

Solare Ristorante Lounge
8:45pm

Friday, May 2, 2014

Grand Opening: New Thrift Shop in Point Loma

Grand Opening: New Thrift Shop in Point Loma

San Diego Rescue Mission Thrift Store
12pm
SDSU University Dance Company

SDSU University Dance Company

Dance Place San Diego
7:30pm

Saturday, May 3, 2014

SDSU University Dance Company

SDSU University Dance Company

Dance Place San Diego
7:30pm

Sunday, May 4, 2014

Point Loma Farmers' Market

Point Loma Farmers' Market

2880 Cañon Street
9:30am

Battle of San Diego Bay

Naval Base Point Loma
12pm
SDSU University Dance Company

SDSU University Dance Company

Dance Place San Diego
2pm
Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
4pm

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Dive-In Theatre

Dive-In Theatre

Pearl
8pm
Club 80s Way Back Wednesdays

Club 80s Way Back Wednesdays

Shakedown Bar
8:30pm

Thursday, May 8, 2014

Board Game Nights

Red's Espresso and Wine Gallery
5pm

Chris Lea Jazz Trio

Solare Ristorante Lounge
8:45pm

Sunday, May 11, 2014

Point Loma Farmers' Market

Point Loma Farmers' Market

2880 Cañon Street
9:30am
Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
4pm

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Dive-In Theatre

Dive-In Theatre

Pearl
8pm
Club 80s Way Back Wednesdays

Club 80s Way Back Wednesdays

Shakedown Bar
8:30pm

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Board Game Nights

Red's Espresso and Wine Gallery
5pm

Chris Lea Jazz Trio

Solare Ristorante Lounge
8:45pm

Saturday, May 17, 2014

George Winston

George Winston

Point Loma Nazarene University
8pm

Sunday, May 18, 2014

Point Loma Farmers' Market

Point Loma Farmers' Market

2880 Cañon Street
9:30am
Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
4pm

Next page