Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Point Loma

Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2014

Dive-In Theatre

Dive-In Theatre

Pearl
8pm
Club 80s Way Back Wednesdays

Club 80s Way Back Wednesdays

Shakedown Bar
8:30pm

Thursday, Aug. 21, 2014

Board Game Nights

Red's Espresso and Wine Gallery
5pm

Chris Lea Jazz Trio

Solare Ristorante Lounge
8:45pm

Friday, Aug. 22, 2014

Hot Dances for a Hot Night

Hot Dances for a Hot Night

White Box Theater at NTC
8pm

Saturday, Aug. 23, 2014

Juvenile Arthritis Symposium

Juvenile Arthritis Symposium

Point Loma Nazarene University
11:30am
Hot Dances for a Hot Night

Hot Dances for a Hot Night

White Box Theater at NTC
8pm

Sunday, Aug. 24, 2014

Point Loma Farmers' Market

Point Loma Farmers' Market

2880 Cañon Street
9:30am
Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
4pm
Hot Dances for a Hot Night

Hot Dances for a Hot Night

White Box Theater at NTC
6:30pm

Monday, Aug. 25, 2014

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014

Ping Pong Summer

Ping Pong Summer

Point Loma Library
6pm
Meet Barbarella!

Meet Barbarella!

Solare Ristorante Lounge
6pm

Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm
Dive-In Theatre

Dive-In Theatre

Pearl
8pm
Club 80s Way Back Wednesdays

Club 80s Way Back Wednesdays

Shakedown Bar
8:30pm

Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014

Board Game Nights

Red's Espresso and Wine Gallery
5pm

Chris Lea Jazz Trio

Solare Ristorante Lounge
8:45pm

Sunday, Aug. 31, 2014

Point Loma Farmers' Market

Point Loma Farmers' Market

2880 Cañon Street
9:30am
Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
4pm

Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014

Locke

Locke

Point Loma Library
6pm

Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014

Dive-In Theatre

Dive-In Theatre

Pearl
8pm
Club 80s Way Back Wednesdays

Club 80s Way Back Wednesdays

Shakedown Bar
8:30pm

Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014

Board Game Nights

Red's Espresso and Wine Gallery
5pm

Chris Lea Jazz Trio

Solare Ristorante Lounge
8:45pm

Sunday, Sept. 7, 2014

Point Loma Farmers' Market

Point Loma Farmers' Market

2880 Cañon Street
9:30am
Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
4pm

Tuesday, Sept. 9, 2014

Breathe In

Breathe In

Point Loma Library
6pm

Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2014

Dive-In Theatre

Dive-In Theatre

Pearl
8pm
Club 80s Way Back Wednesdays

Club 80s Way Back Wednesdays

Shakedown Bar
8:30pm

Thursday, Sept. 11, 2014

Board Game Nights

Red's Espresso and Wine Gallery
5pm

Chris Lea Jazz Trio

Solare Ristorante Lounge
8:45pm

Sunday, Sept. 14, 2014

Point Loma Farmers' Market

Point Loma Farmers' Market

2880 Cañon Street
9:30am
Redwood Highway

Redwood Highway

Point Loma Library
2pm
Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
4pm

Tuesday, Sept. 16, 2014

Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow?

Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow?

Point Loma Library
6pm

Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014

Dive-In Theatre

Dive-In Theatre

Pearl
8pm
Club 80s Way Back Wednesdays

Club 80s Way Back Wednesdays

Shakedown Bar
8:30pm

Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014

Board Game Nights

Red's Espresso and Wine Gallery
5pm

Chris Lea Jazz Trio

Solare Ristorante Lounge
8:45pm

Sunday, Sept. 21, 2014

Point Loma Farmers' Market

Point Loma Farmers' Market

2880 Cañon Street
9:30am
Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
4pm

Tuesday, Sept. 23, 2014

Cinemanovels

Cinemanovels

Point Loma Library
6pm

Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014

Dive-In Theatre

Dive-In Theatre

Pearl
8pm
Club 80s Way Back Wednesdays

Club 80s Way Back Wednesdays

Shakedown Bar
8:30pm

Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014

Board Game Nights

Red's Espresso and Wine Gallery
5pm

Chris Lea Jazz Trio

Solare Ristorante Lounge
8:45pm

Sunday, Sept. 28, 2014

Point Loma Farmers' Market

Point Loma Farmers' Market

2880 Cañon Street
9:30am
Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
4pm

Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2014

Night Moves

Night Moves

Point Loma Library
6pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close