Point Loma

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Board Game Nights

Red's Espresso and Wine Gallery
5pm

Chris Lea Jazz Trio

Solare Ristorante Lounge
8:45pm

Sunday, April 5, 2015

Point Loma Farmers' Market

2880 Cañon Street
9:30am

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
4pm

Monday, April 6, 2015

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Film Forum: What If

Point Loma Library
6pm

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Board Game Nights

Red's Espresso and Wine Gallery
5pm

Chris Lea Jazz Trio

Solare Ristorante Lounge
8:45pm

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Point Loma Garden Club Flower Show and Plant Sale

Westminster Presbyterian Church
10am

Hope for Haiti Carnival

Rock Church
5pm

Very Odd Couples

Point Loma Assembly Hall
8pm

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Point Loma Farmers' Market

2880 Cañon Street
9:30am

Film Forum: The Judge

Point Loma Library
2pm

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
4pm

Monday, April 13, 2015

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

In Secret

Point Loma Library
6pm

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Board Game Nights

Red's Espresso and Wine Gallery
5pm

Chris Lea Jazz Trio

Solare Ristorante Lounge
8:45pm

Saturday, April 18, 2015

New Moon Walk: San Diego Astronomy Association

Cabrillo National Monument
6pm

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Day At The Docks

Point Loma Sportfishing
9am

Day at the Docks

H&M Landing
9am

Point Loma Farmers' Market

2880 Cañon Street
9:30am

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
4pm

Monday, April 20, 2015

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Film Forum: The Imitation Game

Point Loma Library
6pm

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Taste of Point Loma

Brigantine
5:30pm

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Board Game Nights

Red's Espresso and Wine Gallery
5pm

Chris Lea Jazz Trio

Solare Ristorante Lounge
8:45pm

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Point Loma Garden Walk

Loma Portal San Diego, 92106
10am

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Point Loma Farmers' Market

2880 Cañon Street
9:30am

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
4pm

Monday, April 27, 2015

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Film Forum: For A Woman (Pour une femme)

Point Loma Library
6pm

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Board Game Nights

Red's Espresso and Wine Gallery
5pm

Chris Lea Jazz Trio

Solare Ristorante Lounge
8:45pm

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Point Loma Farmers' Market

2880 Cañon Street
9:30am

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
4pm

Monday, May 4, 2015

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Board Game Nights

Red's Espresso and Wine Gallery
5pm

Chris Lea Jazz Trio

Solare Ristorante Lounge
8:45pm

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Mother's Day Art and Cooking

Pachis, An Art Studio For Kids
9:30am

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Point Loma Farmers' Market

2880 Cañon Street
9:30am

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
4pm

Monday, May 11, 2015

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close