Point Loma

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Day at the Docks

H&M Landing
9am

Point Loma Farmers' Market

2880 Cañon Street
9:30am

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
4pm

Monday, April 20, 2015

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Film Forum: The Imitation Game

Point Loma Library
6pm

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Taste of Point Loma

Brigantine
5:30pm

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Board Game Nights

Red's Espresso and Wine Gallery
5pm

Chris Lea Jazz Trio

Solare Ristorante Lounge
8:45pm

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Point Loma Garden Walk

Loma Portal San Diego, 92106
10am

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Point Loma Farmers' Market

2880 Cañon Street
9:30am

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
4pm

Monday, April 27, 2015

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Film Forum: For a Woman (Pour une femme)

Point Loma Library
6pm

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Board Game Nights

Red's Espresso and Wine Gallery
5pm

Chris Lea Jazz Trio

Solare Ristorante Lounge
8:45pm

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Point Loma Farmers' Market

2880 Cañon Street
9:30am

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
4pm

Monday, May 4, 2015

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Film Forum: The Rewrite

Point Loma Library
6pm

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Board Game Nights

Red's Espresso and Wine Gallery
5pm

Chris Lea Jazz Trio

Solare Ristorante Lounge
8:45pm

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Mother's Day Art and Cooking

Pachis, An Art Studio For Kids
9:30am

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Point Loma Farmers' Market

2880 Cañon Street
9:30am

Film Forum: Wild

Point Loma Library
2pm

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
4pm

Monday, May 11, 2015

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Film Forum: Big Eyes

Point Loma Library
6pm

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Board Game Nights

Red's Espresso and Wine Gallery
5pm

Chris Lea Jazz Trio

Solare Ristorante Lounge
8:45pm

Friday, May 15, 2015

Neil Diamond

Valley View Casino Center
8pm

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Point Loma Farmers' Market

2880 Cañon Street
9:30am

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
4pm

Monday, May 18, 2015

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Film Forum: In the House (Dans la maison)

Point Loma Library
6pm

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Board Game Nights

Red's Espresso and Wine Gallery
5pm

Chris Lea Jazz Trio

Solare Ristorante Lounge
8:45pm

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Point Loma Farmers' Market

2880 Cañon Street
9:30am

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
4pm

Monday, May 25, 2015

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Film Forum: Clandestine Childhood (Infancia clandestina)

Point Loma Library
6pm

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Board Game Nights

Red's Espresso and Wine Gallery
5pm

Chris Lea Jazz Trio

Solare Ristorante Lounge
8:45pm

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Body Rock Dance Competition

Rock Church
5pm

Friday, July 10, 2015

Detroit Underground

Point Loma Community Park
5:30pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close