Point Loma

Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2015

Film Forum: A La Mala

Point Loma Library
6pm

Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2015

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

Chris Lea Jazz Trio

Solare Ristorante Lounge
8:45pm

Friday, Sept. 4, 2015

Friday Night Liberty at NTC at Liberty Station

NTC at Liberty Station
5pm

Summer "Shakes": The Taming of the Shrew

Point Loma Community Park
6pm

Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

Joe Cardillo

Harbor Town
11am

Summer "Shakes": The Taming of the Shrew

Point Loma Community Park
6pm

Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015

Point Loma Farmers' Market

2880 Cañon Street
9:30am

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
4pm

Summer "Shakes": The Taming of the Shrew

Point Loma Community Park
6pm

Monday, Sept. 7, 2015

Summer "Shakes": The Taming of the Shrew

Point Loma Community Park
6pm

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2015

A Birder’s Guide to Everything

Point Loma Library
6pm

Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2015

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Thursday, Sept. 10, 2015

Hairspray

Point Loma High School
7pm

Chris Lea Jazz Trio

Solare Ristorante Lounge
8:45pm

Friday, Sept. 11, 2015

Hairspray

Point Loma High School
7pm

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

Hairspray

Point Loma High School
7pm

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

Point Loma Farmers' Market

2880 Cañon Street
9:30am

Film Forum: Charade

Point Loma Library
2pm

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
4pm

Monday, Sept. 14, 2015

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2015

Film Forum: The Swimmer

Point Loma Library
6pm

Wednesday, Sept. 16, 2015

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015

Hairspray

Point Loma High School
7pm

Chris Lea Jazz Trio

Solare Ristorante Lounge
8:45pm

Friday, Sept. 18, 2015

Hairspray

Point Loma High School
7pm

Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

Hairspray

Point Loma High School
7pm

Sunday, Sept. 20, 2015

Point Loma Farmers' Market

2880 Cañon Street
9:30am

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
4pm

Monday, Sept. 21, 2015

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2015

Film Forum: If You Don't, I Will

Point Loma Library
6pm

Wednesday, Sept. 23, 2015

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Thursday, Sept. 24, 2015

Chris Lea Jazz Trio

Solare Ristorante Lounge
8:45pm

Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015

Point Loma Farmers' Market

2880 Cañon Street
9:30am

Cabrillo Festival

Naval Base Point Loma
11am

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
4pm

Monday, Sept. 28, 2015

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Tuesday, Sept. 29, 2015

Film Forum: Saboteur

Point Loma Library
6pm

Wednesday, Sept. 30, 2015

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Thursday, Oct. 1, 2015

Chris Lea Jazz Trio

Solare Ristorante Lounge
8:45pm

Sunday, Oct. 4, 2015

Point Loma Farmers' Market

2880 Cañon Street
9:30am

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
4pm

Monday, Oct. 5, 2015

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2015

Film Forum: Hitchcock (Film & Discussion)

Point Loma Library
6pm

Wednesday, Oct. 7, 2015

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
7pm

Thursday, Oct. 8, 2015

Chris Lea Jazz Trio

Solare Ristorante Lounge
8:45pm

Sunday, Oct. 11, 2015

Point Loma Farmers' Market

2880 Cañon Street
9:30am

Film Forum: The Age of Adeline

Point Loma Library
2pm

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
4pm

Next page

Win a Pair of 3-Day Passes to
KAABOO Del Mar

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close