Point Loma

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Chris Lea Jazz Trio

Solare Ristorante Lounge
8:45pm

Friday, July 31, 2015

Wild Nights

Point Loma Community Park
5:30pm

Guys & Dolls

Westminster Presbyterian Church
8pm

Saturday, Aug. 1, 2015

Tennis Association Girls National Championships

Barnes Tennis Center
8:30am

Guys & Dolls

Westminster Presbyterian Church
8pm

Sunday, Aug. 2, 2015

Point Loma Farmers' Market

2880 Cañon Street
9:30am

Guys & Dolls

Westminster Presbyterian Church
2pm

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
4pm

Monday, Aug. 3, 2015

Music at Dusk: Fred Beneditti

Westminster Presbyterian Church
6:30pm

Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015

Chris Lea Jazz Trio

Solare Ristorante Lounge
8:45pm

Friday, Aug. 7, 2015

Jumping Jack Flash

Point Loma Community Park
5:30pm

Guys & Dolls

Westminster Presbyterian Church
8pm

Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015

Guys & Dolls

Westminster Presbyterian Church
8pm

Sunday, Aug. 9, 2015

Point Loma Farmers' Market

2880 Cañon Street
9:30am

Guys & Dolls

Westminster Presbyterian Church
2pm

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
4pm

Monday, Aug. 10, 2015

Music at Dusk: Pacific Sound Brass Quintet

Westminster Presbyterian Church
6:30pm

Thursday, Aug. 13, 2015

Guys & Dolls

Westminster Presbyterian Church
8pm

Chris Lea Jazz Trio

Solare Ristorante Lounge
8:45pm

Friday, Aug. 14, 2015

Guys & Dolls

Westminster Presbyterian Church
8pm

Saturday, Aug. 15, 2015

Guys & Dolls

Westminster Presbyterian Church
8pm

Sunday, Aug. 16, 2015

Point Loma Farmers' Market

2880 Cañon Street
9:30am

Guys & Dolls

Westminster Presbyterian Church
2pm

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
4pm

Monday, Aug. 17, 2015

Music at Dusk: Billy Hawkins High Society Band

Westminster Presbyterian Church
6:30pm

Thursday, Aug. 20, 2015

Chris Lea Jazz Trio

Solare Ristorante Lounge
8:45pm

Sunday, Aug. 23, 2015

Point Loma Farmers' Market

2880 Cañon Street
9:30am

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
4pm

Monday, Aug. 24, 2015

Music at Dusk: Peter Sprague

Westminster Presbyterian Church
6:30pm

Thursday, Aug. 27, 2015

Chris Lea Jazz Trio

Solare Ristorante Lounge
8:45pm

Sunday, Aug. 30, 2015

Point Loma Farmers' Market

2880 Cañon Street
9:30am

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
4pm

Monday, Aug. 31, 2015

Music at Dusk: Lianna Berlinger (workshop)

Westminster Presbyterian Church
5pm

Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2015

Film Forum: A La Mala

Point Loma Library
6pm

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

Chris Lea Jazz Trio

Solare Ristorante Lounge
8:45pm

Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015

Point Loma Farmers' Market

2880 Cañon Street
9:30am

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
4pm

Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2015

Film Forum: A Birder’s Guide to Everything

Point Loma Library
6pm

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

Film Forum: Charade

Point Loma Library
2pm

Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2015

Film Forum: The Swimmer

Point Loma Library
6pm

Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2015

Film Forum: If You Don't, I Will

Point Loma Library
6pm

Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015

Cabrillo Festival

Naval Base Point Loma
11am

Tuesday, Sept. 29, 2015

Film Forum: Saboteur

Point Loma Library
6pm

Saturday, Nov. 14, 2015

Ride the Point

Moment Bicycle, 2816 Historic Decatur Road, Liberty Station
7am

Saturday, Dec. 19, 2015

Y3K

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
5pm

Win a Pair of Tickets to
the Del Mar Races

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close