Paradise Hills

Thursday, April 9, 2015

13 the Musical

School of Creative and Performing Arts
2:30pm

Friday, April 10, 2015

13 the Musical

School of Creative and Performing Arts
7pm

Saturday, April 11, 2015

13 the Musical

School of Creative and Performing Arts
2pm

13 the Musical

School of Creative and Performing Arts
7pm

Thursday, April 16, 2015

13 the Musical

School of Creative and Performing Arts
2:30pm

Friday, April 17, 2015

13 the Musical

School of Creative and Performing Arts
7pm

Saturday, April 18, 2015

13 the Musical

School of Creative and Performing Arts
2pm

13 the Musical

School of Creative and Performing Arts
7pm

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Kiss Me, Kate

School of Creative and Performing Arts
2:30pm

Friday, May 22, 2015

Kiss Me, Kate

School of Creative and Performing Arts
7pm

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Kiss Me, Kate

School of Creative and Performing Arts
2pm

Kiss Me, Kate

School of Creative and Performing Arts
7pm

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Kiss Me, Kate

School of Creative and Performing Arts
2:30pm

Friday, May 29, 2015

Kiss Me, Kate

School of Creative and Performing Arts
7pm

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Kiss Me, Kate

School of Creative and Performing Arts
2pm

Kiss Me, Kate

School of Creative and Performing Arts
7pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close