Pacific Beach

Thursday, July 2, 2015

California Dreaming Beach Party

Bahia Resort Hotel
6pm

Crushed Thursday

Crushed
7pm

Live Band Karaoke

710 Beach Club
8pm

Friday, July 3, 2015

Elvis Depressedly, Mitski, Eskimeaux

Legend Records
7:30pm

Smells Like Nirvana, Core, Punkture

710 Beach Club
8pm

Americana on Independence Day Eve

Dizzy's
8pm

Louis Valenzuela and Friends

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
9pm

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Pacific Beach Farmers' Market

Promenade Mall
8am

Monomaniac, Thrills, Potato Wave

710 Beach Club
8pm

Sunday, July 5, 2015

Sunset Trivia

Crushed
6pm

Sunday Funday Karaoke

710 Beach Club
8pm

Marco Renteria Jazz Quartet

Dizzy's
8pm

DJ Chris Cutz

Pacific Beach Shore Club
8:30pm

Monday, July 6, 2015

Hoppy Monday

SD Taproom
11am

Industry & Local Night with DJ Royale

710 Beach Club
9pm

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Pacific Beach Tuesday Certified Farmers' Market

Along Bayard Street, from Garnet to Hornblend
2pm

Cinematic Sing-Along: Mamma Mia!

Pacific Beach Library
5:30pm

Country Night

710 Beach Club
9pm

Tuesday Night Karaoke

Pacific Beach AleHouse
10pm

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Tomcat Courtney

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
7pm

Open Mic Night

710 Beach Club
9pm

Wednesday Night Karaoke

Backyard Kitchen & Tap
10:30pm

Thursday, July 9, 2015

California Dreaming Beach Party

Bahia Resort Hotel
6pm

Friday, July 10, 2015

Twisted Relatives, Psydecar, Kng Mkr

710 Beach Club
8pm

Louis Valenzuela and Friends

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
9pm

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Pacific Beach Farmers' Market

Promenade Mall
8am

Natalie Cressman

Dizzy's
8pm

Sunday, July 12, 2015

Johnny Boyd

Tango Del Rey
5pm

Sunday Funday Karaoke

710 Beach Club
8pm

Monday, July 13, 2015

Industry & Local Night with DJ Royale

710 Beach Club
9pm

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Pacific Beach Tuesday Certified Farmers' Market

Along Bayard Street, from Garnet to Hornblend
2pm

Cinematic Sing-Along: Guys and Dolls

Pacific Beach Library
5:30pm

Country Night

710 Beach Club
9pm

Tuesday Night Karaoke

Pacific Beach AleHouse
10pm

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Open Mic Night

710 Beach Club
9pm

Wednesday Night Karaoke

Backyard Kitchen & Tap
10:30pm

Thursday, July 16, 2015

California Dreaming Beach Party

Bahia Resort Hotel
6pm

Friday, July 17, 2015

The Music Man

Pacific Beach Library
2pm

Village Squares and Day Job

710 Beach Club
8pm

Danyavaad & the Shimmy Sisters

Tango Del Rey
8pm

Louis Valenzuela and Friends

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
9pm

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Pacific Beach Farmers' Market

Promenade Mall
8am

Rock 'N' Roll Reunion

Tango Del Rey
7pm

Kid Wilderness and the Brewhahas

710 Beach Club
8pm

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Sunday Funday Karaoke

710 Beach Club
8pm

Monday, July 20, 2015

Industry & Local Night with DJ Royale

710 Beach Club
9pm

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Pacific Beach Tuesday Certified Farmers' Market

Along Bayard Street, from Garnet to Hornblend
2pm

Cinematic Sing-Along: Wizard of Oz

Pacific Beach Library
5:30pm

Country Night

710 Beach Club
9pm

Tuesday Night Karaoke

Pacific Beach AleHouse
10pm

Next page

Win a $50 Gift Card to
Solare Ristorante + Lounge

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close