Pacific Beach

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Inbound Marketing Week

Karl Strauss Brewing Company
3pm

The Jade Visions Jazz Trio

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
7pm

Live Band Karaoke

710 Beach Club
8pm

Divas of Jazz

Dizzy's
8pm

Friday, March 6, 2015

Chair Yoga

Pacific Beach Library
10am

Footloose

Pacific Beach Middle School
7pm

Andrew Durkin's Industrial Jazz Group

Dizzy's
8pm

PB's Hottest Dance Club

Typhoon Saloon
8pm

Afrojazziacs

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
9pm

DJ Who

Thrusters Lounge
9pm

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Pacific Beach Farmers' Market

Promenade Mall
8am

Outrigger Canoeing Open House

Campland on the Bay
9am

Tribal Trove Belly Dance

Tango Del Rey
10am

Clean Up the Beach with PB Shore Club

Pacific Beach Shore Club
12pm

Vera Cruz Blues

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
5pm

Footloose

Pacific Beach Middle School
7pm

Rob Thorsen Trio

Dizzy's
7:30pm

PB's Hottest Dance Club

Typhoon Saloon
8pm

Sunday, March 8, 2015

Tribal Trove Belly Dance

Tango Del Rey
10am

Footloose

Pacific Beach Middle School
2pm

Sounds Like Four

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
5pm

March Madness Beer Pairing

Patio on Lamont Street
6pm

Monday, March 9, 2015

Tax Prep

Pacific Beach Library
10am

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Pacific Beach Tuesday Certified Farmers' Market

Along Bayard Street, from Garnet to Hornblend
2pm

Hatha Yoga

Pacific Beach Library
3:30pm

Grupo Global

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
7pm

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Tomcat Courtney

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
7pm

DJ Mike Czech

Pacific Beach Shore Club
9pm

Open Mic Night

710 Beach Club
9pm

Thursday, March 12, 2015

The Jade Visions Jazz Trio

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
7pm

DJ Slowhand

Pacific Beach Shore Club
8pm

Live Band Karaoke

710 Beach Club
8pm

Friday, March 13, 2015

Footloose

Pacific Beach Middle School
7pm

Charlie Chavez y su Afrotruko

Dizzy's
7:30pm

Afrojazziacs

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
9pm

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Pacific Beach Farmers' Market

Promenade Mall
8am

Footloose

Pacific Beach Middle School
2pm

Vera Cruz Blues

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
5pm

Footloose

Pacific Beach Middle School
7pm

Fred Benedetti & George Svoboda

Dizzy's
8pm

Monday, March 16, 2015

Tax Prep

Pacific Beach Library
10am

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Pacific Beach Tuesday Certified Farmers' Market

Along Bayard Street, from Garnet to Hornblend
2pm

Hatha Yoga

Pacific Beach Library
3:30pm

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

DJ Mike Czech

Pacific Beach Shore Club
9pm

Open Mic Night

710 Beach Club
9pm

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Easy Vegan Meals

Great News!
10:30am

Therianthrope

Dizzy's
8pm

Live Band Karaoke

710 Beach Club
8pm

Friday, March 20, 2015

Chair Yoga

Pacific Beach Library
10am

Pamela York Quartet

Dizzy's
8pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close