Pacific Beach

Sunday, Jan. 25, 2015

Culinary Kids

Great News!
11am

Sounds Like Four

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
5pm

Sunset Trivia

Crushed
6pm

Monday, Jan. 26, 2015

Triosence

Dizzy's
8pm

Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015

Pacific Beach Tuesday Certified Farmers' Market

Along Bayard Street, from Garnet to Hornblend
2pm

Hatha Yoga

Pacific Beach Library
3:30pm

Modern Times Flight & Glass Night

Crushed
6pm

Grupo Global

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
7pm

Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2015

Tomcat Courtney

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
7pm

Koozie Night

SD Taproom
7pm

DJ Mike Czech

Pacific Beach Shore Club
9pm

Thursday, Jan. 29, 2015

The Jade Visions Jazz Trio

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
7pm

The Ambassadors of Soul

Dizzy's
8pm

Moonlight Serenade Orchestra

Tango Del Rey
8pm

Friday, Jan. 30, 2015

Theatricks 2015 Variety Show

Tango Del Rey
7pm

Nora Germain Quartet

Dizzy's
8pm

Thicker Than Thieves and Rakastep

710 Beach Club
8pm

Afrojazziacs

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
9pm

Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015

Pacific Beach Farmers' Market

Promenade Mall
8am

Outrigger Canoeing Open House

Campland on the Bay
9am

Vera Cruz Blues

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
5pm

Daniel Jackson Week

Dizzy's
8pm

Sunday, Feb. 1, 2015

Sounds Like Four

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
5pm

Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015

Pacific Beach Tuesday Certified Farmers' Market

Along Bayard Street, from Garnet to Hornblend
2pm

Hatha Yoga

Pacific Beach Library
3:30pm

Grupo Global

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
7pm

Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015

Tomcat Courtney

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
7pm

DJ Mike Czech

Pacific Beach Shore Club
9pm

Thursday, Feb. 5, 2015

The Jade Visions Jazz Trio

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
7pm

Friday, Feb. 6, 2015

Afrojazziacs

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
9pm

Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015

Pacific Beach Farmers' Market

Promenade Mall
8am

Outrigger Canoeing Open House

Campland on the Bay
9am

Vera Cruz Blues

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
5pm

Making Movies and Marujah

710 Beach Club
8pm

Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2015

Pacific Beach Tuesday Certified Farmers' Market

Along Bayard Street, from Garnet to Hornblend
2pm

Hatha Yoga

Pacific Beach Library
3:30pm

Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015

DJ Mike Czech

Pacific Beach Shore Club
9pm

Friday, Feb. 13, 2015

Sing-Along

Pacific Beach Library
11am

Memories in the Making

Pacific Beach Library
3pm

Sweet & Sexy Valentine's Scavenger Hunt

Bub's Dive Bar
6:30pm

Bertram Turetzky 82nd Birthday Bash

Dizzy's
8pm

Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015

Pacific Beach Farmers' Market

Promenade Mall
8am

Outrigger Canoeing Open House

Campland on the Bay
9am

Jump Start Your Heart 5K Walk & Run

Mission Bay Visitors' Center
10am

Tribute to Louis Armstrong & Ella Fitzgerald

Dizzy's
8pm

Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015

Beautiful Melodies for Bass

St. Andrew's by-the-Sea Episcopal Church
7pm

Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015

Pacific Beach Tuesday Certified Farmers' Market

Along Bayard Street, from Garnet to Hornblend
2pm

Hatha Yoga

Pacific Beach Library
3:30pm

State Concerns

Pacific Beach Library
5:30pm

Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015

DJ Mike Czech

Pacific Beach Shore Club
9pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close