Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Pacific Beach

Saturday, Aug. 30, 2014

Pacific Beach Farmers' Market

Promenade Mall
8am
Vintage Market

Vintage Market

Mission Bay High School
9am

Tomcat Courtney

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
7pm

Simmer Down Riddim Section

710 Beach Club
8pm

Sunday, Aug. 31, 2014

Sounds Like Four

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
4pm

Sunday Funday Karaoke

710 Beach Club
8pm

Chase Jackson Quintet

Dizzy's
8pm

Monday, Sept. 1, 2014

Hoppy Monday

Hoppy Monday

SD Taproom
11am
Battle of the Cover Bands

Battle of the Cover Bands

710 Beach Club
8pm

Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014

Entertaining on a Budget

Entertaining on a Budget

Great News!
10:30am
Pacific Beach Tuesday Certified Farmers' Market

Pacific Beach Tuesday Certified Farmers' Market

Along Bayard Street, from Garnet to Hornblend
2pm

Live Trivia Tuesdays

710 Beach Club
7pm

Haus Party

710 Beach Club
8pm

Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014

Open Mic Open Jam

710 Beach Club
8pm

DJ Mike Czech

Pacific Beach Shore Club
9pm

Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014

Live Band Karaoke

710 Beach Club
8pm

Friday, Sept. 5, 2014

Acoustic Happy Hour

710 Beach Club
5pm

Battle of the Bands Semi Finals

710 Beach Club
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014

Pacific Beach Farmers' Market

Promenade Mall
8am
Light Rain, Dark Fire

Light Rain, Dark Fire

Tango Del Rey
7pm

Michael Chapdelaine and SonicArt

Dizzy's
7:30pm

No Kings, SM Familia, Hourglass Cats

710 Beach Club
9pm

Sunday, Sept. 7, 2014

Sunday Social Bal-Swing Dance

Sunday Social Bal-Swing Dance

Tango Del Rey
5pm

Sunday Funday Karaoke

710 Beach Club
8pm

Monday, Sept. 8, 2014

Battle of the Cover Bands

Battle of the Cover Bands

710 Beach Club
8pm

Tuesday, Sept. 9, 2014

Pacific Beach Tuesday Certified Farmers' Market

Pacific Beach Tuesday Certified Farmers' Market

Along Bayard Street, from Garnet to Hornblend
2pm

Live Trivia Tuesdays

710 Beach Club
7pm

Haus Party

710 Beach Club
8pm

Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2014

Open Mic Open Jam

710 Beach Club
8pm

DJ Mike Czech

Pacific Beach Shore Club
9pm

Thursday, Sept. 11, 2014

Live Band Karaoke

710 Beach Club
8pm

Friday, Sept. 12, 2014

Acoustic Happy Hour

710 Beach Club
5pm

Haus Party

710 Beach Club
8pm

Joshua White Trio

Dizzy's
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014

Pacific Beach Farmers' Market

Promenade Mall
8am

Craft Fair

Pacific Beach Library
9am

Tim Weisberg

Dizzy's
8pm

Dazed & Confused

710 Beach Club
9pm

Sunday, Sept. 14, 2014

Canyoneer Nature Walk

Kate Sessions Park
9am
Sunday Social Swing Dance

Sunday Social Swing Dance

Tango Del Rey
5pm
Light Rain, Dark Fire

Light Rain, Dark Fire

Tango Del Rey
7pm

Sunday Funday Karaoke

710 Beach Club
8pm

Monday, Sept. 15, 2014

Battle of the Cover Bands

Battle of the Cover Bands

710 Beach Club
8pm

Tuesday, Sept. 16, 2014

Pacific Beach Tuesday Certified Farmers' Market

Pacific Beach Tuesday Certified Farmers' Market

Along Bayard Street, from Garnet to Hornblend
2pm

Live Trivia Tuesdays

710 Beach Club
7pm

Haus Party

710 Beach Club
8pm

Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014

Open Mic Open Jam

710 Beach Club
8pm

DJ Mike Czech

Pacific Beach Shore Club
9pm

Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014

Louise Goffin and Jon Kanis

Dizzy's
7:30pm

Live Band Karaoke

710 Beach Club
8pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close