Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Ocean Beach

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Jesus Gonzales and Aaron Bowen

Jesus Gonzales and Aaron Bowen

Lazy Hummingbird
7pm
Sheila: A Musical

Sheila: A Musical

Ocean Beach Playhouse
8pm

CJ's Rock 'N' Roll Explosion

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

DJ Logic and the Earful

Winstons
9pm

Sunday, July 27, 2014

Justin Werner and Joseph Carroll

Lazy Hummingbird
11am
Sheila: A Musical

Sheila: A Musical

Ocean Beach Playhouse
2pm

Cool Band Luke

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
3pm

Jose Sinatra hosts O.B.-o-ke

Winstons
10pm

Monday, July 28, 2014

Knitting Night

Knitting Night

Lazy Hummingbird
7pm

Electric Waste Band

Winstons
9pm

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Yo Mama's Big Fat Booty Band

Winstons
9pm

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Ocean Beach Farmers' Market

Ocean Beach Farmers' Market

Along the 4900 block of Newport Avenue
4pm

Open Mic with Jefferson Jay

Winstons
6pm

Open Mic with Jefferson Jay

Winstons
6pm
Joe Cardillo & Kenny Eng

Joe Cardillo & Kenny Eng

Wonderland Pub
6:30pm

Space Shag and Play Fight

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Happy Hour All Star Jam

Winstons
6pm

JAM Kwest

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Friday, Aug. 1, 2014

Andy Mauser

Andy Mauser

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
7pm
Sheila: A Musical

Sheila: A Musical

Ocean Beach Playhouse
8pm
Pool Party

Pool Party

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
9pm

Saturday, Aug. 2, 2014

Sheila: A Musical

Sheila: A Musical

Ocean Beach Playhouse
8pm
The Drinking Cowboy Band

The Drinking Cowboy Band

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
9pm

Sunday, Aug. 3, 2014

Sheila: A Musical

Sheila: A Musical

Ocean Beach Playhouse
2pm
Chris Lougeay & the International Hustlers

Chris Lougeay & the International Hustlers

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
3pm

Janiva Magness

Winstons
7:30pm

Jose Sinatra hosts O.B.-o-ke

Winstons
10pm

Monday, Aug. 4, 2014

Electric Waste Band

Winstons
9pm

Wednesday, Aug. 6, 2014

Ocean Beach Farmers' Market

Ocean Beach Farmers' Market

Along the 4900 block of Newport Avenue
4pm

Open Mic with Jefferson Jay

Winstons
6pm
Joe Cardillo & Kenny Eng

Joe Cardillo & Kenny Eng

Wonderland Pub
6:30pm

Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014

Happy Hour All Star Jam

Winstons
6pm

Friday, Aug. 8, 2014

Andy Mauser

Andy Mauser

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
7pm

Saturday, Aug. 9, 2014

Angels, Aliens, and Drag Queens

Ocean Beach Playhouse
7pm

Sunday, Aug. 10, 2014

Jose Sinatra hosts O.B.-o-ke

Winstons
10pm

Monday, Aug. 11, 2014

Electric Waste Band

Winstons
9pm

Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2014

Leche de Tigre

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014

Painting & Popsicles: Kids Art Class

3653 Voltaire Street, Ocean Beach
2pm
Ocean Beach Farmers' Market

Ocean Beach Farmers' Market

Along the 4900 block of Newport Avenue
4pm

Open Mic with Jefferson Jay

Winstons
6pm

The Have6ix

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
6pm
Joe Cardillo & Kenny Eng

Joe Cardillo & Kenny Eng

Wonderland Pub
6:30pm

Thursday, Aug. 14, 2014

Happy Hour All Star Jam

Winstons
6pm

Friday, Aug. 15, 2014

Andy Mauser

Andy Mauser

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
7pm

Be Here Now: The Journey of Ram Dass

Ocean Beach Playhouse
8pm
The CalPhonics

The CalPhonics

Harp
9pm

Saturday, Aug. 16, 2014

Be Here Now: The Journey of Ram Dass

Ocean Beach Playhouse
2pm

Tunes For Tatas

Winstons
5pm

Be Here Now: The Journey of Ram Dass

Ocean Beach Playhouse
8pm

Sunday, Aug. 17, 2014

Be Here Now: The Journey of Ram Dass

Ocean Beach Playhouse
2pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close