Ocean Beach

Friday, March 6, 2015

Culture Brewery Hosts Drewfoto

Culture Brewing Company Ocean Beach
6pm

The Brothers Comatose

Winstons Beach Club
8pm

West of 5

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
9pm

Saturday, March 7, 2015

AM Gold

Winstons Beach Club
8pm

SpeakerGhost and Bang Pow

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Sunday, March 8, 2015

Jose Sinatra hosts O.B.-o-ke

Winstons Beach Club
9pm

Monday, March 9, 2015

Hip-Hop Monday

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Electric Waste Band

Winstons Beach Club
9pm

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Ocean Beach Farmers' Market

Along the 4900 block of Newport Avenue
4pm

No Shame Charades Night

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
7pm

Shamanism for Healing and Empowerment

Ocean Beach People's Organic Food Market & Deli
7pm

Acoustic Wednesday

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Shamrocks & Dreadlocks

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Paddy Keenan

Bethany Lutheran Church
7:30pm

Jose Sinatra hosts O.B.-o-ke

Winstons Beach Club
9pm

Monday, March 16, 2015

Hip-Hop Monday

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Electric Waste Band

Winstons Beach Club
9pm

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

The Fooks

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

AJ Froman, Boostive, Joomanji

Winstons Beach Club
8pm

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Ocean Beach Farmers' Market

Along the 4900 block of Newport Avenue
4pm

No Shame Charades Night

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
7pm

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Shamrocks & Dreadlocks

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Sunday, March 22, 2015

Jose Sinatra hosts O.B.-o-ke

Winstons Beach Club
9pm

Monday, March 23, 2015

Hip-Hop Monday

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Ocean Beach Farmers' Market

Along the 4900 block of Newport Avenue
4pm

No Shame Charades Night

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
7pm

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Shamrocks & Dreadlocks

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Monday, March 30, 2015

Hip-Hop Monday

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Ocean Beach Farmers' Market

Along the 4900 block of Newport Avenue
4pm

No Shame Charades Night

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
7pm

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Shamrocks & Dreadlocks

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Monday, April 6, 2015

Hip-Hop Monday

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Ocean Beach Farmers' Market

Along the 4900 block of Newport Avenue
4pm

No Shame Charades Night

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
7pm

Monday, April 13, 2015

Hip-Hop Monday

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Ocean Beach Farmers' Market

Along the 4900 block of Newport Avenue
4pm

No Shame Charades Night

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
7pm

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

The Ambassador

Winstons Beach Club
9pm

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Shamrocks & Dreadlocks

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Ocean Beach Street Fair and Chili Cook-Off Festival

4800-5000 Newport Avenue, Ocean Beach
10am

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close