Ocean Beach

Thursday, May 5, 2016

Run Yoga Beer

Ocean Beach Pier
5:30pm

Shamrocks & Dreadlocks

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Ron Houston

Harp
8pm

Friday, May 6, 2016

Black Market III

Mother's Saloon
8pm

Poor Man's Whiskey

Winstons Beach Club
9:30pm

Grunion Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
9:35pm

Saturday, May 7, 2016

The Whereabouts and Pinkeye

Mother's Saloon
9pm

Poor Man's Whiskey

Winstons Beach Club
9:30pm

Grunion Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
10:15pm

Sunday, May 8, 2016

Justin Werner & Friends

Lazy Hummingbird
11am

Flipside Burners

Mother's Saloon
4pm

Aquarium

Winstons Beach Club
5pm

Jose Sinatra hosts OB-oke

Winstons Beach Club
8pm

Grunion Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
11pm

Grunion Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
11:45pm

Monday, May 9, 2016

Hip-Hop Monday

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Electric Waste Band

Winstons Beach Club
9pm

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Open Mic

Lazy Hummingbird
7pm

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Ocean Beach Farmers' Market

Along the 4900 block of Newport Avenue
4pm

Acoustic Wednesday

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Thursday, May 12, 2016

Run Yoga Beer

Ocean Beach Pier
5:30pm

Shamrocks & Dreadlocks

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Ron Houston

Harp
8pm

Matt Andersen

Winstons Beach Club
8pm

Friday, May 13, 2016

Inna Vision and the Steppas

Winstons Beach Club
8pm

Saturday, May 14, 2016

Kathryn Cloward

Ocean Beach Library
2pm

Bitter Brothers Tap Takeover

OB Warehouse
5pm

Bitter Brothers Tap Takeover

OB Warehouse
6pm

Sunday, May 15, 2016

Justin Werner & Friends

Lazy Hummingbird
11am

Veronica May and Fast Heart Mart

Bethany Lutheran Church
7:30pm

Jose Sinatra hosts OB-oke

Winstons Beach Club
8pm

Monday, May 16, 2016

Hip-Hop Monday

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Electric Waste Band

Winstons Beach Club
9pm

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Ocean Beach Farmers' Market

Along the 4900 block of Newport Avenue
4pm

Acoustic Wednesday

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Run Yoga Beer

Ocean Beach Pier
5:30pm

Clothing Swap

Lazy Hummingbird
7pm

Shamrocks & Dreadlocks

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Ron Houston

Harp
8pm

Saturday, May 21, 2016

Beer Sessions: Beer Style Secrets

OB Warehouse
3pm

AJ Froman

Winstons Beach Club
8pm

Grunion Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
9:30pm

Sunday, May 22, 2016

Justin Werner & Friends

Lazy Hummingbird
11am

Jose Sinatra hosts OB-oke

Winstons Beach Club
8pm

Grunion Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
9:55pm

Monday, May 23, 2016

Hip-Hop Monday

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Electric Waste Band

Winstons Beach Club
9pm

Grunion Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
10:30pm

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Open Mic

Lazy Hummingbird
7pm

Grunion Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
11pm

Next page

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close