Ocean Beach

Friday, Jan. 30, 2015

Bang Pow and Taurus Authority

Winstons Beach Club
8pm

Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015

DJ CheLu

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Dazed and Confused

Winstons Beach Club
9pm

Smokey Hoof

Mother's Saloon
9pm

Sunday, Feb. 1, 2015

Bass Clef Experiment

Lazy Hummingbird
7:30pm

Jose Sinatra hosts O.B.-o-ke

Winstons Beach Club
9pm

Monday, Feb. 2, 2015

Markos Tegui, MC Inka, Pedalay the Boss

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Electric Waste Band

Winstons Beach Club
9pm

Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015

Ocean Beach Farmers' Market

Along the 4900 block of Newport Avenue
4pm

No Shame Charades Night

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
7pm

Friday, Feb. 6, 2015

AJ Froman and the Routine

Winstons Beach Club
9pm

Sunday, Feb. 8, 2015

Jose Sinatra hosts O.B.-o-ke

Winstons Beach Club
9pm

Monday, Feb. 9, 2015

Hip-Hop Monday

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Electric Waste Band

Winstons Beach Club
9pm

Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015

Ocean Beach Farmers' Market

Along the 4900 block of Newport Avenue
4pm

No Shame Charades Night

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
7pm

Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015

Jose Sinatra hosts O.B.-o-ke

Winstons Beach Club
9pm

Monday, Feb. 16, 2015

Hip-Hop Monday

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015

Ocean Beach Farmers' Market

Along the 4900 block of Newport Avenue
4pm

No Shame Charades Night

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
7pm

Monday, Feb. 23, 2015

Hip-Hop Monday

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2015

Ocean Beach Farmers' Market

Along the 4900 block of Newport Avenue
4pm

No Shame Charades Night

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
7pm

Friday, Feb. 27, 2015

Music & Stories of the Celtic Otherworld

Bethany Lutheran Church
7:30pm

Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015

Sometimes Julie

Winstons Beach Club
5pm

Monday, March 2, 2015

Hip-Hop Monday

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Ocean Beach Farmers' Market

Along the 4900 block of Newport Avenue
4pm

No Shame Charades Night

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
7pm

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Marco Benevento

Winstons Beach Club
8pm

Friday, March 6, 2015

The Brothers Comatose

Winstons Beach Club
8pm

West of 5

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
9pm

Monday, March 9, 2015

Hip-Hop Monday

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close