Ocean Beach

Wednesday, Feb. 10, 2016

Ocean Beach Farmers' Market

Along the 4900 block of Newport Avenue
4pm

Acoustic Wednesday

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Piracy Conspiracy, DJ Carlos Culture

Winstons Beach Club
9pm

Thursday, Feb. 11, 2016

Shamrocks & Dreadlocks

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Ron Houston

Harp
8pm

Lucky & Lana Luckyiam

Winstons Beach Club
9pm

Friday, Feb. 12, 2016

Shadows in the Street

Lucy's Tavern
8pm

Jon Cleary & the Absolute Monster Gentlemen

Winstons Beach Club
8pm

Sunny Rude

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Saturday, Feb. 13, 2016

California Celts

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
4pm

Modern Day Moonshine Valentine Party

OB Warehouse
5pm

Ocean Boogie

Winstons Beach Club
9pm

Sunday, Feb. 14, 2016

Justin Werner & Friends

Lazy Hummingbird
11am

Flipside Burners

Mother's Saloon
4pm

Jose Sinatra hosts OB-oke

Winstons Beach Club
8pm

Monday, Feb. 15, 2016

Hip-Hop Monday

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Electric Waste Band

Winstons Beach Club
9pm

Wednesday, Feb. 17, 2016

Ocean Beach Farmers' Market

Along the 4900 block of Newport Avenue
4pm

Acoustic Wednesday

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Club Kingston: DJ Carlos Culture

Winstons Beach Club
8pm

Thursday, Feb. 18, 2016

Shamrocks & Dreadlocks

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Ron Houston

Harp
8pm

Authentic Sellout

Winstons Beach Club
8pm

Friday, Feb. 19, 2016

Juice Box and Sure Fire Soul Ensemble

Winstons Beach Club
8pm

Smashups

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Saturday, Feb. 20, 2016

Endometriosis Support Group

Raglan Public House
3pm

Falling Doves

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
6pm

Tomorrows Bad Seeds

Winstons Beach Club
8pm

Sunday, Feb. 21, 2016

Justin Werner & Friends

Lazy Hummingbird
11am

Jose Sinatra hosts OB-oke

Winstons Beach Club
8pm

Monday, Feb. 22, 2016

Hip-Hop Monday

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Electric Waste Band

Winstons Beach Club
9pm

Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2016

Ocean Beach Farmers' Market

Along the 4900 block of Newport Avenue
4pm

Acoustic Wednesday

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Club Kingston: DJ Carlos Culture

Winstons Beach Club
8pm

Thursday, Feb. 25, 2016

Shamrocks & Dreadlocks

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Ron Houston

Harp
8pm

Condor, Desert Suns, D.P.I.

Winstons Beach Club
8pm

Friday, Feb. 26, 2016

Father Psalms and Roots Covenant

Winstons Beach Club
8pm

Village Squares

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Saturday, Feb. 27, 2016

Pali Roots

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Subdvsn: Hotfire, more

Winstons Beach Club
9pm

Sunday, Feb. 28, 2016

Justin Werner & Friends

Lazy Hummingbird
11am

Fish & the Seaweeds

Winstons Beach Club
5pm

Jose Sinatra hosts OB-oke

Winstons Beach Club
8pm

Monday, Feb. 29, 2016

Hip-Hop Monday

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Electric Waste Band

Winstons Beach Club
9pm

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Banda Magda

Winstons Beach Club
8pm

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Ocean Beach Farmers' Market

Along the 4900 block of Newport Avenue
4pm

Acoustic Wednesday

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Next page

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close