Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Ocean Beach

Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014

Ocean Beach Farmers' Market

Ocean Beach Farmers' Market

Along the 4900 block of Newport Avenue
4pm

Open Mic with Jefferson Jay

Winstons
6pm
Joe Cardillo & Kenny Eng

Joe Cardillo & Kenny Eng

Wonderland Pub
6:30pm

The Tracy Boys

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Soul Majestic and Dj Carlos Culture

Winstons
9pm

Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014

Happy Hour All Star Jam

Winstons
6pm

Lady Cellie

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Atlantis Rizing

Winstons
9pm

Friday, Sept. 19, 2014

Andy Mauser

Andy Mauser

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
7pm

Ocean Beach Comedy

Winstons
7:30pm

Sister Sparrow & the Dirty Birds

Winstons
9pm
Little Galaxies and Matty P

Little Galaxies and Matty P

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
9:30pm

Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014

Ocean Beach Pier Pancake Breakfast

Ocean Beach Pier Pancake Breakfast

Ocean Beach Pier
7:30am

Noize Makerz

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

The Routine and Friends

Winstons
9pm

Sunday, Sept. 21, 2014

Paddle for Clean Water

Paddle for Clean Water

Ocean Beach Pier
9am

Earth Day Earth Dance

Winstons
2pm

Monday, Sept. 22, 2014

Electric Waste Band

Winstons
9pm

Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014

Ocean Beach Farmers' Market

Ocean Beach Farmers' Market

Along the 4900 block of Newport Avenue
4pm

Open Mic with Jefferson Jay

Winstons
6pm
Joe Cardillo & Kenny Eng

Joe Cardillo & Kenny Eng

Wonderland Pub
6:30pm

Just in Case, Midnight Track, Crucial Blend

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Junior X and DJ Carlos Culture

Winstons
9:30pm

Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014

Happy Hour All Star Jam

Winstons
6pm

Psydecar and DJ Reefah

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Delta Nove

Winstons
9pm

Friday, Sept. 26, 2014

Andy Mauser

Andy Mauser

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
7pm

Ocean Beach Comedy

Winstons
7:30pm

Lady Dottie & the Diamonds

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

GrooveSession and Trevor Green

Winstons
9pm

Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014

Cubensis

Winstons
8pm

Sandollar

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Monday, Sept. 29, 2014

Electric Waste Band

Winstons
9pm

Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2014

Soul Rebel and the High Hopes

Winstons
8pm

Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014

Ocean Beach Farmers' Market

Ocean Beach Farmers' Market

Along the 4900 block of Newport Avenue
4pm

Open Mic with Jefferson Jay

Winstons
6pm
Joe Cardillo & Kenny Eng

Joe Cardillo & Kenny Eng

Wonderland Pub
6:30pm

Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014

Happy Hour All Star Jam

Winstons
6pm

Friday, Oct. 3, 2014

Andy Mauser

Andy Mauser

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
7pm

Ocean Beach Comedy

Winstons
7:30pm

Monday, Oct. 6, 2014

Electric Waste Band

Winstons
9pm

Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014

Ocean Beach Farmers' Market

Ocean Beach Farmers' Market

Along the 4900 block of Newport Avenue
4pm

Open Mic with Jefferson Jay

Winstons
6pm
Joe Cardillo & Kenny Eng

Joe Cardillo & Kenny Eng

Wonderland Pub
6:30pm

Thursday, Oct. 9, 2014

Happy Hour All Star Jam

Winstons
6pm

Friday, Oct. 10, 2014

Andy Mauser

Andy Mauser

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
7pm

Ocean Beach Comedy

Winstons
7:30pm

Monday, Oct. 13, 2014

Electric Waste Band

Winstons
9pm

Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2014

Ocean Beach Farmers' Market

Ocean Beach Farmers' Market

Along the 4900 block of Newport Avenue
4pm

Open Mic with Jefferson Jay

Winstons
6pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close