Normal Heights

Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015

Open Mic Hosted By Gaby Aparicio

Java Joe's
6:30pm

Traditional Irish Session

Ould Sod
7pm

Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015

Robin Henkel Band

Java Joe's
8pm

Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015

Andrew Zap and Rosewood & Rye

Lestat's Coffee House
7:30pm

Lana Rebel & Kevin Michael Mayfield

Sycamore Den
8pm

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm

Friday, Aug. 7, 2015

Bushwalla

Java Joe's
8pm

Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015

Bari Leigh

Lestat's Coffee House
7:30pm

Monday, Aug. 10, 2015

Open Mic Night

Lestat's Coffee House
7pm

Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2015

Traditional Irish Session

Ould Sod
7pm

Thursday, Aug. 13, 2015

Nomad Culture

Java Joe's
8pm

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm

Friday, Aug. 14, 2015

Awakening Magic and Gunakadeit

Lestat's Coffee House
8pm

Sunday, Aug. 16, 2015

Robin Henkel Band with Horns

Lestat's Coffee House
7pm

Monday, Aug. 17, 2015

Open Mic Night

Lestat's Coffee House
7pm

Tuesday, Aug. 18, 2015

Board Games Challenge

Villainous Lair Comics
6pm

Traditional Irish Session

Ould Sod
7pm

Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2015

Robin Henkel Band

Java Joe's
8pm

Thursday, Aug. 20, 2015

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm

Monday, Aug. 24, 2015

Open Mic Night

Lestat's Coffee House
7pm

Tuesday, Aug. 25, 2015

Traditional Irish Session

Ould Sod
7pm

Thursday, Aug. 27, 2015

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm

Friday, Aug. 28, 2015

Sweet Beautiful Chaos

Rosie O'Grady's
8pm

Monday, Aug. 31, 2015

Open Mic Night

Lestat's Coffee House
7pm

Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2015

Traditional Irish Session

Ould Sod
7pm

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm

Monday, Sept. 7, 2015

Open Mic Night

Lestat's Coffee House
7pm

Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2015

Traditional Irish Session

Ould Sod
7pm

Thursday, Sept. 10, 2015

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm

Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015

Adams Avenue Street Fair 2015

Adams Avenue, near 35th Street
12pm

Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015

Adams Avenue Street Fair 2015

Adams Avenue, near 35th Street
12pm

Saturday, Oct. 24, 2015

Dan Bern

Java Joe's
8pm

Win a Pair of Tickets to
the Del Mar Races

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close