Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Normal Heights

Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2014

Robin Henkel Band with Whitney Shay

Java Joe's
8pm

John Mailander and Molly Tuttle

Lestat's Coffee House
8pm

Thursday, Aug. 21, 2014

Gregory Page Bon Voyage Show

Java Joe's
8pm

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm
Roem Bauer & Stephen Rey

Roem Bauer & Stephen Rey

Sycamore Den
9pm

Friday, Aug. 22, 2014

The Lovebirds and Shelby & Tieg

Java Joe's
7:30pm

Jenn Bostic and Megan Combs

Lestat's Coffee House
8pm

Shocks of Mighty

Rosie O'Grady's
8pm

Saturday, Aug. 23, 2014

Thriller Dance Workshop

Thriller Dance Workshop

San Diego Creative Arts Project Studio
1:30pm

Joel Rafael

Java Joe's
7:30pm

David D'Alessio, Connecting Stars, Jessica Teagardin

Lestat's Coffee House
8pm

Little Kings

Rosie O'Grady's
9pm
Champ & R.A. Rosenborg

Champ & R.A. Rosenborg

Sycamore Den
9pm

Sunday, Aug. 24, 2014

Pints & Pups Sunday Funday

Pints & Pups Sunday Funday

DiMille's
3pm

Joe Marillo

Java Joe's
3pm

Open Mic Night

Java Joe's
6:30pm

Robin Henkel with Horns, Whitney Shay

Lestat's Coffee House
8pm

Frances Bloom Band and Slippin'

Sycamore Den
8pm

Monday, Aug. 25, 2014

Open Mic Night

Lestat's Coffee House
7pm

Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014

The Homesick Hitchers

Sycamore Den
8pm

Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014

Joe Marillo

Java Joe's
7:30pm

Kennady Tracy and Phili Villalobos

Lestat's Coffee House
8pm

Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014

Jeff Berkley

Java Joe's
8pm

Alice Wallace and Podunk Nowhere

Java Joe's
8pm

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm
Citrus Splavender

Citrus Splavender

Sycamore Den
9pm

Friday, Aug. 29, 2014

Open Mic

Open Mic

Broke Girls Coffee Bar
7pm

Sophia Bocino, Cordelia Degher, Olivia Wiese

Lestat's Coffee House
8pm

Jackson Price

Rosie O'Grady's
8pm

Saturday, Aug. 30, 2014

Jimmie Lunsford and Christine Parker

Java Joe's
7:30pm

Anatomy of Frank

Lestat's Coffee House
8pm

Mason James

Rosie O'Grady's
8pm

Sunday, Aug. 31, 2014

Pints & Pups Sunday Funday

Pints & Pups Sunday Funday

DiMille's
3pm

Joe Marillo

Java Joe's
4pm

Open Mic Night

Java Joe's
6:30pm

Hausmann Quartet

Java Joe's
8pm
Recycled Dolphin, Wretched Tween Fantasy

Recycled Dolphin, Wretched Tween Fantasy

Sycamore Den
9pm

Monday, Sept. 1, 2014

Open Mic Night

Lestat's Coffee House
7pm

Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014

Pending Black, Soul Ablaze, Tiffany Jane

Lestat's Coffee House
8pm

Robin Henkel Band with Whitney Shay

Java Joe's
8pm

Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm

Friday, Sept. 5, 2014

Shane Piasecki

Lestat's Coffee House
8pm

Mike James CD release

Java Joe's
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014

Javier Escoveda

Lestat's Coffee House
8pm

Peggy Watson and David Beldock

Java Joe's
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 7, 2014

Pints & Pups Sunday Funday

Pints & Pups Sunday Funday

DiMille's
3pm

Open Mic Night

Java Joe's
6:30pm

Sister Lip and Daddy Issues

Lestat's Coffee House
8pm

Monday, Sept. 8, 2014

Open Mic Night

Lestat's Coffee House
7pm

Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2014

Joe Marillo

Java Joe's
8pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close