Normal Heights

Friday, Feb. 12, 2016

Justin Werner

Rabbit Hole
6:30pm

Lisa Sanders and Nathan Welden

Java Joe's
7:30pm

Caitlin Evanson and Kennady Tracy

Lestat's Coffee House
8pm

Soulside Player

Rosie O'Grady's
8pm

Saturday, Feb. 13, 2016

Zero to Billy

Java Joe's
7:30pm

Tyler Hilton and Kate Voegele

Lestat's Coffee House
8pm

Johnny Deadly Trio

Rosie O'Grady's
8pm

The Routine

Rabbit Hole
8pm

Sunday, Feb. 14, 2016

Dave Good's Jazz Jam

Java Joe's
2pm

Natalie Cole Tribute

Sycamore Den
7pm

Monday, Feb. 15, 2016

Open Mic Night

Lestat's Coffee House
7pm

Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2016

Open Mic Hosted By Gaby Aparicio

Java Joe's
6:30pm

Wednesday, Feb. 17, 2016

Joe Marson

Lestat's Coffee House
8pm

Thursday, Feb. 18, 2016

Robert Gillies and Callie Crofts

Lestat's Coffee House
8pm

Gary Hankins and Tara Castro

Sycamore Den
8pm

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:30pm

Friday, Feb. 19, 2016

The Zicas

Java Joe's
7:30pm

Abner and the Cory Wilkins Band

Lestat's Coffee House
8pm

Rip Carson

Rosie O'Grady's
8pm

Jimmy Lewis

Rabbit Hole
8pm

Saturday, Feb. 20, 2016

Zero to Billy

Java Joe's
7:30pm

Home and Finnegan Blue

Lestat's Coffee House
8pm

High Rolling Loners

Rosie O'Grady's
8pm

Sunday, Feb. 21, 2016

Dave Good's Jazz Jam

Java Joe's
2pm

Drew Thams and Raymond the Sparrow

Sycamore Den
8pm

Monday, Feb. 22, 2016

Open Mic Night

Lestat's Coffee House
7pm

Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2016

Fame

San Diego Creative Arts Project Studio
3:30pm

Open Mic Hosted By Gaby Aparicio

Java Joe's
6:30pm

Thursday, Feb. 25, 2016

Fame

San Diego Creative Arts Project Studio
3:30pm

Skelpin

Java Joe's
8pm

Joe Kaplow

Lestat's Coffee House
8pm

Scott Mathiasen & the Shifty-Eyed Dogs

Sycamore Den
8pm

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:30pm

Friday, Feb. 26, 2016

Tom Brosseau

Java Joe's
7:30pm

The Mobros, Shilo Gold, Matthew Sucich

Lestat's Coffee House
8pm

The Known Unknowns

Rosie O'Grady's
9pm

Saturday, Feb. 27, 2016

Zero to Billy

Java Joe's
7:30pm

Raelee Nikole and Mitchell Lujan

Lestat's Coffee House
8pm

Sunday, Feb. 28, 2016

Dave Good's Jazz Jam

Java Joe's
2pm

San Diego Mixtape Society

Blind Lady Ale House
3pm

Robin Henkel Band & Whitney Shay

Lestat's Coffee House
7pm

Tim Mudd and Podunk Nowhere

Sycamore Den
8pm

Monday, Feb. 29, 2016

Open Mic Night

Lestat's Coffee House
7pm

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Open Mic Hosted By Gaby Aparicio

Java Joe's
6:30pm

Thursday, March 3, 2016

Equinox Trio

Lestat's Coffee House
8pm

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:30pm

Friday, March 4, 2016

Shawn Rohlf and Jeff Berkley

Java Joe's
7:30pm

John Helix

Lestat's Coffee House
8pm

Saturday, March 5, 2016

Nina Francis and FEiN

Java Joe's
7:30pm

Gregory Page CD Release

Lestat's Coffee House
8pm

Next page

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close