Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Normal Heights

Saturday, Aug. 30, 2014

Jimmie Lunsford and Christine Parker

Java Joe's
7:30pm

Anatomy of Frank

Lestat's Coffee House
8pm

Mason James

Rosie O'Grady's
8pm

Sunday, Aug. 31, 2014

Pints & Pups Sunday Funday

Pints & Pups Sunday Funday

DiMille's
3pm

Joe Marillo

Java Joe's
4pm

Open Mic Night

Java Joe's
6:30pm

Hausmann Quartet

Java Joe's
8pm
Recycled Dolphin, Wretched Tween Fantasy

Recycled Dolphin, Wretched Tween Fantasy

Sycamore Den
9pm

Monday, Sept. 1, 2014

Open Mic Night

Lestat's Coffee House
7pm

Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014

Pending Black, Soul Ablaze, Tiffany Jane

Lestat's Coffee House
8pm

Robin Henkel Band with Whitney Shay

Java Joe's
8pm

Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm

Friday, Sept. 5, 2014

Shane Piasecki

Lestat's Coffee House
8pm

Mike James CD release

Java Joe's
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014

Ballroom and Latin Dance

Ballroom and Latin Dance

San Diego Creative Arts Project Studio
5pm

Javier Escoveda

Lestat's Coffee House
8pm

Peggy Watson and David Beldock

Java Joe's
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 7, 2014

Pints & Pups Sunday Funday

Pints & Pups Sunday Funday

DiMille's
3pm

Open Mic Night

Java Joe's
6:30pm

Sister Lip and Daddy Issues

Lestat's Coffee House
8pm

Monday, Sept. 8, 2014

Open Mic Night

Lestat's Coffee House
7pm

Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2014

Joe Marillo

Java Joe's
8pm

Thursday, Sept. 11, 2014

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm

Friday, Sept. 12, 2014

Cody Lovaas

Java Joe's
8pm
Cleopatra Degher CD release

Cleopatra Degher CD release

Lestat's Coffee House
9pm

Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014

Peter Bolland and Chad Taggart

Java Joe's
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 14, 2014

Pints & Pups Sunday Funday

Pints & Pups Sunday Funday

DiMille's
3pm
Broke Girls Bingo

Broke Girls Bingo

Broke Girls Coffee Bar
4pm

Open Mic Night

Java Joe's
6:30pm
Long Story Short

Long Story Short

Broke Girls Coffee Bar
7pm

The Big Decisions

Sycamore Den
7pm

Monday, Sept. 15, 2014

Derren Raser

Java Joe's
8pm

Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014

Robin Henkel Band with Whitney Shay

Java Joe's
8pm

Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm

Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014

Thriller Dance Workshop #2

Thriller Dance Workshop #2

San Diego Creative Arts Project Studio
2:30pm

AMSD: Eliza Gilkyson & Nina Gerber

Normal Heights Community Center
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 21, 2014

Open Mic Night

Java Joe's
6:30pm

Monday, Sept. 22, 2014

Open Mic Night

Lestat's Coffee House
7pm

Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014

Poetry & Blues: Mama Tokus, more

Java Joe's
8pm

Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014

For the Sender, Alex Woodard, Jack Tempchin

Java Joe's
8pm

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm

Friday, Sept. 26, 2014

Open Mic

Open Mic

Broke Girls Coffee Bar
7pm

Terry Matsuoka, Cynthia Lin, Ukulenny

Lestat's Coffee House
9pm

Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014

Adams Avenue Street Fair

Adams Avenue Street Fair

Along Adams Avenue, near 35th Street
10am

Sunday, Sept. 28, 2014

Adams Avenue Street Fair

Adams Avenue Street Fair

Along Adams Avenue, near 35th Street
10am

Open Mic Night

Java Joe's
6:30pm

Monday, Sept. 29, 2014

Open Mic Night

Lestat's Coffee House
7pm

Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm

Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014

Tim Easton, Matt the Electrian, Devon Sproule

Java Joe's
8pm

Thursday, Oct. 9, 2014

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close