Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Normal Heights

Sunday, April 20, 2014

Robin Henkel with Horns, Whitney Shay

Lestat's Coffee House
8pm

Monday, April 21, 2014

Open Mic Night

Lestat's Coffee House
7:30pm

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

The LGBT Greenroom Writing Workshop

The LGBT Greenroom Writing Workshop

ArtLab
6:30pm

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Rachel Ries and Sierra Scott

Lestat's Coffee House
8pm

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm

Friday, April 25, 2014

Tribal Baroque

Tribal Baroque

ArtLab
7pm
Samantha Aiken Band

Samantha Aiken Band

Lestat's Coffee House
9pm

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Adams Avenue Unplugged

Adams Avenue Unplugged

Adams Avenue
12pm

Java Joe's Unplugged: Gregory Page, more

ArtLab
12pm

Venice

AMSDconcerts
7:30pm

Sunday, April 27, 2014

Java Joe's Unplugged: Peter Bolland, more

ArtLab
11am
Adams Avenue Unplugged

Adams Avenue Unplugged

Adams Avenue
12pm

Monday, April 28, 2014

Open Mic Night

Lestat's Coffee House
7:30pm

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Robin Henkel

ArtLab
7pm

Simon Townshend

Lestat's Coffee House
8pm

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm

Monday, May 5, 2014

Open Mic Night

Lestat's Coffee House
7:30pm

Thursday, May 8, 2014

Paul Renna, Tom Freund, Dave Brogan

Paul Renna, Tom Freund, Dave Brogan

Lestat's Coffee House
8pm

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm

Saturday, May 10, 2014

Jesse Daniel Edwards & Super Inc.

Lestat's Coffee House
7:30pm

Monday, May 12, 2014

Open Mic Night

Lestat's Coffee House
7:30pm

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm

Monday, May 19, 2014

Spirit Society

Polite Provisions
6pm

Open Mic Night

Lestat's Coffee House
7:30pm

Thursday, May 22, 2014

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm

Monday, May 26, 2014

Open Mic Night

Lestat's Coffee House
7:30pm

Thursday, May 29, 2014

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm

Monday, June 9, 2014

Spirit Society

Polite Provisions
6pm