Normal Heights

Sunday, May 1, 2016

Adams Avenue Unplugged

Adams Avenue, University Heights to Kensington
12pm

Joe's Unplugged

Java Joe's
12:30pm

MohaviSoul

Rosie O'Grady's
1pm

Unplugged: Scott West, more

Lestat's Coffee House
7pm

Brett Harris and Cardinal Moon

Sycamore Den
7:30pm

Monday, May 2, 2016

Open Mic Night

Lestat's Coffee House
7pm

Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Open Mic Hosted By Gaby Aparicio

Java Joe's
6:30pm

Thursday, May 5, 2016

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:30pm

Saturday, May 7, 2016

Free Comic Book Day

Villainous Lair Comics & Gaming, 3220 Adams Avenue, Normal Heights
10am

Sunday, May 8, 2016

Craig of Suede

Lestat's Coffee House
8pm

Monday, May 9, 2016

Open Mic Night

Lestat's Coffee House
7pm

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Open Mic Hosted By Gaby Aparicio

Java Joe's
6:30pm

Thursday, May 12, 2016

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:30pm

Friday, May 13, 2016

Amy Obenski

Lestat's Coffee House
8pm

Tom Brosseau: Grand Forks

Java Joe's
8pm

Saturday, May 14, 2016

NE1

Lestat's Coffee House
8pm

Monday, May 16, 2016

Open Mic Night

Lestat's Coffee House
7pm

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Open Mic Hosted By Gaby Aparicio

Java Joe's
6:30pm

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Flight of Ryan and Carmen & Camille

Lestat's Coffee House
8pm

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:30pm

Friday, May 20, 2016

Heather Nation and Enormodome

Lestat's Coffee House
8pm

Saturday, May 21, 2016

The Gregory Page Show

Lestat's Coffee House
8pm

Sunday, May 22, 2016

Robin Henkel & Whitney Shay

Lestat's Coffee House
8pm

Monday, May 23, 2016

Open Mic Night

Lestat's Coffee House
7pm

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Open Mic Hosted By Gaby Aparicio

Java Joe's
6:30pm

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:30pm

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Joe Marson

Lestat's Coffee House
8pm

Sunday, May 29, 2016

Jane Lui and Melissa Polinar

Lestat's Coffee House
8pm

Monday, May 30, 2016

Open Mic Night

Lestat's Coffee House
7pm

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Open Mic Hosted By Gaby Aparicio

Java Joe's
6:30pm

Thursday, June 2, 2016

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:30pm

Saturday, June 4, 2016

Art Around Adams

From Oregon Street in Normal Heights to Vista Street in Kensington
12pm

Monday, June 6, 2016

Open Mic Night

Lestat's Coffee House
7pm

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Open Mic Hosted By Gaby Aparicio

Java Joe's
6:30pm

Thursday, June 9, 2016

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:30pm

Friday, July 8, 2016

Jimmy Webb

AMSDconcerts
7:30pm

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close