Normal Heights

Friday, March 27, 2015

Water Tower

Lestat's Coffee House
7:30pm

The Lovebirds

Java Joe's
8pm

Roger!

Rosie O'Grady's
8pm

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Dawn Mitschele and Trent Hancock

Java Joe's
7:30pm

Jacle Bow, Sara Dee, Tacky Little Hatshop

Lestat's Coffee House
7:30pm

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Open Mic Night

Java Joe's
6:30pm

Rosewood & Rye and Podunk Nowhere

Sycamore Den
7:30pm

Sarah Lewis and Gina Loes

Lestat's Coffee House
7:30pm

Monday, March 30, 2015

Open Mic Night

Lestat's Coffee House
7pm

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Open Mic hosted by Gabriela Aparicio

Java Joe's
7pm

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Una Walkenhorst

Lestat's Coffee House
7:30pm

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Star Party, Jessica Hull, Nina Francis

Lestat's Coffee House
9pm

Friday, April 3, 2015

Berkley Hart

Java Joe's
7:30pm

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Berkley Hart

Java Joe's
7:30pm

Sunday, April 5, 2015

Open Mic Night

Java Joe's
6:30pm

22 Kings

Sycamore Den
9pm

Monday, April 6, 2015

Open Mic Night

Lestat's Coffee House
7pm

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Open Mic Night

Java Joe's
6:30pm

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Robin Henkel Band with Whitney Shay

Java Joe's
8pm

Friday, April 10, 2015

Casino Royale

Java Joe's
8pm

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Open Mic Night

Java Joe's
6:30pm

Monday, April 13, 2015

Open Mic Night

Lestat's Coffee House
7pm

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Open Mic Night

Java Joe's
6:30pm

Friday, April 17, 2015

Sara Petite

Java Joe's
7:30pm

Action Andy & the Hi-Tones

Rosie O'Grady's
8pm

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Open Mic Night

Java Joe's
6:30pm

Nick Howard and Robert Gillies

Lestat's Coffee House
7:30pm

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Robin Henkel Band with Whitney Shay

Java Joe's
8pm

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Adams Avenue Unplugged 2015

Adams Avenue
12pm

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Adams Avenue Unplugged 2015

Adams Avenue
12pm

22 Kings

Triple Crown Pub
3pm

Robin Henkel and Whitney Shay

Lestat's Coffee House
3pm

Nina Francis

Lestat's Coffee House
8pm

Friday, May 1, 2015

Choro Sotaque, Daniel Ondaro, Shy Birds

Java Joe's
7:30pm

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Peter Bolland and Dave Howard

Java Joe's
7:30pm

Friday, May 29, 2015

22 Kings

Java Joe's
8pm

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Art Around Adams 2015

From Oregon Street in Normal Heights to Vista Street in Kensington
12pm

Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015

Adams Avenue Street Fair 2015

Adams Avenue, near 35th Street
12pm

Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015

Adams Avenue Street Fair 2015

Adams Avenue, near 35th Street
12pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close