Mission Valley

Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014

Sumi-e Art Class

Mission Valley Library
2:30pm

Run for Fun

Fashion Valley Mall
6pm

Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014

Preschool Story Time & Craft

Mission Valley Library
10:30am

Tai Chi for 55+

Mission Valley Library
2pm

San Diego Jazz Festival

Town and Country Hotel and Convention Center
2pm

Friday, Nov. 28, 2014

Toddler Story Time

Mission Valley Library
10:30am

San Diego Jazz Festival

Town and Country Hotel and Convention Center
12pm

Zumba Gold

Mission Valley Library
1:30pm

Saturday, Nov. 29, 2014

San Diego Jazz Festival

Town and Country Hotel and Convention Center
12pm

Douglas Kvandal & LiveJazz Quartet

Amigo Spot at Kings Inn
7pm

Sunday, Nov. 30, 2014

San Diego Jazz Festival

Town and Country Hotel and Convention Center
2pm

Monday, Dec. 1, 2014

Yoga for Kids

Mission Valley Library
1pm

Zumba Basic

Mission Valley Library
4pm

Tuesday, Dec. 2, 2014

Oasis: San Diego Legends

Mission Valley Library
1pm

Yoga for Adults and Teens

Mission Valley Library
6pm

Ask the Lawyer: Free Legal Clinic

Mission Valley Library
6pm

ACA Assistance

Mission Valley Library
6pm

Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2014

Tax-Planning Seminar

Sheraton Mission Valley
10am

Sumi-e Art Class

Mission Valley Library
2:30pm

Run for Fun

Fashion Valley Mall
6pm

Thursday, Dec. 4, 2014

Preschool Story Time & Craft

Mission Valley Library
10:30am

Tai Chi for 55+

Mission Valley Library
2pm

Friday, Dec. 5, 2014

Toddler Story Time

Mission Valley Library
10:30am

Zumba Gold

Mission Valley Library
1:30pm

Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014

ACA Assistance

Mission Valley Library
11am

Douglas Kvandal & LiveJazz Quartet

Amigo Spot at Kings Inn
7pm

Stacy Antonel Duo

Trisler's Wine Bar
7pm

Sunday, Dec. 7, 2014

Tribal Theory

Qualcomm Stadium
10:30am

New England Patriots at San Diego Chargers

Qualcomm Stadium
5:30pm

Bach Christmas Oratorio

First United Methodist Church of San Diego
7pm

Monday, Dec. 8, 2014

Baby Signs Story Time

Mission Valley Library
11:30am

Paws for Reading

Mission Valley Library
3:30pm

Zumba Basic

Mission Valley Library
4pm

Tuesday, Dec. 9, 2014

Yoga for Adults and Teens

Mission Valley Library
6pm

ACA Assistance

Mission Valley Library
6pm

Wednesday, Dec. 10, 2014

Sumi-e Art Class

Mission Valley Library
2:30pm

Run for Fun

Fashion Valley Mall
6pm

Film Forum: What If

Mission Valley Library
6pm

Thursday, Dec. 11, 2014

Preschool Story Time & Craft

Mission Valley Library
10:30am

Tai Chi for 55+

Mission Valley Library
2pm

Friday, Dec. 12, 2014

Toddler Story Time

Mission Valley Library
10:30am

Zumba Gold

Mission Valley Library
1:30pm

Saturday, Dec. 13, 2014

A Sweet Time with Santa

Mission Valley YMCA
9am

ACA Assistance

Mission Valley Library
11am

Recorder Concert

Mission Valley Library
1pm

Douglas Kvandal & LiveJazz Quartet

Amigo Spot at Kings Inn
7pm

Sunday, Dec. 14, 2014

Tribal Theory

Qualcomm Stadium
10:30am

Denver Broncos at San Diego Chargers

Qualcomm Stadium
1:05pm

SD Children's Choir: European Christmas

First United Methodist Church of San Diego
4:30pm

Monday, Dec. 15, 2014

Shirley Weber Mobile Office

Mission Valley Library
10am

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close