Mission Valley

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Tax Clinic

Mission Valley Library
1pm

Yoga for Adults and Teens

Mission Valley Library
6pm

Legal Clinic

Mission Valley Library
6pm

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Sumi-e Art Class

Mission Valley Library
2:30pm

Run for Fun

Fashion Valley Mall
6pm

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Preschool Story Time & Craft

Mission Valley Library
10:30am

Tai Chi

Mission Valley Library
2pm

Friday, March 6, 2015

Toddler Story Time

Mission Valley Library
10:30am

Zumba Gold

Mission Valley Library
1:30pm

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Meditation Seminar

Mission Valley Library
1pm

Jazz Vespers

First Presbyterian Church
4:30pm

Douglas Kvandal & LiveJazz Quartet

Amigo Spot at Kings Inn
7pm

Monday, March 9, 2015

Baby Signs Story Time

Mission Valley Library
11am

Paws for Reading

Mission Valley Library
3:30pm

Zumba Basic

Mission Valley Library
4pm

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Tax Clinic

Mission Valley Library
1pm

Yoga for Adults and Teens

Mission Valley Library
6pm

Shirley Weber Mobile Office

Mission Valley Library
6pm

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Sumi-e Art Class

Mission Valley Library
2:30pm

Run for Fun

Fashion Valley Mall
6pm

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Preschool Story Time & Craft

Mission Valley Library
10:30am

Tai Chi

Mission Valley Library
2pm

Friday, March 13, 2015

Toddler Story Time

Mission Valley Library
10:30am

Zumba Gold

Mission Valley Library
1:30pm

Craft Beer 9-Hole Scramble

Riverwalk Golf Club
3pm

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Jazz Vespers

First Presbyterian Church
4:30pm

Douglas Kvandal & LiveJazz Quartet

Amigo Spot at Kings Inn
7pm

Grossmont Symphony Orchestra

First United Methodist Church of San Diego
7pm

Monday, March 16, 2015

Baby Signs Story Time

Mission Valley Library
11am

Yoga for Kids

Mission Valley Library
1pm

Zumba Basic

Mission Valley Library
4pm

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Tax Clinic

Mission Valley Library
1pm

Yoga for Adults and Teens

Mission Valley Library
6pm

Shirley Weber Mobile Office

Mission Valley Library
6pm

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Sumi-e Art Class

Mission Valley Library
2:30pm

Run for Fun

Fashion Valley Mall
6pm

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Preschool Story Time & Craft

Mission Valley Library
10:30am

Tai Chi

Mission Valley Library
2pm

Friday, March 20, 2015

Integrated Health Conference

Town and Country Hotel and Convention Center
9am

Toddler Story Time

Mission Valley Library
10:30am

Zumba Gold

Mission Valley Library
1:30pm

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Navy Woof Walk

Admiral Baker Golf Course and Clubhouse
8am

Integrated Health Conference

Town and Country Hotel and Convention Center
9am

Alzheimer's Caregivers Program

Mission Valley Library
1pm

Jazz Vespers

First Presbyterian Church
4:30pm

Douglas Kvandal & LiveJazz Quartet

Amigo Spot at Kings Inn
7pm

Sunday, March 22, 2015

Integrated Health Conference

Town and Country Hotel and Convention Center
9am

Monday, March 23, 2015

Baby Signs Story Time

Mission Valley Library
11am

Paws for Reading

Mission Valley Library
3:30pm

Zumba Basic

Mission Valley Library
4pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close