Mission Valley

Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2014

Sumi-e Art Class

Mission Valley Library
2:30pm

Run for Fun

Fashion Valley Mall
6pm

The Bit Player

Mission Valley Library
6pm

Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014

Preschool Story Time & Craft

Mission Valley Library
10:30am

Tai Chi for 55+

Mission Valley Library
2pm

Friday, Oct. 24, 2014

Toddler Story Time

Mission Valley Library
10:30am

Zumba Gold

Mission Valley Library
1:30pm

Financial Readiness Workshop

Mission Valley Library
6pm

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

Douglas Kvandal & LiveJazz Quartet

Amigo Spot at Kings Inn
7pm

Single?

Riverwalk Golf Club
7:30pm

Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014

Learn About Lupus

Volunteer San Diego
2pm

Fall Festival

First United Methodist Church of San Diego
3pm

Monday, Oct. 27, 2014

Paws for Reading

Mission Valley Library
3:30pm

Zumba Basic

Mission Valley Library
4pm

Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014

Yoga for Adults and Teens

Mission Valley Library
6pm

Paints Uncorked

Dave & Buster's
6pm

Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014

Sumi-e Art Class

Mission Valley Library
2:30pm

Run for Fun

Fashion Valley Mall
6pm

Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014

Preschool Story Time & Craft

Mission Valley Library
10:30am

Tai Chi for 55+

Mission Valley Library
2pm

Friday, Oct. 31, 2014

Toddler Story Time

Mission Valley Library
10:30am

Zumba Gold

Mission Valley Library
1:30pm

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

How to Happily Un-Retire

Mission Valley Library
12:30pm

Douglas Kvandal & LiveJazz Quartet

Amigo Spot at Kings Inn
7pm

Monday, Nov. 3, 2014

Yoga for Kids

Mission Valley Library
1pm

Zumba Basic

Mission Valley Library
4pm

Tuesday, Nov. 4, 2014

Yoga for Adults and Teens

Mission Valley Library
6pm

Ask the Lawyer: Free Legal Clinic

Mission Valley Library
6pm

Wednesday, Nov. 5, 2014

Sumi-e Art Class

Mission Valley Library
2:30pm

Run for Fun

Fashion Valley Mall
6pm

Thursday, Nov. 6, 2014

Preschool Story Time & Craft

Mission Valley Library
10:30am

Tai Chi for 55+

Mission Valley Library
2pm

15th San Diego Asian Film Festival

UltraStar Mission Valley at Hazard Center
7pm

Friday, Nov. 7, 2014

Toddler Story Time

Mission Valley Library
10:30am

Zumba Gold

Mission Valley Library
1:30pm

15th San Diego Asian Film Festival

UltraStar Mission Valley at Hazard Center
4pm

Saturday, Nov. 8, 2014

15th San Diego Asian Film Festival

UltraStar Mission Valley at Hazard Center
11am

Douglas Kvandal & LiveJazz Quartet

Amigo Spot at Kings Inn
7pm

Sunday, Nov. 9, 2014

15th San Diego Asian Film Festival

UltraStar Mission Valley at Hazard Center
11am

Monday, Nov. 10, 2014

Baby Signs Story Time

Mission Valley Library
11:30am

Paws for Reading

Mission Valley Library
3pm

Zumba Basic

Mission Valley Library
4pm

15th San Diego Asian Film Festival

UltraStar Mission Valley at Hazard Center
4pm

Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2014

15th San Diego Asian Film Festival

UltraStar Mission Valley at Hazard Center
12pm

Yoga for Adults and Teens

Mission Valley Library
6pm

Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2014

Sumi-e Art Class

Mission Valley Library
2:30pm

15th San Diego Asian Film Festival

UltraStar Mission Valley at Hazard Center
4pm

Run for Fun

Fashion Valley Mall
6pm

Film Forum: Safety Not Guaranteed

Mission Valley Library
6pm

Thursday, Nov. 13, 2014

Preschool Story Time & Craft

Mission Valley Library
10:30am

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close