Mission Valley

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Preschool Story Time & Craft

Mission Valley Library
10:30am

Tai Chi

Mission Valley Library
2pm

Friday, May 29, 2015

Toddler Story Time

Mission Valley Library
10:30am

Zumba Gold

Mission Valley Library
1:30pm

Bruce Forman Trio

950 Lounge at the Handlery Hotel
5:30pm

Monday, June 1, 2015

Zumba Basic

Mission Valley Library
4pm

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Yoga for Adults and Teens

Mission Valley Library
6pm

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Sumi-e Art Class

Mission Valley Library
2:30pm

Run for Fun

Fashion Valley Mall
6pm

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Preschool Story Time & Craft

Mission Valley Library
10:30am

Tai Chi

Mission Valley Library
2pm

Back to Basics2 Music Entertainment Conference

Crowne Plaza Hotel
6pm

Friday, June 5, 2015

Back to Basics2 Music Entertainment Conference

Crowne Plaza Hotel
10am

Toddler Story Time

Mission Valley Library
10:30am

Zumba Gold

Mission Valley Library
1:30pm

Jazz Nights

950 Lounge at the Handlery Hotel
5:30pm

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Back to Basics2 Music Entertainment Conference

Crowne Plaza Hotel
9am

Sunday, June 7, 2015

Back to Basics2 Music Entertainment Conference

Crowne Plaza Hotel
9am

Monday, June 8, 2015

Baby Signs Story Time

Mission Valley Library
11:30am

Paws for Reading

Mission Valley Library
2:30pm

Zumba Basic

Mission Valley Library
4pm

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Yoga for Adults and Teens

Mission Valley Library
6pm

Shirley Weber Mobile Office

Mission Valley Library
6pm

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Sumi-e Art Class

Mission Valley Library
2:30pm

Run for Fun

Fashion Valley Mall
6pm

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Preschool Story Time & Craft

Mission Valley Library
10:30am

Vista Hill Council on Mental Health Luncheon

Sheraton Mission Valley
11:30am

Tai Chi

Mission Valley Library
2pm

Friday, June 12, 2015

Toddler Story Time

Mission Valley Library
10:30am

Zumba Gold

Mission Valley Library
1:30pm

Jazz Nights

950 Lounge at the Handlery Hotel
5:30pm

Monday, June 15, 2015

Shirley Weber Mobile Office

Mission Valley Library
10am

Zumba Basic

Mission Valley Library
4pm

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Yoga for Adults and Teens

Mission Valley Library
6pm

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Sumi-e Art Class

Mission Valley Library
2:30pm

Run for Fun

Fashion Valley Mall
6pm

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Preschool Story Time & Craft

Mission Valley Library
10:30am

Tai Chi

Mission Valley Library
2pm

Friday, June 19, 2015

Toddler Story Time

Mission Valley Library
10:30am

Zumba Gold

Mission Valley Library
1:30pm

Jazz Nights

950 Lounge at the Handlery Hotel
5:30pm

Monday, June 22, 2015

Paws for Reading

Mission Valley Library
2:30am

Baby Signs Story Time

Mission Valley Library
11:30am

Zumba Basic

Mission Valley Library
4pm

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Yoga for Adults and Teens

Mission Valley Library
6pm

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Sumi-e Art Class

Mission Valley Library
2:30pm

Run for Fun

Fashion Valley Mall
6pm

Film Forum: The Lady from Shanghai

Mission Valley Library
6pm

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Preschool Story Time & Craft

Mission Valley Library
10:30am

Fiddle Girl

Mission Valley Library
10:30am

Next page

Join our newsletter list for
$5 off your next purchase
on our daily deal site, ReaderCity.com

Close