Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Mission Valley

Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014

Baby Signs Story Time

Mission Valley Library
3:30pm

Yoga for Adults and Teens

Mission Valley Library
6pm

Ask the Lawyer: Free Legal Clinic

Mission Valley Library
6pm

Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014

Sumi-e Art Class

Mission Valley Library
2:30pm

Run for Fun

Fashion Valley Mall
6pm

Karaoke Wednesdays

Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery Mission Valley
8pm

Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014

Preschool Story Time & Craft

Mission Valley Library
10:30am

Pre-School Story Time and Craft

Mission Valley Library
10:30am

Tai Chi for 55+

Mission Valley Library
2pm

Gone Country

Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery Mission Valley
8pm

Friday, Sept. 5, 2014

Toddler Story Time

Mission Valley Library
10:30am
San Diego Militaria Collectibles Show

San Diego Militaria Collectibles Show

Town and Country Hotel and Convention Center
12pm

Zumba Gold

Mission Valley Library
1:30pm
Video Game Tournaments

Video Game Tournaments

Fashion Valley Mall
5pm

Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014

San Diego Militaria Collectibles Show

San Diego Militaria Collectibles Show

Town and Country Hotel and Convention Center
8:30am
Video Game Tournaments

Video Game Tournaments

Fashion Valley Mall
5pm

Douglas Kvandal & LiveJazz Quartet

Amigo Spot at Kings Inn
7pm

Sunday, Sept. 7, 2014

Kendra Checketts, Tate Haynes, Mother Belle

On the Border Mexican Grill & Cantina
10:30am

Monday, Sept. 8, 2014

Zumba Basic

Mission Valley Library
4pm

Tuesday, Sept. 9, 2014

Yoga for Adults and Teens

Mission Valley Library
6pm

Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2014

Sumi-e Art Class

Mission Valley Library
2:30pm

Run for Fun

Fashion Valley Mall
6pm
Paints Uncorked

Paints Uncorked

Dave & Buster's
6pm

Thursday, Sept. 11, 2014

Preschool Story Time & Craft

Mission Valley Library
10:30am
San Diego Music Thing

San Diego Music Thing

Town & Country Resort
12pm

Tai Chi for 55+

Mission Valley Library
2pm

Friday, Sept. 12, 2014

Toddler Story Time

Mission Valley Library
10:30am

San Diego Gem Faire

Scottish Rite Center
12pm
San Diego Music Thing

San Diego Music Thing

Town & Country Resort
1pm

Zumba Gold

Mission Valley Library
1:30pm
Video Game Tournaments

Video Game Tournaments

Fashion Valley Mall
5pm

Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014

San Diego Music Thing

San Diego Music Thing

Town & Country Resort
10am

San Diego Gem Faire

Scottish Rite Center
10am
Video Game Tournaments

Video Game Tournaments

Fashion Valley Mall
5pm

Douglas Kvandal & LiveJazz Quartet

Amigo Spot at Kings Inn
7pm

Sunday, Sept. 14, 2014

New Earth Expo

New Earth Expo

Mission Valley Resort
10am

San Diego Gem Faire

Scottish Rite Center
10am

Monday, Sept. 15, 2014

Assemblymember Shirley Weber Mobile Office

Mission Valley Library
10am

Yoga for Kids

Mission Valley Library
1pm

Zumba Basic

Mission Valley Library
4pm

Tuesday, Sept. 16, 2014

Baby Signs Story Time

Mission Valley Library
3:30pm

Yoga for Adults and Teens

Mission Valley Library
6pm

Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014

Sumi-e Art Class

Mission Valley Library
2:30pm

Run for Fun

Fashion Valley Mall
6pm

Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014

RV Show

Qualcomm Stadium
9am

Preschool Story Time & Craft

Mission Valley Library
10:30am

Tai Chi for 55+

Mission Valley Library
2pm

Friday, Sept. 19, 2014

RV Show

Qualcomm Stadium
9am

Toddler Story Time

Mission Valley Library
10:30am

Zumba Gold

Mission Valley Library
1:30pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close