Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Mission Valley

Thursday, April 17, 2014

The Drinking Cowboy Band

The Drinking Cowboy Band

Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery
7pm
Holy (Maundy) Thursday

Holy (Maundy) Thursday

First United Methodist Church of San Diego
7:30pm

Friday, April 18, 2014

Good Friday Worship

Good Friday Worship

First United Methodist Church of San Diego
12:10pm
Video Game Tournaments

Video Game Tournaments

Fashion Valley Mall
5pm
Good Friday Stations of the Cross

Good Friday Stations of the Cross

First United Methodist Church of San Diego
7pm

Saturday, April 19, 2014

Be Smart with Your Money

Mission Valley Library
12pm
Video Game Tournaments

Video Game Tournaments

Fashion Valley Mall
5pm
Easter Vigil Worship

Easter Vigil Worship

First United Methodist Church of San Diego
7:15pm

Sunday, April 20, 2014

Easter Sunday Worship

Easter Sunday Worship

First United Methodist Church of San Diego
8am
Easter Sunday Worship

Easter Sunday Worship

First United Methodist Church of San Diego
9:30am
Easter Sunday Worship

Easter Sunday Worship

First United Methodist Church of San Diego
11am

Monday, April 21, 2014

Yoga for Kids

Mission Valley Library
1:30pm

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Plastic Paradise

Plastic Paradise

AMC Mission Valley
4:30pm

Yoga for Adults and Teens

Mission Valley Library
6pm

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Sumi-E Painting Class

Mission Valley Library
2:30pm

Run for Fun

Fashion Valley Mall
6pm
I Give It a Year

I Give It a Year

Mission Valley Library
6pm

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Saving the Bees & Harvesting Honey

Saving the Bees & Harvesting Honey

Pacific College of Oriental Medicine
6pm

Friday, April 25, 2014

San Diego Gem Faire

San Diego Gem Faire

Scottish Rite Center
12pm
Video Game Tournaments

Video Game Tournaments

Fashion Valley Mall
5pm

Saturday, April 26, 2014

San Diego Gem Faire

San Diego Gem Faire

Scottish Rite Center
10am
Video Game Tournaments

Video Game Tournaments

Fashion Valley Mall
5pm

Sunday, April 27, 2014

San Diego Gem Faire

San Diego Gem Faire

Scottish Rite Center
10am

Monday, April 28, 2014

Paws for Reading

Mission Valley Library
3:30pm

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Yoga for Adults and Teens

Mission Valley Library
6pm

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Sumi-E Painting Class

Mission Valley Library
2:30pm

Run for Fun

Fashion Valley Mall
6pm
Metaloci: Opening Reception

Metaloci: Opening Reception

Mission Valley Library
6pm

Friday, May 2, 2014

Video Game Tournaments

Video Game Tournaments

Fashion Valley Mall
5pm

Discover the Healing Power of Reiki

Institute for Progressive Therapies, 2333 Camino Del Rio South, Mission Valley
6:30pm

Saturday, May 3, 2014

Gluten-Free Food & Allergy Fest

Gluten-Free Food & Allergy Fest

Town and Country Hotel and Convention Center
10am

Discover the Healing Power of Reiki

Institute for Progressive Therapies, 2333 Camino Del Rio South, Mission Valley
1:30pm
Video Game Tournaments

Video Game Tournaments

Fashion Valley Mall
5pm

Sunday, May 4, 2014

Gluten-Free Food & Allergy Fest

Gluten-Free Food & Allergy Fest

Town and Country Hotel and Convention Center
10am

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

The San Diego Brewers Guild Education Series

Admiral Baker Golf Course and Clubhouse
8:30am

Yoga for Adults and Teens

Mission Valley Library
6pm

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Sumi-E Painting Class

Mission Valley Library
2:30pm

Run for Fun

Fashion Valley Mall
6pm

Thursday, May 8, 2014

Special Needs Resource Night

Special Needs Resource Night

Addie's AutismFITT Club, 7850 Mission Center Court, Mission Valley, CA 92108
6:15pm

Friday, May 9, 2014

Video Game Tournaments

Video Game Tournaments

Fashion Valley Mall
5pm

Saturday, May 10, 2014

San Diego River Days

Qualcomm Stadium
9am
Spring Fling

Spring Fling

First United Methodist Church of San Diego
11am
Video Game Tournaments

Video Game Tournaments

Fashion Valley Mall
5pm

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Yoga for Adults and Teens

Mission Valley Library
6pm

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Sumi-E Painting Class

Mission Valley Library
2:30pm

Run for Fun

Fashion Valley Mall
6pm

Friday, May 16, 2014

Video Game Tournaments

Video Game Tournaments

Fashion Valley Mall
5pm
The Baron Journals

The Baron Journals

San Diego Education Association
6:30pm

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Run or Dye: World's Most-Colorful 5K

Run or Dye: World's Most-Colorful 5K

Qualcomm Stadium
9am
The Layered Journal: Acrylic Techniques

The Layered Journal: Acrylic Techniques

San Diego Education Association
9am

Next page