Mission Beach

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Rhythm & Moves

Wave House
6pm

Beach Karaoke

Beachcomber
8pm

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Shaka Fest: Hawaiian Culture, Arts, & Athletics

Crown Point
8am

SUPCore Yoga

Mission Bay Aquatic Center
9am

Candy Lee

Cafe Mono
9am

Sunday, April 26, 2015

SUPCore Yoga

Mission Bay Aquatic Center
9am

Candy Lee

Cafe Mono
9am

Beach Horseshoe Tournament

Pennant Bar
11am

Sunday Fun Day

Barefoot Bar and Grill
12pm

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Rhythm & Moves

Wave House
6pm

Beach Karaoke

Beachcomber
8pm

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Beach Soccer Jam

1550 Fiesta Island Road, Mission Beach 92109
8am

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Rhythm & Moves

Wave House
6pm

Beach Karaoke

Beachcomber
8pm

Saturday, May 9, 2015

OMBAC Beach Music Fest

Mariner's Point
2pm

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Mother's Day Run

De Anza Cove
7am

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Rhythm & Moves

Wave House
6pm

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Rhythm & Moves

Wave House
6pm

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Rhythm & Moves

Wave House
6pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close