Mission Beach

Saturday, March 28, 2015

SUPCore Yoga

Mission Bay Aquatic Center
9am

Restore Native Habitat: Mariner's Point

Mariner's Point
9:30am

Sunday, March 29, 2015

SUPCore Yoga

Mission Bay Aquatic Center
9am

Sunday Fun Day

Barefoot Bar and Grill
12pm

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Beach Karaoke

Beachcomber
8pm

Saturday, April 4, 2015

SUPCore Yoga

Mission Bay Aquatic Center
9am

Restore Native Habitat

Mariner's Point
9:30am

Sunday, April 5, 2015

SUPCore Yoga

Mission Bay Aquatic Center
9am

Belmont Park’s Easter Bash

Belmont Park
9am

Sunday Fun Day

Barefoot Bar and Grill
12pm

Saturday, April 11, 2015

SUPCore Yoga

Mission Bay Aquatic Center
9am

Sunday, April 12, 2015

SUPCore Yoga

Mission Bay Aquatic Center
9am

Sunday Fun Day

Barefoot Bar and Grill
12pm

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Fast Times 5K

De Anza Cove
8am

SUPCore Yoga

Mission Bay Aquatic Center
9am

Sunday, April 19, 2015

SUPCore Yoga

Mission Bay Aquatic Center
9am

PCI Global's Walk for Water 5K

Tecolote Shores Park
10am

Sunday Fun Day

Barefoot Bar and Grill
12pm

Friday, April 24, 2015

Shaka Fest: Hawaiian Culture, Arts, & Athletics

Crown Point
8am

Saturday, April 25, 2015

SUPCore Yoga

Mission Bay Aquatic Center
9am

Sunday, April 26, 2015

SUPCore Yoga

Mission Bay Aquatic Center
9am

Sunday Fun Day

Barefoot Bar and Grill
12pm

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Beach Soccer Jam

1550 Fiesta Island Road, Mission Beach 92109
8am

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Mother's Day Run

De Anza Cove
7am

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close