Mission Beach

Friday, Oct. 24, 2014

Boomont Park Haunt

Belmont Park
5pm

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

Boomont Park Haunt

Belmont Park
11am

DJ Demon

Sandbar Sports Grill
8:30pm

The Drinking Cowboy Band

Beachcomber
9pm

Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014

Row on Mission Bay

Ski Beach
6am

Habitat Restoration at Stony Point

1600 Fiesta Island Road, Mission Bay, San Diego 92109
9:30am

Boomont Park Haunt

Belmont Park
11am

Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014

Morning Workout Paddle

Aqua Adventures
7am

Feverlesque Presents: Tricks and Treats

Mission Beach Women's Club
8pm

Friday, Oct. 31, 2014

Boomont Park Haunt

Belmont Park
5pm

Halloween Costume Contest

Sandbar Sports Grill
9pm

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

Boomont Park Haunt

Belmont Park
11am

Sunday, Nov. 2, 2014

Step Out Walk to Stop Diabetes

De Anza Cove
7am

Wednesday, Nov. 5, 2014

Morning Workout Paddle

Aqua Adventures
7am

Saturday, Nov. 8, 2014

Brews by the Bay Pairing Dinner

Tidal
4pm

Sunday, Nov. 9, 2014

Habitat Restoration at Stony Point

1600 Fiesta Island Road, Mission Bay, San Diego 92109
9:30am

Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2014

Morning Workout Paddle

Aqua Adventures
7am

Friday, Nov. 14, 2014

Fit Foodie 5K Race Weekend

Hilton San Diego Bayfront
8am

Saturday, Nov. 15, 2014

Fit Foodie 5K Race Weekend

Hilton San Diego Bayfront
9am

Pints & Paddles

Paradise Point Resort and Spa
9:30am

Sunday, Nov. 16, 2014

Fit Foodie 5K Race Weekend

Hilton San Diego Bayfront
9am

Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2014

Morning Workout Paddle

Aqua Adventures
7am

Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014

The Drinking Cowboy Band

Beachcomber
9pm

Sunday, Nov. 23, 2014

Habitat Restoration at Stony Point

1600 Fiesta Island Road, Mission Bay, San Diego 92109
9:30am

Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014

Morning Workout Paddle

Aqua Adventures
7am

Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2014

Morning Workout Paddle

Aqua Adventures
7am

Saturday, Jan. 10, 2015

Resolution Run 2015

De Anza Cove
7:30am

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Beach Soccer Jam

1550 Fiesta Island Road, Mission Beach 92109
8am

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close