Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Mission Beach

Friday, Aug. 1, 2014

Feverlesque Preview Show

Feverlesque Preview Show

Mission Bay Sports Center
7pm

Saturday, Aug. 2, 2014

Kissed Alive

Kissed Alive

Campland on the Bay
8pm

Sunday, Aug. 3, 2014

Horseshoe Tournament

Horseshoe Tournament

Bonita Cove
11am

Sunday Fun Day Concert

Barefoot Bar and Grill
12pm
Japanese Koto music by Reiko Obata

Japanese Koto music by Reiko Obata

Bahia Resort Hotel
5:30pm

DJ Slowhand

Sandbar Sports Grill
8pm

Wednesday, Aug. 6, 2014

Belmont Park: 2014 Summer Kids Series

Belmont Park: 2014 Summer Kids Series

Belmont Park
6pm

Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014

Brazilian Carnaval

Brazilian Carnaval

Bahia Resort Hotel
6pm
Belmont Park: 2014 Summer Kids Series

Belmont Park: 2014 Summer Kids Series

Belmont Park
6pm

Friday, Aug. 8, 2014

DJ Slowhand

Sandbar Sports Grill
8pm

Sunday, Aug. 10, 2014

Sunday Fun Day Concert

Barefoot Bar and Grill
12pm
Japanese Koto music by Reiko Obata

Japanese Koto music by Reiko Obata

Bahia Resort Hotel
5:30pm

Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014

Belmont Park: 2014 Summer Kids Series

Belmont Park: 2014 Summer Kids Series

Belmont Park
6pm

Thursday, Aug. 14, 2014

Brazilian Carnaval

Brazilian Carnaval

Bahia Resort Hotel
6pm
Belmont Park: 2014 Summer Kids Series

Belmont Park: 2014 Summer Kids Series

Belmont Park
6pm

Saturday, Aug. 16, 2014

The Drinking Cowboy Band

The Drinking Cowboy Band

Beachcomber
8:30pm
Sea World Fall and Winter Audition

Sea World Fall and Winter Audition

Hubbs SeaWorld Research Institute

Sunday, Aug. 17, 2014

Sunday Fun Day Concert

Barefoot Bar and Grill
12pm
Japanese Koto music by Reiko Obata

Japanese Koto music by Reiko Obata

Bahia Resort Hotel
5:30pm

Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2014

Belmont Park: 2014 Summer Kids Series

Belmont Park: 2014 Summer Kids Series

Belmont Park
6pm

Thursday, Aug. 21, 2014

Brazilian Carnaval

Brazilian Carnaval

Bahia Resort Hotel
6pm
Belmont Park: 2014 Summer Kids Series

Belmont Park: 2014 Summer Kids Series

Belmont Park
6pm

Sunday, Aug. 24, 2014

Sunday Fun Day Concert

Barefoot Bar and Grill
12pm
Japanese Koto music by Reiko Obata

Japanese Koto music by Reiko Obata

Bahia Resort Hotel
5:30pm

Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014

Brazilian Carnaval

Brazilian Carnaval

Bahia Resort Hotel
6pm

Sunday, Aug. 31, 2014

Sunday Fun Day Concert

Barefoot Bar and Grill
12pm
Japanese Koto music by Reiko Obata

Japanese Koto music by Reiko Obata

Bahia Resort Hotel
5:30pm

Monday, Sept. 1, 2014

Theo & the Zydeco Patrol

Barefoot Bar and Grill
12pm

Sunday, Sept. 7, 2014

Sunday Fun Day Concert

Barefoot Bar and Grill
12pm

Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014

20th Annual Pacific Islander Festival

Ski Beach
9am

Sunday, Sept. 21, 2014

20th Annual Pacific Islander Festival

Ski Beach
9am

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close