Mission Beach

Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014

Morning Workout Paddle

Aqua Adventures
7am

Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014

Thanksgiving Buffet Dinner on Mission Bay

Bahia Resort Hotel
11am

Friday, Nov. 28, 2014

Final Bahia Belle Friday Cruise of 2014

Bahia Resort Hotel
8:30pm

Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2014

Morning Workout Paddle

Aqua Adventures
7am

Wednesday, Dec. 10, 2014

Morning Workout Paddle

Aqua Adventures
7am

Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2014

Morning Workout Paddle

Aqua Adventures
7am

Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014

Morning Workout Paddle

Aqua Adventures
7am

Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014

Morning Workout Paddle

Aqua Adventures
7am

Saturday, Jan. 10, 2015

Resolution Run 2015

De Anza Cove
7:30am

Monday, Feb. 2, 2015

Jorma Kaukonen's Fur Piece Workshops

Dana Hotel on Mission Bay
1pm

Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015

Jorma Kaukonen's Fur Piece Workshops

Dana Hotel on Mission Bay
1pm

Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015

Jorma Kaukonen's Fur Piece Workshops

Dana Hotel on Mission Bay
1pm

Thursday, Feb. 5, 2015

Jorma Kaukonen's Fur Piece Workshops

Dana Hotel on Mission Bay
1pm

Friday, Feb. 6, 2015

Jorma Kaukonen's Fur Piece Workshops

Dana Hotel on Mission Bay
1pm

Monday, Feb. 9, 2015

Jorma Kaukonen's Fur Piece Workshops

Dana Hotel on Mission Bay
1pm

Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2015

Jorma Kaukonen's Fur Piece Workshops

Dana Hotel on Mission Bay
1pm

Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015

Jorma Kaukonen's Fur Piece Workshops

Dana Hotel on Mission Bay
1pm

Thursday, Feb. 12, 2015

Jorma Kaukonen's Fur Piece Workshops

Dana Hotel on Mission Bay
1pm

Friday, Feb. 13, 2015

Jorma Kaukonen's Fur Piece Workshops

Dana Hotel on Mission Bay
1pm

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Undy 5K Run/1-Mile Walk

De Anza Cove
7:30am

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Fast Times 5K

De Anza Cove
8am

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Beach Soccer Jam

1550 Fiesta Island Road, Mission Beach 92109
8am

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close