Little Italy

Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2015

Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure San Diego

Old Town State Historic Park
10am

Divers and Shallow Cuts

Casbah
8pm

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure San Diego

Old Town State Historic Park
10am

2-Bit Palomino

98 Bottles
8pm

The Donkeys

Casbah
8pm

Friday, Sept. 4, 2015

Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure San Diego

Old Town State Historic Park
10am

Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

12pm

Wine and Canvas: Romantic Sunset

Fabrison’s Crêperie and Boutique
6pm

The Will Pierce Trio

98 Bottles
8pm

Dam-Funk

Casbah
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

Little Italy Mercato

On Cedar Street between Kettner Boulevard and Front Street
8am

Little Italy Guided Walking Tour Adventure

Café Zucchero
10am

Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure San Diego

Old Town State Historic Park
10am

Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

12pm

Little Italy Summer Film Festival

Amici Park
8pm

The Blasters

Casbah
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015

Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure San Diego

Old Town State Historic Park
10am

Matt Smith Neu Jazz Trio

98 Bottles
2:30pm

Ducktails

Casbah
8pm

Monday, Sept. 7, 2015

Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure San Diego

Old Town State Historic Park
10am

Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2015

Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure San Diego

Old Town State Historic Park
10am

Young Empires

Casbah
8pm

Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2015

Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure San Diego

Old Town State Historic Park
10am

Man Man and Shilpa Ray

Casbah
8pm

Thursday, Sept. 10, 2015

Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure San Diego

Old Town State Historic Park
10am

Johnette Napolitano

Casbah
8pm

Friday, Sept. 11, 2015

Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure San Diego

Old Town State Historic Park
10am

Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

12pm

Mystic Braves and Muscle Beech

Casbah
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

Little Italy Mercato

On Cedar Street between Kettner Boulevard and Front Street
8am

Little Italy Guided Walking Tour Adventure

Café Zucchero
10am

Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure San Diego

Old Town State Historic Park
10am

Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

12pm

Mr. Tube and the Flying Objects

Casbah
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure San Diego

Old Town State Historic Park
10am

Matt Smith Neu Jazz Trio

98 Bottles
2:30pm

Willis Earl Beal

Casbah
8pm

Monday, Sept. 14, 2015

Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure San Diego

Old Town State Historic Park
10am

Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2015

Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure San Diego

Old Town State Historic Park
10am

Carbon Leaf

Casbah
8pm

Wednesday, Sept. 16, 2015

Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure San Diego

Old Town State Historic Park
10am

Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015

Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure San Diego

Old Town State Historic Park
10am

Thundercat

Casbah
8pm

Whiskey Myers

Music Box
8pm

Friday, Sept. 18, 2015

Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure San Diego

Old Town State Historic Park
10am

Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

12pm

Julieta Venegas

Music Box
8pm

Turquoise Jeep and NofacE Shadowmen

Casbah
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

Little Italy Mercato

On Cedar Street between Kettner Boulevard and Front Street
8am

Little Italy Guided Walking Tour Adventure

Café Zucchero
10am

Next page

Win a Pair of 3-Day Passes to
KAABOO Del Mar

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close