Little Italy

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Little Italy Mercato

On Cedar Street between Kettner Boulevard and Front Street
8am

Little Italy Authentic Food & History Tour

Café Zucchero
10am

Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

12pm

Jon Spencer Blues Explosion

Casbah
8pm

The Burt Brion Band

98 Bottles
8pm

S.H.A.F.T.

Kava Lounge
8pm

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Sunday Funday

98 Bottles
12pm

GBH

Casbah
8pm

Strange

Kava Lounge
8pm

Monday, May 25, 2015

Kopecky

Casbah
8pm

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

New Regime, Pumphouse, Jara

Casbah
8pm

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Dragonette Cellars Winemaker Pouring

Kettner Exchange, 2001 Kettner Boulevard, Little Italy
5:30pm

Mystic Braves

Casbah
8pm

Jungle & DNB

Kava Lounge
8pm

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Mauru, Pillars & Prophets, Crunk Witch

Kava Lounge
7pm

Transfer, Wild Wild Wets, Madly

Casbah
8pm

Friday, May 29, 2015

Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

12pm

Will Butler and Jo Firestone

Casbah
8pm

Wiggle

Kava Lounge
8pm

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Little Italy Mercato

On Cedar Street between Kettner Boulevard and Front Street
8am

Little Italy Authentic Food & History Tour

Café Zucchero
10am

Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

12pm

Diarrhea Planet and Left & Right

Casbah
8pm

SoCal7

98 Bottles
8pm

Seria Star

Kava Lounge
9pm

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Sunday Funday

98 Bottles
12pm

The Knocks and Phoebe Ryan

Casbah
8pm

The Purge

Kava Lounge
8pm

Monday, June 1, 2015

Mother Mother

Casbah
8pm

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Chef's Catch Dinner Series

Ironside Fish and Oyster
6pm

Painting & Vino: Parisian Bike Ride

98 Bottles
6pm

Courtney Barnett and Chastity Belt

Casbah
8pm

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Painting & Vino: Tropical Oasis

98 Bottles
6pm

Jungle & DNB

Kava Lounge
8pm

Ron Sexsmith and Alice Phoebe Lou

Casbah
8pm

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Errolyn Healy, Cris O’Bryon, Elizabeth Brown

98 Bottles
8pm

Bob Log III and Schitzophonics

Casbah
8pm

Friday, June 5, 2015

Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

12pm

Christopher Owens

Casbah
8pm

Ahh! Sunday

98 Bottles
8pm

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Little Italy Mercato

On Cedar Street between Kettner Boulevard and Front Street
8am

Little Italy Authentic Food & History Tour

Café Zucchero
10am

Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

12pm

Patrick Watson

Casbah
8pm

Ginger Cowgirl & the Silver Spurs

98 Bottles
8pm

Sunday, June 7, 2015

Painting & Vino: Palms at Dawn

98 Bottles
11:30am

Sunday Funday

98 Bottles
12pm

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Painting & Vino: Poppies at Sunset

98 Bottles
6pm

Ivan & Alyosha

Casbah
8pm

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Painting & Vino: Hidden Waterfall

98 Bottles
6pm

Next page

Join our newsletter list for
$5 off your next purchase
on our daily deal site, ReaderCity.com

Close