Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Little Italy

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Painting & Vino: Monet's

Painting & Vino: Monet's "Autumn Effect"

98 Bottles
6pm

Griever, Deep Sea Thunderbeast

Casbah
8pm

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Painting & Vino:

Painting & Vino: "Sunset Wave"

98 Bottles
6pm

Books, Stripes & Lines, Troubador Parade

Casbah
8pm

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Karin Carson: Carmen McRae Tribute

Karin Carson: Carmen McRae Tribute

98 Bottles
8pm

Blu and Med

Casbah
8pm

Friday, Aug. 1, 2014

Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

12pm
Mr. Tube & The Flying Objects, Gletscher

Mr. Tube & The Flying Objects, Gletscher

Casbah
8pm

Fred Benedetti and George Svoboda

98 Bottles
8pm

Saturday, Aug. 2, 2014

Little Italy Mercato

Little Italy Mercato

On Date Street between Kettner Boulevard and State
9am
Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

12pm
Saturdays with Rick Ross

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Zia's Bistro
7pm
Budos Band, Schitzophonics, DJ Claire

Budos Band, Schitzophonics, DJ Claire

Casbah
8pm
Trio de Janeiro: James Taylor tribute

Trio de Janeiro: James Taylor tribute

98 Bottles
8pm
Little Italy Authentic Food & History Tour

Little Italy Authentic Food & History Tour

Café Zucchero

Sunday, Aug. 3, 2014

Shannon & the Clams, Colleen Green, Ruby Pins

Casbah
8pm

Monday, Aug. 4, 2014

Midnight Clergy, Sound Lupus, Slashes

Casbah
8pm

Wednesday, Aug. 6, 2014

Jagwar Ma and Fascinator

Casbah
8pm

Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014

Courtney Barnett and Crystal Skulls

Casbah
8pm
NovaMenco

NovaMenco

98 Bottles
8pm

Friday, Aug. 8, 2014

Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

12pm

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah, Stagnant Pools

Casbah
8pm
Rebecca Jade: Ladies of Soul

Rebecca Jade: Ladies of Soul

98 Bottles
8pm

Saturday, Aug. 9, 2014

Little Italy Mercato

Little Italy Mercato

On Date Street between Kettner Boulevard and State
9am

Vinyl Junkies Record Swap 1-Year Anniversary

Casbah
11am
Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

12pm
Saturdays with Rick Ross

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Zia's Bistro
7pm
Little Italy Authentic Food & History Tour

Little Italy Authentic Food & History Tour

Café Zucchero

Sunday, Aug. 10, 2014

Crocodiles and Tweens

Casbah
8pm

Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2014

Alessandro Penezzi & Ted Falcon

Alessandro Penezzi & Ted Falcon

98 Bottles
8pm

Harper Simon, Guy Blakeslee, Henry Wolfe

Casbah
8pm

Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014

The Life & Times, Modern Rifles, Sego

Casbah
8pm

Thursday, Aug. 14, 2014

Woods, Skygreen Leopards, Little Wings

Casbah
8pm
22 Kings

22 Kings

98 Bottles
8pm

Friday, Aug. 15, 2014

Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

12pm

Tonga Ross-Ma’u Quintet

98 Bottles
8pm

Helio Sequence and Liam Finn

Casbah
8pm

Saturday, Aug. 16, 2014

Little Italy Mercato

Little Italy Mercato

On Date Street between Kettner Boulevard and State
9am
Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

12pm
Saturdays with Rick Ross

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Zia's Bistro
7pm

Ilya, Thumpers, Black Map

Casbah
8pm
Sunday Hustle

Sunday Hustle

98 Bottles
8pm
Little Italy Authentic Food & History Tour

Little Italy Authentic Food & History Tour

Café Zucchero

Monday, Aug. 18, 2014

The Fresh & Onlys and Wild Wild Wets

Casbah
8pm

Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014

Quilt, Cosmonauts, Cotillon

Casbah
8pm

Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2014

Sylvan Esso and Dana Buoy

Casbah
8pm

Thursday, Aug. 21, 2014

How to Dress Well

Casbah
8pm

Friday, Aug. 22, 2014

Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

12pm

Buck-O-Nine, Downs Family, Labeled Victims

Casbah
8pm

Saturday, Aug. 23, 2014

Little Italy Mercato

Little Italy Mercato

On Date Street between Kettner Boulevard and State
9am

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close