Little Italy

Friday, July 3, 2015

Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

12pm

Rebecca Jade, Birdy Bardot, Midnight Pine

Casbah
8pm

Fred Benedetti Trio

98 Bottles
8pm

Deya Dova

Kava Lounge
8pm

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Little Italy Mercato

On Cedar Street between Kettner Boulevard and Front Street
8am

Little Italy Authentic Food & History Tour

Café Zucchero
10am

Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

12pm

Ziggy Shuffledust & Spiders From Mars

Casbah
8pm

Little Italy Summer Film Festival

Amici Park
8pm

Ascension

Kava Lounge
8pm

Sunday, July 5, 2015

Sunday Funday

98 Bottles
12pm

Deryck Whibley & the Happiness Machines

Casbah
8pm

Deskarga

Kava Lounge
8pm

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Dopapod and Vokab Kompany

Casbah
8pm

Massive

Kava Lounge
8pm

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Landlady

Casbah
8pm

Progress Techno

Kava Lounge
9pm

Friday, July 10, 2015

Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

12pm

Marian Call

98 Bottles
7:30pm

Son Lux and Olga Bell

Casbah
8pm

Prayers

Hideout
8pm

DHearts

Kava Lounge
8pm

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Little Italy Mercato

On Cedar Street between Kettner Boulevard and Front Street
8am

Little Italy Authentic Food & History Tour

Café Zucchero
10am

Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

12pm

Charlie Parker & Dizzy Gillespie Tribute

98 Bottles
8pm

Mr. Tube & the Flying Objects

Casbah
8pm

Little Italy Summer Film Festival

Amici Park
8pm

Simpler Times

Kava Lounge
9pm

Sunday, July 12, 2015

Trans Am

Casbah
8pm

Fully Patched

Kava Lounge
8pm

Monday, July 13, 2015

Chrome

Casbah
8pm

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Cayucas and Hibou

Casbah
8pm

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Action Andy, Santos y Sinners, Ypsitucky

Casbah
8pm

This 'n' That

Kava Lounge
8pm

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Soft Lions

Casbah
8pm

Acid Varsity

Kava Lounge
8pm

Friday, July 17, 2015

Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

12pm

The Moves

98 Bottles
7:30pm

The Helio Sequence

Casbah
8pm

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Little Italy Mercato

On Cedar Street between Kettner Boulevard and Front Street
8am

Little Italy Authentic Food & History Tour

Café Zucchero
10am

Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

12pm

Quel Bordel

Casbah
8pm

Little Italy Summer Film Festival

Amici Park
8pm

Wiggle

Kava Lounge
8pm

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Big Talk

Casbah
8pm

Yoga For Your Ears

Kava Lounge
8pm

Monday, July 20, 2015

Patrick Dennis and Oh Spirit!

Casbah
8pm

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Massive

Kava Lounge
8pm

Next page

Win a $50 Gift Card to
Solare Ristorante + Lounge

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close