Little Italy

Friday, July 31, 2015

Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

12pm

DHearts

Kava Lounge
8pm

Saturday, Aug. 1, 2015

Little Italy Mercato

On Cedar Street between Kettner Boulevard and Front Street
8am

Little Italy Guided Walking Tour Adventure

Café Zucchero
10am

Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

12pm

Curtis Brooks & His All-Star Band

98 Bottles
7:30pm

Little Italy Summer Film Festival

Amici Park
8pm

Ascension

Kava Lounge
8pm

Sunday, Aug. 2, 2015

Matt Smith Neu Jazz Trio

98 Bottles
2:30pm

Winemaker Dinner with Doug Margerum

Wine Vault Bistro
5pm

Steve Rodriguez Memorial Concert

Casbah
8pm

Monday, Aug. 3, 2015

Hocus, Color You, Jagged Lines

Casbah
8pm

Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015

Yappy Hour with SuperCorgi Jojo

Landini’s Pizzeria
5pm

The Wyldz

Casbah
8pm

Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015

Unknown Mortal Orchestra

Casbah
8pm

Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015

Deskhub: Grand Opening

2159 India Street, Little Italy
5pm

Friday, Aug. 7, 2015

Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

12pm

Wine and Canvas: Alley Cats

Fabrison’s Crêperie and Boutique
6pm

Rhythm & the Method

98 Bottles
8pm

The Muffs and New Kinetics

Casbah
8pm

Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015

Little Italy Mercato

On Cedar Street between Kettner Boulevard and Front Street
8am

Little Italy Guided Walking Tour Adventure

Café Zucchero
10am

Vinyl Junkies Record Swap

Casbah
11am

Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

12pm

Ilya and Tropical Popsicle

Casbah
8pm

Little Italy Summer Film Festival

Amici Park
8pm

Monday, Aug. 10, 2015

!!! and Icy Demons

Casbah
8pm

Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2015

Marriages and Creepoid

Casbah
8pm

Friday, Aug. 14, 2015

Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

12pm

Wine and Canvas: Starry Waves

Fabrison’s Crêperie and Boutique
6pm

Cash'd Out and Sleepwalkers

Casbah
8pm

Allison Adams Tucker and Jaime Valle

98 Bottles
8pm

Saturday, Aug. 15, 2015

Little Italy Mercato

On Cedar Street between Kettner Boulevard and Front Street
8am

Little Italy Guided Walking Tour Adventure

Café Zucchero
10am

Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

12pm

Fu Manchu

Casbah
8pm

Little Italy Summer Film Festival

Amici Park
8pm

Sunday, Aug. 16, 2015

The Braxton Brothers

98 Bottles
6pm

Monday, Aug. 17, 2015

Life in Film

Casbah
8pm

Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2015

Metz and Dilly Dally

Casbah
8pm

Thursday, Aug. 20, 2015

Acid Varsity

Kava Lounge
8pm

Rocky Votolato and Dave Hause

Casbah
8pm

Friday, Aug. 21, 2015

Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

12pm

Vieux Farka Toure

Casbah
8pm

Saturday, Aug. 22, 2015

Little Italy Mercato

On Cedar Street between Kettner Boulevard and Front Street
8am

Little Italy Guided Walking Tour Adventure

Café Zucchero
10am

Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

12pm

Little Italy Summer Film Festival

Amici Park
8pm

Sunday, Aug. 23, 2015

Savages

Casbah
8pm

Friday, Aug. 28, 2015

Bite San Diego — Downtown/Little Italy

12pm

Next page

Win a Pair of Tickets to
the Del Mar Races

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close