Linda Vista

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Alex Gomez and Friends

Padre Gold
6pm

Johnny Deadly Trio and Seatbelt

Brick by Brick
8pm

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Linda Vista Farmers' Market

Linda Vista Plaza Shopping Center
3pm

Green Jelly

Brick by Brick
8pm

Friday, July 31, 2015

Godhammered, Zorakarer, Xoth

Brick by Brick
8pm

Saturday, Aug. 1, 2015

Craft and Draft

Coronado Brewing — Tecolote Canyon
12pm

Coterie Summer Showcase

Shiley Theatre at University of San Diego
2pm

Media Lab, Contortion, Detonated

Brick by Brick
7:30pm

Sunday, Aug. 2, 2015

Craft and Draft

Coronado Brewing — Tecolote Canyon
11am

Coterie Summer Showcase

Shiley Theatre at University of San Diego
2pm

Salsa

Tio Leo's
7:30pm

Defeated Sanity and Skinned

Brick by Brick
8pm

Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015

Bay Park Blues

Brick by Brick
7pm

Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015

Alex Gomez and Friends

Padre Gold
6pm

Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015

Linda Vista Farmers' Market

Linda Vista Plaza Shopping Center
3pm

Fallen Angels and Ghost Navy

Brick by Brick
8pm

Friday, Aug. 7, 2015

Gunner Gunner and No Name Gang

Brick by Brick
7pm

Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015

Hellbent and Smack This.

Brick by Brick
8pm

Sunday, Aug. 9, 2015

Salsa

Tio Leo's
7:30pm

Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2015

Texas Hippie Coalition

Brick by Brick
6:30pm

Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2015

Alex Gomez and Friends

Padre Gold
6pm

Thursday, Aug. 13, 2015

Linda Vista Farmers' Market

Linda Vista Plaza Shopping Center
3pm

For the Likes of You and Avoid the Void

Brick by Brick
8pm

Friday, Aug. 14, 2015

Hi-Def Dynamite

Brick by Brick
8pm

Sunday, Aug. 16, 2015

Salsa

Tio Leo's
7:30pm

Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2015

Alex Gomez and Friends

Padre Gold
6pm

Fear Control

Brick by Brick
8pm

Thursday, Aug. 20, 2015

Linda Vista Farmers' Market

Linda Vista Plaza Shopping Center
3pm

Saturday, Aug. 22, 2015

American Wrecking Company

Brick by Brick
8pm

Sunday, Aug. 23, 2015

Salsa

Tio Leo's
7:30pm

Wednesday, Aug. 26, 2015

Alex Gomez and Friends

Padre Gold
6pm

Moonshine Bandits and Jelly Roll

Brick by Brick
8pm

Thursday, Aug. 27, 2015

Linda Vista Farmers' Market

Linda Vista Plaza Shopping Center
3pm

Friday, Aug. 28, 2015

Insomnium and Omnium Gatherum

Brick by Brick
8pm

Saturday, Aug. 29, 2015

D.I. and Oceanside Sound System

Brick by Brick
8pm

Sunday, Aug. 30, 2015

Salsa

Tio Leo's
7:30pm

Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2015

Bay Park Blues

Brick by Brick
7pm

Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2015

Alex Gomez and Friends

Padre Gold
6pm

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

Linda Vista Farmers' Market

Linda Vista Plaza Shopping Center
3pm

Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015

Salsa

Tio Leo's
7:30pm

Friday, Sept. 11, 2015

The Darlings and Hard Fall Hearts

Brick by Brick
8pm

Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2015

Krisiun, Origin, Aeon

Brick by Brick
7pm

Friday, Sept. 18, 2015

Revolution Mother and True Rivals

Brick by Brick
8pm

Wednesday, Oct. 7, 2015

Witch of the Waste

Brick by Brick
8pm

Friday, Oct. 16, 2015

Acid King

Brick by Brick
8pm

Sunday, Nov. 1, 2015

Soilwork and Decapitated

Brick by Brick
6:30pm

Saturday, Nov. 21, 2015

Suicide Girls: Blackheart Burlesque Tour

Brick by Brick
8pm

Thursday, Feb. 4, 2016

Enforcer, Warbringer, Cauldron

Brick by Brick
8pm

Win a Pair of Tickets to
the Del Mar Races

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close