Linda Vista

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Linda Vista Multi-Cultural Fair and Parade

6900 block of Linda Vista Road, Linda Vista
10am

Children of the Grave and Y.Y. Zed

Brick by Brick
8pm

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Lightning Starts Fire and Black Chapter

Brick by Brick
7pm

Salsa

Tio Leo's
7:30pm

Monday, April 27, 2015

Metal Mondays

Brick by Brick
6pm

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Psychostick

Brick by Brick
7pm

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Violet, Code, Hocus

Brick by Brick
8pm

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Linda Vista Farmers' Market

Linda Vista Plaza Shopping Center
3pm

Rembrandt Gallery Talk

USD: University of San Diego
5pm

Night Owl Massacre and Blue Halas

Brick by Brick
7pm

Friday, May 1, 2015

Permacrush, Wicked Tongues, Cold Craft

Brick by Brick
8pm

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Turd and Children of the Grave

Brick by Brick
7pm

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Salsa

Tio Leo's
7:30pm

Monday, May 4, 2015

Metal Mondays

Brick by Brick
6pm

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Korpiklaani

Brick by Brick
7pm

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Linda Vista Farmers' Market

Linda Vista Plaza Shopping Center
3pm

Friday, May 8, 2015

Prayers, Sound Lupus, Causers

Brick by Brick
8pm

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Brain Dead and Madrost

Brick by Brick
8pm

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Salsa

Tio Leo's
7:30pm

Dead Meadow, Elder, Stoned Jesus

Brick by Brick
8pm

Monday, May 11, 2015

Metal Mondays

Brick by Brick
6pm

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Linda Vista Farmers' Market

Linda Vista Plaza Shopping Center
3pm

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Jason Michael Carroll Acoustic Show

Brick by Brick
8pm

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Salsa

Tio Leo's
7:30pm

Meteors, Blackjackits, Hard Fall Hearts

Brick by Brick
8pm

Monday, May 18, 2015

Metal Mondays

Brick by Brick
6pm

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Linda Vista Farmers' Market

Linda Vista Plaza Shopping Center
3pm

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Salsa

Tio Leo's
7:30pm

Monday, May 25, 2015

Metal Mondays

Brick by Brick
6pm

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Linda Vista Farmers' Market

Linda Vista Plaza Shopping Center
3pm

Saxon and Symbolic

Brick by Brick
8pm

Friday, May 29, 2015

Bubba Sparxxx

Brick by Brick
8pm

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Julie's Rubbish, Open Arms, Aerosmÿth

Brick by Brick
8pm

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Salsa

Tio Leo's
7:30pm

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Linda Vista Farmers' Market

Linda Vista Plaza Shopping Center
3pm

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Agent Orange and Henchmen

Brick by Brick
8pm

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Slow Season and Great Electric Quest

Brick by Brick
7:30pm

Saturday, Aug. 15, 2015

Hi-Def Dynamite

Brick by Brick
8pm

Friday, Aug. 28, 2015

Insomnium and Omnium Gatherum

Brick by Brick
8pm

Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2015

Krisiun, Origin, Aeon

Brick by Brick
7pm

Win a pair of VIP tickets to
Reader Tacotopia!

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close