Linda Vista

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Linda Vista Farmers' Market

Linda Vista Plaza Shopping Center
3pm

Enslaved, YOB, Ecstatic Vision

Brick by Brick
7pm

Friday, March 6, 2015

Sprung Monkey

Brick by Brick
8pm

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Action Andy, Amalgamated, Bassics

Brick by Brick
8pm

Sunday, March 8, 2015

Salsa

Tio Leo's
7:30pm

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Systematic Chaos and Xanadoodz

Brick by Brick
8pm

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Linda Vista Farmers' Market

Linda Vista Plaza Shopping Center
3pm

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Ron Shumate Band

Padre Gold
7:30pm

Black Market III and Whiskey Circle

Brick by Brick
7:30pm

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Rada Neal

Francis Parker Middle-Upper School
5pm

Salsa

Tio Leo's
7:30pm

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Linda Vista Farmers' Market

Linda Vista Plaza Shopping Center
3pm

Saturday, March 21, 2015

All-Star Punk Rock Karaoke

Brick by Brick
8pm

Sunday, March 22, 2015

Salsa

Tio Leo's
7:30pm

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Linda Vista Farmers' Market

Linda Vista Plaza Shopping Center
3pm

Chicago

Francis Parker Middle-Upper School
7pm

Friday, March 27, 2015

Chicago

Francis Parker Middle-Upper School
7pm

Greater San Diego Chamber Orchestra

Shiley Theatre at University of San Diego
7pm

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Chicago

Francis Parker Middle-Upper School
3pm

Chicago

Francis Parker Middle-Upper School
7pm

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Greater San Diego Chamber Orchestra

Shiley Theatre at University of San Diego
2pm

Salsa

Tio Leo's
7:30pm

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Linda Vista Farmers' Market

Linda Vista Plaza Shopping Center
3pm

Sunday, April 5, 2015

Salsa

Tio Leo's
7:30pm

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Linda Vista Farmers' Market

Linda Vista Plaza Shopping Center
3pm

Saturday, April 11, 2015

D.I.

Brick by Brick
8pm

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Salsa

Tio Leo's
7:30pm

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Incite, Official, Better Left Unsaid

Brick by Brick
8pm

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Taste of Morena

Morena Business District, Linda Vista
5pm

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Linda Vista Multi-Cultural Fair and Parade

6900 block of Linda Vista Road, Linda Vista
10am

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Psychostick, Downtown Brown, Urizen

Brick by Brick
7pm

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Brain Dead and Madrost

Brick by Brick
8pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close