Linda Vista

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Greater San Diego Chamber Orchestra

Shiley Theatre at University of San Diego
2pm

Salsa

Tio Leo's
7:30pm

Monday, March 30, 2015

Metal Mondays

Brick by Brick
6pm

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Linda Vista Farmers' Market

Linda Vista Plaza Shopping Center
3pm

Revolution Mother

Brick by Brick
7:30pm

Friday, April 3, 2015

Reef Bound Sol, Social Club, Hoi Polloi

Brick by Brick
7pm

Sunday, April 5, 2015

Salsa

Tio Leo's
7:30pm

Monday, April 6, 2015

Metal Mondays

Brick by Brick
6pm

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Rady Children's Hospital Tourette Syndrome Support Group

Rady Children's Hospital
6:45pm

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Linda Vista Farmers' Market

Linda Vista Plaza Shopping Center
3pm

Dreamers: An Immigrant Generation's Fight

Joan B. Kroc Institute for Peace and Justice, USD
6pm

Damballa's Toybox

Brick by Brick
8pm

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Salsa

Tio Leo's
7:30pm

Monday, April 13, 2015

Metal Mondays

Brick by Brick
6pm

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Linda Vista Farmers' Market

Linda Vista Plaza Shopping Center
3pm

Incite, Official, Better Left Unsaid

Brick by Brick
8pm

Friday, April 17, 2015

Good Riddance and A. Wilhelm Scream

Brick by Brick
8pm

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Redmond, Uncle Junkie, Gunner Gunner

Brick by Brick
8pm

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Salsa

Tio Leo's
7:30pm

Monday, April 20, 2015

Metal Mondays

Brick by Brick
6pm

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Taste of Morena

Morena Business District, Linda Vista
5pm

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Linda Vista Farmers' Market

Linda Vista Plaza Shopping Center
3pm

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Linda Vista Multi-Cultural Fair and Parade

6900 block of Linda Vista Road, Linda Vista
10am

Children of the Grave and Y.Y. Zed

Brick by Brick
8pm

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Salsa

Tio Leo's
7:30pm

Monday, April 27, 2015

Metal Mondays

Brick by Brick
6pm

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Psychostick, Downtown Brown, Urizen

Brick by Brick
7pm

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Violet, Code, Hocus

Brick by Brick
8pm

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Linda Vista Farmers' Market

Linda Vista Plaza Shopping Center
3pm

Friday, May 1, 2015

Permacrush, Wicked Tongues, Cold Craft

Brick by Brick
8pm

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Salsa

Tio Leo's
7:30pm

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Korpiklaani

Brick by Brick
7pm

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Linda Vista Farmers' Market

Linda Vista Plaza Shopping Center
3pm

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Brain Dead and Madrost

Brick by Brick
8pm

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Saxon and Symbolic

Brick by Brick
8pm

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Hi-Def Dynamite

Brick by Brick
8pm

Friday, Aug. 28, 2015

Insomnium and Omnium Gatherum

Brick by Brick
8pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close