Lemon Grove

Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015

So You Bought a Ticket: Why?

Lemon Grove Library
6:30pm

Karaoke Night

Dirk's Niteclub
8pm

Friday, Aug. 7, 2015

Dr. Jak

Dirk's Niteclub
8pm

Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015

Estelle Lauer

Lemon Grove Library
2pm

DJ Raymond

Dirk's Niteclub
8pm

Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2015

Karaoke Night

Dirk's Niteclub
8pm

Thursday, Aug. 13, 2015

West of 5

Berry Street Park
6:30pm

Friday, Aug. 14, 2015

Teaser

Dirk's Niteclub
8pm

Saturday, Aug. 15, 2015

Dance Party with DJ Alex

Dirk's Niteclub
8pm

Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2015

Karaoke Night

Dirk's Niteclub
8pm

Friday, Aug. 21, 2015

Granite Hills

Dirk's Niteclub
8pm

Saturday, Aug. 22, 2015

DJ Kool T

Dirk's Niteclub
8pm

Wednesday, Aug. 26, 2015

Karaoke Night

Dirk's Niteclub
8pm

Friday, Aug. 28, 2015

FX5

Dirk's Niteclub
8pm

Saturday, Aug. 29, 2015

Dance Party with DJ Alex

Dirk's Niteclub
8pm

Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2015

Karaoke Night

Dirk's Niteclub
8pm

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

History Alive: Where's Balboa?

H. Lee House Cultural Center
7pm

Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2015

Karaoke Night

Dirk's Niteclub
8pm

Thursday, Oct. 1, 2015

History Alive: Life in the Stingaree

H. Lee House Cultural Center
7pm

Thursday, Nov. 5, 2015

History Alive: William Swank

H. Lee House Cultural Center
7pm

Win a Pair of Tickets to
the Del Mar Races

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close