Lemon Grove

Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015

Balboa Park: The Magic City

Lemon Grove Library
6:30pm

Karaoke Night

Dirk's Niteclub
8pm

Friday, Feb. 6, 2015

Relax Max

Dirk's Niteclub
8pm

Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015

Snow Dog Band

Good Guys Tavern
8pm

Dance Party with DJ Dizzy

Dirk's Niteclub
8pm

Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015

Karaoke Night

Dirk's Niteclub
8pm

Friday, Feb. 13, 2015

FX5

Dirk's Niteclub
8pm

Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015

Dance Party with DJ Dizzy

Dirk's Niteclub
8pm

Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015

Postcards from the Fair

Lemon Grove Library
6:30pm

Karaoke Night

Dirk's Niteclub
8pm

Friday, Feb. 20, 2015

Serious Guise

Dirk's Niteclub
8pm

Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015

Dance Party with DJ Dizzy

Dirk's Niteclub
8pm

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2015

Karaoke Night

Dirk's Niteclub
8pm

Friday, Feb. 27, 2015

Wild Rumour

Dirk's Niteclub
8pm

Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015

DJ Terry

Dirk's Niteclub
8pm

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Karaoke Night

Dirk's Niteclub
8pm

Thursday, March 5, 2015

History Alive with Graham Mitchell

H. Lee House Cultural Center
7pm

Friday, March 6, 2015

Nemesis

Dirk's Niteclub
8pm

Saturday, March 7, 2015

DJ Terry

Dirk's Niteclub
8pm

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Karaoke Night

Dirk's Niteclub
8pm

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Karaoke Night

Dirk's Niteclub
8pm

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Karaoke Night

Dirk's Niteclub
8pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close