Lemon Grove

Friday, April 24, 2015

The Farmers

Dirk's Niteclub
8:30pm

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Certified Farmers' Market in Lemon Grove

Lemon Grove Depot, 3443 Main Street, Lemon Grove
8am

Dance Party

Dirk's Niteclub
8pm

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Karaoke Night

Dirk's Niteclub
8pm

Friday, May 1, 2015

Air Go

Lemon Grove Library
5pm

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Dance Party

Dirk's Niteclub
8pm

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Karaoke Night

Dirk's Niteclub
8pm

Thursday, May 7, 2015

History Alive Lecture Series

H. Lee House Cultural Center
7pm

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Dance Party

Dirk's Niteclub
8pm

Thursday, June 4, 2015

History Alive Lecture Series

H. Lee House Cultural Center
7pm

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

The Short List

Lemon Grove Library
6:30pm

Win a pair of VIP tickets to
Reader Tacotopia!

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close