La Mesa

Thursday, Feb. 11, 2016

Paint-A-Holics

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
6pm

Karaoke Unchained

Chico Club
8pm

Friday, Feb. 12, 2016

La Mesa Village Farmers' Market

On the corner of University Avenue and Spring Street
2pm

La Mesa Food Truck Food Fest

La Mesa
5:30pm

Karaoke Unchained

Chico Club
8pm

Send Me No Flowers

Lamplighters Community Theatre
8pm

Definitely Not Robots

Rook Bar
8pm

Black Market III

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
9pm

Saturday, Feb. 13, 2016

Cupids and Canines

Grossmont Center
11am

Valentine's Day Dinner and Treat

Spacebar Cafe
6pm

Ruben Delgado

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
7pm

Valentine's Day Dinner and Treat

Spacebar Cafe
7pm

Send Me No Flowers

Lamplighters Community Theatre
8pm

Lace & Leather

Go Lounge
8pm

DJ Harvest Karaoke

Chico Club
8pm

Known Unknowns

Rook Bar
8pm

Black Market III

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
9pm

Sunday, Feb. 14, 2016

Send Me No Flowers

Lamplighters Community Theatre
2pm

Valentine's Day Dinner and Treat

Spacebar Cafe
6pm

Valentine's Day Dinner and Treat

Spacebar Cafe
7pm

Karaoke Unchained

Chico Club
8pm

Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2016

La Mesa Walk ‘n Talk

Lake Murray Community Park
9am

Wednesday, Feb. 17, 2016

The Dixie Express

Fuddruckers
6pm

Paint & Palate

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
6pm

Thursday, Feb. 18, 2016

Karaoke Unchained

Chico Club
8pm

Friday, Feb. 19, 2016

La Mesa Village Farmers' Market

On the corner of University Avenue and Spring Street
2pm

La Mesa Food Truck Food Fest

La Mesa
5:30pm

The Amazons and Alvino & the Dwells

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
7pm

Karaoke Unchained

Chico Club
8pm

The Naked

Rook Bar
8pm

Saturday, Feb. 20, 2016

Sonic Tonic

Helix Brewing Co.
6:30pm

Jefferson Washington

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
7pm

Evans Academy All-Stars

Chico Club
8pm

Wolves of Eden and Doghouse

Rook Bar
8pm

Sunday, Feb. 21, 2016

Karaoke Unchained

Chico Club
8pm

Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2016

Mike Czech

Tavern
7pm

Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2016

The Dixie Express

Fuddruckers
6pm

Thursday, Feb. 25, 2016

Karaoke Unchained

Chico Club
8pm

Friday, Feb. 26, 2016

La Mesa Village Farmers' Market

On the corner of University Avenue and Spring Street
2pm

La Mesa Food Truck Food Fest

La Mesa
5:30pm

Karaoke Unchained

Chico Club
8pm

ShowCash

Rook Bar
8pm

Saturday, Feb. 27, 2016

Decorating Ceramic Tiles

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
1pm

Kathryn Cloward

Spacebar Cafe
7pm

Jim Earp

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
7pm

DJ Freeze Karaoke

Chico Club
8pm

Flight 42

Rook Bar
8pm

Sunday, Feb. 28, 2016

Karaoke Unchained

Chico Club
8pm

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

The Dixie Express

Fuddruckers
6pm

Thursday, March 3, 2016

Karaoke Unchained

Chico Club
8pm

Next page