La Mesa

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Spring Festival: Hullabaloo, more

NUA Sparrow Charter School, 4207 Spring Gardens Road, La Mesa
11:30am

The Hallelujah Girls

Lamplighters Community Theatre
2pm

Samdiego Jazz Trio

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
2pm

Monday, May 4, 2015

Reflections of an Arts Advocate

Grossmont Healthcare Center
10:30am

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Karaoke

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
8pm

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

East Meets West

McCrea Music Company
7pm

Friday, May 8, 2015

La Mesa Village Farmers' Market

On the corner of University Avenue and Spring Street
2pm

La Mesa Food Truck Food Fest

La Mesa
5:30pm

Karaoke Unchained

Chico Club
8pm

Charlie Arbelaez Jazz Jam

Rook Bar
9pm

Fridays with Frank & Friends

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
9pm

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Jefferson Washington

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
7pm

Kalamity Wayne & the City Slickers

Chico Club
8pm

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Samdiego Jazz Trio

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
2pm

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Karaoke

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
8pm

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Spring Garden Party Art Show

O'Dunn Fine Art
5pm

Friday, May 15, 2015

La Mesa Village Farmers' Market

On the corner of University Avenue and Spring Street
2pm

La Mesa Food Truck Food Fest

La Mesa
5:30pm

Last Chance Romance

Lamplighters Community Theatre
8pm

Karaoke Unchained

Chico Club
8pm

22 Kings

Hooleys Irish Pub & Grill La Mesa
9pm

Charlie Arbelaez Jazz Jam

Rook Bar
9pm

Fridays with Frank & Friends

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
9pm

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Stage IV Jazz

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
7pm

Last Chance Romance

Lamplighters Community Theatre
8pm

Vinyl Pirates

Chico Club
8pm

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Last Chance Romance

Lamplighters Community Theatre
2pm

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

La Mesa Walk and Talk

Lake Murray Reservoir
9am

Karaoke

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
8pm

Friday, May 22, 2015

La Mesa Village Farmers' Market

On the corner of University Avenue and Spring Street
2pm

La Mesa Food Truck Food Fest

La Mesa
5:30pm

Last Chance Romance

Lamplighters Community Theatre
8pm

Karaoke Unchained

Chico Club
8pm

Charlie Arbelaez Jazz Jam

Rook Bar
9pm

Fridays with Frank & Friends

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
9pm

Saturday, May 23, 2015

The Waits

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
7pm

Last Chance Romance

Lamplighters Community Theatre
8pm

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Last Chance Romance

Lamplighters Community Theatre
2pm

SamDiego Jazz Trio

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
2pm

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Karaoke

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
8pm

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

J. Elke Ertle: Walled-In

La Mesa Library
11am

Friday, May 29, 2015

La Mesa Village Farmers' Market

On the corner of University Avenue and Spring Street
2pm

La Mesa Food Truck Food Fest

La Mesa
5:30pm

Last Chance Romance

Lamplighters Community Theatre
8pm

Karaoke Unchained

Chico Club
8pm

Charlie Arbelaez Jazz Jam

Rook Bar
9pm

Fridays with Frank & Friends

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
9pm

Saturday, May 30, 2015

SamDiego Jazz Trio

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
7pm

Last Chance Romance

Lamplighters Community Theatre
8pm

Merge

Chico Club
8pm

Next page

Win a pair of VIP tickets to
Reader Tacotopia!

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close