Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

La Mesa

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ Best Buy La Mesa

Best Buy, 8401 Fletcher Pkwy, La Mesa, CA 91942
5pm

Paint-A-Holics: Autumn Tree

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
6pm

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Art Safari Bottle Decorating

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
6pm
Les Miserables

Les Miserables

Mount Helix Park
8pm

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Open Mic and Acoustic Showcase

Parkway Bar
4pm
Les Miserables

Les Miserables

Mount Helix Park
8pm

DJ Harvest

Chico Club
8pm

Bob Wade

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
9pm

Friday, Aug. 1, 2014

La Mesa Village Farmers' Market

On the corner of University Avenue and Spring Street
2pm

La Mesa Food Truck Food Fest

La Mesa
5:30pm
Les Miserables

Les Miserables

Mount Helix Park
8pm

Homesick Hitchers

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
9pm

Saturday, Aug. 2, 2014

Samdiego Jazz Trio

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
7pm
Les Miserables

Les Miserables

Mount Helix Park
8pm

Side Car Band

Chico Club
8pm

Baja Bugs

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
9pm

Sunday, Aug. 3, 2014

Living Your Life Fully

Om Center for Spiritual Living
9:45am

DJ Harvest

Chico Club
8pm

Tuesday, Aug. 5, 2014

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ Best Buy La Mesa

Best Buy, 8401 Fletcher Pkwy, La Mesa, CA 91942
5pm

Wednesday, Aug. 6, 2014

We Care Wednesday

We Care Wednesday

The Hills
4pm
Wine, Women, & Wealth

Wine, Women, & Wealth

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
6pm

Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014

Open Mic and Acoustic Showcase

Parkway Bar
7pm

DJ Harvest

Chico Club
8pm

Friday, Aug. 8, 2014

La Mesa Village Farmers' Market

On the corner of University Avenue and Spring Street
2pm

La Mesa Food Truck Food Fest

La Mesa
5:30pm

The Sleepwalkers

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
9pm

Saturday, Aug. 9, 2014

The Ridge Runners

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
7pm

Red Headed Stranger

Chico Club
8pm

Sunday, Aug. 10, 2014

Living Your Life Fully

Om Center for Spiritual Living
9:45am

Samdiego Jazz Trio

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
2pm

DJ Harvest

Chico Club
8pm

Monday, Aug. 11, 2014

Totally Tracy Painting Class

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
6pm

Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2014

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ Best Buy La Mesa

Best Buy, 8401 Fletcher Pkwy, La Mesa, CA 91942
5pm

Thursday, Aug. 14, 2014

DJ Harvest

Chico Club
8pm

Friday, Aug. 15, 2014

La Mesa Village Farmers' Market

On the corner of University Avenue and Spring Street
2pm

La Mesa Food Truck Food Fest

La Mesa
5:30pm

Saturday, Aug. 16, 2014

Stage lV Jazz

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
7pm

Clapton Hook

Chico Club
8pm

Sunday, Aug. 17, 2014

Living Your Life Fully

Om Center for Spiritual Living
9:45am

Samdiego Jazz Trio

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
2pm

DJ Harvest

Chico Club
8pm

Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014

La Mesa Walk ‘n Talk

Lake Murray Reservoir
9am

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ Best Buy La Mesa

Best Buy, 8401 Fletcher Pkwy, La Mesa, CA 91942
5pm

Paint-A-Holics: Mission Bay Sunset

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
6pm

Thursday, Aug. 21, 2014

DJ Harvest

Chico Club
8pm

Friday, Aug. 22, 2014

La Mesa Village Farmers' Market

On the corner of University Avenue and Spring Street
2pm

La Mesa Food Truck Food Fest

La Mesa
5:30pm

Saturday, Aug. 23, 2014

Mercury Street Blues

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
7pm

Voice of Leo

Chico Club
8pm
West of 5

West of 5

Hooleys Irish Pub & Grill La Mesa
9pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close