Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

La Mesa

Friday, July 25, 2014

Fiscal Management for Nonprofits

Spacebar Internet Cafe
10am

La Mesa Village Farmers' Market

On the corner of University Avenue and Spring Street
2pm

La Mesa Food Truck Food Fest

La Mesa
5:30pm
Les Miserables

Les Miserables

Mount Helix Park
8pm

DJ Harvest

Chico Club
8pm

Three Chord Justice

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
8pm

Tony Cummins

Hooleys Irish Pub & Grill La Mesa
8pm

Saturday, July 26, 2014

The Home Grown Hour

Parkway Bar
4pm

People of Earth

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
7pm
Les Miserables

Les Miserables

Mount Helix Park
8pm

TaKillya

Chico Club
8pm

North County Lumber Truck

Parkway Bar
8pm

Teagan Taylor

Hooleys Irish Pub & Grill La Mesa
8pm

Lightning Train

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
9pm

Sunday, July 27, 2014

Living Your Life Fully

Om Center for Spiritual Living
9:45am

SamDiego Jazz Trio

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
2pm

Roni Lee's Rock Jamm

Parkway Bar
4pm
Les Miserables

Les Miserables

Mount Helix Park
8pm

DJ Harvest

Chico Club
8pm

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ Best Buy La Mesa

Best Buy, 8401 Fletcher Pkwy, La Mesa, CA 91942
5pm

Paint-A-Holics: Autumn Tree

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
6pm

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Art Safari Bottle Decorating

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
6pm
Les Miserables

Les Miserables

Mount Helix Park
8pm

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Open Mic and Acoustic Showcase

Parkway Bar
4pm
Les Miserables

Les Miserables

Mount Helix Park
8pm

DJ Harvest

Chico Club
8pm

Bob Wade

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
9pm

Friday, Aug. 1, 2014

La Mesa Village Farmers' Market

On the corner of University Avenue and Spring Street
2pm

La Mesa Food Truck Food Fest

La Mesa
5:30pm
Les Miserables

Les Miserables

Mount Helix Park
8pm

Homesick Hitchers

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
9pm

Saturday, Aug. 2, 2014

Samdiego Jazz Trio

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
7pm
Les Miserables

Les Miserables

Mount Helix Park
8pm

Baja Bugs

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
9pm

Sunday, Aug. 3, 2014

Living Your Life Fully

Om Center for Spiritual Living
9:45am

Tuesday, Aug. 5, 2014

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ Best Buy La Mesa

Best Buy, 8401 Fletcher Pkwy, La Mesa, CA 91942
5pm

Wednesday, Aug. 6, 2014

Wine, Women, & Wealth

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
6pm

Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014

Open Mic and Acoustic Showcase

Parkway Bar
7pm

Friday, Aug. 8, 2014

La Mesa Village Farmers' Market

On the corner of University Avenue and Spring Street
2pm

La Mesa Food Truck Food Fest

La Mesa
5:30pm

The Sleepwalkers

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
9pm

Saturday, Aug. 9, 2014

The Ridge Runners

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
7pm

Sunday, Aug. 10, 2014

Samdiego Jazz Trio

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
2pm

Monday, Aug. 11, 2014

Totally Tracy Painting Class

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
6pm

Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2014

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ Best Buy La Mesa

Best Buy, 8401 Fletcher Pkwy, La Mesa, CA 91942
5pm

Friday, Aug. 15, 2014

La Mesa Village Farmers' Market

On the corner of University Avenue and Spring Street
2pm

La Mesa Food Truck Food Fest

La Mesa
5:30pm

Saturday, Aug. 16, 2014

Stage lV Jazz

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
7pm

Sunday, Aug. 17, 2014

Samdiego Jazz Trio

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
2pm

Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ Best Buy La Mesa

Best Buy, 8401 Fletcher Pkwy, La Mesa, CA 91942
5pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close