La Mesa

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Braces San Diego: Grand Opening

Braces San Diego, 7323 Jackson Drive, La Mesa 92119
11am

Christopher Mario Bianco

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
7pm

Sub-Niche and Carlie Autumn Band

Cosmos Coffee Café
7pm

San Diego Pro Arte Voices: Tears

St. Martin of Tours
7:30pm

Goodbye Charlie

Lamplighters Community Theatre
8pm

North County Lumber Truck

Chico Club
8pm

Whiskey Sunday

Hooleys Irish Pub & Grill La Mesa
8pm

Three Chord Justice

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
8pm

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Goodbye Charlie

Lamplighters Community Theatre
2pm

Breaking Waves Festival

Academy of Performing Arts San Diego
6:30pm

DJ Harvest Karaoke

Chico Club
8pm

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Karaoke

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
8pm

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Westside Inflection

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
8pm

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Social Art Making: Painting Under the Stars

Inspire SD Studio
6:30pm

Friday, April 3, 2015

La Mesa Village Farmers' Market

On the corner of University Avenue and Spring Street
2pm

Passover Dinner

D.Z. Akin's
4pm

La Mesa Food Truck Food Fest

La Mesa
5:30pm

Social Art Making: Pet Art

Inspire SD Studio
6pm

Fridays with Frank & Friends

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
9pm

Little Kings

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
9pm

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Spring Harp Fest XVI: Kim Wilson, more

Harry Griffen Regional Park
10am

Social Art Making: Peeled Paint

Inspire SD Studio
1pm

Passover Dinner

D.Z. Akin's
4pm

Elliott Lawrence

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
7pm

Ying Yang Twins

Porter's Pub at UCSD
8pm

Baja Bugs

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
8pm

Sunday, April 5, 2015

DJ Harvest Karaoke

Chico Club
8pm

Monday, April 6, 2015

Artist Talk: Tree Lines

Grossmont Healthcare Center
10:30am

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Chef's Celebration Dinner Series

Terra American Bistro
6:15pm

Karaoke

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
8pm

Baja Bugs

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
8pm

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Westside Inflection

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
8pm

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Flipside Burners

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
8pm

Friday, April 10, 2015

La Mesa Village Farmers' Market

On the corner of University Avenue and Spring Street
2pm

La Mesa Food Truck Food Fest

La Mesa
5:30pm

Social Art Making: Picasso Self Portrait

Inspire SD Studio
6pm

Black Market III

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
9pm

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Paint & Play: Family Art Workshop

ArtBeat San Diego, 8874 La Mesa Boulevard, La Mesa
11am

Cali-Co

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
7:30pm

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Me Cards 4 Kids

Inspire SD Studio
10am

DJ Harvest Karaoke

Chico Club
8pm

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Karaoke

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
8pm

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Food Truck Festival

Park Grossmont Apartments, 9076 Campina Drive, La Mesa
4pm

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Kooties

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
8pm

Friday, April 17, 2015

La Mesa Village Farmers' Market

On the corner of University Avenue and Spring Street
2pm

La Mesa Food Truck Food Fest

La Mesa
5:30pm

Social Art Making: Four Seasons Reflection

Inspire SD Studio
6pm

Chickenbone Slim

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
9pm

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Social Art Making: Healing Art Mask Making

Inspire SD Studio
1pm

Songs of the Shambles

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
7:30pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close