La Mesa

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

Photography and Antiques Open House

David A's Estate Antiques, 8806 La Mesa Boulevard, La Mesa 91942
4pm

Poor Man's Change

Parkway Bar
4pm

Sock Monkeys

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
7pm

TaKillya

Chico Club
8pm

Javier Escovedo

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
8pm

Little Kings

Hooleys Irish Pub & Grill La Mesa
8pm

Mascara Monsters

Go Lounge
9pm

Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014

SamDiego Jazz Trio

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
2pm

Sunday Jam

Parkway Bar
4:30pm

DJ Harvest Karaoke

Chico Club
8pm

Junk Parlor

Go Lounge
10pm

Monday, Oct. 27, 2014

Michael David 6-Course Wine Dinner at The Riviera

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
7pm

Karaoke

Go Lounge
8pm

Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ Best Buy La Mesa

Best Buy, 8401 Fletcher Pkwy, La Mesa, CA 91942
5pm

Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014

Westside Inflection

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
8pm

Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014

Open Mic and Acoustic Showcase

Parkway Bar
7pm

DJ Harvest Karaoke

Chico Club
8pm

Velvet Cafe

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
8pm

Friday, Oct. 31, 2014

La Mesa Village Farmers' Market

On the corner of University Avenue and Spring Street
2pm

La Mesa Food Truck Food Fest

La Mesa
5:30pm

Charlie Arbelaez Trio

Rook Bar
8pm

Halloween Monster Bash with the Farmers

Parkway Bar
8pm

Scary-Oke Costume Contest

Chico Club
8pm

Lady Star

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
9pm

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

Mercury Street Blues

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
7pm

Nightshift

Chico Club
8pm

Baja Bugs

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
8pm

Sunday, Nov. 2, 2014

SamDiego Jazz Trio

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
2pm

Monday, Nov. 3, 2014

Two Fabulous Nights of Wine, Food & Prizes

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
7pm

Karaoke

Go Lounge
8pm

Tuesday, Nov. 4, 2014

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ Best Buy La Mesa

Best Buy, 8401 Fletcher Pkwy, La Mesa, CA 91942
5pm

Wednesday, Nov. 5, 2014

Two Fabulous Nights of Wine, Food & Prizes

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
7pm

Friday, Nov. 7, 2014

La Mesa Village Farmers' Market

On the corner of University Avenue and Spring Street
2pm

La Mesa Food Truck Food Fest

La Mesa
5:30pm

Charlie Arbelaez Trio

Rook Bar
8pm

Rip Carson

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
8pm

Saturday, Nov. 8, 2014

The Shirt House Band

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
7pm

Vinyl Pirates

Chico Club
8pm

Chickenbone Slim

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
9pm

Monday, Nov. 10, 2014

Karaoke

Go Lounge
8pm

Plook

Go Lounge
10pm

Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2014

Curbside Bites Food Trucks @ Best Buy La Mesa

Best Buy, 8401 Fletcher Pkwy, La Mesa, CA 91942
5pm

Paint-A-Holics Painting Class

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
6pm

Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2014

TaKillya

Chico Club
8pm

The Joint

Go Lounge
8pm

Friday, Nov. 14, 2014

Model Train Exhibit

Grossmont Center
12pm

La Mesa Village Farmers' Market

On the corner of University Avenue and Spring Street
2pm

La Mesa Food Truck Food Fest

La Mesa
5:30pm

Saturday, Nov. 15, 2014

Raymond M. Wong

La Mesa Library
10:30am

Model Train Exhibit

Grossmont Center
12pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close