Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Kensington

Sunday, July 27, 2014

Club '80s

Club '80s

Kensington Club
8:30pm

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Sugar Stems

Kensington Club
8pm

Sunday, Aug. 3, 2014

Club '80s

Club '80s

Kensington Club
8:30pm

Saturday, Aug. 9, 2014

Hilary Stone: Opening Reception

Hilary Stone: Opening Reception

Kensington Gallery
5pm

Sunday, Aug. 10, 2014

Club '80s

Club '80s

Kensington Club
8:30pm

Saturday, Aug. 16, 2014

Amanda X

Kensington Club
8pm

Sunday, Aug. 17, 2014

Club '80s

Club '80s

Kensington Club
8:30pm

Friday, Aug. 22, 2014

Chica Diabla, Pleasure Fix, Zombie Barbie

Kensington Club
8pm

Sunday, Aug. 24, 2014

Club '80s

Club '80s

Kensington Club
8:30pm

Sunday, Aug. 31, 2014

Club '80s

Club '80s

Kensington Club
8:30pm

Sunday, Sept. 28, 2014

Lower and Merchandise

Kensington Club
8pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close