Kearny Mesa

Friday, May 29, 2015

Kearny Mesa Farmers' Market

North Island Credit Union
10:30am

Bill Magee Blues Band

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
8pm

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Mercedes Moore

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
8pm

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Blues Brunch with Big Jon

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
11am

Monday, June 1, 2015

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Common Theory One Year

Common Theory Public House

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Weekly Blues Jam

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
6:30pm

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Tomcat Courtney

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
8pm

Friday, June 5, 2015

Kearny Mesa Farmers' Market

North Island Credit Union
10:30am

Winemaking Demonstration

Curds and Wine
1pm

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Winemaking Demonstration

Curds and Wine
1pm

Rhythm Room Allstars

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
8pm

Sunday, June 7, 2015

Blues Brunch with Big Jon

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
11am

Monday, June 8, 2015

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Weekly Blues Jam

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
6:30pm

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Tomcat Courtney

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
8pm

Friday, June 12, 2015

Kearny Mesa Farmers' Market

North Island Credit Union
10:30am

State-Mandated Sick Leave

San Diego Employers Association
11:30am

Robin Henkel, Whitney Shay, Billy Watson

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
7pm

Sunday, June 14, 2015

Blues Brunch with Big Jon

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
11am

Monday, June 15, 2015

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Weekly Blues Jam

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
6:30pm

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Tomcat Courtney

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
8pm

Friday, June 19, 2015

Kearny Mesa Farmers' Market

North Island Credit Union
10:30am

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Winemakers Seminar: Getting Ready for Crush

Curds and Wine
1pm

Sunday, June 21, 2015

Blues Brunch with Big Jon

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
11am

Monday, June 22, 2015

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Weekly Blues Jam

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
6:30pm

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Tomcat Courtney

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
8pm

Friday, June 26, 2015

Kearny Mesa Farmers' Market

North Island Credit Union
10:30am

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Godless Gala Secular Fair

See Scan, 3855 Ruffin Road, Kearny Mesa
5pm

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Blues Brunch with Big Jon

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
11am

Monday, June 29, 2015

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Weekly Blues Jam

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
6:30pm

Thursday, July 2, 2015

Tomcat Courtney

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
8pm

Friday, July 3, 2015

Kearny Mesa Farmers' Market

North Island Credit Union
10:30am

Sunday, July 5, 2015

Blues Brunch with Big Jon

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
11am

Monday, July 6, 2015

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Friday, July 10, 2015

Basic Winemaking

Curds and Wine
1pm

Saturday, Aug. 15, 2015

Winemakers' Seminar: Must Adjustments

Curds and Wine
1pm

Saturday, Oct. 17, 2015

Winemakers Seminar: Common Wine Faults

Curds and Wine
1pm

Saturday, Dec. 19, 2015

Winemakers Seminar: Filtration, Stabilization, and Bottling

Curds and Wine
1pm

Join our newsletter list for
$5 off your next purchase
on our daily deal site, ReaderCity.com

Close