Kearny Mesa

Friday, Dec. 19, 2014

Kearny Mesa Farmers' Market

North Island Credit Union
10:30am

Christmas Beer Tappings

O'Brien's Pub
11am

Robin Henkel and Whitney Shay

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
7pm

Craig Shoemaker

Comedy Palace
7:30pm

Craig Shoemaker

Comedy Palace
9:30pm

Saturday, Dec. 20, 2014

Craig Shoemaker

Comedy Palace
7:30pm

Craig Shoemaker

Comedy Palace
9:30pm

Sunday, Dec. 21, 2014

Weekly Jazz Jam

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
6pm

Monday, Dec. 22, 2014

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014

Weekly Blues Jam

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
6:30pm

Friday, Dec. 26, 2014

Kearny Mesa Farmers' Market

North Island Credit Union
10:30am

Sunday, Dec. 28, 2014

Weekly Jazz Jam

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
6pm

Monday, Dec. 29, 2014

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014

New Year's Eve at Comedy Palace

Comedy Palace
5:30pm

Weekly Blues Jam

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
6:30pm

New Year's Eve at Comedy Palace

Comedy Palace
8:30pm

Friday, Jan. 2, 2015

Kearny Mesa Farmers' Market

North Island Credit Union
10:30am

Sunday, Jan. 4, 2015

Weekly Jazz Jam

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
6pm

Monday, Jan. 5, 2015

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Wednesday, Jan. 7, 2015

Weekly Blues Jam

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
6:30pm

Friday, Jan. 9, 2015

Kearny Mesa Farmers' Market

North Island Credit Union
10:30am

Robin Henkel, Billy Watson, Marty Dodson

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
7pm

Sunday, Jan. 11, 2015

Canopy Management/Pruning Seminar

Curds and Wine
1pm

Weekly Jazz Jam

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
6pm

Monday, Jan. 12, 2015

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Wednesday, Jan. 14, 2015

Weekly Blues Jam

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
6:30pm

Friday, Jan. 16, 2015

Kearny Mesa Farmers' Market

North Island Credit Union
10:30am

Sunday, Jan. 18, 2015

Weekly Jazz Jam

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
6pm

Monday, Jan. 19, 2015

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Wednesday, Jan. 21, 2015

Weekly Blues Jam

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
6:30pm

Friday, Jan. 23, 2015

Kearny Mesa Farmers' Market

North Island Credit Union
10:30am

Saturday, Jan. 24, 2015

Cheesemaking Fundamentals

Curds and Wine
1pm

Monday, Jan. 26, 2015

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Thursday, Jan. 29, 2015

Cheesemaking Fundamentals

Curds and Wine
1pm

Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015

Cheesemaking Fundamentals

Curds and Wine
1pm

Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015

Dollhouse-Size Miniatures Show & Sale

Al Bahr Shrine Center
10am

Vineyard Installation

Curds and Wine
1pm

Sunday, Feb. 8, 2015

Dollhouse-Size Miniatures Show & Sale

Al Bahr Shrine Center
11am

Winemaking Demonstration: Disgorging sparkling wine

Curds and Wine
1pm

Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015

Vineyard Management

Curds and Wine
1pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close