Kearny Mesa

Friday, Nov. 28, 2014

Kearny Mesa Farmers' Market

North Island Credit Union
10:30am

Saturday, Nov. 29, 2014

Brew Your Own Beer

Helm’s Brewing Company
12pm

Sunday, Nov. 30, 2014

The Potter's House Christian Fellowship

3520 Mount Acadia Blvd. San Diego, CA 92111
10:30am

The Potter's House Christian Fellowship

3520 Mount Acadia Blvd. San Diego, CA 92111
6pm

Weekly Jazz Jam

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
6pm

Monday, Dec. 1, 2014

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2014

Weekly Blues Jam

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
6:30pm

Friday, Dec. 5, 2014

Kearny Mesa Farmers' Market

North Island Credit Union
10:30am

Sunday, Dec. 7, 2014

Weekly Jazz Jam

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
6pm

Monday, Dec. 8, 2014

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Wednesday, Dec. 10, 2014

Food Truck Event

Kearny Mesa Subaru
11am

Weekly Blues Jam

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
6:30pm

Friday, Dec. 12, 2014

Kearny Mesa Farmers' Market

North Island Credit Union
10:30am

Saturday, Dec. 13, 2014

Ian Harris

Comedy Palace
5pm

Sunday, Dec. 14, 2014

Sandipex Stamp Show

Al Bahr Shrine Center
10am

Smoking Homemade Cheeses

Curds and Wine
1pm

Weekly Jazz Jam

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
6pm

Monday, Dec. 15, 2014

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2014

Weekly Blues Jam

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
6:30pm

Friday, Dec. 19, 2014

Kearny Mesa Farmers' Market

North Island Credit Union
10:30am

Robin Henkel and Whitney Shay

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
7pm

Monday, Dec. 22, 2014

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Friday, Dec. 26, 2014

Kearny Mesa Farmers' Market

North Island Credit Union
10:30am

Monday, Dec. 29, 2014

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Friday, Jan. 2, 2015

Kearny Mesa Farmers' Market

North Island Credit Union
10:30am

Monday, Jan. 5, 2015

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Saturday, Jan. 24, 2015

Cheesemaking Fundamentals

Curds and Wine
1pm

Thursday, Jan. 29, 2015

Cheesemaking Fundamentals

Curds and Wine
1pm

Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015

Cheesemaking Fundamentals

Curds and Wine
1pm

Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015

Dollhouse-Size Miniatures Show & Sale

Al Bahr Shrine Center
10am

Vineyard Installation

Curds and Wine
1pm

Sunday, Feb. 8, 2015

Dollhouse-Size Miniatures Show & Sale

Al Bahr Shrine Center
11am

Winemaking Demonstration: Disgorging sparkling wine

Curds and Wine
1pm

Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015

Vineyard Management

Curds and Wine
1pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close