Kearny Mesa

Monday, Jan. 26, 2015

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2015

Weekly Blues Jam

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
6:30pm

Thursday, Jan. 29, 2015

Cheesemaking Fundamentals

Curds and Wine
1pm

Friday, Jan. 30, 2015

Kearny Mesa Farmers' Market

North Island Credit Union
10:30am

TION Weekend

O'Brien's Pub

Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015

Cheesemaking Fundamentals

Curds and Wine
1pm

Kenny Giordano

Khan's Cave Grill & Tavern
7pm

TION Weekend

O'Brien's Pub

Sunday, Feb. 1, 2015

TION Weekend

O'Brien's Pub

Monday, Feb. 2, 2015

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015

Weekly Blues Jam

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
6:30pm

Thursday, Feb. 5, 2015

Maria Herman and Matin Atrushi

Comedy Palace
8pm

Friday, Feb. 6, 2015

Kearny Mesa Farmers' Market

North Island Credit Union
10:30am

Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015

Dollhouse-Size Miniatures Show & Sale

Al Bahr Shrine Center
10am

F. James Greco

Mysterious Galaxy Books
12pm

Vineyard Installation

Curds and Wine
1pm

Sunday, Feb. 8, 2015

Dollhouse-Size Miniatures Show & Sale

Al Bahr Shrine Center
11am

Monday, Feb. 9, 2015

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015

Weekly Blues Jam

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
6:30pm

Thursday, Feb. 12, 2015

Maria Herman and Matin Atrushi

Comedy Palace
8pm

Friday, Feb. 13, 2015

Kearny Mesa Farmers' Market

North Island Credit Union
10:30am

Monday, Feb. 16, 2015

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015

Zero Waste Symposium

County Operations Center
8:30am

Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015

Weekly Blues Jam

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
6:30pm

Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015

Maria Herman and Matin Atrushi

Comedy Palace
8pm

Friday, Feb. 20, 2015

Kearny Mesa Farmers' Market

North Island Credit Union
10:30am

Robin Henkel and Whitney Shay

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
7pm

Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015

Winemakers Seminar: Introduction to Home Winemaking

Curds and Wine
1pm

Monday, Feb. 23, 2015

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2015

Weekly Blues Jam

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
6:30pm

Thursday, Feb. 26, 2015

Maria Herman and Matin Atrushi

Comedy Palace
8pm

Friday, Feb. 27, 2015

Kearny Mesa Farmers' Market

North Island Credit Union
10:30am

Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015

Vineyard Management

Curds and Wine
1pm

Monday, March 2, 2015

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Maria Herman and Matin Atrushi

Comedy Palace
8pm

Friday, March 6, 2015

Kearny Mesa Farmers' Market

North Island Credit Union
10:30am

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Cheesemaking Fundamentals

Curds and Wine
1pm

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Cheesemaking Fundamentals

Curds and Wine
1pm

Maria Herman and Matin Atrushi

Comedy Palace
8pm

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Cheesemaking Fundamentals

Curds and Wine
1pm

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Winemakers Seminar: Facilities, Equipment, and Sanitation

Curds and Wine
1pm

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Winemakers Seminar: Getting Ready for Crush

Curds and Wine
1pm

Saturday, Aug. 15, 2015

Winemakers' Seminar: Must Adjustments

Curds and Wine
1pm

Saturday, Oct. 17, 2015

Winemakers Seminar: Common Wine Faults

Curds and Wine
1pm

Saturday, Dec. 19, 2015

Winemakers Seminar: Filtration, Stabilization, and Bottling

Curds and Wine
1pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close