Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Kearny Mesa

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Hang 10 Hoppers Advanced Swing Dance Class

Hang 10 Hoppers Advanced Swing Dance Class

Infinity Dance Sport Center
8pm

Friday, Aug. 1, 2014

Kearny Mesa Farmers' Market

North Island Credit Union
10:30am
Tango Dinner Show

Tango Dinner Show

Pampas Argentine Grill
6:30pm
Tango Dinner Show

Tango Dinner Show

Pampas Argentine Grill
8:30pm

Saturday, Aug. 2, 2014

Harley-Davidson Save Our Cross Rally

Harley-Davidson Save Our Cross Rally

Harley-Davidson
8am

Wednesday, Aug. 6, 2014

Ballroom Dance

Dance for 2
7:30pm
Dana Carvey

Dana Carvey

Comedy Palace
7:30pm

Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014

Dana Carvey

Dana Carvey

Comedy Palace
7:30pm

Friday, Aug. 8, 2014

Kearny Mesa Farmers' Market

North Island Credit Union
10:30am
Tango Dinner Show

Tango Dinner Show

Pampas Argentine Grill
6:30pm
Tango Dinner Show

Tango Dinner Show

Pampas Argentine Grill
8:30pm

Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014

Ballroom Dance

Dance for 2
7:30pm

Thursday, Aug. 14, 2014

Adventure Run

Adventure Run

Road Runner Sports
5pm

Friday, Aug. 15, 2014

Kearny Mesa Farmers' Market

North Island Credit Union
10:30am
Tango Dinner Show

Tango Dinner Show

Pampas Argentine Grill
6:30pm
Tango Dinner Show

Tango Dinner Show

Pampas Argentine Grill
8:30pm

Sunday, Aug. 17, 2014

The Funny Thing Is: Chinedu Unaka

The Funny Thing Is: Chinedu Unaka

Comedy Palace
7pm

Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2014

Ballroom Dance

Dance for 2
7:30pm

Friday, Aug. 22, 2014

Kearny Mesa Farmers' Market

North Island Credit Union
10:30am
Tango Dinner Show

Tango Dinner Show

Pampas Argentine Grill
6:30pm
Tango Dinner Show

Tango Dinner Show

Pampas Argentine Grill
8:30pm

Sunday, Aug. 24, 2014

Sandipex Stamp Show

Al Bahr Shrine Center
10am

Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014

Ballroom Dance

Dance for 2
7:30pm

Friday, Aug. 29, 2014

Kearny Mesa Farmers' Market

North Island Credit Union
10:30am
Tango Dinner Show

Tango Dinner Show

Pampas Argentine Grill
6:30pm
Tango Dinner Show

Tango Dinner Show

Pampas Argentine Grill
8:30pm

Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014

Ballroom Dance

Dance for 2
7:30pm

Friday, Sept. 5, 2014

Kearny Mesa Farmers' Market

North Island Credit Union
10:30am
Tango Dinner Show

Tango Dinner Show

Pampas Argentine Grill
6:30pm
Tango Dinner Show

Tango Dinner Show

Pampas Argentine Grill
8:30pm

Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014

Boozefighters MC Black Jack Run

Boozefighters MC Black Jack Run

San Diego Harley-Davidson
11am

Sunday, Sept. 14, 2014

Sandipex Stamp Show

Al Bahr Shrine Center
10am

Friday, Sept. 26, 2014

MMA: Epic Fighting 26

MMA: Epic Fighting 26

Four Points by Sheraton
6pm

Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2014

Sandipex Stamp Show

Al Bahr Shrine Center
10am

Sunday, Nov. 16, 2014

Sandipex Stamp Show

Al Bahr Shrine Center
10am

Sunday, Dec. 14, 2014

Sandipex Stamp Show

Al Bahr Shrine Center
10am

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close