Kearny Mesa

Monday, March 2, 2015

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Maria Herman and Matin Atrushi

Comedy Palace
8pm

Tomcat Courtney

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
8pm

Friday, March 6, 2015

Kearny Mesa Farmers' Market

North Island Credit Union
10:30am

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Cheesemaking Fundamentals

Curds and Wine
1pm

Monday, March 9, 2015

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Working on Top Gun

Groovy Like a Movie
6pm

Composting

REI San Diego
6pm

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Cheesemaking Fundamentals

Curds and Wine
1pm

Adventure Run

Road Runner Sports
5pm

Maria Herman and Matin Atrushi

Comedy Palace
8pm

Friday, March 13, 2015

Kearny Mesa Farmers' Market

North Island Credit Union
10:30am

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Cheesemaking Fundamentals

Curds and Wine
1pm

Monday, March 16, 2015

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Friday, March 20, 2015

Kearny Mesa Farmers' Market

North Island Credit Union
10:30am

Monday, March 23, 2015

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Friday, March 27, 2015

Kearny Mesa Farmers' Market

North Island Credit Union
10:30am

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Wiggin' Out for Seniors 5K

Road Runner Sports
8am

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Mead Making Seminar and Workshop

Curds and Wine
1pm

Monday, March 30, 2015

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Friday, April 3, 2015

Kearny Mesa Farmers' Market

North Island Credit Union
10:30am

Monday, April 6, 2015

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Adventure Run

Road Runner Sports
5pm

Friday, April 10, 2015

Kearny Mesa Farmers' Market

North Island Credit Union
10:30am

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Cidermaking

Curds and Wine
1pm

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Winemakers Seminar: Facilities, Equipment, and Sanitation

Curds and Wine
1pm

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Adventure Run

Road Runner Sports
5pm

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Winemakers Seminar: Getting Ready for Crush

Curds and Wine
1pm

Saturday, Aug. 15, 2015

Winemakers' Seminar: Must Adjustments

Curds and Wine
1pm

Saturday, Oct. 17, 2015

Winemakers Seminar: Common Wine Faults

Curds and Wine
1pm

Saturday, Dec. 19, 2015

Winemakers Seminar: Filtration, Stabilization, and Bottling

Curds and Wine
1pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close