Kearny Mesa

Monday, July 6, 2015

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Weekly Blues Jam

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
6:30pm

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Tomcat Courtney

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
8pm

Friday, July 10, 2015

Kearny Mesa Farmers' Market

North Island Credit Union
10:30am

Basic Winemaking

Curds and Wine
1pm

Big Jon Atkinson

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
8pm

Saturday, July 11, 2015

PMan's Raw Comedy Show...vol 21

Comedy Palace
8pm

Chris James & Patrick Rynn

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
8pm

Sunday, July 12, 2015

Blues Brunch with Big Jon

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
11am

Monday, July 13, 2015

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Weekly Blues Jam

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
6:30pm

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Tomcat Courtney

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
8pm

Friday, July 17, 2015

Kearny Mesa Farmers' Market

North Island Credit Union
10:30am

Blue Largo

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
8pm

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Mercedes Moore

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
8pm

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Blues Brunch with Big Jon

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
11am

Monday, July 20, 2015

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Roundtable: It's All Your Fault

San Diego Employers Association
11:30am

Weekly Blues Jam

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
6:30pm

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Tomcat Courtney

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
8pm

Friday, July 24, 2015

Kearny Mesa Farmers' Market

North Island Credit Union
10:30am

Robin Henkel, Whitney Shay, Billy Watson

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
7pm

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Stoney B. Blues Band

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
8pm

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Blues Brunch with Big Jon

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
11am

Monday, July 27, 2015

Wine and Canvas: All That Jazz

94th Aero Squadron
6pm

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Weekly Blues Jam

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
6:30pm

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Tomcat Courtney

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
8pm

Friday, July 31, 2015

Kearny Mesa Farmers' Market

North Island Credit Union
10:30am

Sunday, Aug. 2, 2015

Blues Brunch with Big Jon

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
11am

Monday, Aug. 3, 2015

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015

Weekly Blues Jam

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
6:30pm

Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015

Tomcat Courtney

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
8pm

Friday, Aug. 7, 2015

Kearny Mesa Farmers' Market

North Island Credit Union
10:30am

Sunday, Aug. 9, 2015

Blues Brunch with Big Jon

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
11am

Monday, Aug. 10, 2015

Open Mic

Comedy Palace
7pm

Friday, Aug. 14, 2015

Kearny Mesa Farmers' Market

North Island Credit Union
10:30am

Saturday, Aug. 15, 2015

Winemakers' Seminar: Must Adjustments

Curds and Wine
1pm

Saturday, Oct. 17, 2015

Winemakers Seminar: Common Wine Faults

Curds and Wine
1pm

Saturday, Dec. 19, 2015

Winemakers Seminar: Filtration, Stabilization, and Bottling

Curds and Wine
1pm

Win a $50 Gift Card to
Solare Ristorante + Lounge

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close