Kearny Mesa

Thursday, Feb. 11, 2016

Cheesemaking Fundamentals

Curds and Wine
1pm

Tomcat Courtney

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
8pm

Friday, Feb. 12, 2016

Kearny Mesa Farmers' Market

North Island Credit Union
10:30am

Valentine's Day Beer & Dessert Pairing

Kilowatt Brewing
5pm

Lady Star

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
8pm

Saturday, Feb. 13, 2016

Cheesemaking Fundamentals

Curds and Wine
1pm

Craft Beer Homebrewing Workshop

Helm’s Brewing Company
1pm

Valentine's Eve Clean Comedy Night

Comedy Palace
5pm

Chickenbone Slim and the Biscuits

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
8pm

Sunday, Feb. 14, 2016

Postage Stamp Collecting Show

Al Bahr Shrine Center
10am

Weekly Jazz Jam

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
6pm

Wednesday, Feb. 17, 2016

Charles Burton Blues Band

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
7pm

Thursday, Feb. 18, 2016

Refugee Kids

Jewish Family Service - Turk Family Center
5:30pm

Tomcat Courtney

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
8pm

Friday, Feb. 19, 2016

Kearny Mesa Farmers' Market

North Island Credit Union
10:30am

Billy Watson

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
8pm

Saturday, Feb. 20, 2016

Flipside Burners

San Diego Harley-Davidson
12pm

Winemaking Demonstration

Curds and Wine
1pm

Sue Palmer

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
8pm

Sunday, Feb. 21, 2016

Weekly Jazz Jam

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
6pm

Thursday, Feb. 25, 2016

Tomcat Courtney

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
8pm

Friday, Feb. 26, 2016

Kearny Mesa Farmers' Market

North Island Credit Union
10:30am

The Derringers

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
8pm

Saturday, Feb. 27, 2016

Vineyard Management

Curds and Wine
1pm

Bayou Brothers

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
8pm

Sunday, Feb. 28, 2016

Weekly Jazz Jam

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
6pm

Thursday, March 3, 2016

Tomcat Courtney

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
8pm

Friday, March 4, 2016

Kearny Mesa Farmers' Market

North Island Credit Union
10:30am

Saturday, March 5, 2016

Flipside Burners

San Diego Harley-Davidson
12pm

Cheesemaking Fundamentals

Curds and Wine
1pm

Sunday, March 6, 2016

Weekly Jazz Jam

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
6pm

Thursday, March 10, 2016

Cheesemaking Fundamentals

Curds and Wine
1pm

Tomcat Courtney

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
8pm

Friday, March 11, 2016

Kearny Mesa Farmers' Market

North Island Credit Union
10:30am

Saturday, March 12, 2016

Cheesemaking Fundamentals

Curds and Wine
1pm

Sunday, March 13, 2016

Postage Stamp Collecting Show

Al Bahr Shrine Center
10am

Weekly Jazz Jam

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
6pm

Thursday, March 17, 2016

Tomcat Courtney

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
8pm

Friday, March 18, 2016

Kearny Mesa Farmers' Market

North Island Credit Union
10:30am

Saturday, March 19, 2016

Free Winemaking Demonstration

Curds and Wine
1pm

Sunday, April 17, 2016

Postage Stamp Collecting Show

Al Bahr Shrine Center
10am

Friday, May 13, 2016

The Sound of Music

Heritage Christian School

Saturday, May 14, 2016

The Sound of Music

Heritage Christian School

Sunday, May 15, 2016

Postage Stamp Collecting Show

Al Bahr Shrine Center
10am

Sunday, June 12, 2016

Postage Stamp Collecting Show

Al Bahr Shrine Center
10am

Sunday, July 17, 2016

Postage Stamp Collecting Show

Al Bahr Shrine Center
10am

Sunday, Aug. 21, 2016

Postage Stamp Collecting Show

Al Bahr Shrine Center
10am

Sunday, Sept. 11, 2016

Postage Stamp Collecting Show

Al Bahr Shrine Center
10am

Sunday, Oct. 16, 2016

Postage Stamp Collecting Show

Al Bahr Shrine Center
10am

Sunday, Nov. 13, 2016

Postage Stamp Collecting Show

Al Bahr Shrine Center
10am

Next page

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close