Julian

Friday, Sept. 4, 2015

Robin Henkel and Billy Watson

Wynola Pizza Express
6pm

Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

Julian Arts Guild's Fall Show

Julian Town Hall
10am

Julian Grape Stomp Festa

Menghini Winery
11am

Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015

Julian Arts Guild's Fall Show

Julian Town Hall
10am

Julian Certified Farmers' Market

Wynola Farms Marketplace
11am

Monday, Sept. 7, 2015

Julian Arts Guild's Fall Show

Julian Town Hall
10am

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

Invisible Drawings and Prints: Opening Reception

Bread & Salt
5pm

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

Julian Certified Farmers' Market

Wynola Farms Marketplace
11am

Friday, Sept. 18, 2015

Joshua Tree International Film Festival

Joshua Tree, various venues
10am

Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

Joshua Tree International Film Festival

Joshua Tree, various venues
10am

Julian Music Festival

Menghini Winery
1pm

Sunday, Sept. 20, 2015

Joshua Tree International Film Festival

Joshua Tree, various venues
10am

Julian Certified Farmers' Market

Wynola Farms Marketplace
11am

Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015

Julian Certified Farmers' Market

Wynola Farms Marketplace
11am

Sunday, Oct. 4, 2015

Julian Certified Farmers' Market

Wynola Farms Marketplace
11am

Sunday, Oct. 11, 2015

Julian Certified Farmers' Market

Wynola Farms Marketplace
11am

Win a Pair of VIP Tickets to
Reader Feast!

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close