Imperial Beach

Monday, Feb. 2, 2015

Monday Night Karaoke

Salty Frog
8pm

Comedy Night

Salty Frog
9pm

Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015

Stacy Antonel Duo

SEA180 Coastal Tavern
5pm

The Thirst Games

Salty Frog
7pm

Thursday, Feb. 5, 2015

Thursday Night Karaoke

Salty Frog
9pm

Friday, Feb. 6, 2015

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Pier Plaza
2pm

Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015

Suzie's Farm Stand

Grove at Suzie's at Sunset
10am

Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015

The Thirst Games

Salty Frog
7pm

Thursday, Feb. 12, 2015

Thursday Night Karaoke

Salty Frog
9pm

Friday, Feb. 13, 2015

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Pier Plaza
2pm

Subsurfer, Robert Rankin, Castillo

Salty Frog
8pm

Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015

Suzie's Farm Stand

Grove at Suzie's at Sunset
10am

Ruby Clouds

Salty Frog
10pm

Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015

Your Wonderful Working Wetland

Tijuana River Estuary
5pm

The Thirst Games

Salty Frog
7pm

Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015

Thursday Night Karaoke

Salty Frog
9pm

Friday, Feb. 20, 2015

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Pier Plaza
2pm

Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015

Suzie's Farm Stand

Grove at Suzie's at Sunset
10am

Comedy Night

Salty Frog
8pm

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2015

The Thirst Games

Salty Frog
7pm

Thursday, Feb. 26, 2015

Thursday Night Karaoke

Salty Frog
9pm

Friday, Feb. 27, 2015

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Pier Plaza
2pm

Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015

Suzie's Farm Stand

Grove at Suzie's at Sunset
10am

Monday, March 2, 2015

Comedy Night

Salty Frog
9pm

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

The Thirst Games

Salty Frog
7pm

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Thursday Night Karaoke

Salty Frog
9pm

Friday, March 6, 2015

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Pier Plaza
2pm

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Suzie's Farm Stand

Grove at Suzie's at Sunset
10am

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

The Thirst Games

Salty Frog
7pm

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Thursday Night Karaoke

Salty Frog
9pm

Friday, March 13, 2015

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Pier Plaza
2pm

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Thursday Night Karaoke

Salty Frog
9pm

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Comedy Night

Salty Frog
8pm

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Thursday Night Karaoke

Salty Frog
9pm

Monday, April 6, 2015

Comedy Night

Salty Frog
9pm

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Comedy Night

Salty Frog
8pm

Monday, May 4, 2015

Comedy Night

Salty Frog
9pm

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Comedy Night

Salty Frog
8pm

Monday, June 1, 2015

Comedy Night

Salty Frog
9pm

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Comedy Night

Salty Frog
8pm

Monday, July 6, 2015

Comedy Night

Salty Frog
9pm

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Comedy Night

Salty Frog
8pm

Monday, Aug. 3, 2015

Comedy Night

Salty Frog
9pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close