Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Imperial Beach

Friday, Aug. 29, 2014

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Pier Plaza
2pm

So*Cal Vibes

Salty Frog
8pm

Saturday, Aug. 30, 2014

Suzie's Farm Stand

Grove at Suzie's at Sunset
10am

Fuzz-Huzzi

Salty Frog
8pm

Monday, Sept. 1, 2014

Monday Night Karaoke

Salty Frog
8pm

Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014

Thursday Night Karaoke

Salty Frog
9pm

Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014

Stacy Antonel Duo

Stacy Antonel Duo

SEA180 Coastal Tavern
5pm
So-Cal Rodz Car Show

So-Cal Rodz Car Show

Bank of America
6pm

Friday, Sept. 5, 2014

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Pier Plaza
2pm

Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014

Suzie's Farm Stand

Grove at Suzie's at Sunset
10am

Monday, Sept. 8, 2014

Monday Night Karaoke

Salty Frog
8pm

Friday, Sept. 12, 2014

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Pier Plaza
2pm

Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014

Suzie's Farm Stand

Grove at Suzie's at Sunset
10am

Monday, Sept. 15, 2014

Monday Night Karaoke

Salty Frog
8pm

Friday, Sept. 19, 2014

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Pier Plaza
2pm

Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014

International Coastal Cleanup Day

International Coastal Cleanup Day

Border Field State Park
9am

Suzie's Farm Stand

Grove at Suzie's at Sunset
10am
Imperial Avenue Street Festival

Imperial Avenue Street Festival

Imperial Avenue (Between 28th and 30th Streets)
12pm
Suzie’s Farm's Autumnal Equinox Dinner

Suzie’s Farm's Autumnal Equinox Dinner

Grove at Suzie's at Sunset
5pm

Friday, Sept. 26, 2014

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Pier Plaza
2pm

Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014

National Public Lands Day: Restoration Event

National Public Lands Day: Restoration Event

Border Field State Park
9am

Suzie's Farm Stand

Grove at Suzie's at Sunset
10am

Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014

Stacy Antonel Trio

Stacy Antonel Trio

SEA180 Coastal Tavern
5pm

Friday, Oct. 3, 2014

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Pier Plaza
2pm

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

Suzie's Farm Stand

Grove at Suzie's at Sunset
10am

Wednesday, Nov. 5, 2014

Stacy Antonel Trio

Stacy Antonel Trio

SEA180 Coastal Tavern
5pm

Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014

Imperial Beach Pier Cleanup

Imperial Beach
9am

Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2014

Stacy Antonel Trio

Stacy Antonel Trio

SEA180 Coastal Tavern
5pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close