Imperial Beach

Sunday, May 1, 2016

Tijuana Estuary Bird Walk

Tijuana River Estuary
3pm

Monday, May 2, 2016

Salty Karaoke

Salty Frog
8pm

Thursday, May 5, 2016

Tijuana Estuary Junior Rangers

Tijuana River Estuary
3:30pm

Salty Karaoke

Salty Frog
8pm

Friday, May 6, 2016

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Pier Plaza
2pm

Grunion Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
9:35pm

Saturday, May 7, 2016

Suzie's Farm Stand

Grove at Suzie's at Sunset
10am

Silver Strand State Beach Junior Rangers

Silver Strand State Beach
3:30pm

Grunion Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
10:15pm

Sunday, May 8, 2016

Grunion Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
11pm

Grunion Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
11:45pm

Monday, May 9, 2016

Salty Karaoke

Salty Frog
8pm

Thursday, May 12, 2016

Tijuana Estuary Junior Rangers

Tijuana River Estuary
3:30pm

Salty Karaoke

Salty Frog
8pm

Friday, May 13, 2016

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Pier Plaza
2pm

Fuzz-Huzzi

Salty Frog
8pm

Saturday, May 14, 2016

International Migratory Bird Day

Tijuana River Estuary
8:30am

Suzie's Farm Stand

Grove at Suzie's at Sunset
10am

Silver Strand State Beach Junior Rangers

Silver Strand State Beach
3:30pm

Lexington Field

Salty Frog
9pm

Sunday, May 15, 2016

Tijuana Estuary Bird Walk

Tijuana River Estuary
3pm

Monday, May 16, 2016

Salty Karaoke

Salty Frog
8pm

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Tijuana Estuary Junior Rangers

Tijuana River Estuary
3:30pm

Salty Karaoke

Salty Frog
8pm

Friday, May 20, 2016

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Pier Plaza
2pm

Saturday, May 21, 2016

Suzie's Farm Stand

Grove at Suzie's at Sunset
10am

Saturday Speaker Series: Endangered Species

Tijuana River Estuary
10am

Silver Strand State Beach Junior Rangers

Silver Strand State Beach
3:30pm

Grunion Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
9:30pm

Sunday, May 22, 2016

Open House

Crown Cove Aquatic Center
11am

Grunion Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
9:55pm

Monday, May 23, 2016

Salty Karaoke

Salty Frog
8pm

Grunion Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
10:30pm

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Grunion Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
11pm

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Tijuana Estuary Junior Rangers

Tijuana River Estuary
3:30pm

Salty Karaoke

Salty Frog
8pm

Friday, May 27, 2016

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Pier Plaza
2pm

Sunset Luau

SEA180 Coastal Tavern
6pm

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Suzie's Farm Stand

Grove at Suzie's at Sunset
10am

Silver Strand State Beach Junior Rangers

Silver Strand State Beach
3:30pm

Sunday, May 29, 2016

Tijuana Estuary Bird Walk

Tijuana River Estuary
3pm

Monday, May 30, 2016

Salty Karaoke

Salty Frog
8pm

Thursday, June 2, 2016

Tijuana Estuary Junior Rangers

Tijuana River Estuary
3:30pm

Salty Karaoke

Salty Frog
8pm

Friday, June 3, 2016

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Pier Plaza
2pm

Saturday, June 4, 2016

Suzie's Farm Stand

Grove at Suzie's at Sunset
10am

Silver Strand State Beach Junior Rangers

Silver Strand State Beach
3:30pm

Sunday, June 5, 2016

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
9:55pm

Monday, June 6, 2016

Salty Karaoke

Salty Frog
8pm

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
10:40pm

Next page

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close