Imperial Beach

Thursday, Feb. 11, 2016

Salty Karaoke

Salty Frog
8pm

Friday, Feb. 12, 2016

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Pier Plaza
2pm

Tennessee Tina and Fast Heart Mart

Salty Frog
8pm

Saturday, Feb. 13, 2016

Suzie's Farm Stand

Grove at Suzie's at Sunset
10am

Monday, Feb. 15, 2016

Salty Karaoke

Salty Frog
8pm

Thursday, Feb. 18, 2016

Salty Karaoke

Salty Frog
8pm

Friday, Feb. 19, 2016

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Pier Plaza
2pm

Melvus

Salty Frog
8pm

Saturday, Feb. 20, 2016

Suzie's Farm Stand

Grove at Suzie's at Sunset
10am

Invasive Beetles on the Riparian Habitat

Tijuana River Estuary
10am

Monday, Feb. 22, 2016

Salty Karaoke

Salty Frog
8pm

Thursday, Feb. 25, 2016

Salty Karaoke

Salty Frog
8pm

Friday, Feb. 26, 2016

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Pier Plaza
2pm

Joe Cardillo & Kenny Eng

Salty Frog
9pm

Saturday, Feb. 27, 2016

Suzie's Farm Stand

Grove at Suzie's at Sunset
10am

Lexington Field

Salty Frog
9pm

Monday, Feb. 29, 2016

Salty Karaoke

Salty Frog
8pm

Thursday, March 3, 2016

Salty Karaoke

Salty Frog
8pm

Friday, March 4, 2016

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Pier Plaza
2pm

Saturday, March 5, 2016

Suzie's Farm Stand

Grove at Suzie's at Sunset
10am

Allen Camp and Fuzz-Huzzi

Salty Frog
8pm

Monday, March 7, 2016

Salty Karaoke

Salty Frog
8pm

Thursday, March 10, 2016

Salty Karaoke

Salty Frog
8pm

Friday, March 11, 2016

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Pier Plaza
2pm

Saturday, March 12, 2016

Suzie's Farm Stand

Grove at Suzie's at Sunset
10am

Monday, March 14, 2016

Salty Karaoke

Salty Frog
8pm

Thursday, March 17, 2016

Salty Karaoke

Salty Frog
8pm

Friday, March 18, 2016

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Pier Plaza
2pm

Saturday, March 19, 2016

Suzie's Farm Stand

Grove at Suzie's at Sunset
10am

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close