Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Imperial Beach

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Thursday Night Karaoke

Salty Frog
9pm

Friday, April 25, 2014

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Portwood Pier Plaza
2pm

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Suzie's Farm Stand

Grove at Suzie's at Sunset
10am
Strawberry Jam

Strawberry Jam

Grove at Suzie's at Sunset
10am

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Thursday Night Karaoke

Salty Frog
9pm

Friday, May 2, 2014

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Portwood Pier Plaza
2pm

Saturday, May 3, 2014

Suzie's Farm Stand

Grove at Suzie's at Sunset
10am

Monday, May 5, 2014

First Monday Monthly Comedy

First Monday Monthly Comedy

Salty Frog
9:30pm

Thursday, May 8, 2014

Thursday Night Karaoke

Salty Frog
9pm

Friday, May 9, 2014

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Portwood Pier Plaza
2pm

Saturday, May 10, 2014

Suzie's Farm Stand

Grove at Suzie's at Sunset
10am

Friday, May 16, 2014

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Portwood Pier Plaza
2pm

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Suzie's Farm Stand

Grove at Suzie's at Sunset
10am

Friday, May 23, 2014

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Portwood Pier Plaza
2pm

Saturday, May 24, 2014

Suzie's Farm Stand

Grove at Suzie's at Sunset
10am

Friday, May 30, 2014

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Portwood Pier Plaza
2pm

Saturday, May 31, 2014

Suzie's Farm Stand

Grove at Suzie's at Sunset
10am

Monday, June 9, 2014

First Monday Monthly Comedy

First Monday Monthly Comedy

Salty Frog
9pm

Monday, July 7, 2014

First Monday Monthly Comedy

First Monday Monthly Comedy

Salty Frog
9:30pm

Monday, Aug. 4, 2014

First Monday Monthly Comedy

First Monday Monthly Comedy

Salty Frog
9:30pm

Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014

Imperial Beach Pier Cleanup

Imperial Beach
9am