Imperial Beach

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Monday Night Karaoke

Salty Frog
8pm

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Stacy Antonel Duo

SEA180 Coastal Tavern
5pm

The Thirst Games

Salty Frog
7pm

Friday, May 8, 2015

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Pier Plaza
2pm

Saturday, May 9, 2015

International Migratory Bird Day

Tijuana River Estuary
8:30am

Suzie's Farm Stand

Grove at Suzie's at Sunset
10am

Where There’s a Will, There’s a Wake

Imperial House
5:30pm

Monday, May 11, 2015

Monday Night Karaoke

Salty Frog
8pm

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

The Thirst Games

Salty Frog
7pm

Friday, May 15, 2015

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Pier Plaza
2pm

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Suzie's Farm Stand

Grove at Suzie's at Sunset
10am

Comedy Night

Salty Frog
8pm

Monday, May 18, 2015

Monday Night Karaoke

Salty Frog
8pm

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

The Thirst Games

Salty Frog
7pm

Friday, May 22, 2015

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Pier Plaza
2pm

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Suzie's Farm Stand

Grove at Suzie's at Sunset
10am

Monday, May 25, 2015

Monday Night Karaoke

Salty Frog
8pm

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

The Thirst Games

Salty Frog
7pm

Friday, May 29, 2015

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Pier Plaza
2pm

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Suzie's Farm Stand

Grove at Suzie's at Sunset
10am

Monday, June 1, 2015

Monday Night Karaoke

Salty Frog
8pm

Comedy Night

Salty Frog
9pm

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Stacy Antonel Duo

SEA180 Coastal Tavern
5pm

The Thirst Games

Salty Frog
7pm

Late Night Open Mic

Salty Frog
9:30pm

Friday, June 5, 2015

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Pier Plaza
2pm

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Suzie's Farm Stand

Grove at Suzie's at Sunset
10am

Monday, June 8, 2015

Monday Night Karaoke

Salty Frog
8pm

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

The Thirst Games

Salty Frog
7pm

Friday, June 12, 2015

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Pier Plaza
2pm

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Suzie's Farm Stand

Grove at Suzie's at Sunset
10am

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Late Night Open Mic

Salty Frog
9:30pm

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Comedy Night

Salty Frog
8pm

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Stacy Antonel Duo

SEA180 Coastal Tavern
5pm

Monday, July 6, 2015

Comedy Night

Salty Frog
9pm

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Comedy Night

Salty Frog
8pm

Monday, Aug. 3, 2015

Comedy Night

Salty Frog
9pm

Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015

Stacy Antonel Duo

SEA180 Coastal Tavern
5pm

Win a pair of VIP tickets to
Reader Tacotopia!

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close