Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Imperial Beach

Friday, Aug. 1, 2014

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Pier Plaza
2pm

Saturday, Aug. 2, 2014

Suzie's Farm Stand

Grove at Suzie's at Sunset
10am

Monday, Aug. 4, 2014

First Monday Monthly Comedy

First Monday Monthly Comedy

Salty Frog
9:30pm

Wednesday, Aug. 6, 2014

Stacy Antonel Duo

Stacy Antonel Duo

SEA180 Coastal Tavern
5pm
So-Cal Rodz Car Show

So-Cal Rodz Car Show

Bank of America
6pm

Friday, Aug. 8, 2014

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Pier Plaza
2pm

Saturday, Aug. 9, 2014

Suzie's Farm Stand

Grove at Suzie's at Sunset
10am

Friday, Aug. 15, 2014

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Pier Plaza
2pm

Saturday, Aug. 16, 2014

Suzie's Farm Stand

Grove at Suzie's at Sunset
10am

Friday, Aug. 22, 2014

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Pier Plaza
2pm

Saturday, Aug. 23, 2014

Suzie's Farm Stand

Grove at Suzie's at Sunset
10am

Friday, Aug. 29, 2014

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Pier Plaza
2pm

Saturday, Aug. 30, 2014

Suzie's Farm Stand

Grove at Suzie's at Sunset
10am

Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014

Stacy Antonel Duo

Stacy Antonel Duo

SEA180 Coastal Tavern
5pm
So-Cal Rodz Car Show

So-Cal Rodz Car Show

Bank of America
6pm

Friday, Sept. 5, 2014

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Farmers' Market

Imperial Beach Pier Plaza
2pm

Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014

Suzie's Farm Stand

Grove at Suzie's at Sunset
10am

Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014

Suzie’s Farm's Autumnal Equinox Dinner

Suzie’s Farm's Autumnal Equinox Dinner

Grove at Suzie's at Sunset
5pm

Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014

Imperial Beach Pier Cleanup

Imperial Beach
9am

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close