Relentless Nation

Ari Shiller: Guitar (acoustic), Guitar (electric), Vocals | Daniel Martinez: Bass guitar, Vocals | Ethan Opdahl: Guitar (acoustic), Guitar (electric), Vocals | Aaron Day: Drums

Genre: Rock

RIYL: Iron Maiden, Savatage

Upcoming Local Shows

No shows scheduled | Post a show | View show history


Influences: Rush, Pink Floyd, Iron Maiden


Relentless Nation is a progressive rock trio featuring Ari Shiller (guitar, lead vocals), Daniel Martinez (bass, vocals), Ethan Opdahl (guitar, vocals), and Aaron Day (drums), all of whom were teenagers when the band started around 2011. They opened for Get Scared at Soma in September 2012.

  • Pin it


Sign in to comment