Album cover

We See You


1. Anyones Guess
2. We See You
3. Kiss it Off
4. They Flicker
5. Time
6. Only One
7. The Lines
8. Find Our Skin
9. The Kill Kids
10. Puma

Credits -- All songs written, played and produced by Bryan Stratman & Michael Cooper at Capricorn Studios. Mastered by Joe Goodwin.


Sign in to comment