Album cover

San Diego's Only Psychedelic Cops


1 Election For Mayor / Ride My Train Of Love

2 I'll Be On The Inside, If I Can

3 I'd Rather See You Dead

4 Find Me A Moment

5 Getting Too Much Higher

6 Adler

7 Gypsy Fast Woman

8 I'll Find Love

9 There's A Light Over The City

10 My World Of Wax


Sign in to comment

Join our newsletter list for
$5 off your next purchase
on our daily deal site,