Album cover

Mirror Mirror


1 Solo Con Te
2 Excuse Me Mr.
3 When I Was Good
4 The Silent
5 Go
6 Beautiful
7 Diego And Arlene
8 Swan Song
9 Warrior
10 Only With You
11 Something We’re Not

Album Credits:
Zoe Tantrum: lead vocals, backing vocals
Zephyrus Tragic: piano, electric guitar, synth, toy xylophone
Darrin Lee: drums

Greg Vaughan plays bass guitar on “Beautiful”

Produced By: Zephyrus Tragic & Zoe Tantrum
Recorded at: Capricorn Records
Additional recordings: Signature Sound
Engineered by: Christian Cummings
All tracks mixed by: Zephyrus Tragic & Christian Cummings
Mastered by: Ron Boustead @ Resolution Mastering
Songs written by: Zephyrus Tragic & Zoe Tantrum
Costuming: Kathryn Elizabeth @ Madame Kate’s
Makeup: Alexia iSiS
Hair: Zoe Tantrum
Photography by: Daniel Arsenault & Alfonso de Alba
Cover and Art Direction: Zephyrus Tragic
Management: Robin Roth

All songs © 2011 Zephyrus Tragic @ Zoe Tantrum (ASCAP)


Sign in to comment

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!