Album cover

Lost Along the Way


1. Lost Along the Way

2. Wander On

3. Rattlesnake Blues

4. Oh! Misery

5. On My Stone

6. You Say Don't

7. Leaving My Baby

8. Tennessee Tango

9. Patricia

Scott Mathiasen: vocals, guitar, harmonica, keyboards,percussion

Peter Knochel: bass

Chris Gregory: drums

Recorded at Earthling Studios with Mike Kamoo


Sign in to comment

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!