Album cover

Frail Words Collapse

1. 94 Hours
2. Falling Upon Deaf Ears
3. Forever - Buy: iTunes Music Store
4. Collision
5. Distance Is Darkness
6. Behind Me Lies Another Fallen Soldier
7. Undefined - Buy: iTunes Music Store
8. A Thousand Steps
9. The Beginning
10. Song 10
11. The Pain of Separation
12. Elegy


Sign in to comment

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!