Can't Love Can't Hurt

1. Hey Now
2. I Still Ain’t Over You
3. Sweet And Low
4. Twenty Years
5. Meet Me There Someday
6. Fire
7. Either Way, I’ll Break Your Heart
8. Dust
9. Rest, Shame, Love
10. Where Love Went Wrong

Produced by Mike Flynn (the Fray).


Sign in to comment

Win a Pair of Tickets to
the Del Mar Races

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!